The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Kamar Standard - Ranjang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Kamar Standard - Ranjang
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Tampilan interior The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Tampilan interior
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
LOKASI PROPERTI
Sangat baik
Lokasi
7,3
Lihat semuanya (41 foto) The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Bagus
Berdasarkan 27 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,1
/
10
Harga dan kualitas5,5
Jarak ke pusat kota7.00 Km
Nilai lokasi7,3
Bandara terdekatBandara Chaudhary Charan Singh (LKO)
Jarak ke bandara3,7 km
  • Shuttle bandara

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Sauna

  • Kamar uap

Penawaran kamar
Properti ini banyak peminatnya!Terakhir dipesan beberapa menit yang lalu
Kamar Suite (Suite Room)
Kamar Suite (Suite Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 22.76 m²/245 ...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur double
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Ada pertanyaan untuk The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow?
Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Masuk/Daftar
Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

Ringkasan

Lihat semua

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Lihat semua

Pengumuman

Perlu diketahui bahwa perubahan apa pun perihal perpajakan karena kebijakan pemerintah akan berakibat pada perubahan biaya pajak yang akan berlaku untuk semua pesanan dan akan dibebankan sebagai tambahan pada saat check-out.

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (27)Ulasan Booking.com (12)
6,1
/
10
Bagus
Kebersihan6,3
Fasilitas5,4
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan kamar6,4
Layanan5,9
Harga dan kualitas5,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua tipe wisatawan (27)
Menampilkan 17 komentar tamu
4,4
Umesh dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not Impressed”
The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Show more
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
5,2
Anil dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
10,0
Spektakuler
saifuddin dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Satisfying ecperience.”
Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
2,8
kenneth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Poor housekeeping”
The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
4,8
RAHUL dari India
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Bad experience”
Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow
Show more
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
3,6
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not even close to a 5 star”
Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
8,0
Luar biasa
Aman dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Review”
Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..
Good.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
7,7
Sangat baik
Shachindra dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
stay”
Good location
Good
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014
Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
7,7
Sangat baik
Suraj dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
The Piccadily Hotel - Review”
1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff
My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014
Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
8,0
Luar biasa
JUDY dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
There for work”
The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff
I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014
Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
5,7
HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Nothing Great about this hotel”
Nothing except for location
Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014
Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager
Show more
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
8,0
Luar biasa
VAIBHAV dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Perfect stay”
Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
4,3
HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
very bad experince ”
only location was good
we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow
Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
2,7
Jasud dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
bad”
nothing
very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
SHILA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
OK for one night”
Distance to international airport, clean rooms
We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
6,0
Sheikh dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good hotel with reasoable price”
Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff
It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2013
6,3
Bagus
Matt dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”
Leaving, TV,
Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.
Diulas pada 24 November 2013
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup

The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
|Bagus 6,1
×
Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

  • Lokasi sangat bagus