Pesan Sekarang: The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2362 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2362)Ulasan Booking.com (906)
8,6
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2362 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Studio
Suite
Suite Junior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1888 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Kristi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
this was a rest stop as we had a long layover in Manila. Would stay here again. It was in a great location, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds, plenty of amenities in room (studio).
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
Dear Kristi, Thank you for taking time to post your valuable comments about your stay at The Picasso. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the property, especially the location, facilities and the service. Again, thank you and looking forward to your next stay at The Picasso Makati. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,4
Luar biasa
Louise dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent Service - Would 100% recommend”
The Suite is great and the pillows smell really good and freshly laundered.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
President”
The Picasso is in an excellent location with many restaurants and bars in the area. It is also central to Makati and there is usually little problem getting taxis. Nice bar and open area to sit and talk. Quiet area as well
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Tathiana dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great hotel in Manila”
The location is great, our room was big enough, although they gave us a twin bed room. Food was delicious. Definitely would go back
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Eric dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good place for staycation or just to relax”
Staff were really helpful and nice. Offered many helps to make my stay better.
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Trent dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Amazing friendly Staff from the front desk to security to the house keeping, highly recommended... The suite room is huge with great water pressure in the shower.....
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
MOHAMMAD dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spacious room,comfortable”
Nice room...spacious,safe location
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
celine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Perfect place to relax... ”
I wish there was a pool to make it perfect for families :)
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Antoniette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Fantastic Stay”
Beautiful place with excellent service!
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Well trained staff!”
Its my 3rd time in picasso and each time their service keeps getting better. Everyone is so polite and helpful! Rooms are spacious and clean- great location as well!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Edmundo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great place to stay for the price ”
Convenient, friendly staff and clean rooms .
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Always my fave”
I just wish they have a frequent travel benefits like Marriott.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Chin dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
the staffs is helpful, the location is prefect and safe in Makati
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good service”
The management was kind and considerate to our requests. We were very pleased with the service they provided.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
Dear Angelica, We are incredibly happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you on your recent stay at The Picasso Makati. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your appreciation for the property. We hope to see you again very soon! At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
graham dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
always stay here”
good staff, large rooms. 10 min walk to greenbelt. easy to get a taxi from.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
Dear graham, Thank you for posting a review about your stay at The Picasso and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
Flora dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location and nice simple hotel”
Good location, clean and nice simple hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Only concern and feedback I brought up was there are sometimes one or two ants crawling around the basin. Other than that I am fine and I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
Dear Flora, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was at The Picasso Makati. We're pleased that you were happy with the property and that the staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you for the feedback about the ants, we value our guests comments and we will look into this. We hope to see you again soon! At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
daniel dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Solid”
One of the better places to stay if on business or traveling alone. Clean and straightforward. Close to everything and nice restos / cafes
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
Dear Daniel, Thank you for posting a review and we look forward to be of service to you again very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,6
Spektakuler
Shenaz dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent hotel. The staff were exceptoonally helpful and pleasant. We had a very comfortable stay. ”
The rooms were very spacious. The layout was great. Very good housekeeping service too.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
Dear Thank you very much for the inspiring feedback about your recent stay at The Picasso Makati. We are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. It is our pleasure to take care of you during your visit and we thank you for your compliments towards the team. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
Jeslito dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great stay!”
First time to stay here and we loved it. The location is great! We enjoyed the gym and the rooftop spot. Stayed here during my bday weekend and they even gave my a small present upon checkout which was really sweet. My only concern was that their pillows weren't that nice. They were a bit too firm and needs to be replaced. In retrospect, I should have asked them to replace it. Requests from the front desks were also delayed so we have to follow up multiple times. Regardless, still a great stay and would book again!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
Dear Jeslito, Thank you for posting your feedback about your recent stay at The Picasso Makati. We are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Meanwhile, we take note of your comments and the department concerned has been made aware of your feedback but rest assured, all of our guests' feedback are vital to our efforts to improve, so thank you for taking the time to share your observations with us. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again at The Picasso. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Sam dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Warm and friendly staffs. It's like home.”
