Pesan Sekarang: The Piccolo Hotel of Boracay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 140 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (140)Ulasan Booking.com (118)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 140 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi8,7
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Semi-Deluxe
Deluxe
Premier Deluxe
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 82 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
siti dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
perfect location and hotel is new ”
the hotel is strategically located in station 2 which only take 2 minutes walking to the beach and near to centre as well as d'mall..it really woth for money..the staff is friendly and helping us to carry our luggage to the room during check in and check out..
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Glenn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice little hotel between station 2 and 3 where all the action is”
Nice room but there is sand everywhere near my room on 417 which is in the back. Elevator was not working. I heard that the hotel was fairly new and still in the works. 🤨☹️ Free Complimentary breakfast 6:30-10:00 and they have a small bar. When you go anywhere you must check the key into the front desk. Makes sense if you loose it or try to sneak uh guest late at night...haha. Sorry people but no crd key, it’s a real key.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Norielle
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent”
Excellent Services. The Staff are so friendly and Accomodating. The rooms are so spacious and super clean. The location is just 2-3mins walk to the white beach and the foods are great. Overall AMAZING place to stay. It's worth for your money.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Norielle
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent”
Excellent Services and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Foods are great. Rooms are clean. Location is only 2-3mins walk to the white beach. Overall is AMAZING!!!
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
maricon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Will come back”
Staff are very accommodating and helpful. Hotel is clean. Food (breakfast) is pretty good. Room is comfortable. Pool is for improvement. Perhaps they can add transfer services. But over-all thumbs up to this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
JOSE dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best hotel in Boracay and valued for the money”
If you are looking for the beach front, then this might not be your choice, but all other quality of this hotel has been up to my expectation. The staffs are really nice, friendly and helpful. You well feel at home with this hotel, and the breakfast are really abudant of choices. The rooms are tidy and clean and you are given an option if you do not like to get a daily room cleaning and service. Whne we arrive, the elevator is not yet finished ofr daily operation, so I advice that you ask for a room in the lower level. Rooms in the ground floor might be exposed to some noices from the guest having fun at the bar or using the swimming pool.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Everytime we got back to the hotel our room was cleaned and amenties refilled. Breakfast was excellent, variety of choices. The hotel isnt beachfront but a short walk to the beach, which is also convenient if you want to be away from the noisy night life. Only cons that we can say was their was mosquitos and you gotta wash your feet and slippers real good because sand will be all over the place.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Fatemeh dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Nice hotel good location simple breakfast
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Tang dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
The room is clean and facilities is still new. breakfast is good All of staff are friendly. The service very good The way go to the beach is not so good. I highly recommend for this hotel
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohammed
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
The place is good and the stuff are amazing and very Nice. The room is very clean. I like staying there
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ynna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Best customer service. I’d give 4 thumbs up to th staff if I had two extra thumbs ”
FO staff was all smiles the second we were checking in until the second we checked out. Thanks you guysss ❤️❤️❤️❤️😍
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great Staff! Strategically located.”
We stayed last Nov. 16-19 to celebrate my fiance's 30th bday. I chose this hotel due to its good reviews. This is hotel is new as the other half of the building is still being fixed. So expect that there are some noise but not too distracting. It is stretegically located at station 2; just a few minutes away from d'mall, the beach, restaurants, pharmacy, etc. Going there, just take a left turn on the alley next to the Boracay Lying-in. The rooms are spacious & every unit has a balcony (which is a must for my smoker future hubby). We also liked the breakfast options. Ny favorite was the American breakfast w/ hot chocolate. Their staff are really friendly, accommodating & fast. We'll definitely go back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Len dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great bed, clean bathrooms, good breakfast!”
It may not be beachfront, but it’s still great! Looking for the place was hard, so call them and ask for directions (their signage from the street was not as visible). The bed and pillows gave me a good night sleep. The restroom was very clean. Lastly, there were a lot of breakfast choices and what i ordered was delicious.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Czarina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Very good place”
We enjoyed our stay at Piccolo Hotel. The staffs were very friendly and they helped us with our inquiries. They also helped us get a tour guide for our activities. The breakfast is also good. The location is conveniently located near establishments.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Yusrina dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great hospitality”
Everything was great. Walking distance to shopping and to the beach.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location, service and breakfast”
Been offered a very nice welcome drink during check in. Conveniently located in Station 2, short walking distance to Dmall, beach, supermarket and restaurant. Various breakfast choice from the menu and it's very good. I tried three different option during my three night stay and all very good. Staff a very friendly and helpful, provide excellence service. The front desk helped us to contact Southwest to confirm our pick up time for the next morning. There are water hose provided at the entrance, so we can clean our feet when we come back from outside. A minor down side of the room is that water will leak from the shower door which is not so tide, causing the floor towel soak in water. Hotel still in construction for the hotel's expansion, but does not bother us at all. No lift at the moment to our room in 4th floor, but heard there will be a lift when the construction completes.
