Pesan Sekarang: The Mansion

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 622 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (622)Ulasan Booking.com (48)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 622 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,8
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Kamar Executive
Deluxe
Suite Junior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 524 komentar tamu
6,4
Bagus
Martin dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
This place is okay.”
The Hotel has probably seen alraedy better times. The facilities are old fashioned and not reaching today's standards anymore you expect in that category. However, staff was very friendly and the location- good connectivity - and the compareable low price we paid made it an "okay" experience for us.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Josefina dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
As the hotel is still under new management more training for staff in service especially in the restaurant. I am impressed with the housekeeper in the 5th floor young only 2months on her job but she knows Service and clean very well. This is now my favorite hotel to stay when I'm in Iloilo.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Not Bad”
Everything is ok only for facilities little bit old
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
reg dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
old but good hotel”
(+) the hotel was old but well-maintained, breakfast is provided, staff were friendly and accommodating, there was a pool for small children (-) variety in the breakfast buffet could be improved (but the taste is good and we liked the hot choco made from tablea), the wifi was intermittent and working only in some areas others: the place is near UP Visayas
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Reynaldo dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Excellent service
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Apple dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Old Sarabia Manor Hotel is now the Mansion”
The interior of the lobby is elegant. Location is perfect and convenient. Friendly staff. Food is great with variety. The room is spacious, relaxing w/ daily cleaning from staff, and free WIFI, but probably need some improvement with tv (still w/ picture tube) and aircon (some button of the remote control is no longer working) some lights are not working. Gym is not functional.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
5,6
john dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
the bus shuttle was 800 php ,taxi 350 ,staff were nice ,food was ok ,no one at hotel very empty
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Wonderful Stay!”
Me and the rest of our family had a wonderful experience at the hotel. First of all, the staff were very welcoming, accomodating and friendly. The rooms that was given to us were clean, bed was nice and comfortable and the air conditioning unit was excellent especially when the weather outside was extremely hot. We celebrated the 60th birthday of our mom and it made her so happy and every bit of it was memorable. We had our family dinner at their restaurant and the food was superb! We also had a dip in the pool which the kids love it! The next day was great too, we had a very good breakfast. Overall experience was truly awesome! We will surely come back:) Thank you everyone! Good job:)
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Giged dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
They have excellent and friendly staff. The location is good but the hotel is an old hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Genesyl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Old but nice hotel”
The pool was nice it was prettymuch near everything. Nice staff
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
January dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Exceptional service from friendly staff”
We appreciated everyone who we encountered at the hotel. We will definitely be coming back again.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
paul dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Everything to my satisfaction except told to remove some clothes i had hung up to dry on the balcony”
The service was excellent and friendly
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
decent stay”
buffet breakfast is fine room and bathroom are so spacious our room, 309, has the requested pool view aircon is good bathroom fixtures are old though, but forgivable although shower faucet is loose already and bath towels are not "white" as it could be staff are friendly and courteous you can use the big swimming pool for free, which my son loved.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Romelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
excellent ”
great food serve for free buffet breakfast
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
3,6
Felcar dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
Very slow service, discrepancies in charges, staff tries but there are computer glitzes. Staff has to be supervised by software representative until they feel confident. It took us more than 30 minutes to check out.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Myriam dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Peaceful and private”
Sarabia Manor just provided the things I need for an overnight business travel - quietness, privacy, food, basic room amenities. The staff were very helpful, too. The hotel had its hey-days, for sure. The carpet and some draperies seemed kinda worn out. But it's not a bad choice at all. Price was also competitive. Would still recommend it for any kind of travel- be it business or leisure.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Beulah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Reception staff was excellent providing us help for our day trips.Porters were pleasant and helpful.”
Our breakfast buffet offered good variety.Coffee was excellent.Our waiter Allan was superb. We wanted to have coffee before our 6am breakfast but was unavailable. The towels were frayed and very old.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
5,6
Dante dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The place is generally clean but dilapidated especially the bathrooms.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very good.”
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Pool could be a bit more modern.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
ISA dari Bahrain
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Non ”
Every thing is great
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
4,4
Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
WIFI is the worst facility. Front desk personnel are not accomodating. Upon our check out, they telling me that I have a balance, which I book the hotel at agoda and fully payed thru credit card. Hotel rooms are creepy, and they using industrial fans in the hall way at 5th floor.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rica dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Fancy just kinda far from everything!”
Excellent customer service! breakfast is good just the location is kinda far from everything.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Friendly and good service .clran”
Feel good old but good hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
2,8
Sheryll dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Stay here no more!!”
