Pesan Sekarang: The Plaza Hotel - Balanga

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 230 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (230)Ulasan Booking.com (85)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 230 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Queen
Executive Queen
Deluxe Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 136 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Sheriza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
almost perfect. but park your on risk yung location :)
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Roberto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Ok nostalgic”
Good ambience. Amenities.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gennielyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Safe and Sound”
Back in the days they say that when your house is near/across the church or Plaza then you are one of the lucky ones (=affluent). Well Plaza Hotel doesn't disappoint on this aspect as it is located at the heart of the plaza. Tends to get noisy in the morning with the Zumba Titas if your room is at the front but nonetheless, our stay was safe. Some of the Staff could use a bit of hispitality training (front desk to be exact). Airconditioning could be improved (woke up in the middle of the night sweating). Plaza Cafe food is a-ok but the japanese selection is a bit nah. But if you are looking for a place to just keep your stuff safe while you do touristy things then this hotel is recommended for you. Facade alone is so grand it makes you wanna wear a barot saya amidst the hot hot heat.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
kevin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
The place is very accessible when we walk down everything was there coffee shop, malls, church, pasalubong corner. Plaza Hotel looks nicer at night when the night lights are on. We just didnt like the hotel doesnt any offer any amenities such as swimming pool or gym area. Kudos for the very fast wifi connection and the cable tv. But overall value for money its worthit, will definetely visit again soon.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Julia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
No regrets!”
Honestly, we only went to Balanga for this hotel. Everything else was secondary. But the trip was worth it. The place is as stunning in real life as it is in pictures. Walking around the plaza was like being in a little bubble that transported you to Europe. Add to the ambiance the amazing staff and we got an absolutely awesome vacation. I only wish we could have stayed longer. I'm already missing the country style tapa at The Plaza Brew.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent Staff Service & Great Location”
Our overnight stay here was excellent. Highlight of our stay was the excellent service provided by the Hotel staff. They were very courteous, respectful, fast service and they are also very accommodating. The hotel is located in the plaza of the town where grocery stores are beside it along with the church in front and many fast food chains in front and back of it. The bus terminal is just a few miles away and is easily accesible by the local tricycle or ride. Overall, the hotel offers excellent value for money with an outstanding service.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Naida dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Courtesy of Staff and lication
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Luisa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nice hotel with excellent location”
The room has no spoon or even stirrer for the complimentary coffee.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
6,0
Juana dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
This hotel does not have double beds and spacious room for a family of four (parents and 2 kids). Therefore the kids have to be in a separate room from parents.
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
Hi Ms. Juana, Thank you for sharing a review with us. Since our rooms are only good for single to double occupancy, we are offering extra bed with breakfast to our guest who are more than 2 persons. We hope to welcome you back at The Plaza Hotel. Regards, Gian Pincil Front Office Supervisor
Direspon pada 23 September 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
7,6
Sangat baik
Ruth dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Standards varied from room to room. One room got toiletries refreshed each day, the other room did not, and even had some disappear. One room still had an item from previous guests. The breakfast menu was limited with several items not available each day. Despite this we had a good stay. Staff were helpful overall though it sometimes took several attempts to get an issue sorted out. We trust that the water leak outside the door gets fixed, not just the symptoms dealt with.
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
Hi Ms. Ruth, Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am glad to know that you still enjoy even though you have encountered problems during your stay - please know that the inconsistencies in the services provided to you shall be addressed with the proper department heads for their continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Gian Pincil Front Office Supervisor
Show more
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
8,8
Luar biasa
Adam dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Centre of town ”
Great location in centre square close to all the shopping centre and different food outlets
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
I love the room... It is clean and well-arranged. Staff are all accomodating.”
Hotel was really nice. Staff gave us an excellent service. The problem is with parking. There's not enough parking for hotel guest. It's our first time and we have to go in and out the hotel so we can explore Bataan. They only have few slots which can also be used by non-hotel guest. You will be advised to use the paid parking which will make you pay whenever you go in and out.
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
spacious room”
Room has no view but it's a good size. Stayed at this hotel to explore Bataan's countryside. Breakfast was included...just a few choices in the menu. A nice room would be the one facing the plaza so you can have a good view especially in the evening. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lizzy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The Hotel is really nice and the staff is really Excellent ”
The staff is really helpful and the facility is really nice. We will be back again on October! ;)
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Genielle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice stay”
We had a great stay! Staff are accommodating and always wearing a smile when they assist us. No hassle in terms of checking in and out. The room is clean and has a nice bedding and very soft pillows. The free breakfast is good as well and the mere fact that the hotel is located in the heart of the city is a plus factor! Two malls beside the hotel and lot of restaurants.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Patricia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great but could use some improvements”
PROS: - Affordable - Friendly and accommodating staff - Right at the center of the plaza - Good food (Not great, but good as far as provincial offerings are concerned) - Smooth check in and check out - Great selection of channels - Comfy pillows and firm bed CONS: - Bathroom had a lingering sewage smell that couldn't be fixed with deodorizer sprays, so I had to buy cheap perfume to regularly spray the place. - The hot water from the shower never really reached a comfortable hot, just warm - We found strands of short hair on the linen and towel - Wallpaper was peeling off, no tissue to be found in the bedroom - Food could be better - View from window is a staircase OVERALL-- A nice place for couples to get away from it all.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Perfect place to stay when in Balanga City”
Stayed here overnight with my husband last July 2017 Pros: Spacious rooms Classy interiors Soft bed Soft fluffy pillows Thick clean unstained towels Clean room and bathroom Shampoo, lotion does not smell and feel cheap Very responsive, accommodating, nice staff Complimentary Breakfast in a nice coffeshop Cons: Parking may be limited Would definitely be staying here again!
