Pesan Sekarang: The Water Garden Hotel Bali

The Water Garden Hotel Bali Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 85 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
/
10
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of The Water Garden Hotel Bali Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (85)Ulasan Booking.com (48)
8,4
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan kamar8,7
Layanan8,8
Harga dan kualitas8,2
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (85)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 79 komentar tamu
9,7
Spektakuler
Margaret dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Everything was a delight”

Lovely ambience, great staff and a nice big pool area.

Check in was quick and easy, staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area. We were shown to our room and all the functions explained. Rooms was gorgeous with wooden shutters over the windows, nice size bathroom with a big walk-in shower, plenty of storage and the wardrobe had an internal light. Our own private balcony had two sets of tables and chairs. One set was for relaxing the other for dining in case you wanted to take up the in-room breakfast option. We looked out on a pool, well stocked with fish, which we enjoyed feeding. There was a small waterfall and plenty of green vegetation so very relaxing and private. The pool was large and the area attractive, with plenty of good quality sunbeds and umbrellas. Breakfast was included and the choice was pretty good. Somehow they never quite managed to get the eggs right but we were pretty happy with everything. All in all our stay lived up to our expectations as we have wanted to stay here for a long time. Would gladly return.

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
tony dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2014

hey for the fish ponds”

fish ponds , food and staff

great place to stay in a quiet location with an ambience of the fish ponds being so peaceful. will come back again

Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

A Touch of Paradise”

Friendly Staff, Great Atmosphere, Comfortable Rooms

We had a fantastic stay at The Water Garden Hotel. The rooms were lovely and very clean. The Orchid Spa was heavenly. The pool was great. The staff couldnt do enough for you.

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Lovely hotel, perfect location”

Setting, location, pool

A lovely hotel. It is very quiet and peaceful. The rooms are lovely. Only fault would be reading lights are not bright enough. Nice touch to have a DVD player in the room as there is no TV reception. All rooms are set around a large fish pond. It is very relaxing to sit on the verandah and watch and feed the carp. The staff are great. Breakfast is not buffet style but as the hotel is small this is understandable. The menu is good and breakfast can be ordered in your room, in the cafe or by the pool.the pool is perfect. Enough sun lounges and plenty of shade if desired. Will definitely return.

Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

Idylic tranquil restful”

Water features adjacent porch, friendly staff, backdrop

Just fine. Given illusion that the place was booked out so unable to get more nights initially through Agoda. Real shame.

Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Pedro dari Portugal
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff”

Staff, Gardens and pool

Nice staff! very friendly. Putu the manager gave us a very warm welcome and you know the first impression is very important. Nice rooms ( we stayed in a emerald suite I believe). Nice Pool. Nice garden that makes you forget the the busy road is just in front. Ask for a room in the back, away from the traffic noise. The reason I'm not rating this as excellent is because I believe the price was a bit high for this particular place and compared to another place some friends were staying.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
aldo dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

beautifull quite place to stay”

great pool and swiming pool

just home from having 5 great days there.if you want a quite place to rest this is the place for you we are very aged and it was ideal,great resturant loverly pool and beautiful friendly staff

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
yann dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013

Very nice place to stay!”

Like a lovely hut in the jungle!

Charming little villas, with a great wood deck, water flowing everywhere. it's like you're living in the Jungle! the manager is a very helpful guy too, and went into great care to find me after I left something in my room. Called the hotel I was in so I can get back at it.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Jenny dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of Candi Dasa”

Great bungalows with lovely deck, very private

Had a lovely stay at this hotel? Is on a very busy road but once you get off the street it is quiet and calm. Gorgeous pool area but the pool is too warm. Very comfortable room with a great verandah surrounded by fish filled ponds. Very clean and well maintained. Good staff.

