Pesan Sekarang: The Penthouse Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 987 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (987)Ulasan Booking.com (83)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 987 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Kamar Executive
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Suite Junior
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 634 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Enrique dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Penthouse is a decent hotel with location to walking street being the best thing about it. ”
Nice size room and fairly quiet. Location is excellent.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Kim dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
so so hotel in good location”
so so hotel and a bit overpriced. Swimming pool ice cold, nobody is using it... Elevator is a disaster as you have to call reception every time to send it up... maintenance of hotel so so no proper restaurant very friendly staff good location near the action
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
jinwoo
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
very nice hotel”
there are many kindness people and room condition is good too i want to go here again~
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kader dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I would stay here again
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
5,2
Steven dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The staff was clueless which made it more upsetting that the elevator wasn't working or had to call for it to be sent rather than just pushing a button. Staff in ABC Lewis or Central Park much. Ore competent. Kitchen is very slow with food which isn't very good. No gym like other comparable hotels.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kim dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
near the action”
The hotel is located in the trashy city called Angeles. Located between unfinished property projects and shut down bars. Overall the hotel is not bad, but that is mainly for it s friendly staff and the location which is near the action. A few things that were very poor: the swimming pool is ICE COLD and nobody is using it for that reason...even with 30 degrees temperatures outside! Also the furniture around the pool and the deck is not well maintained at all. The horror of the hotel is the non working elevator to come down...so you have to call every time the reception to get down and wait sometimes long time... Inside the room it's clean but in the first room I stayed the bathroom claims half of the space and shows only windows that you can not close for privacy. The 2nd room, large 1bedroom apartment had nothing between bedroom and bathroom. Only the toilet and shower had a clear look thru glass door...maybe some people like to see their partner having a dump but I prefer privacy :)
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
5,6
ciaran dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sad and Tired”
Has seen better days - better value to be had elsewhere
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very nice hotel but the elevators are horrible.”
Really nice rooms and great locations. Only issue is the elevators. Walked the stairs multiple times after waiting for 10-15 minutes. The staff hoard the elevators and don't even allow them to stop at the various floors.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
2,8
Terrance dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
worst experience ever in Angeles City”
Checked in only to find out that the elevator not working correctly. you had to call the desk so that they could send the elevator to your floor. That must be a fire safety violation or hazard. once in the room no place to place a bag other than the floor. called the desk and asked for another room with a Chair, Desk and table as it says online. while the hotel website shows this furniture in the room, I was informed it's not on the Agoda website and that it would cost me extra to have a single chair and table in the room. It was so noisy in the room all night from the outside traffic I decided to check out early and go to another hotel. the hotel bellhop came up to room to assist with my luggage. once in the hallway he knocked my carry-on luggage over and it fell into the wall breaking the handle. he tried to claim that my handle was already broken, it wasn't. now I will be carrying my roll-on hand carry luggage through the Airports on my international flights. wonderful !!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
6,0
Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 21 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Nice bed.. and has bath tub
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
4,8
Oddvar dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not worth the money”
Elevator not work during all my stay, only one small and take loooong time. Got smaller room than ordered, no refund, even my friend got big room. Tried to talk and negotiate, not work, no refund. Nice staff, not their faults.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
4,8
David dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Loud noises poor service lots of stairs ”
Pros were this hotel is right in the heart of the action. Cons everything else. The elevator was broken almost the entitre time i was there, the ladies at the front desk were not helpful, multiple lights burnt out in my room, mini bar was not refilled the entire trip, maid service was spotty at best. I would recommend another hotel to most if you plan on spending any time in your room. And good luck if you have a "city view " room. You will be up the entire night listening to all the street Noise.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eric dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Extremely comfortable ”
The executive rooms are spacious and comfortable. I found the bed and shower to be a great experience. In contrast, being a non-smoker, I found the smell of smoke unpleasant and wish the hotel enforced a non-smoking policy.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Darren dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Vacation”
Have stayed a few times. Nice place but is getting tired. Room Service limited but location a premium
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
4,0
Realiza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Penthouse
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
not recommended”
too pricey!
