Pesan Sekarang: The Luneta Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 306 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,8
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (306)Ulasan Booking.com (114)
8,8
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 306 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,9
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Prestige dengan Pemandangan Kota
Suite King
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 130 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Wenyan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very nice”
Staff are all very nice! love them :)
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Francis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Historic place built in the image of french rennaisance”
I never thought a small plce still serving guests until now..renovation of the area was amazing...rooms are nice...bathroom room was nice...food was also good...the fascade of the building itself is a treat to you when u go there
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Shozo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
not the room”
My room was 308. There was the door inside my room between my room & next room309. During all night big sound of TV had been coming from room309. So I never slept all night. Room308 was not room but only the part of room309. This hotel has no policy. It was my worst experiens 30years in Philippines. All the staff so nice. The room is clean. But I will never stay again.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
I enjoyed the hotel's proximity to the historic sites. It has been recently renovated to meet western standards. The beds are very plush but the rooms are relatively small. There is a restaurant in the hotel but I did not dine there. The main concern I had was that I was hassled by the night staff for bringing in a visitor after "visiting hours". I work in a hotel, and never have I questioned who a guest brings back to their room. This should be of no concern to the front desk so long as quite hours are observed. Other than that, all other front office staff were very pleasant and respectful.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
RICARDO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nostalgic Hotel”
Well restored, good comfortable bed and friendly staff. Take a short walk to Emerald Garden Restaurant fronting the US Embassy for some good Chinese meals including breakfast.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
2,0
Jeanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
We arrived at the hotel late, 3:45 pm, yet the room wasnt available despite we have reservation”
We ve booked the Family Room thru Agoda since we are 4 pax for almost 7k..no breakfast just room only .. The room was too small. Their room had one king size bed and they just add one extra bed.. So disappointed, we went there to relax, and how can we relax if we were like sardines in there room
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Vivian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Prestige dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Old-fashioned Elegance”
This is a great hotel showing off its glorious past. The whole place is a delight, but don't expect everything to work perfectly - a lot of it is quite old. Little things stop it being all-round perfect. Breakfast was good, but targeted towards Filipino and Asian tastes rather than European. The shower temperature was variable. The bar was staffed by a lovely, helpful young lady but she was too short to reach one of the shelves. All the staff were extremely polite and tried to be helpful, but sometimes their English wasn't quite up to the job. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will willingly stay there again and accept the few minor downsides.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Shyrell dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
Well ok naman ang stay namin with my baby. Staffs are super friendly and reliable though the wifi thing here is a bit frustrating kasi daming kelangan gawin bago maka access.. but everything is just fine, more cheaper than bayview pero, un lang walang buffet breakfast:)
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Consuelo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The place has a great ambience but limited choices on breakfast voucher .”
The staff are friendly and helpful but the quality of food needs improvement.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Immgration”
Very close to PH Immigration by taxi, bout 15 minutes, taxi fare less than 100p.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Krypton dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Beautiful boutique hotel with history ”
Great location, great staff, clean well-appointed rooms, and the bathroom is amazing! This hotel was built in the early parts of the American occupation, and the new owners have painstakingly reconstructed the interiors from that period. Great job!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice hotel”
I enjoy my stay here. Til next time
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nisha dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Keluarga untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good Service Staff withExquisite furnishing!”
Hotel amenities and room furnishings are fantastic and up-to-date. The building is rich with heritage with modern facilities. Breakfast was the only minus as they do not Offer buffet. A-la carte menu was not pleasing. But otherwise, a great place for a rest and transit!
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Toni-Rose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Elegant”
The hotel was very classy. I didn't expect to have a big room since we booked 2 regular rooms for my family. The staff were very accomodating. Though the breakfast was a bit usual for a hotel and parking space were limited to only 5 cars. The location is perfect since it was a few blocks from the Luneta Park and Ocean Park. The bathrooms were clean but the lights in the room were a bit dark. But me and family still enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back probably this year.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Feri dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Beautiful hotel”
Setting aside the crazy Manila traffic, I truly enjoyed Luneta Hotel. I appreciate the history behind it, the staff was always helpful and friendly, rooms were nice and clean.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Miake dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Too bad there is no WiFI in the room but everything else is great
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Weinan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Will organized hotel with very good service”
The breakfast is so, but the staff here is really good
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cozy and charming”
Love the facilities, location and historical significance. So convenient walking distance to Lineta Park and awesome overnight staff!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Anne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent location for the Translacion in Quirino Grandstand. Plenty of food places.”