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
queenie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
The best!!!! defo go back again!!!
Diulas pada 28 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Pua dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good”
Slightly distance with beach but nearby with d mall, good location.
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
HARIESH dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good location”
Full of mosquitoes, construction at the side therefore unable to use the balcony. Other than that, room is very clean and good location, 3mins walk to beach. Breakfast is good and staffs are very polite.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Beverly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
All the staff are friendly! The hotel are beautiful and clean. All the foods are really good!
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Friendly staff”
I had read the reviews saying that there was Construction going on from 9 to 5 p.m. on weekdays. But everything else that I saw about the hotel looked good and seemed to meet my needs so I booked anyway. I thought that since I would be awake by 9 a.m. most days except the weekends when there wouldn't be construction anyway that it would not be a problem. However I discovered that they started around 8 a.m. on weekdays and continued until past 6 p.m. And they also did Construction on the weekends so I was never able to sleep late. The staff are excellent and it's a nice hotel at a reasonable price so I would recommend it except that I would caution you to make sure that the construction is completed before you book your stay. I felt that the hotel should have offered a discounted price or some other kind of compensation in return for the guests having to tolerate the construction going on. Also I was told when I checked in that there was construction from 9 to 5 on weekdays which was not true as I discovered later when the construction started earlier and ended later and also continued on weekends
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
The staff are accommodating and it feels like home. The room is clean. Food is great. But it would be best if they have elevator.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
KENNY dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff are exceptional. I felt at home
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ja-ala dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent stay!”
(+)Nice location. Middle of station 2 but away from noise at night. Short walk to the beach and very near d'mall and other establishments. Delicious breakfast. (-(-)caunniConstruction of their extension building
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hau dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice hotel ”
Clean,friendly staff,worth for money
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Miriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good value of money. Friendly Staff”
I will recommend this hotel. I have a good stay here. Nice, clean, accommodating staffs, good value of money. I will surely comeback to this hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lovely dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
nice hotel but no nonsmoking room”
They have a nice. New room but one thing I dismay. I requested for non smoking room but the other guest smoke on veranda and the smell enters to our room. We have 18mos old baby with us thats why I requested in advance for non smoking room. And also they dont have elevator yet but the staff told us soon they will have. And no pool. But it's for a new hotel room with veranda (no view like garden or beach) it is value for money. And the staff are friendly and lots of choices to chose from breakfast.
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
A short walk from the beach, construction ongoing for their extension in the daytime”
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. The place was nice and new considering it was built last year. It was 5-7mins walk from the Red Coconut beach front. The complimentary bottled water was only for the first day, while the coffee and tea were replenished (when we asked for them). The bathroom was nice, there's a hairdryer and some electrical outlets. The room was spacious enough for 2. Although there were some broken fixtures like the bedside lamp looking like it was about to fall off, and the TV box not properly attached to the wall. There were limited channels too. Breakfast was really satisfying. We would have loved to eat our breakfast in the balcony but it was too dusty with the construction site outside (which is ongoing from 9AM-5PM. It was peaceful enough to have coffee in after 5pm. The staff are very pleasant. Reception closes at 12mn. All in all we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
KAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Worth !!”