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Benjamin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
Better choices
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
5,6
MYONG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Noise all day long”
Elevator broke, bathtub water didn't work. water overflowed outside.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
4,4
Steven dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Stuck on the 11th floor”
Ok, room was quite nice and large. However one of the elevators was out of service, and the other elevator would not stop at my floor. I watched it go up and down past my floor multiple times, before it finally started going from G to 6 and back again rapidly for several more minutes. Finally had to call the front desk to ask to get the elevator sent to my floor. EVERY TIME I went out I had to call for the lift because it ignores the call buttons. It's ridiculous. Also, they had a power blackout (which happens a lot in PH) and their diesel generator is insanely loud making it impossible to sleep. Would not recommend this place, I certainly won't be back.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great location”
The location is great, just a two minutes walk from the Walking Street. The rooms are spacious and well designed. Staff was also really nice and the food was good. There are just a few negative aspects I need to mention: The elevator is not really working, you always have to call the reception and they'll send it to you. But they started so work on this already. There were mechanics on site all week. The cabanas around the pool should be renovated soon. Not looking nice anymore. Would also be nice if the whirlpool on the rooftop would be heated, at least a little bit.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
6,0
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Residential
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Such a shame please get it sorted ”
This is a hotel I cannot recommend but wish I could . The lift situation is intolerable I have been there several times over the years times. 1 lift does not work and the other you have to call down to reception to ask them to send it to your floor . Not to bad WRONG . You can then be entertained watching it go up and down as it passes you not knowing your there as your in a queue for the lift . It’s incredibly frustrating . There are over 30,000 lift engineers in PH . Over 2000 companies most of which have a service agreement . My advice is call before you book if it’s not working do not book . The maintenance is generally poor and the interiors are now tired . The staff are really nice but are constrained by stupid rules from management. Housekeeping is a challenge for them due to tired furniture that has been abused . The roof pool is nice but plagued with insects due to a lack of pest control nobody likes fighting off ants from their food
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Shane dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Residential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Friendly staff but not the best value for your money”
Elevator was broken which was annoying. Room was nice and spacious. Food was great at the restaurant upstairs. I ordered room service which was quick. Tried to dine upstairs the next day and i pretty much sat with the menu for 15 mins and no-one came to take the order so i just left. I would stay here if this place was cheaper.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Lovely hotel in Angeles”
Everything is nearby to this hotel. rooms are awesome
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
marcial dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2017
great place and the staff were very good to accommodate ”
The hotel is great for the value and the staff are the heart of the place. The only downside was the elevator 1 of 2 was broken during my stay and was little inconvenience but not a deal breaker. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a a little more than just a room. I will be returning to this hotel in the future.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
6,0
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice hotel but many thinks not function”
Most of the lights in ROom were broken and not repaired. Are there not control of roommaids to check all? The elevators in that hotel are nearly broken last 2 years. You have to wait 20 min for to come up and down. They must change all
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jeremy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
The place is being neglected”
I've stayed here multiple times and I usually enjoy it. The location is great and the staff is always quite good. However, the last two times I have been there (4 months apart), the elevators have not been working properly. The first time they both went out on the same day, causing guests to have to go up/down the STAIRS (this is a 14 story building!). The second time one of the elevators was down completely during my entire stay and the other would not answer the call buttons so you had to call the front desk to have it sent up to you. The hot tub on the pool deck was non-functional both times I was there this year (again, 4 months apart). It does not take 4 months to fix elevators and a hot tub. Management is getting cheap/sloppy/lazy with upkeep. For sure, I will be contacting them BEFORE booking next time to be sure these important things are fixed.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Eduardo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great Hotel locations bars literally next to Hotel”
Pros: Awesome location close to walking street, big bedroom suites with kitchen great staff . However atmosphere up in top floor bar Super boring and only 1 working elevator that went up to go down you would have to call front desk to have elevator sent up overall pleasant stay this was my 4th stay here in last 2 years I will be back
