Pesan Sekarang: The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

2017

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 879 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
/
10
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (879)Ulasan Booking.com (505)
8,6
/
10
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 879 ulasan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan kamar8,6
Layanan9,0
Harga dan kualitas7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (879)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 691 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Chivalry dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Hotel Menawan dengan Suasana yang tenang..”
Pemandangan, Kenyamana, pelayanan
Sangat menyenangkan bisa menginap di hotel ini. Lokasi, Fasilitas, kualitas, dan Pelayanan hotel yang Luar Biasa. Suasana tenang dan romantis menambah keindahan hotel ini. Saya berharap untuk dapat kembali menikmati hotel ini di lain waktu.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Rully dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Hotel Resort yang Cantik dan Menarik”
Hotel dengan view laut yang menyenangkan
Hotel atau lebih tepat nya disebut resort ini memberikan pengalaman menginap yang luar biasa. Bernuansa Bali dan mempunyai view belakang laut yang sangat indah. Kolam renang model infinity memberikan sensasi yang luar biasa dengan berenang menatap laut. Kekurangan dari resort ini adalah resort terbagi dalam 2 wing yang berbeda, sehingga diperlukan mobil golf untuk menyebrang antara wing satu ke wing yang lain
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Rully dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Hotel yang Cantik dengan view laut yang luar biasa”
Hotel Cantik
Hotel atau lebih tepat nya disebut resort ini memberikan pengalaman menginap yang luar biasa. Bernuansa Bali dan mempunyai view belakang laut yang sangat indah. Kolam renang model infinity memberikan sensasi yang luar biasa dengan berenang menatap laut. Kekurangan dari resort ini adalah resort terbagi dalam 2 wing yang berbeda, sehingga diperlukan mobil golf untuk menyebrang antara wing satu ke wing yang lain.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
pesta dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
cukup memuaskan”
tempat tidur nyaman,kolam renang bagus, pelayanan bagus
sangat menyenangkan ,meskipun kamar kami di garden wing yang dipisahkan oleh jalan, namun kami tidak merasakan kurangnya perhatian dari managemen hotel, antar jemput kelobby utama juga di sediakan . hanya saja mungkin saat itu karena ada pembangunan jalan umum ( berupa pemasangan box calvert) sehingga lantai dan balkon berdebu ..
Diulas pada 04 November 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
dwi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
hotel sangat memuaskan”
lokasi strategis, view yang indah
Menginap membawa bayi adalah keputusan yang tepat untuk menginap di hotel ini. Hotel The Seminyak memberikan paket lengkap, liburan leisure dan masih bisa dinikmati oleh bayi. View yang indah karena pantai dengan akses langsung, sunset yg tidak ada duanya. Kamar yg juga bagus dan cukup bersih. Makanan enak. Kolam renang yang STUNNING..
Diulas pada 19 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
oscar dari Indonesia
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
hotel dan layanan bagus”
ruangan bagus
Hotel dengan ruangan dan fasilitias baik dan ramah tamah. Kamar Bagus dan bersih, dan nyaman dan cukup besar dengan design modern. Cari makanan dan hiburan sangat mudah dan banyak tempat2 makan dan belanja. Rekomendasi untuk pasangan berlibur dan hiburan malam. Tempat tempat hiburan banyak dan transportasi sangat mudah.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
ranto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nyaman”
lokasi, kebersihan, pelayanan
sangat menyenangkan dan tenang
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
sony dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
layanan super,sangat sangat super”
kolam renang nya sangat bagus
sangat menyenangkan upgrade kamar sangat cepat ,layanan juga sangat cepat
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Joni dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Bikin betah”
lokasi bagus,hijau & bersih
Lokasi&view menghadap laut sangat bagus,all staff so friendly, resort dgn taman yg hijau & bersih..sayangnya kacamata yg ketinggalan ( .. But at least, sy suka resort ini :)
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Reza dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
tempat yang romantis”
dekat dengan pantai, lingkungan yang tidak berisik dan jauh dari hiruk pikuk
sejauh ini tidak ada hal yang tidak memuaskan biarpu hanya bermalam sehari dan merasa puas secara keseluruhan
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Agnes dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
memuaskan, oke bgt ”
kolam renang bersebelahan dg pantai, pelayanan bagus,desain keseluruhan oke
Memuaskan, meskipun ada masalah dgn AC, tetapi dpt Diperbaiki dgn Cepat, Dan dpt Fasilitas Kamar Pengganti Pada Saat perbaikan AC, jadi kita tetap Dapat Istirahat Degan nyaman.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Carlo dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2019
Absolutely worth every cent”
