Pesan Sekarang: The Tokyo Station Hotel

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 693 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,2
/
10
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (693)Ulasan Booking.com (784)
9,2
/
10
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 693 ulasan
Kebersihan9,7
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi9,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,4
Layanan9,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis wisatawan (693)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 431 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Selina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2018
Lovely hotel to stay”
We highly recommend anyone who visits Tokyo to stay in this hotel if budget allows. Convenient location, great food, great staff and very beautiful hotel. We will definitely stay with them if we visit Tokyo again
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Amrita dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Luar biasa”
Excellent. But there are 2 issues. Firstly I was stunned that as a paying guest we had to pay to use the gym-this was very disappointing. Secondly the breakfasts are too much. There was no option in the breakfast room to have just a simple coffee. The food options were quite expensive.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Wai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Duplex SUITE King Bedroom
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
Luar biasa”
Excellent location. Satisfactory but not great in-room dining quality - could have been better at this price point.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Alison dari Australia
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Amazing!! ”
Amazing staff, amazing room (3047), shower was fabulous after a long day sightseeing, location was absolutely perfect and made our first visit to Tokyo so much easier! Would definitely stay here again! You truely couldn’t get any better!! Thank you again to all the staff who looked afte is, , the front reception staff were flawless in their service!!
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Leybing dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Palace Side King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
NICE”
NICE
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Barbara dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Comfort Classic Queen Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
Wonderful service”
The staff at this hotel are the best I’ve encountered, in all aspects. When I asked for a map of Tokyo station because I needed to find the Shinkansen gates not only did I receive the map but I was also offered an escort through the station. The young man carried my luggage, showed me where to buy the best bento box lunch (it was excellent, thanks), and took me onto the correct platform. I wasn’t expecting this and it was much appreciated. And the breakfast In the Atrium is also one of the best, great range and presentation, a delicious start to the day in a lovely room.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Zainab dari Kuwait
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
superb”
we had an amazing stay. every thing was perfect.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
mecheri dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Friendly Staff”
Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms. Very faint train running noise but not significant. Expensive but this is central Tokyo!
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Wimpy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Too far ”
The longest walk from lobby to our room ever. So inconvenient, to get down we have to go a a long long corridor. They should think service is convenient.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
lionel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
The convenience cannot be beaten”
Staff excellent. The hotel is attached to the Tokyo Station making narita express and Shinkansen trains easily accessible. If you are wary about getting around the station, they will accompany you at no cost. Although the room is small, it is adequate in size with an ample bathroom.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Loh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Second time staying”
This is the one of the best hotels in Tokyo, if you consider staying near the main station, and don't mind paying the higher-than-normal price! Look no further. Period.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gui dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
My favorite hotel”
If can get (and afford) a booking at this hotel, then book it. It doesn't get more central than this hotel, and the building itself is about as famous and historically significant as a hotel can get (while having the design and holding all of the luxuries one might expect from a five-star hotel).
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
PIYAPORN dari Thailand
Pasangan
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Excellent location with beautiful bulding”
The hotel is connected with the station and surrounded by the shopping mall. The room is quite small but great decoration. Wonderful breakfast and service.
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
ted dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Palace Side Twin [Non Smoking] [Sleeps 2]
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Elegant Grand Old Hotel”
A really beautiful and historic old hotel..beautifully restored... the most prime location in all of tokyo... well worth staying one night even if its only once in a lifetime... its just steps away from the trains and shinkansen ...and the breakfast buffet is to die for... do not miss trying the breakfast... superb selections of both japanese and western items... we stuffed our stomachs for nearly 3 hours it was lovely
Diulas pada 30 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Susy dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior City View Twin Room Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great location ! ”
Value for money was not the greatest. But location location location was perfect. Jump in any train, metro, walk to Palace, walk to eatery, shops, park, etc !
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Tsoi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Location great. Room is a bit small”
We stayed in both palace queen and king dome. Both rooms are small. One side of bed that placed near the wall or curtain can’t of course has no bedside table or socket which is not so convenience. However location is great
Diulas pada 29 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kit dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
South Wing Superior Twin Room Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Best place to stay!”
Great hotel! Good size room and clean. Friendly staff, excellent location, steps to transportation, great food and shopping. Concierge staff was most helpful. The hotel breakfast buffet is amazing! Will definitely return and recommend hotel.
