Pesan Sekarang: The Legend Palawan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 264 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (264)Ulasan Booking.com (145)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 264 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 231 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Starlet dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice Hotel”
Staff was nice. Breakfast wasn't all that great. The room carpet felt dirty. Big room and shower. We were given a room facing the street so was very noisy. Asked to switch room but they said they were full. So slept with earplugs. Nice to have airport transfer.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Felita dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Legend Hotel In Palawan”
The Hotel is considered quite nice in Palawan, the room is basic and the air-con is quite noisy but overall, the service and facilities are good.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
6,0
Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Don't get a Twin Pad!”
We had to upgrade from a Twin Pad room, looks more like a closet, to a Superior room, which had worn furniture, poor water pressure, and lukewarm shower water. Each time we returned to our room, our key card usually never worked. The front desk clerks and the valets are the best! This hotel just have one restaurant which served breakfast buffet that seemed redundant for the next 7 days we stayed. We were grateful that the security officer was friendly enough to stop tricycle drivers for our rides around town.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Manilyn dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
I liked our stay”
Nice place
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great value and location”
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Really made you feel welcome. Having a travel desk to help book tours was also very handy.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leah dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great stay”
The people of The Legend Hotel Palawan were great. They were very accommodating and quick to respond to requests. The hotel itself was very clean. I would definitely come back here to stay.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Angeline dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice Hotel”
We booked two rooms and they gave us adjacent rooms. However, a part of the ceiling in the bathroom of my parents' room is not properly attached. They were transferred to a better room. In our room, water temperature in the bathroom is more hot and cannot be adjusted. Slow water flow in the sink faucet. Location is good. Easy transportation as the tricycles outside are available almost all the time. Food at the Tanglaw Restaurant is really good. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Kenzie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good Choice for situation”
We stayed here for two nights and it worked out for our situation. The front desk staff were extremely approachable and helpful with every question. And we even booked a tour about 12 hours in advance for Honda Bay with the tour desk in the lobby. The room was clean and ready when we arrived. There was a stain on the ceiling or peeled paint and the tv quality was pretty awful, the tile in the bathroom need to be cleaned badly. The grout between them is so dark and disgusting and the mirror is falling apart, the shower head has like 0 pressure as well. The room itself was good the bathroom needed work. We are students on a budget and $31 a night was good enough for us.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
@LegendPalawan”
Friendly staff, good location near the airport
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
angelina dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Location and service”
Very good location. Service is 5 star. Clean and big room. Good breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Danielle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place to stay”
Buffet breakfast depends if there's enough number of guests checked in. During our 2nd day stay, we were given a plated breakfast only since there's only few guests in the hotel. Free ride to the airport. Nice staff Must try the banana bread for only P170!
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
5,6
Natalie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Pleasant staff. Nothing legendary about the room size and beds size. Hardly enough space to move about and the low ceiling is claustrophobia-inducing. There is no elevator in the pads”
Positive: pleasant staff, complimentary airport transfers, service-oriented driver, welcome drinks, swimming pool, child and family-friendly, breakfast, bath kit Negative: small room, small non-standard bed size, no elevator in the Pads, claustrophobic feel, dark interior room, tiny television
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Nice stay good breakfast”
Price was reasonable
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
christenette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
our stay was great!”
The employees are great!
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jolina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Staff were accommodating. Location too far from the establishments. Swimming pool and breakfast buffet were excellent!”
We booked 2 rooms to accommodate my parents' and my family and was not quite satisfied with the 2nd room given to us. We wanted to have 2 double beds per room but 1 that was given to us only had a queen size bed available. With a 15 year old and 6 year old, we didn't fit the bed so had to put my other kid in my parents' room. The wifi was not too strong, not enough to help my husband in his night shift work. Must improve. The forest view from the room was one thing that made our stay memorable. Don't get that view everyday in the city. Over-all, it was ok. Not excellent. Just ok.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Romulo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent service”
Location and service
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
4,8
Julius dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Old fashion hotel”
Small dining room and less breakfast chioces, wifi can't reach the bedroom.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Stuart dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice hotel”
nice friendly hotel
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Felishaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
6,4
Bagus
Felishaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
6,7
Bagus
Jaice dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
5 night stay ”
Clean, room was spacious, room was very quiet!
Pool was a disappointment, it didn't look like the pictures- it didn't appear to be used much, pool wicker chairs had no cushions, pool bar was closed. It wasn't the cleanest (could see floaties). Restaurant didn't have the greatest food. The room was great, spacious, clean and the quietest room we had while in the Philippines. Front desk was very nice and accommodating.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
maribel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
great experience”
the staff who are very accommodating, the place and location
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Benedict dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Awesome”
Accomodation
Excellent
Diulas pada 12 November 2015
6,3
Bagus
Juanita dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
the hotel is old”
location, staff and room size
It was okay but didn't like how the room smelled..
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
6,7
Bagus
Gerry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Our first time in Palawan Puerta Princesa”
1) Hotel is close to the airport 2) Free breakfast and shuttle 3) Dinner buffet is reasonable priced
Hotel staffs were very courteous and helpful. Plan ahead with the front desk to ensure you have enough bath towels and tissue in the room as it took several calls for room service and delivery of items requested took a while. Overall accommodations was good!
