The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Foto HD
Kamar Standard - Ranjang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
7,5
Sangat baik
/10
(81 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
7,5
Sangat baik
Skor lokasi
Lokasi bagus
Parkir
GRATIS
  • Aminabad6,17 km
  • Gedung Dewan Vidhan Sabha Bhawan7,06 km
  • Gereja Katedral St. Joseph7,53 km
  • Hazratganj7,75 km
  • Perguruan Tinggi La Martiniere8,21 km
  • Rumi Darwaza8,27 km
  • Chhota Imambara8,39 km
  • Ambedkar Park Lucknow9,75 km
  • Taman Janeshwar Mishra10,95 km
  • WiFi gratis

    The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Sect- B, Bara Birwa, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. 300 meter away from Krisha Nagar Metro Station, Badali Kheda, Lucknow, India, 226005 - LOKASI PROPERTI
    Kebersihan baik
    6,4 nilai untuk kebersihan
    Kenyamanan baik
    6,4 kualitas dan kenyamanan kamar
    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Sauna

    • Kamar uap

    • Layanan shuttle

    Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 1.101 properti di Lucknow
    Lihat semua
    Kenyamanan kamar
    6.4/10
    Lokasi
    7.5/10
    Harga berbanding kualitas
    5.6/10
    Layanan
    6.3/10
    Lebih baik dari
    99
    %
    properti di Lucknow
    Lebih baik dari
    98
    %
    properti di Lucknow
    Lebih baik dari
    97
    %
    properti di Lucknow
    Lebih baik dari
    97
    %
    properti di Lucknow
    Harga dan kualitas5,6
    Jarak ke pusat kota7.00 Km
    Nilai lokasi7,5
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Chaudhary Charan Singh (LKO)
    Jarak ke bandara3,9 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Kamar Suite (Suite Room)
    Kamar Suite (Suite Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
    Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Single
    Single
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      unNamed
      unNamed
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Single room - Executive
        Single room - Executive
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Suite Piccadily (Piccadily Suite)
          Suite Piccadily (Piccadily Suite)
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Suite Double
            Suite Double
            ...
              Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
              Suite single (Suite Single)
              Suite single (Suite Single)
              ...
                Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
                Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

                Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

                Masuk/Daftar
                Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

                Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

                Ringkasan

                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

                Internet
                2 kali disebut
                Sarapan
                Layanan kebersihan

                Fasilitas dan layanan

                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Tempat penting terdekat

                Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Makanan

                Pilihan sarapan

                Amerika
                Asia
                Kontinental
                vegetarian
                Ala Inggris/Irlandia
                Bebas gula

                Restoran di properti

                MARINE ROOM
                Makanan:Amerika, Cina, India
                Menu:Prasmanan, A la carte

                Di sekitar properti

                Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Peraturan properti

                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Tentang properti

                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Pengumuman

                Tampilkan lebih sedikit

                Ulasan tentang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow dari tamu sungguhan

                Peringkat keseluruhan
                7,5
                Sangat baik
                Berdasarkan 81 ulasan
                Diberikan oleh tamu asli
                Ulasan Agoda (32)Ulasan Booking.com (49)
                Peringkat di Agoda6,3
                /
                10
                Bagus
                Kebersihan6,4
                Fasilitas5,9
                Lokasi7,5
                Kenyamanan kamar6,4
                Layanan6,3
                Harga dan kualitas5,6
                Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Lucknow
                Nilai
                9+ Ideal (1)
                8-9 Luar Biasa (1)
                7-8 Sangat Baik (6)
                6-7 Bagus (2)
                <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (9)
                Waktu menginap
                Mar - Mei (3)
                Jun - Agu (4)
                Sep - Nov (7)
                Des - Feb (5)
                Semua tipe wisatawan (32)
                Semua tipe kamar
                Menampilkan 19 komentar tamu
                8,0
                Luar biasa
                Mushaffa dari Qatar
                Keluarga dengan anak kecil
                Kamar Standard
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2019

                Sangat baik”

                Additional bed was very bad.

                Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2019
                8,8
                Luar biasa
                Suresh dari Kuwait
                Pasangan
                Kamar Standard
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2019

                Pleasant Stay”

                Piccadilly Lucknow impressed me a lot when we reached and were welcomed in the Lucknavi (Nawabi)manner. Reception Front desk staff was very cooperative and cordial. We reached early morning around 10 but Hotel Manager, Mr Arprit arranged to give us a room so we could relax. Room was spacious enough on the third floor and neatly done. No disturbances around. The only concern we had that; My booking with Agoda showed the Room tariff with breakfast but the hotel staff had the confirmation without the breakfast. However, the Manager, Mr Arprit agreed to add it as complimentary. AGODA must take care while advertising their offers.... Restaurents in Piccadilly had good variety of food and tasty too. I would definately recommend and look forward to stay there on my next visit to Lucknow.

                Diulas pada 14 Juni 2019

                Dear Mr. Suresh, Greetings from The Piccadily Lucknow! Thank you for taking The time and writing a review on Agoda. Thank you for choosing The Piccadily Lucknow, as your preferred destination. Our team and Arpit are thrilled to read your review. In our constant strive for excellence reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for sharing a pleasant feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Ajay Kumar Tiwari Front Office Manager

                Direspon pada 15 Juli 2019
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                4,4
                Umesh dari Thailand
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Kamar Executive
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

                Not Impressed”

                The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it

                Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018

                Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Show more
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                5,2
                Anil dari Inggris
                Wisatawan berkelompok
                Kamar Executive
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

                Di Atas Rata-Rata”

                The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!

                Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017

                Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                10,0
                Spektakuler
                saifuddin dari India
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Kamar Executive
                Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

                Satisfying ecperience.”

                Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.

                Diulas pada 14 September 2017

                Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                2,8
                kenneth dari Filipina
                Wisatawan berkelompok
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017

                Poor housekeeping”

                The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.

                Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017

                Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                4,8
                RAHUL dari India
                Pasangan
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

                Bad experience”

                Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.

                Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016

                Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow

                Show more
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                3,6
                David dari Amerika Serikat
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

                Not even close to a 5 star”

                Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.

                Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016

                Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                8,0
                Luar biasa
                Aman dari India
                Wisatawan tunggal
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015

                Review”

                Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..

                Good.

                Diulas pada 28 September 2015

                Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                7,7
                Sangat baik
                Shachindra dari India
                Keluarga dengan anak kecil
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

                stay”

                Good location

                Good

                Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014

                Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                7,7
                Sangat baik
                Suraj dari India
                Wisatawan tunggal
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

                The Piccadily Hotel - Review”

                1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff

                My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

                Diulas pada 10 November 2014

                Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                8,0
                Luar biasa
                JUDY dari Amerika Serikat
                Wisatawan berkelompok
                Kamar Executive
                Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014

                There for work”

                The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff

                I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.

                Diulas pada 09 November 2014

                Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                5,7
                HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

                Nothing Great about this hotel”

                Nothing except for location

                Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.

                Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014

                Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager

                Show more
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                8,0
                Luar biasa
                VAIBHAV dari India
                Pasangan
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

                Perfect stay”

                Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
                Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014

                Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                4,3
                HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

                very bad experince ”

                only location was good

                we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.

                Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014

                Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                2,7
                Jasud dari India
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014

                bad”

                nothing

                very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure

                Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
                6,3
                Bagus
                SHILA dari Singapura
                Pasangan
                Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013

                OK for one night”

                Distance to international airport, clean rooms

                We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.

                Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
                6,0
                Sheikh dari Jepang
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

                Good hotel with reasoable price”

                Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff

                It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.

                Diulas pada 20 Desember 2013
                6,3
                Bagus
                Matt dari Inggris
                Wisatawan bisnis
                Kamar Executive
                Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

                Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”

                Leaving, TV,

                Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.

                Diulas pada 24 November 2013
                Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

                Kembali ke hasil pencarian

                KEMBALI KE ATAS

                |

                Tutup

                The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                |Bagus 6,3
                ×
                Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
                Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

                • Lokasi bagus
                • Aminabad