Pesan Sekarang: The Linden Suites

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2792 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2792)Ulasan Booking.com (613)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2792 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Suite 3 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 2351 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Gerard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Grear stay”
We'll definitely get back. Wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
Mher dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Worth the money.”
Pros: Good location Good amenities Overall a comfortable stay Cons: Checkout waiting time. Took us almost an hour before we're able to checkout. Turns out the staff wasn't paying attention and I had to follow up just to let her know that we're checking out.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheri dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
Spacious.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 15 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
gino dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
staycation”
Easy check in. Room was neat, clean and had a nice view of ortigas cbd. No problem with the tv, ac or shower. Location was convenient. It was near Megamall, mcdo and other convenience stores. Indoor pool/jacuzzi was ok but a bit crowded. Breakfast buffet was good, there were a lot of choices but no bacon :'( Staff were friendly.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Carla dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Big room”
The room is big though the building is a bit outdated
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 08 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
Rhodaviv dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great stay”
Location was great. It's walking distance to SM Megamall and Shang-ri La EDSA Mall. The security of the place is amazing. The amrnities as well. Love the gym, pool and sauna. The room we had was deluxe but it is by far the biggest room I have ever stayed in. Only thing is sometimes you'd ask the staff and they wouldn't know certain things. But just very minor things. Calling for assitance at the desk is quite easy. By far, it's the best hotel I have stayed in at Manila.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 08 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
3,6
Marycar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Poor service. Dirty blankets and sheets”
Everything you request is not possible such as A tips, cottons, scissors or tape. Comforter and flat sheets are a bit old and has stains. No lights aside from lamps. Very dark ambiance. Food room service is not good. Waited 3 hours for an order which was not placed and they did not even tell us.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
3,6
Marycar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Poor service. Dirty bed sheets”
Everything you request is not possible such as A tips, cottons, scissors or tape. Comforter and flat sheets are a bit old and has stains. No lights aside from lamps. Very dark ambiance. Food room service is not good. Waited 3 hours for an order which was not placed and they did not even tell us.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,4
Joseph dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Pictures are deceiving! ”
If the pictures is rated 10 is to 10 the actual is 2 of 10. Will not go back and recommend to anyone.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
5,2
Conrado dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
got a 3br. 2 out of 4 aircons weren't cooling enough. Some Staff were rude. There was a Cockroach in the living area. Not clean at all. Never goin back
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
5,6
Dante dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Not pleasant”
No coordination between the front desk and the dining area staff. Was told that we are not entitled to breakfast when such was included in the price paid for. The front desk made the wrong info to the dining staff. This happened april 26 morning.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Apol dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
We had a wonderful stay!”
Areas for improvement though, your lobby is small. Most specially when it’s around 3pm where a lot of people are checking it. It gets too crowded.
Diulas pada 26 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 08 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Ketsaraporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
room was big, cleaned and well organized”
Small breakfast area, however it was nice hotel and convenience to travelling in the city.
Diulas pada 25 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Joyce dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Family had fun!”
We booked two 2-bedroom suites, and everyone had fun in our staycation. This is our second time here and will definitely recommend to friends.
Diulas pada 24 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 08 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Diane dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
TWIN DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
Checking in the hotel was a breeze. The wifi connection inside the rooms were fast. I booked for a twin deluxe room and I appreciate the staff letting me choose between 2 single beds or a single queen size bed. I was also quite lucky to score a room with a view, even with my last minute booking. Thank you, will definitely choose this hotel again.
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 08 Mei 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Raqs dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
It was unfortunate that we booked on a very busy weekend. There were so many frustrating incidents during our stay - we checked-in late but we still had a long wait for our room to be ready. When we finally got our room the bigger room has wet carpet - we do not know how it got wet. We wanted to enjoy the pool but again due to number of guests it was very, very crowded. To top it off there was a leak in the big room from the air condition. It was around 11pm when my sister noticed a steady drip of water from the ceiling of the room, so we had to call maintenance and they had to come and fix it. Overall I really liked their rooms because value for money but there were just unfortunate incidents during our stay.
