Pesan Sekarang: The Kunja Villas Hotel

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 203 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,2
/
10
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of The Kunja Villas Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (202)Ulasan Booking.com (130)
9,2
/
10
Spektakuler
Kebersihan9,7
Fasilitas9,5
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan kamar9,3
Layanan9,6
Harga dan kualitas9,2
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (202)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 154 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Karen dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Superb”

This is our 2nd stay at Kunja. The villas are beautiful, spotless. Personalised and cooked breakfasts, daily afternoon tea and the staff cannot do enough for you and always with a smile. The location is great, walking distance to Seminyak Square and Kunja staff will zip you down in the buggy if you can’t be bothered. Fantastic stay again ❣️

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Lai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Amazing experience ”

We had our wedding anniversary trip in Bali and stayed in 3 different hotels. Kunja was the best hotel among 3. Love the private pool, love the breakfast which was served in our kitchen, love the spa, love the music! The location of Kunja was very good though, just 10 mins by taxi there were a lot of restaurant choices. I will be back in my next Bali visit!

Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
LIYANA dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

THE BEST OF THE BEST!”

To start, we missed the first night due to passport issue at our local airport. Such a disaster and we thought our trip is over. However the villa was so cooperative that they did not cancelled our booking and well-noted that we will be a day late. On the arrival day, we were welcomed by Pak Ketut; and thats when we knew... even we lost one night, its gonna be a great stay. And indeed, we enjoyed every second staying in that lovely villa! The staff were so welcoming and always made us feel at home. We had our private cook for breakfast DAILY. Even if we ordered room service (takeaways from restaurant nearby), the staff prepared it well up to the plate at our villa! Ah... I dont have words for the pool. My 20mths son loved it and yes the pool is well-fenced since day 1. Safety first! Extra floaties or slides can be requested from the staff, and its free! We even had a complimentary gift from the staff (which idk for what occassion but we definitely appreciate it); two sets of Kunja Polo shirts and a plush toy for my son! On our last night we were surprised with a barbecue dinner, as an exchange of missing our first night. We were in awe-d! 3 staffs entertained us and another 2 musicians playing their traditional instruments while we enjoyed the seafood barbecue with a wonderful decoration at our own villa! Now tell me, how do you not love to stay here?! Beyond amazing and it makes me wanting to go there all the time. Thank you, especially to PAK BIMA for your hospitality from our pre-departure to our last night of stay; and every staff that has made our stay a memorable one. Much Love!

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Tatiana dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Excellent spacious retreat for any type of traveler”

Kunja Villas caters to any type of traveler(s) looking for some seclusion and a location they can really make their own. The staff is great and it is evident they take pride in their work. Everyone I interacted with related they had worked at Kunja for 4+ years, which I not only found impressive for the hotel industry but also a testament to the positive environment found at Kunja. The villas are very spacious compared to most others found in the Seminyak area and reasonably priced. The pool was also much larger than those found in more recently built villas, which is a huge plus for families or groups alike. Shopping and beaches are nearby and the hotel offers prompt free shuttles to these locations. The spa is overpriced compared to similar quality services in the area.

Diulas pada 27 Juni 2018
9,0
Spektakuler
Annie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Quiet and comfortable villa at a great location”

I like the location of The Kunja, it is close to good restuarants and clubs and yet retain its privacy. The villa is well designed, clean and comfortable.It is a lovely place to stay.

I booked The Kunja after reading the reviews at Agoda and Tripadviser. It was not a let down and met up to most expectations. Staff are friendly and helpful. The villa was beautiful and clean. Complimentary pick up and drop offs are a bonus. The only 2 things were the shower water pressure and the breakfast, that would need improvements. Overall, a great experience at the Kunja.

Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Wai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

Hospitable staff and clean place”

Staff provide good service, the rooms are great , clean and spacious. Hotel provide transport to nearest market and shopping area. It is a good value for money.

Excellent. Staff come to the kitchen area of your resort to prepare breakfast on the spot. They also come to do the afternoon tea as well. You do not need to leave your resort area and could play at the pool or read a book. Good for relaxing!