Room is huge and clean. Front desk staffs are extremely helpful and are willing to assist in any manner. I have no complaints except praises.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Marilou dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very nice hotel in a very nice location ”
I have a very pleasant stay. Accommodating staff, hotel is clean, and the ambiance is very good! I just wonder what was the scent you use in your hotel lobby? Quite strong for someone who has a sensitive nose or not a fan of strong scent. I suggest you use something more cool and relaxing.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Brian dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
More focus on being Service Minded”
I found that during my last visit that the staff were better focussed on guest satisfaction and their aim to please stepped up to a new level which is always gratifying to see and experience as a guest there.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Maureen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very clean sale prices are perfect but regular price is very pricey”
we got the room on a discounted price. Given that, then the value for money is perfect. The location is top notch if you're ok to walk a few minutes to places. The area is very relaxed even if it's right in the middle of the business district. the staff are very accommodating, easy to talk to and all our requests were given promptly. The room was very clean, and you get all you need. Room service is a little expensive but you can get food cheaper from the restaurants in the immediate vicinity. 10/10 will come back again..
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
avin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
we booked two mothbs ago and they didnt give me rooms side by side it was booked by one person so it is obvious that we needed side by side and the staff could not answer this pissed me off
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
still great!”
This is the fifth time I stayed at the this hotel. One thing I can reiterate is that it is clean and well kept. Bigger hotels could definitely learn from this hotel about quality. A rookie hotel clerk almost ruined my day with his bad attitude but the manager promptly took over and ensured that I was receiving the best service.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Karl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great place for a break”
strategically located in Makati and has excellent facilities. Food choices are abound in the area. Although my room with a balcony has a ho-hum view, the rest is great
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
Dear Karl, Thank you for posting a review about your stay at The Picasso Makati and we all look forward to be of service to you again very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Boutique Hotel”
We will return
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
Dear Richard, Thanks for the review and we look forward to serving you again at The Picasso Makati. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 14 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,6
Spektakuler
Meluna dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
The hotel is great. Clean and nice staff. Thank you so much.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
Dear Meluna, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review and we look forward to welcoming you in your future visits at The Picasso Makati. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 14 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Francis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Wonderful Experience”
I stayed at The Picasso Boutique for 4 days in January of 2018. I had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very spacious (88 sq. meters for my suite). The location was also great with it being a few blocks from Ayala Triangle and Greenbelt Malls. Thanks and will definitely stay there again!
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
Dear Francis, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing us to be your home whilst in Makati. Until then, we look forward to welcoming you home at The Picasso Makati very soon! At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 14 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
The staff always treats me well and i love the area”
There are a number of very good restaurants in the area. And the hotel is central to most of the business districts in the area
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
Dear Louis, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of your recent stay with us and we look forward to your next stay at The Picasso Makati. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 14 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
Peter dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great place to stay”
Overall a great place to stay. Rooms good and reasonably quiet. Staff positive and professional. Additional facilities as well. Great location.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you posting a review and we are proud that overall you liked your stay with us, especially the facilities, location and service. We look forward to welcoming at The Picasso very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 14 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Smooth stay”
Stay was smooth as usual. Please check AC in the room..seems warmer than usual even if on 22.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
Dear Ms Katherine, Thank you for the review. The Engineering and Housekeeping team have been made aware of your comments in regards to the ac temp in the room. All of our guests' feedback are vital to our efforts to be able to rectify and improve, so we truly appreciate for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to serving in The Picasso Makati very soon. At your service, Jane
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Diane dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Wonderful hotel! Great location! ”
I chose this for the hotel as it was 4 minutes from the Makati Sports Complex where we were attending a tango event. This was just one of many reasons I loved this hotel. What stood out most was the staff who were so sincere in their hospitality. Everyone from front desk to housekeeping seemed committed to making our stay pleasant. The ONLY complaint I have is there needs to be another mirror in the room. We were two women friends and getting dressed for the event at the same time was difficult. If there was another mirror,one of us could be doing our makeup and hair outside of the bathroom and the other inside. But everything else was superb!!!!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
Dear Ms. Diane, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing us to be your home whilst in Makati. We are glad to learn, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments in regards to mirror. It is in fact one of the projects we have for this year.Until then, we look forward to welcoming you home at The Picasso Makati very soon! At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very clean and staff are courteous and knowledgeable of the hotel's features. ”
From housekeeping to frontdesk, the staff are great. Hotel is so clean.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
Dear Ana, Thank you for your kind words, which we were delighted to read! We are happy to know your compliments of the warm hospitality extended to you during your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at The Picasso and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,0
Luar biasa
charlie dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good!”
