Pesan Sekarang: The Q Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 63 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (63)Ulasan Booking.com (81)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 63 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi6,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Nederlands
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Suite
Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 41 komentar tamu
5,6
teresita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Q hotel”
The hotel itself is very homey. With nice garden view. Food is also good. The only downside is when we stayed there we can rarely see staff attending the front desk. When we need something from commissary we did it ourselves coz nobody is around.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2016
5,2
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Clean and quiet place”
We stayed at DE Luxe room, there are 2 queen size bed, the 1st bed is comfortable however the other bed is so soft I can even sleep, the remote control battery i think is low battery. However, the staff are couteous and place is nice...
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Geraldine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
A small paradise in Tagaytay”
I love its garden and its cosiness.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
5,6
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
No 24/7 receptionist available”
Due to the heavy traffic, we arrived around 10pm at the hotel. However, it seems that the hotel was closed and there is no receptionist in sight. We stayed at their door for about 15 minutes and left. It was a good thing that I tried to call again and was able to reach the hotel receptionist. Luckily, we were just nearby the hotel and was able to go back. Lesson learned...be sure to call the hotel in advance if you will arrive late since they don't have 24/7 receptionist on duty. The rooms are spacious but the mattress is not comfy. To make up for the bad experience we had, we were mesmerized by the view of the pineapple fields outside our room and we were provided an in-rooom breakfast. Overall, our stay was average.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Amella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
New Year Family Staycation”
Room size, friendly staff and ambiance
This hotel is a good option for families with infants trying to escape the noise and pollution of firecrackers during the New Year. The hotel is pretty basic- there isn't much to do. You're likely going to eat only your breakfasts in the hotel, and have the rest of your meals outside. However, it's value for money is very reasonable: the staff are friendly and the deluxe room is bigger than most rooms and could fit 2 twin beds plus an extra mattress with a minimal fee. We were a family of five adults with two infants when we booked this hotel. Nonetheless, we had a comfortable stay.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
5,3
Ken dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
only choice on menu was adobo”
location,location,location
1 night
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Analyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Fit for couples”
Lobby of the hotel is nice, perfect for couples.
The lobby /living room is nice. Good for couples / honeymooners as it suggests a romantic type of setting. Wasn't happy with the standard room though as there's another door that connects to the other room. And bed is stiff. I suggest the matrimonial room if ever. Creepy outside at night. Very friendly staff but reception is always unattended. No phone within the rooms, but since this is just like a rest house that is understandable. I like that the location is not situated on the busy road.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
3,7
Emma dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Not pleasant”
Garden
We did not have a pleasant stay here. The reception is always unattended. Housekeeper is unreliable. This place is weird. The room was hot and airconditioner was not functioning properly. To think this hotel is in Tagaytay, we were expecting to chill out in our room but instead we sweated out and not able to sleep properly. Bypass this one.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Franklin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Relaxation haven”
Staff, ambiance, and quality
From my arrival the staff was very pleasant and I checked in an hour early with no problems. Hotel is well kept and very clean. The setting is very beautiful, especially the surrounding garden. Hotel location is off from the highway a few miles from the central area, which makes for a very peaceful surroundings. I stayed in a budget room and it was clean, tidy and enough for two of us. We had breakfast sent to our room and they were prompt at the time we selected to be served and ate at a table outside of our room, overlooking the country side. Very relaxing atmosphere, exactly what we needed after touring all day. Taxi service is very limited, so be prepared to travel by tricycle if you don't have a car. Will definitely stay here again and maybe try an upgraded room.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Elaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Relaxing stay!”
good service, nice design, quiet
Check in was fast. Staff were accommodating. Staying here feels like home. This hotel is not along the main road but easy to find and accessible to nearby attractions. I would definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Oscar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Ok Stay”
Ambiance, Staff, Location
The mood is and feel was good. Nice touch with the romantic posters and pictures on the walls. Some issues that may be of interest, especially for couples. 1. The walls are thin. :) 2. Bath tub was one of the amenities, but understand that it was not intended to fit 2 people at the same time. :) 3. No bath soap. No toiletries other than soap on the sink. 4. The terrace is SHARED. People are not restricted to walk around other room's terrace areas.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
RYMAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent Service and Clean Rooms”
Clean, Cozy, Friendly Staff, Affordable
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Gianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay”
Clean, owner was friendly and affordable
I would highly recommend this place.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Pleasant”
Quiet. Terrific Staff. Nice Rooms.