Diulas pada 05 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
YI
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely villa with Great location ”

nice Ambience

have to travel thru a dark road to the villa. very near seminyak area. massage in hotel good, worth the try. we wanted single villa each , as we booked 3 villas however, hotel gave us a huge villa with 3 bedrooms instead. they should at least keep us notified.

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Carmen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Best Hotel I've ever stayed in ”

Extremely helpful staffs, clean and spacious room

The hotel chauffeur picked us up from the airport with fresh fruit and wet towel in the car. As soon as we arrived the hotel and questioned about wifi ($20/day for additional device), the front desk immediately offered free wifi connection for us. Breakfast and juice are fresh made at your kitchen bar at your requested time. When we asked if we can borrow a used sarong so that we could go into the temples we planned to visit the next day, the staff immediately brought in two new sarong with no charge. I just love this place and the people here.

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Evern dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012

Spacious with great service!”

The pool is huge and I simply loved their warm and friendly service, not to mention their fantastic breakfast.

everything was perfect except i thought it was supposed to be private but someone came in without knocking and my husband and i got a shocked when we saw someone standing at our room door. overall, we have nothing to complain about. the service is great!!!!! i love the staff there and they provide you with just everything you need.

Diulas pada 18 April 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Gennaro dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

nice villa

we booked for our 5 years anniversary, the villa provided special honeymoon cake and special flower petal on bathtub and bed upon arrival. we stayed 1 bedroom villa with baby cot and high chair set up in the room (and set up beautifully). they have arrangeed a complimentary airport pick up on our arrival. ( above need to advise the kunja in advice, they can try their best to arrange it) nice and clean room. friendly staff (nice to my daughter as well), every morning had staff come into villa to cook fresh breakfast and afternoon tea is also available. there are a lot of mosquitos in bali especially at night time. the kunja had organised staff to come into out room to close all the curtain and spurts the pesticide before night time..... very thoughtful and mineral water provided in the kitchen and bathroom (for brushing teeth). great service, we had wonderful time in the kunja, would love to go back.

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
SOYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

great service”

big room and swimming pool, outdoor bathroom

i've never received better service than we do in the kunja. all staff was very kind and nice. we could use free drop-off service whenever we need. we asked for late check-out as in-bound flight was midnight. they allowed us to stay for free until we wanted to. they also offered the free shuttle to the airport. i like the guest book to complete guests who stayed at the villa earlier to us. we could enjoy perfect getaway in the kunja. we want to stay in the kunja when we go to bali again.

Diulas pada 18 Mei 2011
9,6
Spektakuler
Martin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan September 2018

Perfect honeymoon”

This was the best holiday both of us had ever had, this was to a large extent down to Kunja Villas. We had a one bed villa (No.9), it was exactly as per the pictures showed (which often is not the case when you get there), it was stunning and with lots of space. The bed was extremely comfortable, shower and bath (semi outside of bathroom) and double sinks were amazing. The villa had everything you could want/need and if you didn't have it, if you call reception they try to get you it for you! The staff were again a large part of making Kunja what it is, every single one was friendly and very helpful. We had breakfast cooked/prepared every day at our villa, which really does make the holiday even more special. The massages in the villa too were amazing and would recommend. Both my Wife and I are quite picky with hotels and have stayed at some very nice hotels over the years but we both agreed that we couldn't fault anything with our stay at all and couldn't recommend this place enough!

Diulas pada 30 September 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Pei dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Best. Worth the visit”

Impeccable service from the minute they pick you up at the airport. Convenient shuttle service and they also were happy to drive us out of the shuttle area if they are not too busy. I would stay there again for sure!

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Diane dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Faultless ”

Accommodation was faultless, staff were always friendly and willing to assist, the drop-off/pick-up service was very handy, breakfast and afternoon tea was delish. Only knocked off a star for location because there are no footpaths for a section when walking to/from the villa. Would definitely return!

Diulas pada 06 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
teo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Excellent service by the staff at Kunja”

Staff was obliging & friendly through our stay. They allowed us to have an early checked in without us asking so that was really a nice gesture.