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
Thanaphol dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Decent stay and not so much choice in Balanca”
This should be the best hotel in Balanga but not my standard. They just open for 2-3 yrs but room was old and smelly. Overpriced.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Thanaphol dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Overprice”
Room is very normal compare with high price. Staffs was good. Just decent stay.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
TRICIA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good location”
Upon arrival, we had to wait because the hotel does not have its own parking space. Small one way road for ingress/egress. The deluxe room faces a wall at the back of the hotel. So we upgraded to a Suite room facing the plaza. The bathroom was not spotless clean. =( The bed was 2 twin beds combined with separate blankets/comforters, not one big bed. Location is beside the mall, city hall and Church. Breakfast was enjoyable at the coffee shop in the ground floor. Friendly staff.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
Tricia, I would like to extend my apologies for the delay in your experience because of parking. As we are located in the city center of Balanga, parking could get very limited especially during peak hours - our security will be glad to assist right away in other parking alternatives. I will also be sharing your feedback with our Housekeeping Supervisor for their further improvement. We hope you give us a chance to welcome you back to The Plaza Hotel soon and providing you with a 10/10 experience. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Resident Manager
Show more
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
8,8
Luar biasa
rachelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Weekend stay”
The staff are al nice i love the food at 3rd floor japanese cuisine wi definitely book for another stay
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
Rachelle, Thank you for the kind words - I will be passing this along to our staff to keep them motivated and inspired to provide excellent service. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Resident Manager
Direspon pada 17 Juli 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
2,4
Sherwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Cukup”
if you book it anymore than 2.5k php you will be wasting your money. The hotel looked like it has been around for 10 years. Maintenance is poor (carpet needs major cleaning, wall paper chipping off, toilet bowl racking and poor housekeeping). Lobby could not serve a good volume of guests.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
Sherwin, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us - it is through this channel that we are able to find ways to constantly improve our operations. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies as we have not been able to exceed your expectations of the property. Just to keep you updated - we currently have an ongoing program of going through all 34 rooms to make sure they are touched up, renewed and free of any maintenance issues. I will also be personally working with our Housekeeping Supervisor for their further improvement to make sure all rooms and public areas are up to our standards. We hope to still welcome you back to The Plaza Hotel and change your perception of our property. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Resident Manager
Show more
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
9,2
Spektakuler
Ethel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
the bathroom was not clean. free breakfast was good. The Plaza Brew's country style tapa is a must try.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
Ms. Ethel, Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the breakfast served at The Plaza Brew, the country style tapa is also a personal favorite and would recommend it to guests. I have also noted your cleanliness concern and will be personally talking to our housekeeping team for their further improvement. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Resident Manager
Direspon pada 12 Juli 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean”
perfect location which is very much near the heart of Bataan :)
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best Location and Staff”
Great location. Right in front of town center, church and mall. Staff were super friendly!! No hassle hotel. Loved breakfast at the Plaza Brew! Tapa was awesome and doughnuts were great!
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Justina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
hotel should provide more space for parking
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Janet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
A Boutique Hotel which needs improvement in taking care of their PWD guests”
Location wise and value for money is rated 5. Parking though is difficult as location is in front of balanga plaza. Staff are courteous but need to improve on customer empathy. I have a PWD son and it was difficult giving him a bath without a pail and dipper. Requested from them these two items the first night, the next morning, the night of our second day and finally the morning of our last day of stay. Not one of the 3 reception attendants went the extra mile to provide for my son with special needs. It was only when I pointed out their lack of empathy that they finally gave me what I requested. Too late though as I bought my son his own dipper and make shift pail. They call themselves a boutique hotel which supposedly provides 'more personalized ' service to their guests but sadly lacking here.Also suggested that if they change internet passwords, they must have the courtesy to Inform their guests accordingly. Their brochure states that wifi is free and not "available by request".
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share a constructive review and feedback on our property. Rest assured, I have spoken to our front office staff for their continuous improvement. I would like to personally apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delays in providing you with the service standard you deserve. I would also like to share that one of our main projects for this year would be to transform one of our guest rooms to be PWD friendly as to ensure comfort for all guests in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Plaza Hotel in the future. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Show more
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best location, Friendly Staff”
This is the best location to check in if you will stay in Balanga because it's exactly in the Plaza. There's a mall beside it and a lot of fast foods and cafes around. The tricycle and bus terminals are also nearby. The staff greeted us politely everytime and assisted us with all our needs. The breakfast were delicious as well. Thanks, we had a great stay!