Diulas pada 22 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Posh Hotel”
The suite family room has vast space, which is not the norm for newer hotels that skimp on space. Lots of rooms as advertised on their home page. However, it IS a little bit pricey and overall it needs to be renovated. The interior design theme is outdated. I don't mind splurging a little once in a while to treat my family on special days to hang out together in a posh hotel such as this.
Diulas pada 21 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
daisy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Comfortable staycation”
room was very spacious and clean. Best thing is it’s carpeted so less worry for us since we still have very small kids.. you can actually cook bec there’s a kitchen complete enough for u to cook a good meal.. with a bath tub also.. indoor was also great together with a jacuzzi.. there’s a sauna inside the changing room/rest room.. We would definitely recommend this hotel. And we’re looking forward staying here again.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
6,0
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great for Family”
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and it has two beds which was great since we have two small kids with us. The only thing that bothers me was the air conditioning. I called their maintenance to fix it but afterwards nothing really change. The room was quite hot. Maybe because the place was also old. I hope they can do something about it for our future stay. Thanks
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
Arich dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Faded Glory. Value for money.”
This hotel is already due for renovation. Location is Great, Price is fair. Nothing more.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
Cynthia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Staycation with Children ”
We had a great staycation at your hotel, excellent location in everywhere. Attentive staff in all department. want to commend Dolly of “Happy Chef” she helps our dining experience enjoyable, with her smile everyday, she is amazing and approachable.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 13 April 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Debra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Very, very nice room and facilities.”
The place was very clean and housekeeping was quick to bring anything we requested. Front staff was nice. Only bad review was I found eight roaches in my master bedroom over the three days we stayed. I reported it to housekeeping and the front desk but nothing was done.
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 13 April 2018
The Linden Suites
9,6
Spektakuler
katrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Didn't Fail”
I booked a 2d/1n stay in a two bedroom suite at Linden Suites. The room was spacious (dining, bedrooms and living area), the kitchen area was well equiped with stove, fridge, from pots to utensils. The indoor pool with jacuzzi was very relaxing. Food was just satisfactory but service was amazing! I would definitely come back and recommend Linden Suites to my friends.
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 13 April 2018
The Linden Suites
4,8
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Cukup”
The location is good since it is near the mall. But the process of checking in took us two hours due to long lines. Upon checking in, we asked for service water and they only provide two bottles of water. When you call the service team, they always said no. They don't even think if they have it. Very bad service. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The pillows were so soft that you don't feel that you have a pillow. The swimming pool's water smells bad and needs to be replaced. The breakfast was also disappointing.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,8
Lolita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Lobby guard were helpful/manager & receptionist on duty were not customer friendly”
When we checked out I was charged with outside call of 15.00 & I didnt know about that. The receptionist told me that he believed that I was informed during check in. The keys were just handed to me after I gave the 2T deposit & wifi password for 2 only. Nothing was discussed as to the policy. They should post the charges in the phone area of the room for the guest to see. My daughter said wifi for 2 only considering that everyone offers a free wifi already. Linden was so behind compared to other hotels weve been to. And to add, their internet comnections sucks! We were unable to use it so my daughter just opened her smart wifi instead. When we checked out we were like in a bus station with everyone lined up in the lobby. Staff in the swimming pool looks irritated whenever guest swim. The mgr/staff needs customer care seminar.We only had a nice experience with the breakfast buffet bec all staff are accommodating. We will not be coming back nor will I reccommend Linden Suites.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Big Rooms”
The one bedroom suite was big and clean. I wish the water pressure for the shower is a bit stronger. Breakfast buffet wa so-so. Checkout was quite long due to number of guest over the long weekend. Overall stay was pleasant
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Gray dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spacious room and good location”
Good option if you're staying in Manila for a few days. Central location, close to Podium, Megamall and Rob Galleria. A few minutes away from Makati as well. Spacious and clean room and love their gym. Hotel needs aesthetic renovation, it looks old and dated.
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
The best !”
Room is very big . Very nice . The staff are very good .