Diulas pada 02 Desember 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Lauren dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2012

Quiet oasis in Candidasa”

Quality accommodation, sublime day spa treatments, excellent personal service, fabulous location for exploring East Bali

Picked up from airport by gently welcoming, informative driver in air-conditioned comfortable car. Gracious and helpful staff upon arrival at Hotel. Excellent rooms: spacious,comfortable,clean,air-con plus welcoming juice drink. Convenient restaurant and room service. Wonderfully clean & quiet pool area. Staff are very helpful without being obtrusive, offering clear advice on sightseeing & arranging tours as required. Have recommended this Hotel to friends wanting a quiet & relaxing break away from the humdrum of busy tourist areas.

Diulas pada 25 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Arvinder dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Paradise”

Quiet, beautiful, attentive staff, nice spa, swimming pool, great restaurant

This place is paradise. Though the front is on a busy road, once you're inside it's very quiet and you really do feel as though you're in paradise. Our room had a four-poster bed and a veranda, and the staff came in twice a day to make up the room. Each evening they would leave a leaf with a "Good night" message handwritten on it, which was a nice touch. The swimming pool is very nice and in a very nice setting. When we were there (October) we often had it to ourselves in the middle of the day and in the evening. We used the spa once for massages - they were great and very relaxing. We visited the restaurant several times too. The food was very tasty - I highly recommend the chicken sate. We had it each time as a starter and it's delicious. Also, nobody else seemed to realise this but out of the restaurant across a short bridge there are some cushions and a table where you can sit on the floor - my girlfriend and I chose that position each time as it's very comfortable and romantic. One thing that's worth mentioning is that most of candidasa is on a strip, and this place is slightly past that strip, ie it's a little out of the way. But we never found that to be a problem. A few times we had problems with large ants in our bathroom, which threatened to ruin our time there. But when we told reception they apologised and immediately went and sprayed the bathroom with ant spray, and left the can behind for us to use when needed - it wasn't a huge deal, but could put some people off.

Diulas pada 02 November 2012
6,3
Bagus
Judith dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Beautiful hotel, lovely private bungalows”

Very private feeling rooms, opening onto beautiful garden and fishpond

this is a very pretty hotel in the center of candi dasa. our room was smallish, but very beautiful and private, we loved the deck and fish pond and really appreciated the supply of fish food. the bathroom was small and dated, but clean. we did have geckos in our room, but that added to the experience!

Diulas pada 04 September 2012
6,0
setiawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Nice hotel”

Very Quiet, fits for honeymoon

Very quiet place, tropical style room with fish pond in front of the room. Excellent choice for honeymoon. No TV.

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
6,0
setiawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Lovely Hotel”

Very Queit

Very quiet place, tropical style room with fish pond in front of the room. Excellent choice for honeymoon. No TV.

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
3,7
naradi dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Hotel location was oke, but that's it”

it's surrounded bij watergardens, that's nice an tranquil, but that's it

We moved from kupukupu barong hotel towards this hotel. Wauww what a total downgrade for the same price. The service was bad, the bathroom was small and old, and the shower was weak and every night full with ants crawling around. You expected totally much more from a hotel like this. Furthermore there was no tv, no wifi, no internet. Even the guy who showed me the room dared to walk into my room with his shoes on. So therefore, bad manners and the staff is not appropriately trained. Other than that, you can you sleep there, that's it. Ohyeah and Candidasa? nothing to do there, so not likely coming back here again. Oh furthermore they lowered their prices on the date i arrived, so i actually overpayed. The staff couldnt do anything about that.

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Gabrielle dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

beautiful, peaceful room and setting”

the watergarden layout, the intimate size of the hotel with discrete areas surrounded by garden.

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location in Candidasa is exceelent, the rooms and verandahs are very well set up with ponds and gardens. Clean. Nice pool. As a single woman, i felt attended to and safe.

Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Kenneth dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Beautiful oasis in lively Candidasa”

Authentic Balinese bungalow set in beautiful tropical grounds

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Watergarden. Although it is on the main road, once inside the resort, you feel miles away from the hustle and bustle of this charming seaside town. The bungalow had a real Balinese feel to it, roomy and clean, with beautiful veranda overlooking our very own koi pond. Little gestures from the staff, such as daily offerings on our veranda or a 'good night' note and flowers on our bed, made us feel very welcome. We enjoyed spending time by the pool, great bar service, although the pool was too cold! The restaurant lacks atmosphere, although the food was good. All staff were wonderful making our stay at Watergarden very enjoyable. Owner seemed to be very selective as to which guests he greeted and chatted, PR clearly not his strong side ...

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Nice Time, Great Staff, Relaxing Place”

Lovely Gardens & Pool

Overall a really nice experience. We booked via Agoda (cheapest price we could find) and arrangements prior to the visit were easy with Kevin (one of the owners) assisting with arrangements and transfer from the airport. We went with the hotel transfer (Van for US$95) because it was going to be the least hassle to arrange in advance - and we confirmed a day or two beforehand to ensure no troubles. Although our flight was almost 2 hours late our driver was waiting for us and had cool water ready when we arrived. We booked the Kul Kul Suite and on arrival it was lovely however there is not only the private pool but also a fish pond between the two rooms - which worried us as it was about half a metre drop from the path and about half a metre deep and having 3 kids were worried about it during the night... So we split up the kids and my wife and I slept in separate rooms for the night - which eventually became the whole stay - so not so relaxing for us... The rooms were very nice, getting a bit dated and a few items need maintenance, not high luxury but certainly very comfortable. The 'master' bedroom had an older TV in it, but the second room had a nice LCD with satellite TV, a little confused as to that, but anyway. Only one other slightly negative thing was that our middle child cut her foot on a loose tile in the private pool - so we fished it out and put it beside the pool only to later find the broken up tile shoved 'back in place', not the safest solution... Breakfast was included and most days we upgraded - it was a few dollars more - but no problem and the staff were very flexible - we really loved the fresh juices. Food was nice too. Being beside the main pool was nice - often we were the only ones, or maybe one couple. Pool service was inobtrusive and we could have drinks or food at the poolside. Location is very central in Candi Dasa and easy to browse along the shops and you can go up or down the road to grocery stores a couple hundred

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012

Sweet hotel, nice people”

Good location, quiet setting, nice staff, helped arrange for driver

The room had a bit of a musty smell, probably coming from the AC and breakfast wasn't included, but basically, very nice place and good value. Very pretty pool.

Diulas pada 18 Mei 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Excellent service and good restaurant”

Room and

we stayed at the water garden as candidasa is a good location for the dive sites in bali. the service was generally excellent, housekeeping was really thorough and the restaurant served good food. the staff were very helpful in arranging our airport pick up at really short notice too. our only issue was around the car booking that we had to make for our last day when checking out, this was really overpriced considering the distance we traveled.

Diulas pada 02 Maret 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Jiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

lovely room but bad location”

view

The hotel is very beatiful and it almost out of my image. We like to stay here. But the bad thing is the location is very bad, it is far from the ariport, and far from almost every attractions.

Diulas pada 16 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Chan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

The room style is special. Good location.”

the room style is unique, special & relaxing. good location. there are a lost of restaurant nearby. the hotel restaurant is good too. convenient to tulamben (1 hour travel)and kuta (1 hour travel). a good choice to stop between tulamben and kuta if you don't want to travel 3 hours to tulamben. excellent snorkelling/ diving place at blue lagoon and tulamben.

Diulas pada 07 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Great hotel with great staff”

Basic clean rooms with very helpfull staff

great central location makes everything walking distance quiet and peacefull rooms with tranquil ponds good spa and restaurant Good place to explore up to Ahmed and surrounding area

Diulas pada 31 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Lawrence dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Beautiful, peaceful site, lush vegetation ”

The cottages, each with koi pond, food,people

We went in January which is the rainiest month. We where there for 5 days. Got in 1 day of site-seeing and 2 days of snorkeling. The spa had great massages for an inexpensive price. We had breakfast on our deck facing 'our' koi pond every morning. They provided us with fish pellets for numerous fiah in the pond. Because we were there during the off season, we had 20% off food and beverage the first day and 15% off this for the rest of our stay. The food was excellent; drinks were pretty ggod too. The service was excellent - quite often e were the only people in the restaurant. There was 1 other person staying at the resort. My wife was on crutches, but still managed to get around with the rain and walkways being slippery