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Julia dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent customer service, and a cute hotel”
To keep the story short, there was a mix-up with my booking so it took us almost an hour to check in and get everything sorted out with Agoda. Both Agoda and the hotel were willing to sort out the error amongst themselves so our trip was not interrupted. We were very pleased with the customer service overall. The hotel itself was excellent. Its layout was a little odd, and the room was pretty small. But tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Special mention of the glorious shower room - it was a very nice retreat after a long day of walking and sightseeing! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Geeta dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Amazing Service”
We stayed at the hotel on our last night in Japan before returning to the US. The train station location is super convenient and the hotel itself is absolutely beautiful. However, it is the staff and their commitment to their guests' comfort that made our short stay amazing. Even though we were only able to enjoy the hotel for one evening through the next afternoon, the staff went out of their way to help us with dinner reservations, activity recommendations and personally escorting us to our Narita express train with our luggage. I do not have their names but I want to thank the wonderful concierges that helped us out during our stay, especially the wonderful young man who studied in the Seattle area when he was younger. He was fantastic. Also the lovely porter who went of her way to bring hotel pajamas for our daughter. Last, the breakfast in the atrium is fantastic. We will definitely return the next time we are in Japan.
Diulas pada 11 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kimberly dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Palace Side King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Excellent location and customer services. 15 min walk to Ginza.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nanci dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Comfort Classic Queen Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Beautiful hotel, located at Tokyo Station
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Hok dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice and well”
Good location, gray staffs, great room
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jyh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Location Location Location”
Great location right on top of Tokyo Train and Metro Stations, with easy access to the Narita Express platform. Usually we stay in Shangri-La Tokyo which is equally well situated, but decided to give Tokyo Station Hotel a go this time round. No regrets. The staff is much more hospitable and friendlier than Shangri-La. Will definitely stay there again on my next trip.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mei dari Australia
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luxurious”
Beautiful place to stay. The shower was amazing! Everything is tastefully decorated in the room. Wished it didnt come with such an expensive price tag- but hey, you get what you pay for :) Definitely recommend it if you have a little extra to splurge
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
everything is good”
good location. the room is huge by japan standards. pricey but worth every dollar. fantastic breakfast. the buffect breakfast had relatively expensive dishes particularly the japanese section. the room have some nice magazines and books already there. they even allow me to choose between 2 english newspapers placed outside the door every morning. i appreciate the newspapers as it was not easy to buy english papers. i know we have internet these days but having a copy of the local newspapers still means alot to some of us
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ho dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Legendary Hospitality”
Grand old dame whose rooms are simply amazing. The best rain shower in whole of Japan! Sit in the shower area and let the rain wash away your aches. Great air conditioning and extremely comfortable bed settings.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Nurwulan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Top location ”
Love the location of this hotel and this was the second time we stay there, very convenient to explore Tokyo and plenty of restaurants around the hotel. Room is comfortable and feel luxurious although on the small side.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Law dari Malaysia
Pasangan
COMFORT Queen Bedroom Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great hotel”
Room really nice. Great variety of tv channels. Great service.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yue dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
COMFORT King Bedroom Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Excellent location and ambience
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Chia dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
awesome hotel awesome location awesome service awesome breakfast it's a awesome hotel I will visit this hotel again when I back tokyo
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
sylvia dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
hardware & environment are fantastic! will be a plus to the name of SLH if more proactively considerate.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Priscilla dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Superior King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
The boutique hotel was lovely. One of the best I have stayed at and service was entirely excellent. The king bed was so spacious and we had one of our best sleeps at this hotel. The location cannot be beat as the NEX to Narita Airport leaves directly from the train platform below the hotel directly. I will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Siau dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Palace Side Superior King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location and excellent service”
We stayed here for 2 nights and we're looking for a hotel in a location close to the train station as we were traveling with a toddler in tow. This was perfect for traveling in winter- we could leave the hotel and be at our train in 5 minutes flat (even with luggage AND toddler)! Beyond the location though, this is a classy hotel that feels old school in all the right ways and the staff were friendly and efficient. For Tokyo, the space was luxurious and the room was beautiful and comfortable. A shout out to Mori-san, the concierge who spoke excellent English and was able to help us make a last minute reservation at a good restaurant. We were really grateful and would definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kam dari Kanada
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent hotel”
Most convenient location , classy and comfortable rooms, well mannered staff.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeng-Yu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Comfort Classic Queen Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good”
Good breakfast
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
He dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Everything perfect ”
Totally love this beautiful and historic hotel. Concierge was able to book a table for me at a very famous restaurant. Very friendly staff, makes you feel very welcome. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
YUTA dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
As perfect as it can get”
Although it's bit more expensive, Location wise, just perfect, probably saving more transportation fee than you spent. Excellent reception by all staff, great and unique view over the station hall, Awesome breakfast. Can't say enough good thing about this wonderful Hotel.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Classic and classy”
We loved our stay here. The room was super comfortable and the bathing area was great. Breakfast was the best anywhere. Being right at the station was very convenient for all of Tokyo and Japan. Very clean and very professional yet warm service.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jing dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
King Bedroom Non-Smoking
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Location, location, location!”