Diulas pada 07 November 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
marc dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Amazing”

The villa was amazing as was all staff. Complimentary transport around town personal in villa chef for breakfast. Pool and villa was spectacular. Can not wait to return. Thank you to all the staff at Kunja.

Diulas pada 02 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Tanni dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Private Little Getaway”

Was solo traveling around Seminyak for a week and stayed at The Kunja Villas the entire time and it was bliss. You had the privacy and comfort with shops, restaurants and the beach on your door step! The staff were incredible and complimentary breakfast cooked in your villa was always delicious. Perfect for solo travelers, couples and families:)

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Good Standard”

Good location away from the not so nice Kuta. Accommodation of very good standard with privacy. Food and breakfast good, but be weary of outside food outlets which can be very much a gamble. Traffic congestion also a problem so time consuming to get about by car. Good location also for heading away and site seeing

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Deepika dari India
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017

Mini Paradise”

We just came back from four days at this beautiful villa; and we had one of our best holidays here. The in villa pool was such a delight.. and we can were in and out of it, from 8 a.m to sometimes even 3 a.m. Peace and tranquility at its best. The breakfast was nice, and was made fresh at the villa, but the husband did miss the buffet option, for the choices. The only thing I wasn't very pleased with was the lady who did my pedicure. It hurt me more than it relaxed me. So other than that small glitch, we had a super time at the Kunja!

Diulas pada 27 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rakshak dari India
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016

Anniversary ”

Amazing staff, ready to help 24 hours..right from the start to the end of our stay...service was impeccable...we forgot our jackets in the room..they even couriered them back to us without any questions asked...room was spotless...everyday cleaning by the personnel, hospitality unbelievable...Will recommend to everyone...thanks to the Kunja Team for making our trip memorable...

Diulas pada 21 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Absolute luxury”

We stayed in a one bedroom villa that was beautiful, clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely friendly, polite and helpful in every need. The location is ideal being close to the beach and popular locations like Potato Head and W. Great coffee shops around for us Aussies too. We will stay there again. Thanks Kunja team for a great relaxing holiday!

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Aiko dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016

Perfect honeymoon”

Great location. Large pool was amazing. In-villa breakfast was so awesome, definitely something we missed already being back at home. Pick-up/drop off service within the neighborhool was also very convenient. Will stay again!

Diulas pada 17 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Amazing relaxing holiday”

We stayed here for a week in September 2016. The airport transfer was easy and the refreshing hand towel and water welcomed! The staff were amazing! Breakfast was delicious we tried everything! The villa was kept immaculate. The pool is large and perfect temperature. Drop off into Seminyak was easy. Nebula the restaurant next door is great as well cheap food and cocktails. It's so quiet there we had the most relaxing time. Thanks again!

Diulas pada 15 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Relaxing”

A great getaway spot for couples looking to relax. A lot of amenities and not a lot of hassle. The staff were friendly and amazing. They helped arrange transportation both to downtown Ubud and for a hiking trip to Mount Batur, gave helpful directions and time information, and even provided disinfectant when I ran out.

Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Joanne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Magical Place ”

Everything was wonderful. Staff are very friendly and happy to help. We visited with a 1 year old and they provided complimentary baby seat and put up a gate around the pool prior to our arrival. Such a magical place, would recommend to anyone.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Yoko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Fantastic villa!!”

Room comfort,staff friendly and clean

We had a great time staying at the Kunja villa. The staff are super friendly treat us like family. Every time come back to the villa made us feel relaxed just like getting back to home. This time we had no chance to use barbecue pit next visit to Bali will definitely come back to Kunja and have a barbecue party at the villa.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Jean-Michel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

Lives up to it's reputation”

Villa, Pool, breakfasts

We spent two days at the Kunja for a romantic get away for my wife's 40th birthday. I would have to say we were treated very well, especially since we only ordered a small villa for two and instead was given a three bedroom villa. Amazing service throughout and I was especially enticed by being woken up at a prescribed time each day by the smell of eggs and bacon or pancakes wafting from the kitchen. The only issue we had was with the Spa which unfortunately gave a terrible pedicure. On being challenged they immediately apologised and admitted they didn't have any staff in that day, and so were given the cleaner who managed to botch it. If you're in to running or gym, there isn't any facilities, but I'm sure you can just manage to do something around your pool. We loved every minute.

Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
LEE dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014

Execllent ! It is one of the best resort in Bali”

Services-oriented, Huge Villa, Good Location

We was staying in the Kunja Hotel for celebrating our anniversary and valentine's day. We had a very great night here. The villa is huge, a very big swimming pool and big dining area, we got everything we need inside the villa, staffs r very helpful, cheerful and friendly. They offers private shuttle send the room guest to Seminyak center or anywhere within the town area and airport. We ordered foods and wine delivery to celebrate our anniversary & valentine inside our villa. They sent serval staffs come to our villa to set up the dinner for us when the foods is arrived and staffs also came to clean it up after dinner. We love here so much and definitively will stay here again next time when we come to Bali.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2014
6,7
Bagus
Leonard dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Enjoyable and Great Stay”

Huge, Clean and Relaxing

Staffs are friendly, villa is huge. Pool is big and deepest corner is 2.2m, which I find it to be too deep. Breakfast is prepared by their staff by your stated time in your villa with a few simple choices to choose from everyday. Breakfast quantities need to be increase as 1 piece of bacon, 2 small sausages and any 2 eggs are kinda little for big adults. Free airport to and fro service. They can even help you to buy food from their stated nearby restaurants to your villa with no additional cost. They will also come in to prepare afternoon noon between 2-5pm and make pancakes for you. The villa is well cleaned except for quite a few lizards at the lounge area and bathroom. Bathroom will be good if to be enclosed with glass instead of blinds at the bathtub area to prevent lizards from entering. One of the staff even helped to catch a lizard with his bare hands! Kudos to him. Free transport to Kuta area while other places will be charged. Having own transport will be a plus as the location was quite deep into some small roads. Overall, great stay and I wouldn't mind going back again. Maybe...the price can be cheaper?

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
ye dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014

Friendly staff but not very good location”

swimming pool, friendly staff and high speed internet

Good privacy and i guess it is a great choice for couples who are there for honeymoon. However, we are travelling as a family and thus find the location abit far from the centre. The villa offers free transportation to Seminyak and Kuta areas but you will need to call the staff an hour before. We stay in Villa 18 and it looks different from the pictures and we all feel it is much smaller as there is almost no garden but only a swimming pool. There were some construction going on around our villa and it was really noisy when we first checked in and the staff only called us on the 2nd day to inform us about the on going construction... The overall experience of our stay is okay as the villa is clean and most staff are friendly. The best part of the villa is its high speed internet connection which is hard to get in most of the hotels/villa in Bali.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Thevidarsny dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013

It was absolutely a romantic place !”

Villa , Pool & Attentive Staffs !

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in The Kunja Hotel , Seminyak. We were upgraded to 3-bedroom Villa ( we reserved for 1-bedroom villa) and the pool is really huge ! The staffs were always helpful and attentive. A nice way to relax and highly recommended for honeymooners ;)

Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
kerry dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Lovely secluded villa”

villa design, own pool, staff

We had a wonderful stay at the Kunja, the villa itself is beautiful and the staff were very attentive. We spent 6 days here and for the most part we didn't leave the villa, just enjoyed relaxing by our pool which had a nice shallow section that our toddler was able to play in. The drawback with staying here is the location... its not in a very good area of Seminyak and down a dirt road so you need to get a taxi everywhere (The Kunja will provide a one way drop off to anywhere locally) which was a minor inconvenience. Dining tip - venture over to Jimberan (we went to lia cafe) for the best seafood we had in Bali.

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Vedad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Fabulous service and fabulous villa ”

Comfort of a villa with great pool, amenities and service

loved kunja, felt like a king in our private villa 12. breakfast in the morning where they come and make it for you in front of you was great. anything we need was provided. minnie bar which is the fridge is not complimentary you will end up paying for it at the end and they didn't specify that, but overall impeccable.