Good location for the event. Good and friendly staff. Room is big and cozy but only old. Internet a bit slow.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Alma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
great”
We enjoy staying with my families.the staff are very friendly.We plan to visit in the near future.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Regine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
worth it to stay!”
Everything were nice except for the staff.. They can't handle the guest well. Every staff has there own version of rules and regulations and i think they were not trained well. Very disappointing. Apart from that , we still enjoyed our stay. Thanks to keeping the hotel look classic and vintage that's what matters the most.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Nikki dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good place to stay plus friendly staff”
Next time, please provide a hair blower.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
MaCristina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Overall satisfactory except for the attitude of the front desk group”
The renovation of the historic hotel was impressive. The house & kitchen services were responsive. The front desk welcome was very disappointing. Seemed negative to requests before even checking (i.e. requesting extra key card for a suite room was denied until I insisted, being asked to wait to go up & just send the luggage, plus many others). We checked in for 9 rooms for a wedding event.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hester dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Exceeded my expectations!”
Room - We got the superior king bed room.It was spacious. The bed was super comfortable. We just didn't like the fact that the water heater is not working properly. The toilet's flush was slow and we called someone to fix it wherein they gladly obliged. Cafe Yano - Service was good. I love their brewed coffee. Staff - Front Desk staff are very accomodating. (Especially Nika [if i remember correctly]) Parking - limited so i hope they could provide more parking space or maybe a valet service. Smoking area - I hope you provide a designated smoking area for your guests. I'll definitely come back to this hotel and I'll recommend it to my family and friends.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gabriel dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Exceptional service”
I have stayed in Luneta for 5 days Every moment from arrival to departure was a plesure. Special thanks to Veronica (Nica) from frontdesk. Luneta is my home away from home in Manila!!!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Armando dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Ecellent service”
Exceptional staff service and cleanliness
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Thesa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Relaxing & classy staycation”
Stayed here because it was near the US Embassy & I watched Last Night. Glad that we did though! Staff were very friendly & accommodating. They heed requests for assistance, use of blowdryer & even a tour of the Presidential Suite where scenes from Piolo Pascual’s Last Night were shot. Free breakfast did not disappoint. And the highlight of our stay was the bathtub where we spent hours playing with the soapsuds. Good value for money. Will definitely be back!
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Therese
Pasangan
Suite King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Celebrating our 8th Wedding Anniversary ”
The whole experience exceeds our expectations. When we booked our stay, I just wrote on the remarks that we are celebrating our 8th wedding anniversary. I did not gave any instructions to put all the decors in our room, but when we arrive, it was overwhelming. Our room was filled with rose petals from the hallway floors up to the bedroom, bath tub was already prepared, and our bed was with their highest effort to put on a greeting. All the staff were courteous and accommodating. They will make sure that you have everything you need. We had our late lunch at Chef Yano and the food was great. We ordered a pan seared salmon and fillet mignon for our main course. Locations are near to all landmarks in Manila, like for us we wanted to go back to where we first met which is at Intramuros. We have balcony in our room and it is almost overlooking Roxas Blvd. You won’t feel that you are in Manila. The interior were great if you want to have a nostalgic ambience which we are specifically looking for. Lastly, up until we checked out, all the staff greeted us with “Happy Anniversary.” So I recommend this hotel to people who wanted to have an intimate stay with their partner or for someone who wanted a calm, vintage, and relaxing atmosphere. Salute to all the staff! We will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marco dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
stayed here for our pre and post wedding prep for three days. Value: surprisingly affordable! the rooms are worth what you pay for! Location: It's near our wedding location, so that was a plus. The ambiance of the hotel does not match what's outside though. easy access to convenience stores and various restaurants though. Staff: 10 stars. No, 11! Seriously! everyone was so accommodating and so friendly! They upgraded one of our rooms to one with a balcony when they found out that we were getting married. :) Facilities: no pool, and the parking is outside along the streets. there was an event going on when we came back from the wedding and the parking lot was jam-packed. if anything, that's the only issue I saw (though it was overshadowed by how helpful the staff was when we arrived) Would I come back? Yes, definitely. :)
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Anacleto dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spacious and clean room”
Nice place to stay.
