The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
WiFi gratis

The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

Sect- B, Bara Birwa, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. 300 meter away from Krisha Nagar Metro Station, Badali Kheda, Lucknow, India, 226005
- Lihat di peta
Kamar Standard - Ranjang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Kamar Standard - Ranjang
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Lobi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Tampilan interior The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Kamar Executive - Ranjang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
     The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Ulasan tentang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    6,2
    Bagus
    /10
    ( 28 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu

    Keistimewaan The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Kelebihan properti ini

    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Sauna

    • Kamar uap

    Sangat baik
    Lokasi
    7,4
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi bagus
    Populer
    Terdekat
  • Aminabad6,17 km
  • Gedung Dewan Vidhan Sabha Bhawan7,06 km
  • Gereja Katedral St. Joseph7,53 km
  • Hazratganj7,75 km
  • Perguruan Tinggi La Martiniere8,21 km
  • Rumi Darwaza8,27 km
  • Chhota Imambara8,39 km
  • Ambedkar Park Lucknow9,75 km
  • Taman Janeshwar Mishra10,95 km
  • Harga dan kualitas5,6
    Jarak ke pusat kota7.00 Km
    Nilai lokasi7,4
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Chaudhary Charan Singh (LKO)
    Jarak ke bandara3,9 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Kamar Suite

 (Suite Room)
    Kamar Suite (Suite Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
    Kamar Executive (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Executive Single (Executive Single Room)
    Kamar Executive Single (Executive Single Room)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Suite Piccadily (Piccadily Suite)
      Suite Piccadily (Piccadily Suite)
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Suite Double
        Suite Double
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Kamar Standard Single (Standard Single Room)
          Kamar Standard Single (Standard Single Room)
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Suite single (Suite Single)
            Suite single (Suite Single)
            ...
              Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
              Ada pertanyaan untuk The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow?
              Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

              Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

              Masuk/Daftar
              Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

              Informasi lengkap The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

              Ringkasan

              Tampilkan lebih sedikit

              Fasilitas dan layanan

              Tampilkan lebih sedikit

              Tempat penting terdekat

              Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
              Tampilkan lebih sedikit

              Di sekitar properti

              Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
              Lihat semua

              Peraturan properti

              Tampilkan lebih sedikit

              Tentang properti

              Tampilkan lebih sedikit

              Pengumuman

              Perlu diketahui bahwa perubahan apa pun perihal perpajakan karena kebijakan pemerintah akan berakibat pada perubahan biaya pajak yang akan berlaku untuk semua pesanan dan akan dibebankan sebagai tambahan pada saat check-out.

              Ulasan tentang The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow dari tamu sungguhan

              Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
              Ulasan Agoda (28)Ulasan Booking.com (36)
              6,2
              /
              10
              Bagus
              Kebersihan6,4
              Fasilitas5,5
              Lokasi7,4
              Kenyamanan kamar6,4
              Layanan6,0
              Harga dan kualitas5,6
              Semua tipe wisatawan (28)
              Semua tipe kamar
              Menampilkan 18 komentar tamu
              8,8
              Luar biasa
              Suresh dari Kuwait
              Pasangan
              Kamar Standard
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2019

              Pleasant Stay”

              Piccadilly Lucknow impressed me a lot when we reached and were welcomed in the Lucknavi (Nawabi)manner. Reception Front desk staff was very cooperative and cordial. We reached early morning around 10 but Hotel Manager, Mr Arprit arranged to give us a room so we could relax. Room was spacious enough on the third floor and neatly done. No disturbances around. The only concern we had that; My booking with Agoda showed the Room tariff with breakfast but the hotel staff had the confirmation without the breakfast. However, the Manager, Mr Arprit agreed to add it as complimentary. AGODA must take care while advertising their offers.... Restaurents in Piccadilly had good variety of food and tasty too. I would definately recommend and look forward to stay there on my next visit to Lucknow.

              Diulas pada 14 Juni 2019
              4,4
              Umesh dari Thailand
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Kamar Executive
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

              Not Impressed”

              The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it

              Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018

              Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              5,2
              Anil dari Inggris
              Wisatawan berkelompok
              Kamar Executive
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

              Di Atas Rata-Rata”

              The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!

              Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017

              Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              10,0
              Spektakuler
              saifuddin dari India
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Kamar Executive
              Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

              Satisfying ecperience.”

              Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.

              Diulas pada 14 September 2017

              Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              2,8
              kenneth dari Filipina
              Wisatawan berkelompok
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017

              Poor housekeeping”

              The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.

              Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017

              Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              4,8
              RAHUL dari India
              Pasangan
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

              Bad experience”

              Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.

              Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016

              Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow

              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              3,6
              David dari Amerika Serikat
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

              Not even close to a 5 star”

              Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.

              Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016

              Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Luar biasa
              Aman dari India
              Wisatawan tunggal
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015

              Review”

              Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..

              Good.

              Diulas pada 28 September 2015

              Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              7,7
              Sangat baik
              Shachindra dari India
              Keluarga dengan anak kecil
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

              stay”

              Good location

              Good

              Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014

              Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              7,7
              Sangat baik
              Suraj dari India
              Wisatawan tunggal
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

              The Piccadily Hotel - Review”

              1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff

              My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

              Diulas pada 10 November 2014

              Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Luar biasa
              JUDY dari Amerika Serikat
              Wisatawan berkelompok
              Kamar Executive
              Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014

              There for work”

              The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff

              I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.

              Diulas pada 09 November 2014

              Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              5,7
              HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

              Nothing Great about this hotel”

              Nothing except for location

              Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.

              Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014

              Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager

              Show more
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              8,0
              Luar biasa
              VAIBHAV dari India
              Pasangan
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

              Perfect stay”

              Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
              Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014

              Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              4,3
              HAMESH dari Amerika Serikat
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

              very bad experince ”

              only location was good

              we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.

              Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014

              Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

              Direspon pada 06 Oktober 2018
              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              2,7
              Jasud dari India
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014

              bad”

              nothing

              very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure

              Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
              6,3
              Bagus
              SHILA dari Singapura
              Pasangan
              Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013

              OK for one night”

              Distance to international airport, clean rooms

              We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.

              Diulas pada 01 Januari 2014
              6,0
              Sheikh dari Jepang
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

              Good hotel with reasoable price”

              Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff

              It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.

              Diulas pada 20 Desember 2013
              6,3
              Bagus
              Matt dari Inggris
              Wisatawan bisnis
              Kamar Executive
              Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

              Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”

              Leaving, TV,

              Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.

              Diulas pada 24 November 2013
              Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

              Kembali ke hasil pencarian

              KEMBALI KE ATAS

              |

              Tutup

              The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
              |Bagus 6,2
              ×
              Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
              Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

              • Lokasi bagus
              • Aminabad