Pesan Sekarang: The Hotel at Green Sun

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1079 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1079)Ulasan Booking.com (1055)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1079 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Queen
Standard Twin
Executive
Kamar Keluarga - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Single
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 460 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Donna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Recommended!”
Great stay. Great food. Everything was very good!
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
6,4
Bagus
Ali dari Kuwait
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Uniquely located in an area of limited alternatives”
Clean modern and cozy hotel but with limited attention to maintenance and repair details
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
The hotel is nice since it's pretty convenient.”
It is convenient having starbucks, a drug store and a few convenience store just across the hotel. For malls, there's one that's just a walking distance from the hotel. But if you wanted to go to bigger malls such as Glorietta, Greenbelt and SM Makati, it's like 10-15 minute grab ride from the hotel depending on the traffic. It's not too far away from BGC as well. It's just that the traffic tends to get bad around BGC around 4PM onwards. S&R's not pretty far as well. It's located beside St. Luke's hospital in BGC. it's sad that the hotel doesn't have facilities such as a pool and a gym to cater the needs of the guests. For the room, it's nice and cozy although the towels doesn't seem to be of good quality. The hot and cold water in the shower works but in our room it was like too hot or too cold. Nothing in between. But it could work. Overall, I think it's not too bad nor too good. Can't complain enough since we got the room at a cheaper price.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
TANG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
its good for stay”
its good for stay nearly with airport only 15minit
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kent dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Near the airport ”
Okay hotel for only sleep
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Value for Money But...”
The room was very clean and though only the basic necessities were provided, I couldn't complain considering the price I paid. It was really value for money. The only thing that made my stay less than perfect was the noise coming from the other room and from people walking in the hallway. The walls are too thin.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Merry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Keep up the good work”
Location -accessible Food -ordering is up to 10pm only if you are hungry the receptionist can order you from jolibee or mcdo or you can deliver from the restaurant of your choice. no courcage fee parking -enough Staff -Needs to be more accommodating
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
4,8
Kim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
It's okay. Nothing fancy.”
PROS Quick check in and check out. Good value for money. Room is okay. Clean lines, very streamlined. CONS The rooms feel temporary - thin bedroom and bathroom walls. You can hear whispers from the hallway, let alone the activities next door. The bathroom is tiny - like an airplane bathroom.
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
MICHAEL dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Close to airport”
Have stayed here a few times now, close to the airport and only a short taxi ride to MOA. Reasonably price and staff are friendly and courteous. Only downside is Chino Roces Ave can get quite busy so travel out early to avoid the heavy traffic.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
4,8
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good for Business Trip”
Place to stay for short business trip. Location is 10mins away from MRT station
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
I always stay here and would always come back”
The highlights of this hotel are: the comfortable bed and linen was of good quality; There is privacy and calmness when I am inside the room (despite the thin hollow walls); parking is available. The downside: No view
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Marvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Plumbing issues ”
Toilet did not work. Abnormal noises coming from plumbing system through bathroom walls. Had notified staff but made minor fixes.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
5,2
Theodore dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Beware of false advertising ”
Although they post free breakfast in there heading, they don't honor it unless you pay for a room that cost more than double. It's their scam! Also the reception people there don't value customer service. The are in no hurry to help anyone. I called two times about an issue, but had to go down to the lobby and stand in the receptionist face to get anything done.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
EDWIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
good value for money”
good staffs, very helpful. the room is ok for the amount that i paid. overall good value for money.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very new, modern, minimalist hotel.”
First let me say there's nothing to complain about here. The location's new and taxi drivers may not know it, but that's what maps are for eh? It isn't the Hilton but it Is a bit up market in a modern, minimalist sort of way. It's OK if you get it at a good price.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
simon dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very clean and. Compact ”
Stayed here a lot when in Manila. Great mattress , always very clean , recommended always
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ong dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
music is loud”
you can hear the band playing music at night hope they could end the plating early but hotel is good
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Berlen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Ideally situated for VFS visa centre.”