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rowena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
the hotel staff are so nice
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Resan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
A very charming little hotel.”
Room was big and well equipped which allowed for great comfort. For a boutique hotel tho its decor is rather dull and staid, carpeting especially. Front area outside should be free of parked vehicles to give the hotel better visibility and a welcoming appearance. Entire building deserves a more alive paint color rather than the sickly yellow it is now.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bill dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great location ”
Location a few blocks from beautiful Rizal Park.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Exceptional!”
Staff are so kind and their service is very good! Room is cozy and beddings is so comfy!
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jonas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
best price for best location and service.”
getting a US VISA or want to enjoy Luneta park and Binondo? this is the best hotel that I can recommend.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
The location and its being "restored" are its biggest attractions. Nothing grand about its basic rooms but given the price, quite a value for money. The only concern: the room's soundproofing. But if you are not sensitive to faint noises from outside, then you'll be fine.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MA. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great place to stay!”
The place is great! I like to stay here again! The staffs are very accommodating...
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
5,2
Lisa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 3 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Worst Hotel Staff”
Very disappointing
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
2,0
phillip dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Prestige
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
False advertising.”
Advertised as 45 sqm. It was less than 30 sqm. One hour after I checked in they called and charged me for early check in. So i cancelled future reservation. I'm surprised this hotel is on your site.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Adequate, but atmospheric, budget accommodations”
I'm not sure the cheapest room, which I think we got, would be worth the regular price. No bathtub, minimum towels, no hairdryer, no view. Corridor was also stuffily unair-conditioned. Few street-parking slots, homeless take up sidewalks in the area, and the nearest (but adequately equipped) mall is a bit of a walk through dodgy streets and we couldn't get Uber or Grab on a stormy payday+mall sales Friday evening (never a good time to commute anywhere in Metro Manila). That said, staff were gracious, plated breakfast was decent, room was clean, bed dense and pillows fluffy, toiletries included a comb and shaving cream. Constructive criticism for the hotel: Please change the bathroom knobs to more grippable shapes. It was near impossible to turn the faucet/shower knobs with soapy hands.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cleofe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Excellent Stay”
The hotel, location, staff and our overall experience at the Luneta Hotel was great. Must be one of the best I have ever stayed in, everyone is so helpful and go beyond to be of service to ensure a wonderful stay. We hope to return and wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Eberhard dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel is really nice with old-style character and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Set-back is the breakfast which is rather limited and any basic additional item (juice, extra bread etc.) will be charged. This blurs the overall image and I would recommend to charge a bit more for the package but be more generous on this breakfast. Also, booking directly via your website didn't work despite several attempts. Need check and update.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel has been restored to its full architectural beauty. The only downside is the cafe-- breakfast is very poor and food is very limited. Location is very good and you can easily reach the US Embassy, Museo Pambata (excellent Children's Museum), Luneta Park, and Robinson's for the full choice of food.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ramiro dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great Hotel”
Good to stay very close to the USA embassy walking distance and great price.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Few street parking slots but parking attendant was very helpful. Shower drainage clogged. Huge bathtub. Airconditioning took almost 20 minutes to get the room to target temperature.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Arthur dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
Proximity to Historic Intramuros and US Embassy were the key reasons we chose Luneta Hotel. We were pleasantly surprised with the attention we received from the friendly, courteous staff, very comfortable bed, and spacious bathroom in such an historic landmark. Highly Recommend you give them a try if you need accomodations on Roxas near Rizal Park. Emily B
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Vintage hotel with old time service”
Good location; loads of fast food restaurants near by. Uber airport bus can also be arranged for 150 pesos to stop at the hotel or nearby Manila Hotel - half the cost of taxis.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior dengan Pemandangan Taman
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Comfy bed and quiet place. Good service!”
Room is a bit small but big bathroom. Good value for money!
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Athena dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Classic Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Very nice hotel”
What's nice about this hotel is that you will not expect what this small hotel has a lot to offer. Their rooms are nice, comfortable, the bedroom light is very relaxing, the bed is comfortable, nice hot shower. I loved my stay in this hotel especially after a long busy day. Great value for your money. Nearly a hundred years old structure but the exterior is well preserved and the interior is classic elegant
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Allexis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Classic Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Pretty hotel”
Good location. Accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017