Pesan Sekarang: The Pade Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 294 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
/
10
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of The Pade Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (294)
8,0
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan kamar8,3
Layanan8,4
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (294)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 214 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
manahan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Keren”

Thanks

Diulas pada 16 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Wira
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Spektakuler”

Secara keseluruhan bagus. Sangat nyaman. Cuma sedikit terkejut saja ketika selesai sarapan pagi dan langsung berenang, tiba-tiba kamar sudah rapi dan bersih. Sudah dibersihkan sama petugas hotel tanpa izin masuk ke kamar dan tanpa diberi tanda utk dibersihkan. Tapi syukurnya aman.

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
johan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Spektakuler”

Amat berkesan pelayanannya bagus

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrie dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman”

Lokasi yang bagus dekat pantai

Lokasi yang bagus dekat pantai sehingga pemandangannya indah

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

Feel like home”

Garden

Hotel yang dekat Dari bandara dengan kombinasi kamar dan Taman yang indah sehingga me bawa nuansa romantis

Diulas pada 23 Desember 2012
8,8
Luar biasa
Fitri dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Tempat nyaman...pemandangan bagus banget (untuk yg suka sawah dan gunung)”

Untum refreshing bagus. Bisa keliling hotel lihat bangunan,tanaman, sawah dan aksen unik hotel

Diulas pada 27 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
elmi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Bagus”

Bagus kamar bersih fasilitas lengkap, sarapan kurang bervariasi tapi enak.

Diulas pada 19 Juni 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Fahmi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Lokasi Strategis Dekat Kemana Kemana”

Lokasi Hotel dekat dengan Bandung Indah Plaza, Living Plaza Bandung, dekat dengan jalan cihampelas disekitar hotel banyak restoran dan kuliner, Sarapan Enak, hotel nya nyaman tetapi lantai kamar mandi sepertinya harus diperbaiki, staf hotel nya ramah

Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2017
4,4
Elia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016

Perlu peningkatan”

Suasana Hotel nya enak tapi kamar nya sudah perlu di renovasi: pintu kamar sudah bergelembung besar, ranjang sudah menipis dan keras, akses kolam renang hanya melalui ruang meeting yang ketika saya di sana sedang dipakai jadi saya harus keluar hotel lewat sawah dan masuk lagi lewat pintu samping untuk ke kolam renang nya. Selimut ada noda sekitar 3 cm dan ketika saya minta ganti dan tambah extra selimut sebagai alas sprei, pegawai nya pertama kurang senang dan mau minta biaya, ketika saya tidak mau bayar dan agak kurang senang dengan tingkah laku nya akhirnya dia bawakan saya selimut tipis.

Diulas pada 13 September 2016
4,0
Windy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Kamar BAU dan TUA”

Kamau BAU, exhaust rusak bunyi mengganggu, kamar bener2 bau, kamar sudah tua, mkn an enak

Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Haris dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Hotel bagus dan nyaman, tapi harga mahal”

Kelebihan : Staff ramah Kamar luas Kekurangan : Harga mahal Lokasi agak jauh dari pusat kota

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
hamdani dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Bagus ”

Staff cepat. Tidak berbelit. Tempat strategis dan tdk ramai. Cozzy

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Yulius dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016

Lokasi jauh dari tengah kota ”

Sedang ada renovasi kamar sehingga mengganggu kenyamanan bahkan sampai dipindah ke kamar yg double .

Diulas pada 16 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ratna dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

menyenangkan dan memuaskan”

kebersihan kamar dan kamar mandi sangat memuaskan, staf hotel yang ramah serta pelayanan yang cepat. Hanya saja lokasi memang agak di pinggir kota.

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Troy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Semua baik kecuali kebersihan & perkakas rusak”

front office dan penjemput yg baik, lokasi, view

very fine and definitely will stay here again

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Mario dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

Hotel dengan standard Hotel di Aceh”

Bersih dan Sunyi

Sebagai tempat beristirahat setelah sibuk bekerja seharian sangat nyaman. Pagi pagi bisa jalan di Pematang sawah belakang Hotel, sembari menikmati Matahari pagi.

Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Venna dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

nyaman dan bersih”

bersih mewah luas

baik

Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Siti dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

Nice place..”

Menyatu dengan alam, bebas polusi dan aman

Cukup puas

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Azhari dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

sangat nyaman”

nyaman dan tenang serta bersih

Sangat nyaman untuk keluarga

Diulas pada 10 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Daisy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Hotel yang Nyaman...”

Arsitektur hotel bagus, kamar bersih dan nyaman

Hotelnya bagus dan nyaman, mudah untuk diijangkau, staff sangat bersahaja....terima kasih!

Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
riski dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2019

Puas dan menyenangkan”

Kamarnya bagus, luas, dan bersih. Kamar mandi jg bersih, staff nya ramah dan cepat merespon apabila kita butuhkan. Fasilitas kolam renang bersih, ada joging track nya jg. Menu breakfast cukup beragam dan enak.

Diulas pada 12 Juni 2019
2,8
tisna dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

Air kamar mandi bau comberan dan sarapan jam 6 belum siap. Dan GA variatif. ”

Menu sarapan GA bagus. Air kamar nya bau kayak comberan. Menu sarapan itu itu aja. Kasihan bule d sana pas mau sarapan juga cm ada roti doang. Pokoknya menu sarapan gak oke dan air baubcomberan

Diulas pada 17 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Sempurna dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Sangat baik”

Hotel bersih. Sarapan lumayan. Lokasi agak diluar kota sehingga kuliner malam susah untuk didapat disekitar hotel

Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
rachmat dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Hotel yang bagus”

Hotel yang bagus, tapi sayang sedikit jauh dari keramaian kota.

Diulas pada 04 September 2016
4,0
Fany dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

baik”

viem dan desain bangunan hotel nya sdh bagus

Menyenangkan

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Siti dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Got a complimentary drink upon arrival since our room wasn't ready yet. We really had a nice stay at this hotel even though we just stayed 1 night but we'll definitely book again the next time we visit Aceh.

Diulas pada 14 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
zulhan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Hotel Bagus”

Menginap 1 malam dihotel the pade dengan kualitas penginapan yg bagus dan bersih. Kondisi kamar dan kamar mandi bersih. Kalau nginap dilantai atas, capek banget naek turunnya karena tidak ada lift, kasian kalau orang sudah tua yang harus naek turun tangga untuk menuju kamar. Kolam renangnya juga lumayan bersih, tapi rada kecil menurut saya, karena kalau udah rame yang berenang jadi kurang nyaman.

Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Pleasant option”

Location outside the main centre. Rooms pleasant and comfortable although the mattresses may be due for an upgrade. Breakfast buffet had lots of local choices but also included cereal, toast and eggs. I had a kettle in my room but my friend only had a coffee maker so couldn’t make tea. Wifi was good and plenty of channels available on the TV. Some rooms have a view. The staff were all friendly and helpful,

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Amalia dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

No better option in the area”

Since not many options available in the city, albeit far from city center, you can get no better option than Pade. However, lower your expectations, as the hotel looked a bit different from the pictures presented, mostly because it is quite old now.

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Tyagita dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

Nice, big clean room!!”

We were staying at the pade in suite garden view room. The room was soo spacious and the bathroom was amazing. The staff were very friendly. Its a bit far from the center of the city but we rent becak for circeling the town for one day so it was ok. The breakfast was very simple and taste average.