The staff were friendly and accommodating from the second we got there. Every staff member greeted us, took the time to learn our names, and went out of their way to accommodate us at any time with any need. I always say it’s the small things that make the differences and this hotel goes above and beyond with the small things. Decent ground coffee, an abundance of toiletries, constant supply of bottled water, adaptors, and the list goes on, absolutely nothing is unobtainable by this hotel. Location is walking distance from the hustle and bustle of Bali, bars, shops, and restaurants but far enough to enjoy peace and tranquility whilst at the hotel. Food at Sanje Restaurant was absolutely incredible. I truly look forward to my next visit. Can’t find a single Fault.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa”
Everything about this hotel is Fantastic! The staff was the best I've ever experienced. They went well beyond the norm to make sure all our needs were met. I believe it's the culture of the Balinese that made this experience unforgettable. Other hotels' staff should be modeled after the Seminyak! Rooms were well furnished, spacious and clean. Gym was more than adequate. Infinity pool was very enjoyable. Overall, a very serene and relaxing environment where you can leave all your troubles behind! I can't say enough about what a wonderful hotel this was! The hospitality was second to none!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Dan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Christmas in Seminyak”
We were here for Christmas and had an amazing stay. The hotel really made an effort to get in the Christmas spirit which was a nice touch. The staff were all wonderful and welcoming. The grounds and infinity pool were all amazing. And the breakfasts are not to be missed - truly some of the best I’ve ever had. We would love to return again some day.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Menghadap Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Great Location, Service + Accomodations”
My wife and my 1-year-old daughter stayed for four nights between Christmas and New Years. We very much enjoyed our stay. The gym was clean and had plenty of options for a decent workout. The pool was clean and directly in front of the beach. The breakfast buffet in the morning was delicious and plentiful. The were two staff members that were exemplary in making us feel welcomed and provided remarkable service: Epi, was warm and pleasant and provided outstanding customer service and reception at tea time and at the Klass + Brass bar. Also, Oky who was one of the maintenance/gardening crew members was also very kind and welcoming every time we crossed paths. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2019
4,8
David dari Singapura
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Ocean View Suite a Grand Disappointment. Good service, but hotel is Old and Tired. Can get better”
WARNING : DO NOT come to this hotel, there are way better options available. If you are accustomed to international 5 star hotel chains, you will NOT enjoy this hotel. I am surprised by the good reviews given. Either the patrons who gave good reviews have low standards or they have not seen what else they can get for the same amount or less. Lobby is a blast from the past and looks like it was constructed in the 1970s. Lift looks industrial with aluminum steel panels and white flurosecent lights. Undergone several phases of renovation but still old and tired. Owner does NOT have good taste in design and has a cheap renovation strategy. Paying USD 1k per night for this and just counting down the hours before I can check out. For this price, I can get something more modern, newer and more sophisticated within Seminyak. I feel cheated. DO NOT patronize if you are accustomed to the 5 star international hotel chains. You will most definitely be disappointed. No question about this.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018
Seminyak Hidden Gem”
Location is superb. Right on the beach, infinity pool area excellent. Only knock if any, we stayed at the building across stree, which is lovely in its own, but have to go across street to access main pool and eating areas. Great place
Diulas pada 13 November 2018
Dear Marcel, Thank you so much for your review of The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. We are absolutely thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Your kind words regarding location are much appreciated.Once again thank you. Until we meet again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Dimitri Swandanu (The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Team)
Direspon pada 13 Desember 2018
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
8,0
Luar biasa
Nicklas dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great location and Staff”
The Seminyak Beach Resort is a great place to spend a few days of vacation at but please note that the "independent Wing" is really independent and is across the VERY noisy road. If you would choose to stay there make sure you get a room on the side away from the road or you will get your beauty sleep disturbed. Besides this the property is on a great location just a few minutes away from the centre with all the restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 08 November 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Herman dari Indonesia
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
great location”
the hotel is located in a great spot close to the Seminyak's night life. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the room is spacious but a little too overpriced. but other than. that its a good place to stay
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ikmal dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Absolutely pleasant stay!”