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
5,6
Pandelis dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Should have been so much better”
The lift was broken for the 4 days I was there, so you had to call the reception to send the service lift up (not sure why it wouldn't respond to the buttons). The room was good but not clean. I don't think they had a vacuum cleaner for the carpet portions (bits or cellaphane and old wrappers embedded along with assorted other unindentifiable trash). The towels were stained and really poorly cleaned and I had to remind housekeeping to keep adding towels and the complementary tooth brush kits for my guests. All in all disappointing, if I have a choice I will not be staying there again.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
One semi functioning elevator Was my biggest disappointment
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from the Penthouse Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We are deeply honored that you have chosen The Penthouse Hotel as your “home away from home”. On the other hand, we would like to extend our apologies regarding our elevator which has brought inconvenience to you during your stay. The big elevator has been fixed already and now working. However, due to uncontrollable issues, it is still under observations and needs to shut down from time to time to do further maintenance check. Therefore, we are doing precautionary cautions to avoid future problems which may cause inconvenience to our guests. Should there be anything that we can do for you, or assist you with, now or in regards of a possible upcoming next stay of yours here with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us, anytime, thank you. We will certainly always be happy to be of service to you. Best Regards, Reservation Agent
Show more
The Penthouse Hotel
5,2
roger dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Elevator half broken”
Apparently one elevator is broken other only works button inside the elevator so you have to be escorted up and down or call front desk every time you go anywhere I thought the food menu wood be better like Central Park next doors is better. Pool is not heated didn’t use it.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
4,0
Hunter dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Not what you expect for the price”
Only one Elevator was working half way,expect a ten minute wait to go up or down, pool was dirty, never any towels, my first room didn't have a bath tub, internet was awful been that way for months, overall this hotel needs a lot more attention to detail.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
6,0
Bary dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Really going downhill fast”
One of the 2 lifts is not working which is a BIG problem, this should have been noted on the website as it has been out of order for 3 weeks now, but its not mentioned anywhere. This used to be one of the 3 best hotels in AC but it is going downhill fast. Housekeeping need to pay more attension to cleaning, not emptying the trash, not refilling the tea/coffee station. The towels are so worn they look like the original towels from when they first opened! The lights above the bathroom sink had no working bulbs and took a day to have them replaced. I have bern coming to AC for over 10 years and The Penthouse was always my first choice but not anymore, we checked out and moved across the street to the Central Park, we met 2 other guests at check in who had also just left The Penthouse for the same reason as us. Such a shame that a hotel that had such a great reputation has turned into another AC "flophouse" and its not even cheap. I did complain to the supervisor, got 50% off 1 night :-(
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from The Penthouse Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced when you stayed here with us. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please know that steps are being taken to fix and improve the service of our Hotel so that such an event will never happen again. Should there be anything else that we can do for you, or in regards of a next possible stay here with us in the future, then please do not hesitate to let us know. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back. In the meantime, we all wish you lots of success and all the best, for now and in the future. Best Regards, Reservation Agent
Show more
The Penthouse Hotel
5,2
Byron dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Residential
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Only 1 elevator works. Been like that for weeks.
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from the Penthouse Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We are deeply honored that you have chosen The Penthouse Hotel as your “home away from home”. On the other hand, we would like to extend our apologies regarding our elevator which has brought inconvenience to you during your stay. The big elevator has been fixed already and now working. However, due to uncontrollable issues, it is still under observations and needs to shut down from time to time to do further maintenance check. Therefore, we are doing precautionary cautions to avoid future problems which may cause inconvenience to our guests. Should there be anything that we can do for you, or assist you with, now or in regards of a possible upcoming next stay of yours here with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us, anytime, thank you. We will certainly always be happy to be of service to you. Best Regards, Reservation Agent
Show more
The Penthouse Hotel
4,8
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
Run down. Elevator broke and "cost too much to fix. ". Room wasn't cleaned because I didn't call and request. Carpets and furniture old and gross.
Diulas pada 27 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Dave dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
fun ”
nice hotel but elevator not working walked down stairs but could catch it going up so did not realy go to the pool or restaurant
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from the Penthouse Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We are deeply honored that you have chosen The Penthouse Hotel as your “home away from home”. On the other hand, we would like to extend our apologies regarding our elevator which has brought inconvenience to you during your stay. The big elevator has been fixed already and now working. However, due to uncontrollable issues, it is still under observations and needs to shut down from time to time to do further maintenance check. Therefore, we are doing precautionary cautions to avoid future problems which may cause inconvenience to our guests. Should there be anything that we can do for you, or assist you with, now or in regards of a possible upcoming next stay of yours here with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us, anytime, thank you. We will certainly always be happy to be of service to you. Best Regards, Reservation Agent
Show more
The Penthouse Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Disappointing”
Penthouse has been my favorite place to stay when visiting Angeles. The staff are always very friendly and accommodating, the room are great and the location is great. The last two visits one of the elevators has been broken with no apparent attempt to fix it. To make matters worse the staff use the elevator extensively and I wound up taking the stairs most of the time. I talked to staff on the various floors as I walked asking them why they don't take the stairs and let the guest use the elevators, nothing but a shrug. Until the elevator is fixed I will have to find another hotel to stay at.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
4,4
Tommy dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
Only on elevator partly working.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from the Penthouse Hotel! First of all, we would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We are deeply honored that you have chosen The Penthouse Hotel as your “home away from home”. On the other hand, we would like to extend our apologies regarding our elevator which has brought inconvenience to you during your stay. The big elevator has been fixed already and now working. However, due to uncontrollable issues, it is still under observations and needs to shut down from time to time to do further maintenance check. Therefore, we are doing precautionary cautions to avoid future problems which may cause inconvenience to our guests. Should there be anything that we can do for you, or assist you with, now or in regards of a possible upcoming next stay of yours here with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us, anytime, thank you. We will certainly always be happy to be of service to you. Best Regards, Reservation Agent
Show more
The Penthouse Hotel
3,2
SAUD dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The room they have carpet and the carpet is full of hair and insect”
The 2 elevator stop working that's why I stay and wait for more than 30 minutes.the worst hotel I've been
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Damien dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
great location ”
close to bars and night life large rooms
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
BELOW AVERAGE”
The location is great...that's about it. The WiFi did not work for two days. I had to go over to Wild Orchid across the street. The receptionists were not very helpful. The shower area needs to be remodeled. Every time I showered, it flooded the entire bathroom. The toilet area smelled like urine...the bed sheets were torn and dated. Please go to Central Park or Wild Orchid.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
mohamad dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Awesome location, poor staff”
Location is excellent. Right in the heart of walking street. Good quality carpetting, bedding (bed, pillows, quilt and sheets set), linen (towels, bathmats, bath robes), bath and toilet fittings, free toiletry set. Could tell they did not skimp on quality. Limited food and facilities in the hotel so nothing much to do but just sleep, laze around or go out. Did not eat at restaurant or order room service but nearby placed offered more attractice food at more attractive prices. Staff was inefficient and inept. Had to call and call and call and ask over and over and over for many basic things like problems with tv channels, housekeeping, laundry.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Stig dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent stay”
I stayed this hotel for my first time and I have to say i liked it. The roof top pool area is nice and gives a nice view over AC. The staff there is fast and helpful. I had a On Suite room and the bed was marvelous and had a big bathtub more or less in the bedroom itself. The shower was great, hot water and lot of water pressure, including a rainfall shower. I didnt need the kitching and livingroom, so next time I will go for a normal room only. The staff in the receiption was so kind and nice. The location is perfect if You plan to just be around the walking street as I did.It is so convenient to go out to Walking street and heading back when its so close like that. Only think I was missing there was a ATM machine as some other hotels have
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
6,0
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location...”
This use to be great hotel...losing is cleanliness and value
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Fun trip”
Was pretty amazed first walking in
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Yes the carpet was dirty and the lift took time occasionally and the restaurant staff were un attentive sometimes but all in all the experience was more than positive. Id definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Tryggvi dari Islandia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
The thing I didn't like was noise We had the top floor 2 floor unit and I thought there was construction going on on top of the roof, continuous motor spooling like a washing machine and then like hammer braking tiles. For me I can't sleep like that, the staff was nice to move us to lower floor the next day and that's much better. The unit is a bid empty and missing all design to make it cosy. The good thing about the unit is the location is perfect for restaurants and it's spacious.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
dong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
best location hotel”
best location hotel not bad.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Bernard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice hotel in good location near nightlife”
I've stayed at The Penthouse Hotel on and off for many years, from the days it opened. Positives - location, great comfy bed, good staff. Negatives - dark interiors, shag carpet (for 4* hotel?) showing its age now. Still a decent hotel is the price is right.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MELVIN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great single man hotel ”
I was served with a friendly smile from the desk receptionist who had me check-in less then five minutes. The room had great space to move around and clean. Location was great if you like the night life. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends or anyone who asked me about your hotel. I will stay there again in the future.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Phillip dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
The Hotel served it purpose and a better hotel in Angeles to stay
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
5,2
JI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
I got little scam from one of staffs there when i check out. She was not there when i found the taxi prepayed booking arranged without payed. It must be recalculated if it is scam or not. as she doesnt go to church? anyway i payed double. God bless u.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017