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
We love linden suite ”
This hotel always gives us wonderful experience ! I love Linden Suite
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 05 April 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
We love Linden Suite . My family really enjoyed their stay . Staying in Linden gives us the”
best experienc e ever. So comfortable and room is very big and clean . The staff in the swimming pool are so accommodating
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 05 April 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Keith dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
3rd time. Great as usual”
Internet is very choppy and slow. Other than that all good
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 05 April 2018
The Linden Suites
6,4
Bagus
Agnes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Bagus”
Need to improve their breakfast meals!
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,0
Arlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Budget hotel, but long wait for checkin and checkout, facilities is not that good and pool and room is not clean. Our room is in their tower2, hallway in tower2 is not really clean and looks very old, bed in our room is not comfy and their robes not white anymore.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
100”
100
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 03 April 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
excellent service”
100 % satisfied customer. we'll definitely recommend to my friends.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 03 April 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Nikki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
thumbs up”
the kids enjoyed there stay in here :) staff are very helpful. We left a slipper in the pool area and we were able to get it back the next day
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Direspon pada 02 April 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Kim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great Value for Money”
Great facilities, excellent location, lots of options within walking distance. Staff could be friendlier, except for Ella at the Front Desk who was more than willing to work through our needs. This other front desk guy wanted to charge us for consuming mini bar items. It was more surprising that for a suite, there was no mini bar.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Sangat baik
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
It was a nice stay”
We booked this room last-minute that’s why we got it at a really low price. The lady in the front desk at the time wasn’t really friendly both when we checked in and out. Surprisingly, the room was really big. It was a very comfortable stay. The bath tub was an added bonus however, we had to ask for it to be cleaned as there was hair and dirt coming out of the drain when I tried to fill the tub with water. I still had a nice time staying in the hotel even if it was just a short time. I just wish the people in the front desk would be a little more friendly and welcoming.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Joelito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
satisfied with our stay!”
satisfied with our stay!
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 27 Maret 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Martin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
The hotel is a bit old but compared to other hotels in the vicinity, the price is one of the few lowest.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Jacquelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Inconsiderate Staff”
We just hope that our request for late checkout even only until 2pm was granted since we have mentioned early on that the suite was being used for wedding preparation. We kind of hoped that since the earliest allowed check-in was 3pm (we checked in even later than 5pm), we thought at least our request for late check out until 2pm would be granted. But instead the staff said that the whole hotel was booked for that night by a government agency and they have to prepare for these people. Anyway, we had to leave haphazardly without even organizing our belongings. We just hope they could have been more considerate. Weddings happen just once in a woman's life.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department
Show more
The Linden Suites
6,0
johayra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
the hotel staff and crew esp. in the reception are all arrogant and unapproachable..”
a nice accommodation if the staff are all professionals but it is disgusting because they are all Filipinos like us...they are so different from the hotel staff abroad..
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
Hanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Not strict for parties
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 22 Februari 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
PAMELA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Chinese New Year”
Our stay was really relaxing, staff are very friendly, warm and accommodating. The room is perfect! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Thank you Linden!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Spektakuler
ravinderjit dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very nice Location. and good dicount”
It was worth the money stay
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Beverly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Always my go to hotel”
Great location.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 19 Februari 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
Beverly dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for money ”
I always stay at those hotel. Thanks
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Direspon pada 19 Februari 2018
The Linden Suites
7,2
Sangat baik
Martin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Amos family on tour with 14 persons ex Sydney”
The hotel was extremely clean, staff polite , rooms great , as they should be for the costs per night for 2 family rooms. Breakfast great and all family quite happy with breakfast selections & pools facilities, Security at hotel impressive with the family feeling extremely safe.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
kevin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Food”
Could do with more restuarants and coffee house should open later. It would have been nice to have room service late night.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Luar biasa
RYAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Near SM Megamall”
Breakfast buffet was okay but not remarkable. Room (two bedroom executive suite) was spacious and clean. Hotel was conveniently located near SM Megamall, a shopping center in Mandaluyong City.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites