Pesan Sekarang: The Legian Bali Hotel

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 287 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,2
/
10

Ulasan tentang The Legian Bali Hotel Ulasan dari tamu sungguhan

Peringkat keseluruhan
9,3
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 442 ulasan
9,6Layanan
9,5Kebersihan
9,5Kenyamanan kamar
Ulasan Agoda (287)Ulasan Booking.com (155)
Peringkat di Agoda9,2
/
10
Spektakuler
Kebersihan9,5
Fasilitas9,3
Lokasi9,5
Kenyamanan kamar9,4
Layanan9,6
Harga dan kualitas8,4
Nilai
9+ Ideal (147)
8-9 Luar Biasa (43)
7-8 Sangat Baik (12)
6-7 Bagus (4)
<6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (7)
Waktu menginap
Mar - Mei (55)
Jun - Agu (50)
Sep - Nov (55)
Des - Feb (53)
Semua tipe wisatawan (287)
Semua tipe kamar
Semua bahasa

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 213 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Eric dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 4 malam pada Agustus 2018

Everything Was Perfect”

Even though the rooms are older now, the staff, location and facilities were exceptional.

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 14 malam pada Juli 2018

Amazing honeymoon ”

We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa for our honeymoon. Words and pictures don’t do it justice for how amazing this resort is. The staff are great and the food and facilities amazing.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Suzanne dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada Juli 2018

The Legian staff are in a class of their own.”

I was truly made to feel like a part of a family staying at my home away from home. The training, skills and warmth of the staff is in a class of it’s own. Nothing was too much trouble. Three nights were not enough and it was hard to say goodbye.

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap 8 malam pada Juli 2018

Luar biasa”

Just superb. Not cheap but quality !

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
norliyana dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 5 malam pada Desember 2017

Exceptional”

Went with our 5yo and 1yo. Loved everything about the hotel; helpful staff, infinity pool, breakfast in the room and the sunset beaming into the room. Definitely an awesome and memorable trip for us.

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jesisca dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2018

Best hotel location and service ever”

The service in this hotel is beyond expectation. And the location of this hotel is perfect.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rose dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2018

Amazing ”

Amazing facilities Amazing staff Amazing Timotius Amazing Yoni Amazing Aris and Amazing place.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2018

Dear "Rose", Many thanks for your positive feedback on your visit at The Legian. We are happy to relate your motivating comments to the employees mentioned. Your feedback encourages us even more to extend our passion for the service we provide via our employees to our guests on a daily basis. Until we meet again at your oasis in Seminyak, we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Alain Eggenschwiler Resort Manager

Direspon pada 17 Juni 2018
The Legian Bali Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 7 malam pada Mei 2018

Fantastic, Amazing, Next Level!! ”

We stayed at the Legian for 7 nights in a 1 bedroom pool villa at The Club. Wow!!! We can't recommend this hotel enough! The villa was beautiful and spacious with all you needs catered for. The pool and outdoor area were huge and landscaping beautiful and plenty of space to relax with a cabana, daybeds and sunlounges. The included extras - mini bar, with food and alcohol (replenished daily), amazing breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails, airport transfers and local area transport was absolutely fantastic! I've left the best till last though - your personal butler included. Our butler, Eka made our stay extra special, in fact beyond belief! He did so many things for us, from restaurant recommendations and bookings, organising the transport, suggesting activities, always there if you needed something - you name it Eka was there to help and make you stay next level! There is not enough room to type all the we loved about The Legian - Superb in every way!!! PS -Do the seafood dinner!

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018

Dear "Jennifer", Many thanks for your positive feedback on your visit at The Club at The Legian. We are happy to relate your motivating comments to Eka, the employee mentioned. Your feedback encourages us even more to extend our passion for the service we provide via our employees to our guests on a daily basis. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you soon again to The Legian. Kind regards, Alain Eggenschwiler Resort Manager

Direspon pada 16 Mei 2018
The Legian Bali Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Thailand
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 7 malam pada April 2018

Great hotel and service ”

An up market hotel that does it properly. Facilites and Service are excellent. Small things like the free mini bar make a difference and the concierge facilities help you out with good restaurants and activities

Diulas pada 20 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Timothy dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2018

Unbeatable position with facilities and service to match”

Classic beachfront luxury: beautiful spacious rooms and a relaxing calm in the setting and staff. Close to the “go to” places yet removed from any hustle and bustle. Surely the best- still!

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kate dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2018

World class”

Absolutely faultless in every way, my only negative would be that the rooms are starting to look tired

Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
James dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada Januari 2018

Amazing short vacation within our vacation”

We chose to go to Bali for a few days while visiting family in Asia. It was well worth the trip and the Legian exceeded our expectations. We truly felt welcome and cared for during our stay. We wouldn’t hesitate to return!