The hotel were kind enough to upgrade us to a room with a distant view of the beach - thank you! Great hotel with complete 5 star facilities. We LOVE the infinity pool and the easy access to the beach. Very well located within minutes walk to the main shop/ bars area. Staff are friendly too - always atleast a smile when we pass by. Highly recommended to anyone wanting a relaxing stay in Seminyak.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent Customer Service!”
We missed our flight and had to find an emergency hotel room to stay at and I was pleasantly surprised to have found 1 available room around 10am. Upon check in we were greeted with the best hospitality. In fact, every where we went we were treated with such warmth, it made us feel so at home! The resort is A+++ in cleanliness and I've never seen toiletries so complete!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2019
Calm, Peaceful, Relaxing”
Calm, peaceful and relaxing; and within walking distance of Seminyak shopping and nightlife.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Jayme dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018
Great location and good facilities. Great staff.”
As could be expected from a hotel. Staff were great and accommodating. We had a red eye flight going home and we wanted to pay for the extension but they offered free use of spa and facilities while we wait. We were able to store our luggage while we wait and was still able to enjoy the entire place. This was a plus.
Diulas pada 13 September 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Nikolaos dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Luxurious ”
Stayed for 3 nights at this beautiful resort. The staff were wonderful and attentive, rooms clean and luxurious. Breakfast was lovely. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping - if you can drag yourself away from this amazing resort. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 05 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
HYERIM dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Was fabulous!!!”
It was my first time to visit Bali with my husband. The scenary, location from the Seminyak Square of the hotel was really nice. And the facilities are fabulous! Also we did massage in the hotel spa, compare with other luxurious spa, their massage skills are wonderful!! Furthermore, the employees are super kind :) ah! The breakfast was truly nice. Thank you for everything that your resort. I firmly recommended this resort!!!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Beautiful hotel in a great location”
Great location on the beach but only a short walk from Seminyak centre. Very pleasant and friendly staff. The stunning infinity pool is the centrepiece and is far better than the pool at the much larger and more expensive Legian next door. Plenty of sun beds to go around too. They just need their own airport shuttle as standard to make it truly top notch as Bali airport is a bit of a nightmare on arrival.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Cassim dari Botswana
Pasangan
Kamar Menghadap Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
A Total Lunar Eclipse Experience”
Management and Staff could not secure cloud free skies for the viewing of the eclipse but they certainly made sure everything else for our late July 2018 stay was a full five stars experience! Value for money all round. Good food - quality facilities. Staff on point. We enjoyed a sea facing room close enough to hear the grand soothing sounds of the waves. The beach is a stone throw away (which was inaccessible during our stay on basis of high lunar induced swells). Nevertheless we enjoyed the beach walks and indeed every day's wonderful colourful sunset. The infinity pool also allows for good sea views, great relaxing and swimming all day. Conclusion: Exclusive, upmarket luxury pricing but certainly value for money.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Alan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Quiet, comfortable ”
Stayed at the Garden resort part - the main resort is closed. Very nice small place to stay. Just a 5 min all to semi yak square and to the beach access. There’s probanly other ways to the beach but we only stayed 1 night so didn’t investigate. Lovely room, very clean, helpful staff and for a quiet place to stay in seminyak it’s great.