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Alana dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

absolute bliss!! kunja exceeded our expectations!!”

absolutely stunning & private villas, staff are very friendly & helpful

we have just returned from our honeymoon in beautiful bali & have had the most amazing holiday ever. choosing the kunja villas & spa was the best decision we made and have now found "our place" to stay at each time we visit bali. staying in seminyak was perfect and away from all of the hussle & bustle of kuta, legian, etc. why stay in hotel accommodation, when you can have your own peace of heaven in one of the villas. these are stunning, safe, clean, fully airconditioned, daily cleaning (if you want it),24hr room service (if required), full kitchen, well set out infact one of the largest villa complexes in bali, the staff are very friendly & helpful, having our breakfast cooked for us everyday was superb, as was the private bbq (honeymoon) dinner they gave us, the location was private yet not too far away from convenient places like a 24hr mini mart, plenty of restaurants, boutique shops, scooter hire, tailor, beach, etc it has everything you want!! oh and don't forget the kunja villas has it's own stylish day spa (highly recommend the hot stone massage for two)..perfect accommodation for couples or families. thank you kunja, we will be back!!

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
jiangnan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Quiet hotel with great service ”

Very quiet, friendly staffs

We arrived in the afternoon, but as we walking in, it's 5star afterward. The staffs were super friendly, always had smile on their face, our villa was neatly prepared, bathroom was huge, but is open, with no ac, and lots of mosquitos. We found couple small wall lizards in our bedroom, which were harmless. Overall, a great hotel with great service!

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Mynavathy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012

Fantastic place, a "home away from home"”

The freshly cooked breakfast every morning!

We chose the Kunja Villas for our honeymoon based on reviews, and we certainly were not disappointed! Very friendly and helpful staff. The villa itself was amazing, exactly what you see in the photos. All in all, we would definitely recommend this place for a honeymoon or short holiday.

Diulas pada 21 Desember 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jeanie dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

One word - Excellent ! ”

Well Located, go beyond normal service, complimentary transport to shopping area and airport

1. free airport transfer to and from airport to kunja 2. kunja is located in seminyak, away from the 'boom boom pow' kuta. a lot more peaceful and neat. 3. it is conveniently located near jalan raya seminyak shopping area and kunja provides transport to any locations within seminyak, legian and kuta (anytime; no need to follow a transport schedule) 4. our flight home was at 10pm and we decided to keep our bags at kunja after checkout at 12pm so that we can do some last minute shopping and spa at seminyak area. we really love the fact that the service staff asked if we need to have a shower before our flight home and they even arranged a vacant villa for us to have that before we left the place. *thumbs up - one of a kind!* 5. service is good, place well maintained, love the pool at the villa, quiet and peaceful villas that they have. ** even the kid love it and we will definitely want to stay here again!

Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Ash dari India
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

The Best Place in Bali - Book it without delay”

Amazing Villa - Good Staff - worth every penny

We stayed at the Kunja Villas for 4 days - the best place we stayed in Bali in our 8 day trip - very nice staff - Katut and Veeran were great help - they even arranged a bike cheaper than the market rate within 10 minutes of us reaching there. The place overall was fantastic - green - the villas are near the market - outside on the main road you have a place where you can change your currency - at a good rate and a phone shop where you can enable your blackberry and iphone sims. Dont even think of going anywhere else - this is the best place in Bali - we stayed at the Grand Hyatt in Nusa dua and that place pales in comparison - will go back anytime to the Kunjas !

Diulas pada 09 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Vosen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Spacious private swiiming pool inside the vill”

Big private pool, excellent services

I was there from July 4th to July 7th 2012. I had booked The Kunja Villa due to the excellent reviews shared by fellow travelers. The comments from them are true. The swimming pool is very big. The villa itself is very spacious. You just feel so serene, relaxed and rejuvenated inside. The complimentary shuttle service from the villa was an added bonus as well as they can bring us over to Kuta or Seminyak.

Diulas pada 19 September 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Alexandra dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Amazing, exceeded all our expectations!”