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018

Dear James, Thank you kindly for your appreciative words on your time at The Legian. It pleases us to know that our products and services won you over and that you felt perfectly cared for during your stay. Unfortunately we did not have the pleasure to meet, as I just started in this position after your stay with us. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you here once more to The Legian. Kind regards, Alain Eggenschwiler Resort Manager

Direspon pada 25 Januari 2018
The Legian Bali Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
febri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Studio Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam pada Mei 2017

Great view and facility”

Swimming pool and clean are fabulous

Diulas pada 08 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
mckeown dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 5 malam pada September 2017

FABULOUS HOTEL”

Really enjoyed our visit here. Great location, beautiful room and hotel. Breakfast was delicious and everything you could want. Staff are outstanding. A very few days spent by the amazing pool. Thought the bar of an evening needed more options and very expensive which was a shame, so we went out every night. Overall a very good hotel with high standards throughout. We would highly recommend and hope to return again next year.

Diulas pada 25 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
kelly dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Studio Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 7 malam pada Agustus 2017

A wonderful,relaxing holiday.”

The hotel,location and the staff are wonderful qualities of this hotel. I feel that the hotels fixtures and fittings definitely need an upgrade,which is why the cleanliness of the bathrooms and bedrooms need attention. Example the bathrooms need modernising again,the shutters and blinds need replacing,as well as the mattresses and pillows. I love this hotel and will continue to go back for my holidays. I understand that it is in keeping with the Balinese style,but for the prices we are paying for this privalige,the hotel needs to be modernised in these areas. New umbrellas and towels around the pool with a touch of colour would be fabulous.

Diulas pada 05 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Steven dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 5 malam pada Agustus 2017

World class hotel! ”

If you want a luxury experience in a world class hotel, than this is your place to stay. Managed impeccably, service is flawless! Rooms are beautifully designed and timelessly finished, whilst also retaining the Indonesian charm. Dinning and breakfast are amazing, pool setting is relaxing! This is my fourth stay at the Legian and wont be my last.

Diulas pada 04 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sokunth dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 7 malam pada Juni 2017

excellent spot”

Great location for surfing, the beach is just at few meters away from the hotel. Pool was long enough for long swim and big enough for everybody (3 pools). Food was excellent, breakfast, lunch, dinner. I really appreciated the grilled squid skewers, ordered from the pool, with the seaview, and the complimentary afternoon tea with cakes, that was so great. The hotel is located just 5mn away from the center and it was very easy to go out. Perfect place to relax. We spent a fantastic romantic and sportive week.

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
SEONNYUNG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2017

Amazing experience in Bali”

I'd love to go back!

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Soh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 2 malam pada April 2017

Very good experience overall”

We had a very good time here. Rooms and resort grounds were clean, staff were warm and hospitable. However the rooms are a bit dated and the gym was not open 24 hours. Aside from these our expectations were met and our stay was great.

Diulas pada 26 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Klaudia dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada April 2017

Spektakuler”

Toilet blocked and no Hot water in the master bathroom after a our second day

Diulas pada 15 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Linda dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2017

Exceptional service and beautiful venue”

We've stayed in many places on the beach in Bali and this place ranks among the very top. Perfectly located on one of the best beaches with constant surfing waves and a great sunset, you can have it all here. Free yoga, fantastic breakfast, attentive service (well, more like fantastic), housekeeping service multiple times a day, and walking distance to most of the shopping areas in Seminyak (very important if you don't want to be stuck in that awful traffic!). We walked to amazing dinners every night (except for the dinner we had at the Legian which was delicious). I cannot say enough good things about the staff and service here. We'll be back!

Diulas pada 02 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jenna dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 1 malam pada Februari 2017

Incredible experience- a must see!”

Pros: deluxe suite, ocean views, increble staff, and epic spa treatments. You feel like gold after visiting. Worth the extra splurge. They also included a late check out of 2:00pm which is unheard of. Highly recommend!

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
cindy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 2 malam pada Oktober 2016

Beautiful ”

No other words can explain how beautiful this place is. Close to all restaurants and stores in an exclusive area of Seminyak. The pool is amazing. The room is spacious clean and traditional. The privacy is outstanding. The food experience were remarkable. Friendly staffs. Beach of Seminyak is pretty for sunset, not so safe for swimming as the current is strong.

Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap 5 malam pada Januari 2017

Loved it”

Enjoyed my stay there

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Evonne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2016

Old school luxury in the heart of Seminyak”

Incredibly expansive suite with wonderful amenities and super lush bath time treats. Lovely views of the pool and sea, great pampering all around. Pools are right by the beach, and good for cocktails and people watching. Central location means dining, massage and shopping are never far away.

Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada Januari 2017

Excellent hotel on the beach”

Food served at dinner time from a limited menu was excellent nonetheless. Breakfast was reasonably good but got a bit boring by Day 3.

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2016

A great hotel - awesome pool and service”

This is a great old school hotel, service is excellent, the pool area is fantastic, service is all round first class. The price is expensive considering the other options in Seminyak, but if you can afford it, then it is worth it.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Akihiro dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 2 malam pada Desember 2016

Awesome!!”

Everything is perfect!

Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Benjamin
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada Desember 2016

Legian Seminyak was excellent”

Lovely facilities and the staff were fantastic

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Tilak dari India
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada Desember 2016

Best beach hotel in Seminyak , Bali”

A hotel with an overlooking beach and lots of shops and restuarants within walking distance.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
CRAIG dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam pada Mei 2016

Always love coming back here”

You pay more but worth every cent - love it

Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rosie dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 3 malam pada November 2016

Great place to chill out. ”

Too far from many good sight seeing places and restaurants but great service. Really good place to relax.

Diulas pada 13 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Zainal dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam pada November 2016

Chill, relax to the max..”

Perfect.. The Legian never fail to please.. my favourite corner on Earth !

Diulas pada 13 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 5 malam pada November 2016

Still one of the best hotel in Bali”

Room furniture a bit outdated. I don't like the place of the TV from the bed as only one person can watch comfortable but not the other person. Otherwise room amenities are excellent. Gym is fine, swimming pools facing the sea are great. Tea time is a great moment to enjoy the sun set. Service and staff is very good. Chef from the restaurant is doing very interesting menus and you can enjoy a romantic diner.

Diulas pada 11 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 4 malam pada Oktober 2016

Thank you Legian, for a beautiful stay!”

We celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary at the Legian. The staff was amazing and took excellent care of us. The room was above and beyond expectations including the daily special things that were left in our room for us. On our anniversary the resort sent us a beautiful chocolate cake along with a bottle of champagne which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay there again

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
KUO dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 4 malam pada Januari 2016

Good”

Good

Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Wenyan dari Makau
Pasangan
Suite Studio Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 1 malam pada Juni 2016

Nothing to complain”

This hotel is a bit old but in good condition. The beach in front is superb. Breakfast is more than great. We had a good time there.

Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
marco dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam pada Mei 2016

Excellent ”

Great service level, given free upgrade to suite and free late check out Fantastic breakfast All in all expensive but outstanding

Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
cheung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 2 malam pada Mei 2015

Very nice but expensive!”

This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff. Everything is good. A la crate breakfast with infinity pool is wonderful. Free yoga class is a plus. However, it's not cheap comparing the others.

Diulas pada 04 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Yee dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada September 2015

Legian hotel is the star”

Service, environment, location

We booked a studio in a low season, therefore they upgraded us to a bigger room. The service was spectacular, we could feel the passion from the staffs. We love the seafood dinner by the sea. The environment is so comfortable and made you don't want to leave the hotel. The room's hot water got a bit problem and turned brownish, then they end up upgraded us to Sunset Suite, you must try in-room breakfast, the balcony, the sofa, the view is a relax getaway essential. My friend got sick and they were very caring and took care of her. If you love spa, you must try their spa, very professional and experienced, we went to the spa twice in only 3 nights and it became our unforgettable memory. Moreover, we appreciate the security of the hotel, every night when we come back, they will do car and security check, we feel very safe because it was a girls' trip. We already miss Legian and will 100% come back when we are in Bali next time.

Diulas pada 10 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Rohit dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2015

Best ocean view in Bali....”

Location, staff efficiency and room comfort

We had an amazing stay The Legian. From the moment we checked in till our departure, everything was impeccable.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Laura dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 1 malam pada Agustus 2015

I didn't want to leave!”

Location | Interupted view of the sunset from my terrace | impeccable staff

My husband and I had one night at the end of our holiday at The Legian and will safely say we will be back many times in the future. Hands down my favourite hotel in Bali so far and could not fault one single thing. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 4 malam pada Juli 2015

Bliss”

Can't name just 3!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Ivy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2015

Excellent resort!”

Well-trained staff, beautiful suite & lovely breakfasts!

Overall, one of the best I have stayed in. The staff address me by name, making me feel most welcomed. The suite was lovely & I looked forward to breakfast every morning. Well done!

Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Kaye dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada Juni 2015

A great experience overall”

Room, pool, location

The location is perfect, within walking distance to many great restaurants and establishments.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2015

Awesome”

The service was excellent, the breakfast amazing and the room sensational

Outstanding loved everything about it

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Ricardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 6 malam pada Maret 2015

Home away from home”

Great staff, comfortable and good location

I had no regrets staying at this hotel. It was a very homey hotel that was so clean, great ambiance and very personalized service from their staff. I would definitely come back at this hotel if we visit Bali again.

Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
2,0
Louis dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2015

My worst Bali experience!”

It was a bad experience.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
VERONA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap 14 malam pada April 2015

Perfection!”

Great service, beautiful resort, excellent location!

An unforgettable experience! We will most definitely stay here again when we come back!

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Larry dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio
Menginap 3 malam pada Mei 2015

Perfect location, exceptional team”

Staff, location, facilities

Perfect. The hotel and grounds are excellent but no different from any other luxury resort. What sets the Legian apart is its team. From the front desk team to the breakfast staff to housekeeping everyone was exceptional. From the pre-arrival follow up on guests' preferences to the post-check out care and use of a hospitality room, the Legian does everything to look after its guests. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Angun on the front office team was particularly helpful.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
null