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Fraser dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2016

5th + visit here as have family in Banda Aceh”

I have been coming to this hotel for a few year's now and can give a end of year 2016 update. The staff are, without doubt superb - very friendly and helpful and speak not bad English. The Room: This room I was in was 3404, and I liked the view to the mountains, the a/c worked well also. The room overall was very clean indeed, and the shower was so HOT and nice + good TV international channels.. on the downside, starting to look dated, but not as bad as the Hermes Hotel down the road (OMG) - maybe a lick of paint and a bigger TV, the DVD device did not work - even after replacement - Internet was poor, required me to go to reception area. The Pool: Last time I was here the pool was pea green, this time I could see my toes :) - the food menu is a good price - thumbs up. Breakfast: Plenty of egg combo's before entering breakfast / restaurant area, good selection of local and international - being English missed a bit more of a Halal breakfast effort, staff again great. Restaurant: Did not visit this time, but from previous visits, no issues just a little costly. Bar: Considering the location, expect a high cost - in fact this was the most expensive can of beer per 100 ml I have experienced on planet Earth, it even beats Singapore! very pricey indeed - plus make sure you spray the mosquito stuff as they eat you alive here. Parking: Limited, but I have a bike there so no problems. Vehicle Services: Not used on this visit, but reasonable price for airport transfers and the like. Internet: This was an annoying experience for me being an IT guy, with constant sign ins required to differing access points, but I think this will improve over time - hey it is Aceh after all. Room / Restaurant Menu: Comprehensive but double if not triple that of the restaurants outside the hotel who can match like for like the quality - that is if you know where to look :) Conclusion - I hope the Pade can update the rooms a bit, the bed was very comfortable for me, reduce some of

Diulas pada 24 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Rahmawati dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

“Best hotel in aceh””

I'd like to say this is the best than the others. I like the view inside and around the hotel, they have view of mountains and rice field behind the hotel, maybe that's why the hotel named Pade I guess.

Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Foh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016

Great Value - Best Hotel in Aceh”

Cleaniness , Very Comfortable Staffs are friendly

My stay was very pleasant (stayed for many times). Love the view especially the Pade field behind the building. Very serene and quiet. Would strongly recommend to stay in this hotel. Breakfast is good and staff are so friendly and was greeted by the Manager Mr. Recko. Congrats to Pade Hotel with excellent jobs

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Fraser dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Happy relaxing hotel, considering location”

Beer, Pool, Movies

Was comfortable and relaxing, only issue I encountered is the amount of Mosquitos was hire, especially around the seating area at entrance and reception area... maybe a big of mozzie management would be great as I was badly bitten.

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nurshuhada dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Worth it”

Comfy, clean, and nice hotel for relaxing in Banda Aceh

Everything was awesome, but I have three things to point out. Firstly, this hotel has no elevator, therefore, it is not suitable for old folks, and even for small babies travel with stroller. Secondly, part of the bathroom is furnished by glossy tiles, which has caused my baby slipped and fall on the floor more than 4 times . Thirdly, the location is actually 20 minutes away from the main point of city centre (Masjid Baiturrahman). The rest of the quality, are awesome!

Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ari dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

The best in Aceh”

Beautiful facade, good architecture, clean hotel

It is a good hotel with a good concept. It has a beautiful facade and good interior. Clean and well-maintained. The price is affordable too. Weaknesses only that it is quite far from downtown but if you rent a car for your trip to Aceh, then it is not a problem at all. A very good choice to relax after a fine day full of holiday's trip. I highly recommend Pade Hotel to anyone who like to visit and stay at Banda Aceh and nearby.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ari dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Beautiful hotel and the best in Aceh”

clean, pretty facade and interior, good concept

I like to stay at the Pade Hotel because it has a beautiful facade and interior. Architecture is fabulous and it has a good concept where it is based from "Paddy". So everywhere is paddy including small pots that are placed around the hotel. Inside the small pots we can see paddy's sheet were planted and grow there. Nice touch. Overall, this is the best hotel in Aceh. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who stay in Banda Aceh or nearby.

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jakob dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Best pick in Banda Aceh”

Good hotel for the money

Good hotel for the money. They pick you up from the airport and drop you off again. The rooms are clean and all seems to function. Only down side is that there isn't much around in terms of food and transport. A few becaks in front of the hotel would already solve this problem.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

worth to stay here...surely will come back...”

worth to stay here...good service from all staff...staff very helpfull...it didnt take to long to check in/out...fast service from room service...great view...nice location...surely will stay here again if come to banda aceh...