All in all, its a perfect place to get away from the city and just relax.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Amy dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
We were masters of the house!”
Beautiful, great staff, quiet location
When we checked in, we noticed that we were the only reservation during our stay. Which was fantastic as we were pretty much the masters of the house! It is a beautiful mansion, designed mostly for wedding parties, but it was a perfect fit for our countryside adventure. The house is not too far from the main road where there are snacks and fruit stalls, and where you can get tricycles into Tagaytay city. It is not suitable for those who want to be right in the centre of things, but to be honest, there isn't much to Tagaytay city centre so you might as well try to stay in a more serene countryside. The hotel has in-room massage service they can call, as well as a driver who can take you around and see the sights. The staff are fantastic, who attended to our every need (it was easy, as we were the only ones) and very friendly. They will go beyond their duty to serve. I remember needed small change and the staff took my big note, rode out to the shops to get the changes for me. Great place. Discover it before the crowds do.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2013
2,0
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
poor service unprofessional dont care about guests”
leaving leaving leaving
rude staff unprofessional sarcastic wouldn't recommend to anyone even an enemy
Diulas pada 28 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Justina dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Not ready yet”
large spacious rooms, clean and renovated, quiet
This hotel should not be listed on agoda yet. It is not really open. When we arrived at 8pm, there were no lights, no receptionist, the doors were locked, and 3 guard dogs were nipping at my feet. The barking dogs alarmed some kids staying at the "hotel" and they came down to let me in. They told me their hotel was not ready (they did not speak English) and that we could not stay there. About a half hour later, the owner/manager arrived, speaking fluent English and allowed us to stay. This will be an excellent hotel once it is finished. The staff were extremely friendly and apologetic for our arrival. The rooms are extremely spacious and clean. The decor of the main entrance of the hotel is great and they are currently building gardens (and pool). They served the best breakfast I have had in my 4 weeks of travel. The wifi is really poor and I had to reset the modem myself several times as there is currently no staff in the evening/night at the hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Jericho dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
The room was well designed and cozy.”
It has beautiful gardens, it was isolated from the city and it has a real cozy vibe.
The room service was a bit slow and it was hard to contact the front desk as they did not have any phones or intercoms. The bathroom for the superior room needs remodeling as it was worlds apart from the room itself in terms of quality.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
hirokatsu dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
微妙かな”
外観は良かった。あと親切な対応。タバコが部屋を出てすぐに吸えるのが良かった。
場所的に微妙。火山を見に行くのにちょっと遠い。タクシーがない。あとセキュリティが、、、 ただ従業員の対応とか親切😃
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
6,0
MIKIO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
部屋清潔”
畑の中にあり周辺静か   ホテル外観綺麗   べランダを通って隣の部屋と自由に行き来出来る
翌日のボートに乗る為の下調べをするためにボート乗り場まで行ったが結構距離があった。ホテルとしては小ぶりであるが綺麗な外観と清潔な室内だった。隣にホテルを増築しているようで工事中だった。
Diulas pada 18 September 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Johannes dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
A hotel where you feel or you are at home.”
the hotel is clean, new with a very kind staff who are ready to help you all the time
This hotel is nearby new, they are busy with to building a swimming pool around the hotel is a beautiful garden, the hotel have a beautiful terrace on the ground floor and a balcony around the first floor. The internet connection is free and fast. I am sure the next time I want to stay again in this hotel
Diulas pada 07 April 2013