Location is good. Parks in walk in distance. Staffs are very friendly. I like it.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
Dear Charlie, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at The Picasso Makati and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,8
Luar biasa
Turgay dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
great hotel in the heart of makati and great price to will be staying here again next time am in manila
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
Dear Turgay, Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
8,4
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sunday funday”
My famiy had a great time. Your lady receptionists should be more friendly and accommodating. They should learn how to smile while providing support to customers
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
Dear Ms. Katherine, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review. Please allow me to apologize if we fell below your expectations especially in finding our Front Office Associates unfriendly and unhelpful. This case certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we strive for and indeed customarily maintain at The Picasso. The Front Office Team has already been made aware of your comments. In fact, a customer service review training for all front of the house staff is actually set to take place this quarter. We can assure you that upon your next visit, you will not receive the treatment that you had received. Once again, thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
Don dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Quaint little neighborhood with great restaurants on the street ”
Very hip, cool street with good food and drink selections. There is a laundry across the street and money exchange next door. Good neighborhood to walk around in.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
Dear Don, Thanks for posting a review about your stay at The Picasso Makati and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 01 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Enjoyable stay”
I always enjoy my stay in Picasso. I only hope the other receptionist can improve (Jera). She is not accommodating and not friendly. She also should manage to be warm and polite to customers like me. The other receptionists were great.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Fave hotel as always”
I always enjoy my stay in Picasso. I only hope the other receptionist can improve (Jera). She is not accommodating and not friendly. She also should manage to be warm and polite to customers like me. The other receptionists were great.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
One of my faves”
The room color scheme/artworks/furniture were wonderful. The mini kitchen was very convenient. (You gotta bring your own plates, utensils) There was good bluetooth JBL speaker in the room (though it was hard to pair our phones to it. The toiletries set there were for two people. (Perfect!) The tub and shower were amazing. I don't like watching TV but the big flatscreen TV gave me no choice. Room color was awesome for taking photos. (Red & green wall) Bed was comfy. (Pillows need more fluff) 2 aircon units in the room, great! Efficient and courteous staff. No party contract ensures you'll have a nice, quiet, undisturbed time. :) Wifi is fast even if many devices are connected. I wanna stay here every single time if I could.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
Dear Katrina, Aawww! Thank you very much for the inspiring feedback about your recent stay at The Picasso. We are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Once again, thank you and we look forward to be of service to you again very soon! At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 01 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
CHRISTOPHE dari Belgia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
surpriced /good priced /all you need in the area”
very helpfull staf , nice clean rooms , nice bathroom , lots of coffee shops and places to eat , hotel taxi service was a bid high priced so,just take a normal cab or use Grab app. very easy to get there from the airport using the skyway.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
Dear CHRISTOPHE, Thank you for posting a review. We are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you in your future visits. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 01 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
RENATO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Family atmosphere and friendly staff
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
Dear Renato, Thank you for your kind words, which we were delighted to read! And we happy to note that you appreciate the staff's efforts to make your stay pleasurable and comfortable each time. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,6
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
spacious and good”
We booked here for 3nights because the place is near the australian embassy like walking distance. It's also near malls like greenbelt..glorietta etc.. Has a park beside it. We booked in a suite the room is big and has bathtub which I really enjoy. The balcony also is really nice you can have a sip of coffee and watch the surroundings. The place is instagrammable! Staffs are polite and very attentive to our needs. Only thing I don't like bout the place and can be improved are the flies flying in our room and also mosquitoes 1st night I've been bitten several times already glad I have my off lotion with me. I rang them regarding this matter to have our room sprayed still there's a bit of fly and mosquitoes around but anyway I don't really mind cause the bed and room makes up for it. We are on the 5th floor so when you go out the elevator you can see the gym which I like too but haven't used cause no time. No pool here but everything in this place is very convenient restaurants around and convenient stores around and even a nearby drugstore. I highly recommend this place if you are picky like me. This place is worth it. Aircons in the room are two which I only put to 25 Degree since it's really cold. Really like the place very comfy and nice. This is the best place I've been so far in which rooms are comparable to a 5 star hotel take note this is just a serviced recidence not a hotel but it's a nice place to stay really.