Diulas pada 17 September 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Sangat baik”

Overall a nice hotel, but maybe a little overpriced, at least for the deluxe room. Friendly staff. Food selection at the restaurant was a good mix of Indonesian and western. Prices were closer to western prices. The only downside for me was the shower. The water pressure wasn't that great, so I had continual bursts of both cold and scalding hot water. Could have just been an issue in my room, and not indicative of a problem in all rooms. Given the small selection of good hotels in Banda Aceh, this is one of the better ones.

Diulas pada 26 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Amrina dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

GREAT PLACE TO STAY 5STAR RECOMMEND”

Have a great day by staying at PADE HOTE with a friendly staff & full of facilities we can use. Hope they can upgrade from stairs to lift so that some of the visitor who are pregnant or using wheel chair no need to use the stairs.

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Amrina dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018

Spektakuler”

Great facilities i.e swimming pool, gym fitness. Friendly staff & 24 hours standby to help. :) Keep a good work. Hope to visit this hotel in the future with my family. However hope they can add lift for those who are pregnant hard to walk or using wheelchair.

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
SITI
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

The Best Staying Experience in Aceh”

The Pade - what a beautiful hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room and best of all it has the nice view.

Diulas pada 20 September 2018
5,6
Fraser dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Never again after 7 years of loyalty - Will stay away and go elsewhere”

Hotel Arrival; Reception was OK Room; Good Points Spacious Nice hot shower Bad Points; Very dated apart from the small LCD TV Portable shower, broken Room Experience; After night 1 we learned very quickly go to bed early, as you WILL be woken up by the locals coming back from late dinners from 11pm to 1am, shouting and laughing then really giving the door a MEGA slamming. Weird noise starts circa 6am that woke me up EVERY day People packing at 3am kept me and my family up, again locals not caring for others Breakfast: They used to have a mix of Western and Asian, now mainly Asian The toaster takes like 10 minutes to lightly color the stale bread Flies in the salad on day one put me off the whole trip No butter for two days The tables poorly dressed, missing condiments for hot drinks and no salt or pepper At least they were able to fry an egg! Most staff bar reception and one helpful guy spoke English. Restaurant; Good, burger was good - when they had stock. Room Service - ODD

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Ben dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

one of the best 3 star hotels”

Pros Friendly and helpful staff opened the swimming pool for me even after the closing time. Spacious, HBO cable, bf included Cons pricy for its category food so so and small portion for the rates, 24 hr spa like music of Home by Andrew York. far from town and not many shops exept a coffee shop 100m away.

Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ross dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Excellent Service, good facilities and friendly staff.”

Location on the Paddy fields with mountains in the background captured the ambience of the region. Staff were friendly and helpful but many had limited English language skills but were nevertheless polite and helpful. Limitations with IT infrastructure affected wifi and mobile phone communications. The location and the design of the building made for a very comfortable stay.

Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Taco dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Very nice hotel”

This hotel is situated at the edge of Banda Aceh. It has a peculiar layout and the rooms at the end of the wings have a great view of the mountains surrounding Banda Aceh. Food is reasonable and the WIFI not too fast. The fitnes room is also not that complete. In anda Aceh there are also very few taxis so transportation may at times be problematic

Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Nurrobby dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Best Hotel In Aceh!”

It's really beautiful, spacious room. We can access hotel backyards, where we can interact with local's animals, like cow, goat, birds, and with a view of rice fields and spectacular Bukit Barisan. Will stay here again!

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Norhashimah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Relaxing stay”

Stayed at the mountain view suite for 3 nights. Spacious suite with a lovely view of the paddy fields and mountain. Could see the women planting paddy - it was planting season. Guests can walk on the path behind the hotel, right onto the fields. Lovely.

Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2016

Best hotel in Banda Aceh”

Very clean rooms; no problems at all with insects; A/C and water/shower/toilet all work well. Breakfast buffet is good and staff is friendly and helpful. Be sure to ask for a quiet room, towards the back of the hotel, facing the rice-paddy fields and away from the street noise: this is important, since the hotel is located on a busy road. But you won't hear the noise at all if your room is at the back. Overall, a very satisfying stay.

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Fine hotel, a bit out of town”

Very nice modern hotels with very good modern facilities and a great view down the central area. Stylish. The one issue that it is a bit out of town, on the way from the airport. Not many facilities nearby. If you want to see a lot of the town, go further in and put up with poorer facilities..but at least it is a quick ride to the airport on leaving town. A good choice if the location is OK for you.

Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Tomomi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

English and fruits”

I loved it but as a five star resort, I suggest all staff including restaurant staff be able to speak better English. And, Aceh is full of great fruits. Why does the breakfast only come with unripe watermelon and pineapple?

Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hadasa dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

Awesome and relaxing nature”

The Hotel room is clean.The view is awesome. It's so wonderful you can hear the Coockle doodle do of the chicken ..and the ribbit...ribbit ..froggy combine with grasshopper sound felt so close with the nature.The breakfast was so so...not so many option but for sure we will definitely come back again on next holiday 😊

Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
nor dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

Great stay and hospitality”

We stayed here for 3 nights The first two nights we checked in deluxe room. The rooms are really cozy. They allowed us to use the entrance in the parking lot as my mother has difficulty climbing stairs of the main entrance. The staff are very polite and helpful. The scenery is just awesome. They have a jogging track in the paddy field and i really luv it. My nephew and niece enjoyed their dipin the swimming pool. we left our luggage as we headed to Pulau Weh and all is ready upon our return to the hotel. We even get two of our garden view suite upgraded to mauntain view suite. The staff also allowed us to use their internet line and printer as we have to check in online. (first time the family travelling with Air Asia :-) ). Overall we enjoy our stay here and will check in again in our next visit. Gud job Pade Hotel.

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Mastika dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016

Awesome experience!”

Great stay, we booked an executive suite for 3 adults and there is sofa bed with one extra pillow, enough for the 3rd adult! Solong Coffee is on the left side, after the free breakfast we walked to Solong just to taste their coffee and kuih-muih! Lovely! Oh yeah Pade Hotel's breakfast was not bad too! The paddy view were breathtaking! Loving the paddy decorations all over And extra star for all the staff who were VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! Keep it up! Downside - WiFi was slow and not stable

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Norhanim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff”

I love the architecture of this hotel. There were paddy fields and mountains behind this hotel and scenery was breathtaking! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The wifi was good too. The breakfast spread was ok and can be improved. Overall, a good stay!

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Geoff dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015

A serious flaw”

Setting, cleanliness and comfort

The hotel is a serious step up to most other hotels however we had problems with its plumbing. The bath in the suite took forty minutes to half fill with muddy water. After which I enjoyed a cold shower. Also the wifi needed to be logged into in a cumbersome proceedure every time I opened my device - quite annoying in this day and age. Otherwise the Hitel is simply great. The Agoda experience forced us to sleep in a single bed as I clicked on 'upgrade and save' that cost me forty percent more - Agida and the Hitel could/would not rectify this.

Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Carl dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015

Good for a stopover”

Clean, friendly staff

We spent one night here and had no complaints. The room was big and clean, checkin and out easy with friendly English speaking staff and the breakfast buffet was large and tasty. Good place for an overnight stay either side of Pulau Weh.

Diulas pada 28 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Chriselle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Gem in Aceh”

Service, cleanliness, grounds

We stayed at The Pade for a couple of days before a flight. The staff took care of us and gave us really great service. The food was tasty but a bit overpriced. They had an omelette station for breakfast but this was not communicated to the guests. The rooms are comfortable and there's great water pressure in the shower. Overall, I'd recommend this to friends and family and will come back here again.

Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

Great Stay”

Cleanliness, Service, Breakfast

Great Service and Clean Rooms. Hot shower and large tub in the suites. Enjoyed breakfast. They allowed our kids (6 and 4) to stay using existing bedding and graciously chose not to charge us the typical Rp. 80,000 fee for the older one to have breakfast. The room was nice. For combination of service and amenities this is I would say THE top notch place to stay. There is one other 'high class' hotel in town, but they wanted to charge extra for an extra bed and would not allow kids to stay without one which struck me as nickel and diming. Clean and well maintained. Would heartily recommend.

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Tadas dari Lituania
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Great mountain view”

great scenery, large rooms, comfortable

Room is large with good mountain view. Internet is not that great but considering that everywhere in Aceh internet is slow, the speed is acceptable. Restaurant food is good but effectiveness of restaurant could be bit better. After all nice hotel with large room and great view.

Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
novita dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

good pade view, surrounding by morroco style”

moroco building style, good location, quite place to sleep

I am informed by my sister that the pade hotel is a good hotel to stay while she was in banda aceh. I feel comfortable stay two days business trips, nice staff, good breakfast and good view, near the hotel there are some restaurant for coffee solong and Mie rajali. The hotel also provided us the transportation with good driver take us to the museum tsunami, baiturachman mosque.

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Choy dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

beautiful scenery behind the hotel”

beautiful scenery, swimming pool and comfortable room

Pleasant room and lobby. Food is nice. Clean hotel, lovely swimming pool but the water is bluish instead of clear colour. The pool doesn't provide towel for guest. i have to bring my own towel from my room.

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
stefania dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

islamic chic!”

I liked the islamic feel to the building and deco, i loved the lobby , and the bed was extremely comfy!!

I did a very pleasant stay at the Pade hotel, there is though a small complaint about the food served in the bouffe', not complaining about the choices which were plenty , but i had a stomach problem with the chicken served that morning ...ahuch!!!!

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Very clean room ”

Clean room, large bathroom and cold AC

We stayed in this hotel on March 29, 2013. This hotel is very clean and the room are large. The bathroom is very large and extremely clean. The entire hotel is very distinct. The staff is friendly. The only problem is this hotel is not within walking distance to downtown. Thus transportation needs to be arranged to get to town. We arranged a motorbike with carriage that picked us up from the hotel and showed us the sights of Banda Aceh and the next day took us to the airport.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

An unexpected oasis ”

Serene setting with large and comfortable room

The Pade was very much an unexpected find in what was , otherwise, a somewhat depressing city. Check in was very quick and we were immediately taken to our room which was well-furnished and comfortable. There was a lovely large balcony overlooking the beautiful and serene inner courtyard. There were, however, no chairs on the balcony and we would have enjoyed spending time here had they been present. We ate dinner two evenings in the hotel restaurant and the meals, while somewhat standard, were good. The hotel is somewhat outside the city but as we were driving a rental car, this was no problem for us.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Nathan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Beautiful resort style hotel”

Massive rooms, spacious bathrooms and great view

Beautiful hotel for a stop over in Banda Aceh. We were on our way to Pulau Weh after being in Borneo. The massive bed and spacious shower was a blessing. Nothing to do in the area so don't plan on staying too long.

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Donna dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

Functional, clean and comfortable”

Achitecture and design

We stayed at the Pade for just one night on our way to Puluh weh to have some little comforts after a long day of travelling like hot showers, tv, air-con etc before hitting the beach and diving spots. The Pade staff were friendly and professional, the room was clean and comfortable, good shower, the breakfast was adequate, mix of indonesian and western foods. The achitecture of the hotel is interesting, nice decor and scenic surrounds. A good choice for the tired traveller.

Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Djudju dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

good location and nice place”

pool to small

Diulas pada 27 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
MOHAMAD dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Cleanliness”

rate maybe costly in Aceh, but compare other hotel facilities and cleanliness was excellent. Bit far for town and breakfast still consider okay.

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018