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Huey dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Nice hotel”

Environment

The hotel has very good garden and environment. This is a good hotel for rest and relax. It offers a quiet environment and individual room that is away from other rooms. I like the balcony where u can sit and enjoy. The staffs are quite friendly. The location are good too as there are a number of restaturants in the area and near to the sea as well. The only con is that there is less sandy beaches at this area.

Diulas pada 12 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Carole dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Peaceful Retreat”

Secluded private villa own personal fish pond, great restaurant & excellent staff, lovely swimming pool

we stayed at the watergarden hotel for 3 nights in december 2011 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. our accommodation was clean & well maintained, lovely big bed and bathroom with lots of hot water. the pool area is just gorgeous but could use a bit more shade during the mid day heat, not a lot of poolside service for food/drinks etc, we had to find someone in the restaurant to order, otherwise very nice. the restaurant is lovely, food great and staff very nice. location is on the main road of candidasa, walking distance to lots of restaurants & the beach. beach is made up of volcanic rocks & had quite a lot of rubbish on it which was a bit disappointing.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Beautiful, friendly and attentive staff”

KulKul Suite was private with two separate bungalows and pool. Very central.

Staff was friendly, central to shopping, resturants, beautiful little tucked away spot on main drag. Each room was made even more lovely as each has its own fish pond to admire from own terraces.

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2012
5,7
scott
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

no hassle”

relaxing

not the hussle of kuta like with busy busy rush rush..quite the opposite...more a relaxing hotel

Diulas pada 24 November 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

Best hotel in Bali!”

Wonderful, private rooms with personal coi ponds

i loved this place!! your room, or own bungalow is completely private from the others, has a wonderful porch right up to your own private coi pond. beautiful gardens all around. breakfast was not included but not a problem when your room is so perfect. is located on the main road of candidasa which i really liked.

Diulas pada 14 November 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Raymond dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2011

peaceful and quiet, very secluded”

seclusion, own verandah with fish pond.

Nice pool, too many food choices - needs to be reduced . Food was fine.Very relaxing room, although the bathroom needs updating.

Diulas pada 15 September 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011

Nice hotel great service”

Big rooms

The hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Rooms are huge, air conditioned, very clean and are serviced daily. Outside the rooms is a fish pond which was very relaxing. The restaurant has a variety of choices and the staff are very friendly. If you are looking for a peace and quiet location, this is the hotel to choose.

Diulas pada 11 September 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011

Great hotel friendly staff”

Relaxation

The hotel was great as were the staff. Very private rooms with outdoor areas all the rooms are separate and not connected to each other. The rooms are very big and serviced daily and the grounds are kept neat and tidy. The restaurant menu has plenty of choices and the staff are efficient.

Diulas pada 11 September 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Alison dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011

Tranquil relaxation at its best”

Ponds. Restaurant. Kul Kul Suite - private

beautiful, peaceful, quiet hotel. friendly staff. great food at the resaurant. lovely breakfast. good price through agoda. the ponds that weave amongst all the rooms are so tranquil. the kul kul suite was so private with its two separate bedrooms and its own pool. wecome drink and face towel was lovely. the only negative points were the perfumed dispenser that puffed shots of perfume into the room and the curtains in the 2nd bedroom were quite musty.

Diulas pada 11 September 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
David
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011

Fantastic place to stay, friendly helpful staff”

Individual secluded bungalows which had a pond with Koi fish and other wildlife, nice relaxing surroundings

The bungalows were secluded and surrounded by greenery with water. The decking has comfy chairs with a table plus a table to eat if you wanted room service. If you wanted a relaxing holiday you did not have to move from your room!!! We found it quite relaxing sitting on the decking reading and watching the wildlife. The staff were very polite and friendly they came round every night and switched on the lamps and the lights on the decking. There were nice little touches such as when you came back in the evening they had closed the shutters and curtains,turned down your bed and put a little bunch of flowers with a leaf that had good night written on it. Food was very good at the resturant and room service was free of charge so you could have your meal in the lovely surroundings of your room. The room was spacious and clean.