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us. I am ecstatic to receive a 10 point rating and will be passing along your kind words to the rest of the team to keep them motivated and provide the same level of excellent service to all of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Direspon pada 24 Mei 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
9,2
Spektakuler
JOSE dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
My home away from home”
This hotel is just 15 minutes drive from the place I was born, but I prefer staying into this hotel whenever we need privacy and a quiet night. It is worth every penny staying in this hotel, it is very centralized in location and the breakfast is excellent. The staffs are very friendly and this is the 4th time we stayed in this hotel without any doubt of chnaging to any other hotel in town.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good Location”
Location wise it is very good since it is located at the city center. Only problem is they don't have their own parking space so it took us 2 turns and about 30 minutes before we were able to parked. Also, AC should need a 20 minutes jump start before the room gets cold. Breakfast at the very cozy Plaza Brew is good.
Diulas pada 22 April 2017
Cherry, Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns with us. Since the Plaza Hotel Balanga is located in the center of the town we do have a very limited parking space. Please note that our guards and staff would be able to assist in providing alternative parking spaces nearby. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Addy Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Direspon pada 24 April 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
6,4
Bagus
ROWENA dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
Good but a bit dissappointed with the room . No windows, small , the breakfast was ok .
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
Rowena, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like to suggest booking one of our Plaza View Rooms for your next visit so you could enjoy the view of The Plaza throughout your stay. Regards, Addy Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Direspon pada 20 April 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
great location”
location is great. rooms aren't that clean. i booked for an extra bed the bed they gave me still had a wet duvet - it wasnt dried well from laundry.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please know that I have taken note of your concern from your stay last June 2016 to make sure our operations this 2017 would show constant improvements and developments. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Direspon pada 04 April 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Beautiful hotel in the town plaza”
Excellent hotel. Comfortable bed. Room was very clean and well maintained. Excellent breakfast provided. Nearby restaurants and transportation to Manila or other cities.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
FUNG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for money”
Easy to locate the place and surrounding clean and many fast food restaurant
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and other discerning guests. We hope to welcome you back soon at The Plaza. Regards, Adrielle Jazmin Senior Operations Manager
Direspon pada 28 Maret 2017
The Plaza Hotel - Balanga
5,6
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good Hotel with good service ”
Decent. I dont mind staying here again.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
TUMAKAY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
The place is convenient ”
I'm suppose to goto Bagac Proper but i found this place more suitable to stay since its near in the terminal and some places that i want to see in the area. The staff are very friendly and accomodating with our special request. My nephew love the donuts and breakfast. The angus tafa must try on their restaurant.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
FILOMENA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Lakbay Bataan”
The Plaza Hotel mesmerize me when i first saw it in their website, i actually felt more homey and all the staff are very accomodating, i didnt encounter any problem upon checking and even checking out. Fast and very friendly staff. Food in Kyoto restaurant are amazing , our group went wild upon seeing their generous servings. Money for value and definitely we will come back here if given a chance.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
ROWENA dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location and staff excellent”
Centre of the city ,, 2 minutes walk to the mall !' Enjoyed our stay
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
ANTONETTE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
overstated”
the room is small, table is not clean. the water in the toilet bowl is brown for some reason, and the cr doesn't smell good as well. staff are polite but not friendly, especially the girl answering the phone. since i paid for a standard room only, i guess i only got what i paid for. the surrounding place is great though especially at night.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Diogenes dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Excellent Hotel Staff”
Awesome staff. Excellent food. Senior Operations Manager introduced herself and made us feel comfortable.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Charris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice room ”
a nice hotel room, clean and cosy so far so good the staff were friendly and the price is just right 😀😀
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
The place is ideal if you want to be within walking distance of a church.”
Pros- best value for money hotel, quite clean and serves good breakfast. It is also right across the St. Joseph'sCathedral, a small square, a mall where you can buy things you need, a ten- peso trike ride to the public market and close to relatively inexpensive but good eateries Con - the bathroom at 506 could be cleaned better and the carpet in the room itself vacuumed
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nelia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Definitely will come back again.”
A pleasant surprise to find a high-end hotel in Bataan.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dorothy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great value for money. Located at the plaza with several fast food restaurants that are open 24/7.”
Hotel is located in the middle of the plaza and no parking space for hotel customers.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Luz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Home away from home”
will definitely go back to this place!
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great location..”
Nice..safe & very accessible.elegant place to stay. I will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Neil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good/Ok”
The Interior is good but the exterior is the best - like it was built in a classic spanish era. Close to malls, but i have to say that there are a lot of waste outside the hotel, people don't know how to dispose their trash properly, like seriously people there are nearby trash bins! Jeez! I also think that the housekeeping did not finish their job on time because when we entered the room, the pillows were not in place.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
JOHN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
valentines”
good for valentines get away
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
cefemia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very Nice Hotel”
We will definitely comming back
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
4,8
genevieve dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Unsatisfied”
Unfriendly staff Pillow- no cover unless you request
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016