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jasvinder dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Fabulous Hotel, but feel the price per night are too high, also some rooms are in a separate wing, where the garden area is too small and very near the ending of the hotel property, so more like a fencing area and not quite a garden. But overall, great hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rajika dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff at The Seminyak really know how to make their guests feel very welcomed and comfortable. They are warm and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to make the trip pleasurable. The hotel itself is strategically located and very convenient to go out for shopping and meals. But when you stay at The Seminyak, you would not want to leave the beautiful hotel.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
paul dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Pleasantly surprised ”
We stayed in the garden doing, which is across the street from the main ocean wing building. I recommend the ocean win, but the hotel is very well done, staff is excellent, and I'm very pleasantly surprised. The beach pool and bar are fantastic. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants, walking distance. I must say, that I am very surprised that everything about this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great hotel in prime location ”
This is a great hotel on beachfront in prime location I do think it is quite expensive but Seminyak is an expensive area to stay I think the food definately need s improving at the beachfront restaurant as it is ok but expensive and very small servings Also does not have a extensive menu But the staff are wonderful and in general had a great time
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jacky dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa Pemandangan Laut 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great pool, good location, friendly staff”
The staff is very very friendly and attentive to your needs, the seaside villa was fantastic, we had our own private pool, the restroom is huge, the facility was amazing, pretty much anything you'll need you'll get. The price was very high but overall it was worth it.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Francois dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
One night, too short !!”
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
CHIEN-LUN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Would defiantly going back”
Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Shawn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Electricity went out - quite a nuisance”
Buffet, bed and beach
The worst part was having the electricity go out in our room while we were bathing and the repairman fixed it noisily withing 20-30 min but it dampened the nice mood. Rank smell from drains. Noisy neighbors partying all night. Pool a bit grungy after a day of use. Good points were the beach access, yummy buffet breakfast and nice accommodation.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Padraig dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Very comfortable hotel with great pool and beach”
Pool, Beach, Room
We stayed nearly a week at this beautiful resort. It is very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are great. The balconies are super to sit out and listen to the waves break in the evening or at night. The pool overlooks the beach, as in the pictures, and the beach is directly bordering the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have seen better breakfast buffets in other Bali hotels, but it is still very decent. Value for money? Depends on the rate you get, but you definitely will be staying in a very good resort and you will be able to relax perfectly.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
john dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice hotel on the beach”
location, on the beach, clean
I stay here when I am in Bali 3 times a year, its on the beach, ( make sure you don't order the garden rooms which are across the road and not on the beach) the internet service is very poor and could not get proper connection during the day time, I ate some local Bali food and ended up on the toilet most of the night,8.5 out of 10
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Theodore dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great beach, huge beautiful infinity pool”
Nice beach, nice infinity pool, great selection of breakfast meal
The infinity pool and the beach are the two main attractions. There are other nicely design, smaller pools as well. The food selection during breakfast is amazing. Too bad the garden view room is situated a bit far from the beach (within 5-minute walk).
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Eddy dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Location location”
Beachfront location, infinity pool, proximity to everything
Just PERFEct. The location of the hotel is perfect. Seconds walk to all that seminyak has to offer. Right next door to Ku de ta. A few doors up from la Luciola Also nice to walk from the room in less than 1 minute onto the sand
Diulas pada 01 September 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Roydon dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Right on the beach, Magnificent sunsets”
Location
We have been staying in villas of late, but would definitely stay here again ! Located right on the beach between Ku De Ta & Potato Head, & with the restaurant strip at the back door, this hotel has the perfect location. We were upgraded to a Beachside Room which was nice. All the staff were helpful, polite & friendly. The buffet breakfast was amazing. No one will leave there feeling hungry. There are two pools. One for relaxing, one for exercising [if you want]. The weather was very hot so we spent a lot of time relaxing at the pool, with the occasional swim in the ocean. Very relaxing & enjoyable stay !
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Irene dari Malaysia
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location”
good location, friendly and efficient staff, beachfront
The hotel is very nice and situated in a great location. We've always been partial to the Seminyak area and this is one of the best, being in the midst of all the trendy restaurants, boutiques & spas. Best of all, it's right on the beachfront with an amazing pool. The staff were really friendly throughout our stay and when we needed help to organise a little birthday party, they gladly did that for us super efficiently. We chose the Ocean Suite which was really spacious with a great view of the ocean. Would stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
nice big quiet hotel”
breakfast was unbelieavable
good hotel,right on beach with nice pools/pool bar looking out on to seminyak beach,only stayed 1 night and only had breakfast here,but brekky was sensational, everything you could imagine was served and all was delicious and service was great, cocktails at pool bar were good but a bit expensive compared to a lot of other hotels, good location plenty of other great restaurants and bars close by.