The private pool, location and service.

my best friend and i stayed here for 3 wonderful nights in july. we couldn't have asked for more. the villa took our breath away, so we can only imagine how incredible the 3 bedroom one must be. the staff were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. the breakfast was lovely, they even brought us an afternoon snack when we asked and brewed us fresh (and delicious) coffee. the pool was fantastic, we found ourselves not wanting to leave the villa, so we can sit and relax by the pool until the sun went down. the villa itself is tastefully decorated, the bathroom was a highlight, we couldn't get over the space! my friend was so impressed she took a bath at 3am just because she could. the in-room dining is really great, they give you a range of menu's from local (reputable) restaurants, and you simply order via reception and they send a staff member out to pick it up and deliver to your room. i really can't fault the kunja, and we're already planning multiple trips back, and we will stay here everytime. thank you so much to the incredible staff, we miss you already!

Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2012
3,7
Franz dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

2 Star service 1 star Breakfast”

The pool

paid for poor location, bali staff that don't speak english asked 7 times for pickup and only arrived twice at our villa so called chef could not make boiled eggs and we only had choice of bali coffee and juice .. which was only orange at 35 % natural .. concentrate juice at a so called 5 star villa pillows were cotton filled.. very hot bathroom full of mozzies and very hot as partly outdoor though no breeze makeup table had no light .. what tha villa was so big with not much furniture and no tv in lounge area everyone great you at front gate though 5 drivers standing around we even asked for a wake up call so we could get ready for our departure .. which would have given us a hour to get ready 35 minutes later then we asked for we had to catch a taxi every time as it 30 minute walk from main streets in seminyak taxi drivers sometimes did not know where to find the kunja! plus charge upto $5 each time! only good thing was our free transfer to airport that bagus our driver could speak english other drivers didn't even know what right ment!

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Narelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Beautiful pool villas with exceptional service”

Full size pool, breakfast cooked in private villa

This was a beuatiful pool villa. Full size pool. Excellent spa and facilities. Room service is served from some of the best restaurants in Seminyak. Staff were very attentive and helpful. We will stay again at the Kunjas Villa hotel.

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Kai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Excellent service from the very beginning”

Flawless service and fabulous rooms

The staff are very professional and friendly. From the time they fetch you from the airport till they send you to the airport, the service is impeccable. I stayed in the 3-room villa and the moment you step ino the compound, it is a "wow".

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Lisa
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011

Unforgetable Stay”

Big Swimming Pool

Celebrating 14th Wedding Anniversary at Kunja it was very unforgetable moment spent with my lovely hubby. The Villa is very comfort, private and big swimming pool. Luxuries bedroom & bath room.. we're like very much. Besides that the staff was very friendly & we feels like stay at home.Another time, we'll come back again to stay at Kunja.

Diulas pada 05 Maret 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
clara dari Kanada
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010

Really relaxing”

I liked the space, open kitchen, bathroom, pool and outdoor living room which is great if you want to invite people over.

The staff at the Kunja are really attentive and have some great suggestions on where to dine. They suggested Blue Marlin on our last night and it was just what we wanted. Other restaurants great in the area is Gourmet cafe and Saffron (both 5 min walk). We also had a 1 hour full body massage at Bodyworks and they had really good technique and regret we didn't have time to do the 1.5 hour or the 2 hour exfoliating massage. Overall, the location is great and we really didn't have to take too many taxis because they had complimentary shuttle service to where ever you want to go in the area. Thanks Kunja!

Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2010
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohit dari India
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2010

Stay at the Kunja”

Beautiful Villa. Friendly staff. Clean Pool in the Villa
Too Many Mosquitoes

It was the best stay I have experienced so far. The staff is extremely friendly and will go out of their way to assist you and make you feel at home. The Breakfast is cooked to perfection and is served with a heart. The housekeeping staff is brilliant and look after the most finest details to make the stay comfortable. A return visit to the Kunja is mandatory.

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2010
9,2
Spektakuler
Christine dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Spektakuler”

Just wonderful! Cannot fault this villa. Enjoyed the afternoon teas. Thank you Kunja staff for your great service!