Breakfast delicious , Staff attitude is very kind , Convenient location , room clean , it's all good
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Perfect for the budget traveller”
Staff - was very helpful esp Ms.Girlie who helped us to get around conveniently within Boracay. Was traveling with our 69yr old dad, and 9 yr old niece, and they were both assisted by Ms. Girlie to the port up to the van which would take them to Kalibo airport. Facilities - there were no elevators and the steps going up to the rooms were too high, so it was a bit of a challenge for the elders. We were however advised that improvements were in progress, as the hotel is relatively new. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, but works on the tile grouts were evidently messy, which is just minor. Location - close proximity to D'Mall, and about 5mins walk to the beach front Food - breakfast selections were great and the serving was plenty. Yummy, too! All in all, had a very pleasant stay. Would definitely go back, looking forward to the improved facilities. Highly recommended to friends and family.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rean dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel staff were accommodating. But what we really loved throughout our stay was the value for money considering that we've just stayed on their standard room. The room was equiped with what we really needed, hot and cold shower, blower, toiletries, towels, and they even have bidet installed (most of the 3 star hotel doesn't have one). Moreover, the room smell really nice which shows that the room were indeed well maintained. It'll make one wonder, what more could there be on their big rooms. The sheets were crispy white. The hotel is less than 5 mins walk away from the beach. The only thing thing that bothers me.were the construction nearby, which I totally understand that it's not soemthing that they have any control of. I was kind of scared to open the window and enjoy that veranda since construction workers were just across. I hope that they would consider to have the path along the alley be constructed. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, and stay here on our next visit
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
5 star experience!!! ”
I really love my stay at Piccolo Hotel. We checked in for 4 days and 3 nights and it was GREAT! First the hotel is newly built and easy to locate, 1 min away to the shoreline and 2 mins going to D'Mall. Second, Our free breakfast was way way Amazing. I'm expecting for small serving because its free but I'm wrong they provided generous amount of food that can keep us pumped for the day. Lastly, the staff are accomodating and friendly. The room is cozy and spacious and Value of Money is worth for Piccolo Hotel. I'll DEFINITELY refer this hotel to my friends and Family. Surely this will be my hotel every time I go back to Boracay! Keep it up!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Cheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
will definitely go back”
hotel is fairly new so facilities are well-kept and clean. food is good. staff are very friendly and accommodating. location is not beach front, but the beach is no more than a 5-minute walk. very near d'mall and food establishments.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
zhibiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
性价比高”
缺点:空调太响 优点:早餐不错,位置绝佳(该地段的沙滩晚上非常热闹),员工服务棒棒的
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuanyu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
非常温馨的良心小酒店”
本来定这个酒店的时候并没有抱着太大的希望,毕竟一个旅游地方,地点又不错的,我就想着这个价钱的酒店应该不会好到哪里去。去到的时候真的很眼前一亮的感觉。前台的妹纸是我在长滩岛上看到最好看的菲妹,非常的标志,笑起来甜甜的。check in的时候马上就有小黑给你送上welcome drink,评价诚不欺我,果然非常的好喝~给你扛东西的小黑也非常的NICE,要多一床被子也很快给你送来套好,服务非常的赞~ 没想到这个酒店真的非常的近白沙滩和DMALL,从酒店到白沙滩就3MIN不到的路程。走去主路打车也很方便,从酒店走到白沙滩然后左手边不到30M就是dmall的入口,位置非常的优越,设施什么的也很完善,厕所也是干湿分离的,环境看起来也非常的卫生。 早餐简直就是良心了,份量足够就不提了,因为这边东西都非常大一份啊~味道也非常好,因为菜单上面很多不同的SET,所以我都是开启随缘属性,小公鸡点到谁,我就选谁,哈哈哈哈,都非常的好吃~走的那天因为比较早,定的是7点出发去码头,然后刚好前天天气不好,厨房没有食材,还以为吃不上早餐。但是厨房还是做了出来~吃了美美的早餐踏上了归途~完美~ 酒店有个超级小小的游泳池,晚上会有那种变色的射灯~搞得个游泳池好好玩。我很喜欢在那个小池子泡脚。哈哈哈哈哈。这个酒店歪果仁住比较多,国人很少见,但是这个酒店在这个价位。我觉得也是蛮良心的,非常的推荐~ 大好~
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
In dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
It was a perfect location in Station 2! Only takes about 3 minutes to the Budget mart, 3 minutes to the beach. All of the staffs were kind and we really enjoyed their breakfast! I would definitely come back here again!
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2018
2,4
siyoon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
진짜별로 ”
수수료포한73000원정도했는데 밤12시쯤 체크인하는네 직원은 인사도 안하고 여권 카피하고 주지도 않고 룸안내 해주고 나중에 다시 받으러가니 너무나 아무렇지않게 지퍼백에서 꺼내서 줌.침대시트 갈아끼우지도않은듯 쭈글거렸고 누워자는데 진드기 있는듯 뭐에 쏘여 정말 아예한숨도 못잤음 1분도 잠못잠. 뜬눈으로 밤새고 그나마 조식맛있다고 평이 많아서 예약한 곳이라 아침에 필리핀식 시켰는데 너무 짜서 맨밥에 망고만 먹었네요. 진짜 너무 짜증났음. 그리고 메인도로나 비치로 이어지는 길 모두 비물이 고여있는데다가 공사중이라 걷기엔 너무 멀게 느껴지고 힘들었음. 새로산 하얀 스니커즈로 흙탕물에 담궈야했음. 진짜 두번다신 가지않을거라 다짐했네요.
Diulas pada 28 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Hyunwang dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
너무좋았어요!”