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
JUAN dari Spanyol
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Amazing villa”
Excellent location
Although I had booked a suite I was upgraded to a Villa. The Villa, with private pool, nice garden and enormous bathroom is really excellent. The hotel has a fantastic location in Seminyak beach, roughly between the Samaya and the Kudeta. It is a expensive hotel but I think for a villa is a reasonable value for money. However, while villas were as beautiful as similar luxury accomodation in only-villas resorts (i.e. next doors Samaya) the fact that you share the common facilities with the ordinary rooms implies that the feeling of exclusivity and luxury is somehow reduced
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jeremy dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Perfect Location and Great Service”
Location, beach
wonderful hotel! for the first half of our trip we stayed near kuta, which was fine. but, the location of this hotel was so much better. there were great shops and restaurants nearby without the hustle and bustle of kuta. semniyak is just nicer. all the hot spots are close by including ku de ta, potatohead and breeze. in fact, the hotel is next door to kdt, so you get all the benefits of that location with the privacy of your own infinity pool. the rooms were fine. in hindsight, i would have booked the beach wing (but it was booked out) as the garden wing is across the street, but all in all it was a minor inconvenience. the service and staff were excellent and helpful and the breakfast terrific. high recommended!
Diulas pada 03 September 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Aaron dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Wonderful new resort hotel”
Room, staff, location
This hotel was rather new and the spa was still being constructed as well as other shops. We were stay able to book a couples massage which they just used an empty Suite. The suite was amazing and the view overlooking the ocean was breathtaking. We had an issue with the in room jacuzzi and the staff promptly came and fixed it. The breakfast was a little small based on the size of the place but enjoyable nonetheless. A very good location from the action but still tucked away to provide some level of privacy. Overall a great place and I would come back in a heartbeat.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Tarryne dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Classy sophisticated resort in Seminyak ”
Location overlooking Seminyak Beach
very classy hotel, location is fantastic. one of the few resorts overlooking seminyak beach with a gorgeous infinity pool. people walking up and down the beach all stopped to peer into the resort as is class all the way. has only been open just over a year and we were impressed with the staff, rooms and service throughout. breakfast was ok, have had better spreads at other resorts but was happy with what was on offer. walking distance to shopping and restaurants in seminyak so location is accessible to all the action and even though is located next to ku de ta was quiet. highly recommended and would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Amy dari Australia
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
Beautifull views amazing staff”
pool on the beach, gorgeous breakfast, friendly staff they all knew my name amazing rooms
We wanted a couples get away and were a little worried about schoolies but the seminyak beach resort was beautiful peaceful relaxing the staff were soo helpfull they all knew our names. We were wlcomed when we arrived by welcome drinks a lei and a gong, what an entrance! I have stayed at the Padma and the Royal Seminyak before and The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa was by far the best i also talked to another guest who had also stayed at the Padma and said the same thing. Such a beautiful hotel, my boyfriend and i are 23-25 and we were the youngest guests so was definitely a romantic relaxing get away. We had a suite room and it was big and just gorgeous and has a view of the ocean with a big jacuzzi, The grounds and pools are beautiful too, i highly recommend, i will definitely be back!
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Elrico dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2009
My Stay at Hotel Resor Seminyak”
Hotel is near the airport and shops, very friendly and attentive staff.
None
I had a very good stay at Hotel Resor Seminyak. Service staff were very friendly and courteous and they are very helpful in providing tips to guests. Food has a good variety and . The hotel is near shops and the airport. If you need to have a short stay in Bali for business purposes, then this is the hotel to stay.
Diulas pada 11 September 2009
10,0
Spektakuler
Christina dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Everything was beautiful”
We enjoyed everything at Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa! The staff was exceedingly friendly and extremely helpful. We thought the complementary breakfast was very good each morning. Plenty of options and something for each of our tastes. Our room was comfortable and with an amazing view of the ocean. It was our second favorite area, besides the pool. The pool was right on the beach and the service was excellent!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Callie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
The Suite Ocean Side
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Amazing!”