Old hotel, buffet breakfast is very simple, bathroom is old style, i wont be back and recommend this hotel to my friends
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
1. Aircon condition not functioning well temperature not as expected. 2. bathroom doesn't have bidet.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Anelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Convenient location”
Near from everything you need
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Had a Comfortable Stay”
Had a great stay in Sarabia Manor for 3 Reasons 1. Services Offered is Excellent 2. Cleanliness in Room is Observed 3. Location is accessible to all districts in Iloilo City
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Glenn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Extended our stay ”
Great hotel extended our stay couple extra night great place to stay
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maricar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Hotel and Friendly staff”
we stayed at DLX room which was very spacious. staff are very friendly. Breakfast was good but we rate it excellent if they add more food variety
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Glenn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great hotel”
Stayed 2 nights extended 2 more staff are good food is nice will stay again
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Martin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
My default Iloilo hotel”
It is an old hotel and it could use a refreshing renovation but I stayed here several times and it has always been a pleasant experience.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Luc dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good value for money and central location”
As per the title....nice size swimming pool and good breakfast buffet
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
2,4
BETHELWINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very disappointed”
Their towels are awful. They better purchase new sets of towels. No early check-in even room is already available unless you pay 50% of the the room rate. Smelly carpet will greet you on the way to your room. Wi-fi is so annoying, too slow, you will be redirected to another site that will be give you 24 pesos browsing credit. Won't ever come back
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
JOHN dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
x”
Breakfast pretty basic. Plenty of room and balcony but no fly screens.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Hotel”
Hotel fine for it's age, nice large rooms and balconies.Breakfast was basic. I understand it is changing hands next week.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
2,8
Jarold dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
DISSATISFACTION”
Frontdesk are not friendly. They're not equipped with online booking. They are asking us for a deposit each room which was not disclosed online via AGODA
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Harumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Hardware is primary but secondary on software”
Hardware is primary however software is secondary, such as correspondence, management capability. At my arrival, I passed my voucher for asking to keep my luggages till my check-in, however I was requested to show my voucher again, furthermore my luggage is missing to be found among other luggages on the cart in the robby. I was very surprised to find the receptionist has no ability to check the flight schedule.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Lorenzo, dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Facility is nice”
Nice location...friendly staff
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
6,0
Voltaire dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Still has value for money especially that new high-end hotels start to emerge in the city.”
I like the carpeted rooms but I just wish they vacuum it more often.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
6,0
Gladys dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
It's a clean place but then quiet old hotel need to renovate”
Good customer service but then far from the mall
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Summary”
A pleasant hotel, well situated. Large old style rooms, well kept, clean. Bathrooms tired but clean, hot running water Front of house staff polite and helpful Buffet breakfast service a let down, lack of staff to refill food and plates, cups, utensils etc.. also tables not cleared after guests had left
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
marcelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Comfortable and accessible. ”
Restaurants nearby and amenities enough for a business or vacation trips. Rooms though need some uplifting and refurbishing. Overall value for money is good.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Demetrio dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Avoid eating the buffet breakfast”
Got food poisoning and had terrible stomach cramps and diarrhea after eating breakfast here.
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
Teodoro dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Hotel with good location”
The main plus for this hotel is its location. I got a deluxe room for an overnight stay. It was not pricey, but I have some complaints. The room I got looked a bit old and in dire need of renovation, especially the carpets. Carpets looked and felt dated. There was something wrong with the room's air-conditioning because it was not getting cold. It was hot in the hallways outside my room. Breakfast buffet menu was lacking in choices. For the positives, the hotel staff was attentive. Room service was also good. Water pressure for the shower was fine. The hot water for the shower was also working well. This hotel is mainly recommended for its location. You will not be disappointed if that is your sole and primary criteria.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jean-Luc dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Sarabian ”
Thank you !
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Jerry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Average Stay”
For a grand old hotel it needs a lot of TLC
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
5,2
REY dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Hotel is not properly maintained”
The reception does not take seriously complain. We requested that our toilet bulb be replaced as it is flickering, before we left in the morning, however, nothing was done when we return in the evening, useless to call again as we are checking out next day. Aircon has no swinging panel hence you could not control where the air is going (down/up). In general, hotel is not properly maintained. curtain shower is dirty at the tip so. Towels are already faded, not white anymore, etc. food is good though
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
old hotel with large rooms”
room is huge for its price. transportation is easy. the pool is big. the breakfast buffet was ordinary. wifi is slow in the room. there is little action in the lobby. you have to find it somewhere else.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
5,6
renier dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Old hotel”
Old hotel, clean rooms, aircon was not working so we were transferred to another room
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
3,6
Imelda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Review for Sarabia Manor”
The room stinks, aircon doesn't emit enough coldness, some of the housekeeping staff is impolite, and no wifi connection.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016