너무 좋았습니다! 위치도 디몰 바로옆이고 시설도 너무 좋았어요 새벽 도착 비행기여서 짧게 묵을 생각으로 예약하였지만 가격대비 너무 좋았고 시설도 너무 좋았습니다
Diulas pada 26 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Joonseop dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Fantastic hotel”
Location price facilities services Everything is Perfect
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
sungyun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
강성비짱”
조식 이것조것 맛없는거있는 뷔페가아니고 컬리티있는 브런치가나옴 여러가디종류가있는데 시켜먹는것임 6일머물고있는중인데 칙원들너무친절하고 위치고 너무좋음 어디가기도편함 화이치비치 걸어서5분정도 디몰도가깝고 가성비 강추입니다
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
5,2
MINSEOK dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
56000원 주고 첫날 잠깐 잤는데..”
일단 밑에 후기 대로 닭우는 소리 들이고요 비오면 에어콘 근처에서 물떨어지는 소리에 잠깼고요 위치는 상당히 좋아요 하루 묵기를 다행으로 생각했습니다. 뭐 남자들끼리 잠만 자는 목적으로는 괜찮습니다 그러나... 그런게 아니면 분위기 깹니다
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Hyejung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
방이너무 좁은거빼곤 좋았어요”
위치는 너무좋았구요 방이 너무좁았고 대신 발코니라도 있었다면 괜찮앗을텐데 창문없는 방이걸려서 모텔보다 못했네요 전체적으로 서비스나 친절은 4~5성 호텔에 뒤지지않습니다 글고 조식도 너무 훌륭하고 로비랑 식당 너무 깔끔하고 좋았어요
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
songyi dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
오래되지않은 듯하게 보이고 직원들도 친절하다 조식 메뉴가 여러가지가 있다 다만 닭 소리가 너무너무 난다 새벽 5시부터 깨워줌 따뜻한 물도 잘나오고 조그마난 수영장도 있다 목욕탕 수준
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
KIM dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
완전강추”
수압이 미쳤어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 보라카이에 이정도로 수압 쎈 곳이 있나 할 정도로 저희집보다 물이 콸콸 잘 나오더군요. 위치도 좋고 가성비도 끝판왕이네요
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Haney dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
위치도 위생도 가격도 최고”
설연휴 보라카이에서 저렴하게 머물 숙소를 알아보다가 별 기대없이 예약하게 되었는데 저렴한가격이라는 생각이 안들 정도로 최고의 위치에 최고의 룸상태였습니다. 다음에 오게되면 여기서만 쭉 머물 예정이에요
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
지혜 dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
가격 대비 매우 훌륭한 숙소”
위치도 스테이션2와 가깝고, 매우 깔끔한 숙소였습니다. 두밤 자는 동안 벌레 한 마리 보지 못했어요!! 중앙에 있는 작은 수영장도 가볍게 놀기 좋았어요! 무엇보다 직원들이 매우 친절해서 좋았습니다. 다음에도 또 이용하고 싶은 숙소입니다!!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
SEUNGYUB dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Semi-Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
위치만큼은 최고”
가격대비 만족 할 수 있는 호텔이구요 지어진지 그렇게 오래 되지않았고 현재도 나머지 공사를 하는중 같았으나 머무르는데 거슬릴 정도는 안니니 신경 안쓰셔도 되구요 위치는 정말 좋아요 어딜 가든 중간 위치에 있기 때문에 스테이션1,2,3를 모두 걸어 갈 수 도있습니다 숙소 위생 상태 좋아요 가끔 개미가 조금씩 보이기는 하지만 개인적으로는 넘어 갈 수 있는 수준이었습니다 직원들 착하구요 , 편의시설이나 부대 시설은 사실 원래 없는 호텔 이기 때문에 따로 말씀드리지 않겠습니다. 아, 그리고 얼마전에 작은 수영장이 완공 되었습니다. 마지막으로 조식도 포함 이구요 종류도 꽤 되고 저는 만족 했습니다 머무르는 내내 조식 다먹었구요 아침으로 가볍게 먹기 좋은 메뉴들도 많아요
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
dayoung dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
깨끗하고 포근한 숙소”
숙소가 생긴지 얼마안되서 그런지 깨끗하고 좋아요. 직원도 친절하고, 조식도 맘에 듭니다 수영장 있는줄 모르고 왔는데, 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 단점이 하나 있다면 엘레베이터가 없다는거죠 ㅎㅎ 것두 모르고 고층으로 방을 잡아서...열심히 걸어다녔네요 계단이 좀 높은편이에요
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Joosung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
가격은 조금 비싸지만 깨끗해서 좋습니다”
디몰 근처라 접근성이 좋고 신축 호텔이라 깨끗합니다.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
HYEONGSEON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
공사가심해요”
공사중이였는데 너무 심해서 발코니는 전부 먼지...문조차 열수없고 저녁되서 문열어볼까했는데 바로 앞 공사판에서 사람들 밥먹고 자고...그냥 커튼 치고 죄수마냥 생활했습니다
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017