We stayed here for three nights after flying from the UK to New Zealand for a stopover. We wish we had booked a week to extend our time. The resort was stunning. Our room was beautiful. The people couldn’t do enough for you and the food was A1. Couldn’t have chosen a better hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Julia dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Best resort ever stayed at!”
My husband and I stayed at The Seminyak for our honeymoon and it was worth every dollar! The staff were fantastic and so accommodating. You get spoilt while there, breakfast and afternoon tea provided, sandwiches and pizza on platters passed around at the pool, they did a beautiful set up of our room for our honeymoon. I will never stay anywhere else when visiting Bali! The Seminyak was the most fantastic experience!
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Julia dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Best resort for honeymoon!”
My husband and I stayed at The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa for our honeymoon. This was our best holiday experience to date! The staff are so accommodating and friendly, they remember your name and all. On our first night when we returned from dinner we were surprised with a beautiful set up of roses in the bath and on the bed for our honeymoon. The facilities are amazing, the resort is so clean and so peaceful and relaxing. You get afternoon tea complimentary everyday and when sitting by the pool staff come around with popsicles and sandwiches. We have never stayed at a more acccommodating and luxurious resort before and when we return to Bali we will be staying nowhere else but The Seminyak!
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
William dari Qatar
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Had a great vacation ”
Pros - Hotel is beautiful, with pool overlooking the ocean. Staff well attending to your needs. Within a 10 minute walk to Seminyak Square. Cons - food and alcohol in hotel is expensive. They don’t even try to keep people on site.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Loretta dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Menghadap Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Prime Position in Seminyak”
We love The Seminyak Beach resort and have stayed 3 times. We keep going back despite trying other hotels in the area, but you can’t beat this hotel for value, position and overall excellent quality. The staff and management are all very helpful and go about their day with a warm greeting and smiles all round.. The pool is situated right above the sand on the beachfront and it’s always sparkling clean , and the surrounding gardens are spectacular.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Absolutely Amazing all round! .”
We had the pleasure of having 7 nights at the resort. And every one of those days was relaxing and stress free! Our room was very clean; our bed linen changed everyday, very clean linen and bountiful supplies of hygiene products and 6x bottles water a day provided. If I had to place a complaint about Seminyak Beach Resort it would be that their was way, way, way too much gorgeous food to choose from. The buffet breakfasts and selected buffet theme nights were outstanding! We have dined at most of Melbourne & Sydney’s top restaurants and seafood restaurants, but hats down every single food item we ate at The Seminyak was 20/10. The largest selection of freshly made food including fruits & vegetables, pastries, breads, desserts, absolutely everything you could imagine in a buffet -and all of it super fresh. Actually I do have other complaint -the additional 3kgs I brought home on my butt and stomach 😡
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Beautiful hotel”
If you are in the main part of the hotel, it is a stunning pool and location, but the secluded building across the road, you feel isolated from everything. There is no lift in that section so walking up 4 flights of stairs each day gets a bit much, but good exercise. Gym is very nice and staff are great!
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Mesir
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Simply the definition of perfection”
This is my 2nd time stay in this magnificent hotel, and the experience was great as the first one, I have never seen such professional and nice staff as the ones in this hotel, as well the probably one of the best infinity pools you can experience.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Donna dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent ”
Stayed for 12 nights, excellent from arriving to leaving. All staff are wonderful, they remember your name, always smiling and very helpful. location was central, short walk to bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend
Diulas pada 27 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gulshan dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
The infinity pool overlooking the beach is stunning. Hotel was clean and friendly staff. Rooms were spacious. Definitely 5 star worthy and would recommend. Walking distance from local restaurants too.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jane dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Birthday Treats”
My sister lives in Singapore and is a regular visitor to s was my first time trip while at visiting my sister with an extended stay in Bali for 4nights to celebrate a belated milestone birthday. Had a fabulous time at this resort, the staff were amazing, would highly recommend.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018
Spektakuler”
Absolutely loved it .. we will definitely be back ❤️
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2018
Dear Danielle, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! - Dimitri Swandanu
Direspon pada 13 Desember 2018
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
2,0
Sue dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Beach Wing
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Beware of credit card fraud”
This hotel experience left a bitter aftertaste. The midnight after the day we checked-out, my husband received notifications of fraudulent transactions on his credit card. The very same one used to place the hotel deposit. The card never gave us trouble before because he was very careful on using it with reputable merchants. We suspect the card details were stolen during the card swipe. We emailed the hotel but there isn’t any response yet. If you really do want to stay, i suggest to use cash.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2018
6,4
Bagus
Vicky dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Very average for the price per night we paid. Terrible breakfast. ”
We had breakfast included but after 2 mornings decided would rather pay and go somewhere else. Very average swim up bar. Felt like we were put in the back blocks as put over the road from the hotel. The pool also very cold. We are now over in Sanur at our hotel pool is much warmer more pleasant doesn’t take your breath away every time you get in. Very very disappointed with our entire experience, wouldn’t stay again.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Meaghan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
Beautiful hotel”
Couldn't have asked for a better hotel in Bali.