Very clean and well run hotel.Room was well equipped for travellers with cable TV, fridge,kettle,hot shower and ice cold aircon.Basic toiletries and water replaced daily. Bathroom is compact but hot shower and reasonable pressure makes up. Onsite bistro serves good food.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Clean, simple room. Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. A little out of the way from the CBD, but public transpo is available
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Convenient for BGC and Makati”
Interesting place. Convenient for BGC and Makati but nothing much else around.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
4,0
Marvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
The staff were disrespectful and it is very noisy in the place. You dont get what you paid for. Breakfast not included. Very expensive for the price, hotel staff doesnt mind you at all,
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Sherylyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
chilly and roomy ”
arrived at 2am. the room ac was on full blast so it was super chilly. turned it off and room stayed cool the rest of the night. very spacious family room. bathroom was very small but not a problem. no windows in our room. might be claustrophobic for some.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Mixed review”
Location and price were perfect for a day’s itinerary. Check-in and out were a breeze. The room smelled nice when we first got there, but as we stayed longer, the sprayed scent faded and the smell of mildew came out. I had requested for a high floor; we were given a first floor room, right next to the restaurant that had videoke or something going even past midnight. The next day, front desk rang us three times! And right after the last call, somebody insistently knocked on the door to offer us a bottle of water —- less than an hour before checkout. This is NOT what rest and relaxation means. The staff need to communicate and coordinate their movements.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Carolyn dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Comfortable and Cozy Room”
The room was cozy and comfortable. It didn't come with any window, though it's fine with me, but it may be an issue for some people. Overall, the room is clean though stains are visible on the chair. Also, Wi-Fi is not working well in the room and you will even loose signal on your mobile since the room is fully enclosed. The TV also acts weird. Even if I turn it off, it keeps on turning back on :)
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Diane dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
The bathroom is small but I don't really mind it. Location is walking distance to VFS and that is why I stayed here
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
3,6
Estar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Unpleasant staff and stinky room”
I'm only giving two stars under staff because out of all the awful staff we dealt with and talked to, there's this one maintenance guy who was nice. However, note that we had to call the maintenance guy twice because our TV wasn't working and our room overall smelled like used socks. I've never been so disappointed at a hotel stay to think that this is in the Philippines, a country known for its hospitality!
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
TESSA dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Near to the airport. Fairly new hotel with basic amenities. But the toilet is too small for a hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Soma bistro food is delicious, as in superb. A must try food is bellychon sisig rice bowl for only 230 pesos.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Patricia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The rooms are very clean, the bed is so comfortable to sleep at and the staff is so nice and friendly! Would definitely have Green Sun as my go to hotel whenever I stay in Manila.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
GREEN SUN ~ Great Stay ”
Green Sun Pros: Its clean Nice location (near airport) Cons: Difficulty with parking space Little traffic around the area Breakfast buffet has limited selection but its fine
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kasey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation”
Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation. Very clean and nice accomodation.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Rosemarie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Okay For Just An Overnight Stay”
You get what you pay for😊
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kathryn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Buffet breakfast. Good bed and pillows. Small toilet - Disproportionate to the size of the room.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Cristelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
5th time staying here”
We booked this hotel for over 5 times already, and this stay was the very first time we had bad experience. We arrived at the hotel around 2:45 and expecting that our room was arranged already, since check in time is at 2:00pm. And there’s this man at the reception, who didn’t even bother to ask what we need. Until I approach him, and I said my name that I had booking, then he asked few questions so I ended up just giving him the booking id I got from Agoda. We stand there and he didn’t told us anything that he is already arranging it, standing there for almost 10 minutes and still he is on that computer without hearing any word from him. Until another receptionist attended to us and offered us to sit first. This is bad experience for me considering that we intended to come later than 2pm to make sure that we no longer need to wait and to take note of that guy at the reception. But overall, room and housecleaning staff are so nice, aircons is very cold (I like it).