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Felino dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice location”
Location , affordability and well trained staff
Nice to stay
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Nenet dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
International Hotel”
Convenient location, friendly staff,
Comfortable
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Marian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Recommendable”
Location and Accessibility
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
geejay dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
very comfortable”
location, service and ambiance
very nice client had a great time
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Edgardo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
My second time around”
Friendly,courteus and helpful
Very nice close on everything.dont have a problem going around.my second time on that same hotel...
Diulas pada 03 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Irlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
good”
good
good
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Kembell dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Accommodating Staff”
Location, Service and Dinner Buffet
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2014
4,7
Ramon dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Gone downhill fast since our last stay three years”
Central lacation - nothing else
Disappointing. They use to have an excellent restaurant attached to the hotel- now gone! room service was ok. Front reception was vague and unattentive. Would never stay at the Legend again - very poor value for money!
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Rex dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Hotel offer local tours”
Local tours, malls are tricycle away
Small room big shower area. Romm with window but no view
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Lauro dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Generally comfortable”
no particular best aspect about the hotel
overall pleasant
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Nenet dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
value for money, free transfer, close to amenitie”
value for money, free transfer, close to amenities
Diulas pada 18 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Froilan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
very acomodating with a nice high standard hotel”
the Hotel, staff, foods, rooms, everything
I have a very good rest and enjoying all the facilities of this Hotel. It is really highly recommended to all the people.
Diulas pada 14 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
MARY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
friendly and accomodating staff”
clean, friendly staff, near tourist spots
I stayed in this hotel with my wife. We enjoyed our vacation. The staff are very friendly and they even assisted us in booking our city and underground river tour. I'll surely recommend this to my family and friends.
Diulas pada 07 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Teodoro dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Clean and comfortable”
clean, comfortable, and budget-friendly
It is a clean hotel. It is comfortable as well. It is accessible.
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Athena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
very convenient, clean room & friendly staff”
near local restaurants, souvenir market, comfortable bed
my second time to stay at The Legend and definitely not the last; over all experience makes The Legend a highly recommended hotel when in Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Steve dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
excelent stay good and cleaN hotel”
large room nice big bathrooms and clean
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jovita dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Pleasant,comfortable and enjoyable.”
Clean,good food and friendly staff.
It was a comfortable stay. It's clean and closer to the airport. Very friendly staff. Closer to shopping mall.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
A very memorable post-Christmas holiday”
The hotel is centrally located and is therefore accessible to most tourist spots and to highly recommended local restaurants. It has a good value for money. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The stay at Legend Hotel was very pleasant. Very efficient and friendly staff. I love that it is centrally located and accessible to tourist spots and restaurants. Since this is my second chance to stay at the hotel, I noticed that they have improved the rooms in terms of size and cleanliness. The food they serve during buffet is also very good.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
Leanne dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay”
Clean, swimming pool
The hotel was fine. Good value for money. The buffet breakfast and dinner was not very good- very few choices.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Clive dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Functional”
Staff, Large room, great value buffet dinners
Its the Philipinnes… largish hotel for the town but the layout was strange and not very comfortable. No Bar to speak of its lost in the restaurant. No lounge area except a few chairs at the end of the buffet area. No air-conditioning in the few seating areas that are around. But the over large separate reception room does have AC…. good for the staff I guess. Internet as I have found throughout PH is very poor down in the 0.2meg DOWN thats about the fastest I saw… So forget downloading anything, same in the Business area email only… Staff in their attentiveness made up for any physical shortfalls that the Hotel has. Think with some changes it could be a much nicer place to stay
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
PARVATHAMMA dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Hotel was nice, staff was couteous and nice. ”
very couteous staff, buffet breakfast,airport shuttle
initially it looked to be some confusion on my booking stating that it was booked only for one person. Then i showed them hotel confirmation voucher issued by Agoda. She confirmed from their office in manila. that kind of confusion can be avoided. Also they have charged me extra 1000 peso per night for my daughter's stay as the room was booked only for 2 persons. I guess that is ok, if policy says so.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013
4,0
sheen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
excellent customer service”
christian owned hotel. accomodating staff. accessible
very nice and unforgettable. The staff were courteous and friendly. Foods were great too.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Luzviminda dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
memorable,great and fantastic”
city center, affordable and nice looking hotel
staff are friendly, supportive and variety of foods served, room are affordable and almost excellent
Diulas pada 18 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Relaxing, nice city”
delicious breakfast, friendly staff
The room is nice and spacious enough. They have a shuttle that can bring you to the airport upon departure. The food buffet is good although they offer the same menu with very slight differences everyday. Since we stayed for 4 nights this is a bit annoying for us. The bad side though are the following: 1. The shower takes too long to heat up. You have to turn it on for about 15 mins before the water starts to warm. 2. internet is slow 3. a dead cockroach appeared in our room on the second day and stayed there until we left.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Julio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Relaxing”
Staff and Food
Very satisfying and relaxing.The hotel staff were very freindly and corteous. very accessible to public transportation.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2013