It's hard to beat the location of this hotel as it's right in Tokyo Station. Walls are great as you can't hear any of the station noise. You can get to anywhere in Japan from Tokyo Station. With a JR pass it allows you to come and go as you please. The showers are the fancy in the ceiling rain falling over you type which is quite an experience in itself. One really cool thing if you stay there the entire trip is you don't have to get a local sim as the hotel provides a cell phone with calling, text, and data!! It includes many apps such as maps. It also has a Japanese lesson section that teaches the most useful stuff for your trip.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
A memorable sojourn at the Tokyo Station Hotel”
The staff are exemplary. Even before we arrived I was contacted to offer assistance and the concierge provided very heplful advice before we arrived. During our stay, the high level of service was maintained e.g. assisting us with the purchase of train passes and tickets and navigating our way through the station during rush hour for our Shinkansen journey. The breakfast food was extremely well presented, with good choice and quality, I particularly enjoyed the tuna & basil omlette. For dinner we would recommend the KenTakase Cantonese restaurant located at the hotel and whilst not cheap, with arguably small portions, it did not disappoint the taste buds.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jessica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Absolutely amazing hotel. In a great location for train travel, the staff was so kind, helpful and available. The “handy” phone available in the room was great to have for travel. I would definitely stay here again
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
5,6
Sarah dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
COMFORT King Bedroom Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Tokyo has moved on”
We booked this as a nice 5 start experience for our last night in Tokyo. What we got was an overpriced tiny room (even by Tokyo standards) where you could actually HEAR the Tokyo station announcements from your bed. If you stay here expect to pay big $$ even for this city, and bring ear plugs. If you want convenience for flying out of Narita - just use the baggage storage at the station on the day you travel and stay somewhere else.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jeanna dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Expected a bit more”
Love the location! Maranouchi, Imperial Palace and Ginza are a walkable distance. Hotel has a direct access to the train station. No pool. Extra charge to access the gym and sauna. Wasn’t offered an early check in but gladly stored my luggages until 3pm. There’s an in-house spa. My room was spacious. Beautiful interior, full toiletries although mini bar selection can be widened or given as complimentary like other 5 star hotels. Very attentive service all throughout. Love the Japanese buffet breakfast!
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Joshua dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
COMFORT City View Twin Room Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice but expensive for what it is.”
Beautiful old building but the service wasn't as good as I received elsewhere and aside from the surrounds not much else to justify the price of the room or other hotel services.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andre dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Perfect location, but small room.”
No pool. Small room.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Emily dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Palace Side Queen - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
AH-MAZING!”
What a gorgeous hotel! This was definitely a highlight of our Japan holiday! From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The room was stunning and really large, the amenities were great and we even got upgraded which was a lovely surprise. It was truly a memorable hotel with so much history and thought put into every detail. The breakfast was amazing and although we were only there one night I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
eunice dari Australia
Pasangan
Palace Side King - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Stunning hotel”
Beautifully decorated and extremely generous room size . Very helpful staff . A very high standard hotel . Central to everything and loved my stay
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
nouran dari Swiss
Pasangan
COMFORT Twin Room Non-Smoking
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Price very expensive took for the next day mandarin oriental for 25-00 Chf more.”
Nothing stood up felt not good in the room .. For me it was one of my worst nights in Tokyo..
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
6,0
Montinee dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Palace Side Superior Twin - Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Check in Counter Service Super Awful.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Zhicheng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Dome King - Bebas Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
During check-in process, the receptionist requested for my credit card. I told her that payment had been made, only then did she revealed that she needed the credit card for verification process. I wish she could indicate the purpose of requesting for my credit card without me jumping into the wrong conclusion.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017