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for money.Accommodating staff”
The price we paid is really worth it. It is nearby to vfs which is our main reason why we book in this hotel. Bistro (restaurant) food is not so delicious but the price is so good.Manager also in bistro is nice. Housekeeping are very nice too. Overall experience is excellent!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Kamolchanok dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good”
Valued for money, but the room quite dark
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Brian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean and nice hotel but have thin walls”
Was happy with the hotel room but I have 2 major concerns, one is that the walls are so thin you ca hear other people making love on the other room. They need sound proofing. They have clean bathroom but the drainage is not clear and water overflows when you take a bath. Overall stay was good. Manager took time to hear my concern and gave us a complimentary night. There was ample parking and room was very clean and nice.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Alfonso dari Guam
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cute Room super clean and value for the money A+”
awesome place the room is not spacious but its nice and very comfortable. For the price to stay here you can't go wrong.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
4,8
Felipe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Wifi is very weak”
Wifi is very weak. I can’t even surf with my social media accounts nor youtube! Nor google!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
3,2
Charity dari Kenya
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
There was no window in room, it was terrifying, like a cubicle . The toilet was the likes of an airplane. Horrible! Bed was uncomfortable.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dave dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga - 1 Ranjang Double dan 1 Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spacious Room”
When you need a room to stay while waiting for your flight the next day i highly recommend The Green Sun with a very spacious room for family or group of people and serving a buffet breakfast before heading to the airport which is like 5-10 minutes only from Naia T3.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Adam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good hotel for a nights stopover”
We only stayed a night in between flights. The restaurant food was nothing special at all. The rooms are a little strange in terms of like the inside of a caravan. The bathroom is tiny so for a tall person, its not ideal, but the room is comfy enough and there's a Starbucks and lovely coffee shop called Bluesmith nearby for breakfast.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Patricia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Value for money!”
Everything is good. I would def come back!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
I booked Queen size bed through Agoda and the hotel gave us twin beds. I asked the reception if we can move to another room as I requested, but apparently they are fully booked at this time she said. I can pay extra if needed but that's not a point, genuine interest is important to all hospitality industries as I myself is also a hotelier.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Tao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
THe staff there are very helpful and friendly. It’s just the location which is not very easy to find.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Leslie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good enough for a staycation”
Requested for a large bed but upon arrival, the reception told me that I will have two beds instead. The door of the bathroom had to fix too, the shower needs to be fixed too. I tried to request for a room with a view but unfortunately there was no available room for that. Overall, it was good though.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
6,0
edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The Hotel at Green Sun Feb.3 to 5,2018”
The hotel is approx 4.3km from the airport 15 mins taxi ride. We arrived at the hotel 2pm and waited almost an hour before our two twin bedroom was available. The room was very clean. Bed was comfy, aircondition was super cool. It was furnished w/a small refrigerator, kettle, coffee, sugar, creamer, 2 bottle of complimentary water, flat screen tv & free wifi. The toilet was very small. Lavatory wont flush enough water. Hot water at shower is off & on when you take a bath, floor area is flooded unless you remove drainage cover. Towels are very old even have holes. Breakfast food was awful. For the price, it seems reasonable.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
5,6
richard dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Basic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice staff, but ...”
I already book here many time but, this day, some one of the staff was dreaming because she give me a room where someone was already sleepilng when I arrived! Mistake quickly resolved but a bad surprise fo the the personne I wake up
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Alma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Basic Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Comfy bed and pillows but...”
Our check-in was quick. Security guards and staff are polite and very helpful, they always greet us whenever they see us in the hallways or lobby. Our room was located at the far back of the building and it was clean and cosy. The beds are comfortable as well as the pillows. There are stains on the carpet and I hope they provided us with slippers cus the floor is a bit dirty. The toilet bowl and shower drain are clogged!!! Called front desk and they said they'll address the issue but they didn't really. We didn't want to use the toilet and shower because it's very nasty. Well it was clean not until we used them as the water isn't going down the drain and not flushing. We can hear the sounds from the hallway and the other rooms as the walls are not soundproof. Good things about the room are the coffee and tea making facilities, free water bottles, the fridge and TV. This hotel is a walking distance to VFS and there are some decent restaurants and shops around.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
herbert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice location and value for money”
near MRT and lots of eatery nearby. Breakfast is simple and sometimes not breakfast menu. rooms are clean but no windows.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018