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
LIAO dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2018

Always a pleasure to stay at kunja ”

Best place to stay in Bali! Staff makes everything possible and even with thee little kids it was still very relaxing.

Diulas pada 04 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Nice place, nice pool. Super comfortable beds”

Great place, lovely beds and rooms. Pool is great. Suitable for people who like outdoor living as the lounge and dining is all outdoor.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Putra dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017

Great Villa”

I would rate that this place is the best villa in Seminyak area. I would definitely come back here. Staff was very nice. The villa is very huge.

Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mae dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016

Cosy villas”

Cosy villas, friendly staff,

Diulas pada 23 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
CHINHAU dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Amazing ”

Amazing

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
CHU dari Makau
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

fantistic”

clear environment , warm swimming pool

everything is good, feel relax and comfortable

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Sin dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Good service beautiful hotel”

Very clean, good service, polite staffs

It was a nice experience. Staffs were helpful and villa was very clean

Diulas pada 26 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
yu-jin dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

comfortable villa”

private rest, private swim, stable prices, kindness people

I stayed two nights at kuja villa. private swim, healing music, pleasant room, kindness staff some distance from main street about 5minutes by car, little too far to walk

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Denise dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Perfection”

Thank you Kunja Villas team for fabulous six nights. Great location, fantastic staff and a lovely villa. Looking forward to our return as soon as possible!

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Fung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2018

Very nice trip”

The staff is nice and helps a lot on our trip.

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Blaze dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Nothing to fault”

Amazing villa, amazing staff. Could not fault anything

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
PENELOPI dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Spektakuler”

Amazing resort with the sweetest and most helpful staff. The room was so beautiful and comfortable it was difficult at time. to leave. We enjoyed our stay to the fullest.

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2018
6,7
Bagus
Joanna dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Decent, but definitely not luxurious”

The pool, spacious surroundings, a couple of staff who were very accomodating

to me, for a hotel to be rated 5 stars and charging almost S$500 per night, the details have to be perfect. Most of the staff try very hard but they seem to find it hard to veer away from an SOP/ template and take some initiative to ensure, at least, things are in place. We asked for a late check out on Day 2 (and requested upon booking) but we had to check with the front desk to see if it was possible. The management should have informed us earlier and not wait for guests to check in on them. Also have the sense that there wasn't a hotel managerial/ key personnel staff around during our stay. Other small niggling details include lack of body moisturiser (my first time ever in a spa resort!), bath salts, slightly dated pool deck chairs... it was a good stay but we will seek out other resorts next time.

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Sarah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2010

Pretty villas”

very nice pool. very clean. beautiful bathroom with big tub and floor of tiles and loose stones.
would've preferred to have a communal pool as well.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2010
9,6
Spektakuler
Martin dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018

Amazing villas and exemplary staff”

Couldn’t recommend this place highly enough, spotlessly clean with staff who could do enough for us during our stay. Outstanding

Diulas pada 28 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Fantastic place! Great staff beautiful villa very good customer service”

Staff went out of way to look after us an make us happy!! Would highly recommend to all!! Best place in seminyak 😊😊😁😁

Diulas pada 06 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Denmark
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

SWEET!”

I loved everything about this place. Well equip, well maintained, good cleanliness, comfortable and a very relaxing place to stay. Staff is genuinely friendly

Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

The most amazing stay.”

We stayed in Bali for over a week, staying at 4 different hotels and villas. By far this is our favourite one. Great staff, good location, just an amazing experience. We would definitely come back!

Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jake dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Amazing villa. Amazing Staff.”

All round amazing. Seminyak had everything you need. Food in that area is high class.

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Tara dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Awesome villas”

The staff were brilliant, the Villas are exceptionally maintained and equipped. Great location to explore the finest eateries in Seminyak and Kerobokan. Will definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Faisal dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Bali Bliss & Privacy”

Great place for a private villa & pool, to lounge about most of the day and to reset yourself. Staff are superb and friendly - breakfast is cooked fresh in your villa kitchen every morning too!

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
James dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Great.”

Great.

Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
pooja dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

refreshing and unique”

Great experience with personalized b'fast, villa pool cleanliness and helpful staff.

Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016