Diulas pada 07 November 2018
Dear Meaghan, Thank you so much for your review of The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. We are absolutely thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Until we meet again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Dimitri Swandanu (The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Team)
Direspon pada 13 Desember 2018
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
ANNIE dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Simply lovely”
Beautiful spot to catch up with a gorgeous friend from the other side of the world. Gerat location, great facilities, gorgeous staff. V happy to return
Diulas pada 02 November 2018
Dear Annie, Thank you so much for your review of The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. We are absolutely thrilled to hear such positive feedback. Your kind words regarding our location, facilities and staff are much appreciated. We try very hard to deliver every day - unique experiences and memorable service which goes hand-in-hand with all of the wonderful facilities our resort has to offer and your review delights us to keep improving. Once again thank you. Until we meet again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Dimitri Swandanu (The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Team)
Direspon pada 13 Desember 2018
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
6,4
Bagus
edward dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Looks Rundown”
The hotel does not look as appealing as other Harris Hotel
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Margaux dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Honey Moon material”
I spent a long weekend at the Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa with my Best friend. It was her birthday and I sent a note to the hotel prior our arrival in order for them to be aware that it was going to be "special" for her. Communication with the Hotel has been great. We were a bit disappointed when we arrived at the airport as our shuttle was late. But despite that, as soon as we arrived at the hotel we received the best treatment from the staff. The main resort was closed due to repair work needed. As we couldn't enter the infinity pool nor the restaurant or the beach, they offered us a complimentary massage - which by the way was probably one of the best massage I ever had. On the D-DAY #bday, as we were taking our breakfast by the pool side of our Garden wing, they offered us a birthday cake and the entire staff sang her a happy birthday song. The location is just perfect. I will definitely go back again!
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rob
Pasangan
Villa Pemandangan Laut 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great end to our Honeymoon”
Stayed 5 nights to end off our honeymoon in Bali. Stayed in a Ocean View Pool Villa and i can only say that the room is amazing. Great facilities at the hotel and the gardens and surroundings are great. The staff do their work well and are willing to help out where necessary, however the level of caring or empathy was lacking here more so than the other hotels we stayed at in Bali. It does not bring down the quality of the hotel at all. The hot water in our shower did not run as hot (marginally lukewarm) as the basins in the bathroom and maintenance was called out. They spent about an hour changing things and when tested it was hardly better, but we decided to live with it. On three of the mornings we struggled to get the attention of the serving staff to take our orders for drinks and menu items during breakfast, they were more interested in continuously laying new tables, even though there were plenty available. On the 2nd morning it to 45 minutes to get a coffee to our table?! We eventually felt the need to complain and it was fixed for the mornings of our fourth and fifth day. The breakfast quality is excellent and the poolside meals at lunch was thoroughly enjoyed. I would recommend staying at this hotel as it was really good, with a few small tweaks it would be perfect. The spa is a must try, the therapists where the best in all of the 20+ treatments I had during my stay in Bali.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anissa dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Garden Wing Gedung Independen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Exceptional ”
Had a very wonderful time staying at The Seminyak over the weekend. Staffs are super helpful and accommodating, location are great - it's near to many restos/shops/etc, the infinity pool with ocean view is literally THE dream! And many, many incredible things that I'd like to mention however I think it's best if experienced yourselves. I have no complaints, perfect.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017