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking time to post your valuable comments about your stay at The Picasso. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the property, especially the room and location. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconvenience the insect may have caused you. The housekeeping team has been made aware of your comments and rest assured this matter will be dealt with. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back at The Picasso very soon. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
6,4
Bagus
Sagrmohammeda dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good stay except ”
Every thing was good except they don’t take the information of the taxi in/out in case of you forget your wallet or so.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
Dear Sagrmohammeda, Thank you for the review and appreciate your comments. Please be advised that our Security officers do record the registration of the taxi/Grab/Uber that our guests would take from the property. This is to ensure that we have the information on hand as reference in case of lost and found items and untoward incident. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in The Picasso Makati very soon. At your service, Jane Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,2
Spektakuler
Karla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great location”
The hotel has a very good location! Near establishments and hotels. I kept extending our stay here because we were enjoying it until the last day though. We asked for an extension but the hotel was fully booked. The only available room as worth so much so we decided to just stay elsewhere. We thought we would be considered being that we have stayed quite a while now but it wasnt the case. We were offered a later checkout for almost half the price of a night's stay. I understand how rules are but wish we could have been considered. The breakfast is nothing fancy, it's mediocre for the pricepoint. You can eat better breakfast at establishments around it. Also, the staff isn't so consistent. Our first stay the staff was great, greeted us everytime we went in and out, opened the door for us and helped us if we were carrying something heavy. During this stay, I noticed that they were less attentive and i found myself opening the door with my back when i was carrying a lot.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Isabel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Picasso Stay”
Central location and boutique ambiance makes Picasso a great choice for a city stay.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
Dear Isabel, Thank you for posting a review and we are all very thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your overall experience at The Picasso. We hope to see you again very soon. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 26 Januari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Ridson dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Paradise”
Cleanliness is superb!
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
Dear Ridson, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. We all look forward to welcoming you back home at The Picasso Makati very soon. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Direspon pada 26 Januari 2018
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
10,0
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
An amazing New Year's Celebration with the Picasso!”
Even though there was some backend trouble with the booking that I was not aware of, the staff compensated for the inconvenience immediately in order to make up for it by waiving the early check-in fee and giving us free breakfast. I did not expect that they would go above and beyond giving us another room that was not originally booked! 😲✨ There was also a time when the kitchen was busier than anticipated. The waitress told us that our paella would take around 15 to 20 minutes, which we agreed to. When it took longer than that, I didn't have to ask the waitress to follow it up from the kitchen. They approached our table and gave us complimentary gambas to make up for the delay in the order. The staff were very accommodating and welcoming; not once did I see them interact with the guests with a frown. The room and the hallways were very clean and modern too! Overall, my family and I felt well-cared for with them. I'd definitely stay here again! 🙌😄
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of The Picasso Makati, your feedback are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon at The Picasso. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII
9,6
Spektakuler
Joana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect Weekend Stay”
Celebrated the Holidays with friends here. Staff were really accommodating and friendly. So far, this is the best hotel stay I’ve had, in terms of customer service (shout out to Gab for assisting us all the way). I’m definitely coming back.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
Dear Joana, Thank you for taking time to write us a review after your recent stay at The Picasso Makati. It is rewarding to know that our guests appreciate the property. And we are delighted to know that you appreciated the services offered by our Team particularly Gab, the Duty Manager. Again, thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit at The Picasso. At your service, Jane T. Taripe Front Office Manager
Show more
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Managed by HII