Diulas pada 11 September 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Katie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Very peaceful and relaxed!”

Well presented, clean and well groomed gardens, ponds with fish very cool! Great place to come for simple relaxation!

Candi Dasa is a very quiet area, however the hotel was pure bliss to kick back by the pool, order a cocktail and read a book. Hotel also offered a range of boardgames to keep you entertained. Tea/coffee facilities in your room, no t.v. Rooms were very spacious, with beautiful bed and mosquito draped from the ceiling. Bathroom was spacious and very clean. Only comment that some people may not like is that there are no glass windows, so creepy crawly bugs and insects came easily come into the room. Didn't see anything to scary but as a girl it was the first thing I noticed. Food was really nice, and very good price. Nice way to finish off our holiday.

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
jing dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

环境优雅的花园池塘房”

环境优雅,安静

住了三晚,很悠闲。周围是欧美人。很安静。池塘里的鱼很活跃。雨后的房间外很美。绿色,都是绿色!鸟叫,蜻蜓飞舞,很惬意。

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Nicolas dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

池塘 茅屋 亭台 水院”

非常注重细节的酒店

陶渊明怕是也要羡慕住在这里的人了!每个房间都被各种植物包围着。各种的花花草草,高高低低,层层落落!静谧闲适的生活!几乎每个房间前面都有自己的小池塘,里面各种小鱼。我们住的那间里至少100多条。我们一家三人都沉浸在喂鱼的快乐之中!房间里没有wifi没有电视。但丝毫不影响我们对这里的喜爱!

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
liu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

不错的酒店”

环境一流、犹如画境

在那里感受了非常难忘的假期,住在这个酒店本身就是一种享受,感谢那里的每一个人,老板非常讲诚信,住在这里可以很方便的去出海潜水,我们以这家酒店为中心,走遍了巴厘岛,总之非常好,这家酒店值得一住。

Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
naoko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

中庭の池が素敵なホテルでした”

各部屋に面している池の鯉がたくさんいて毎朝えさやりが楽しかったです

フロントが小さく、部屋への通路も狭いのが残念ですが部屋はとても綺麗でした。スタッフの数も少ないなか、あまり人に出会いません。隣接しているレストランでの朝食にでるフルーツジュースがバナナベースですが、おかわりしたくなるほど美味しかったです。

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2011
6,8
Bagus
young dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

모기모기”

친절하고 좋았지만 일단 물 위에 방이 떠있는 느낌이라 너무 습하고 모기가 진짜 많았어요. 에어컨도 망가져서 잘 작동 안돼서 고생했어요. ㅠㅠ직원이 고쳐 주기도 했지만 임시방편 ㅠ

Diulas pada 01 September 2018
6,7
Bagus
ERICK dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Cadre agréable, beau jardin”

Petit jardin très agréable, les bungalows sont très confortables. Absence de TV

Bien

Diulas pada 11 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Pascale dari Prancis
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014

Calme et beauté”

merveilleux jardin, Spa très agréable et abordable, Calme.

Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour notre anniversaire et nous avons été ravis d' y trouver des ravissants bungalows individuels avec une grande terrasse privée donnant sur un bassin à carpes dans un très beau jardin exotique. le personnel a été discret et très à l' écoute. le restaurant et le bar très bons. La piscine très agréable. nous recommandons cet hôtel pour un séjour romantique de charme en amoureux.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
stephane dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Joli hotel. Personnel charmant”

calme. Belle piscine

Personnel souriant. Charmant hotel à l'écart de la rue principale. Chambre dans un décor bucolique entourée d'eau.Très joile piscine.

Diulas pada 01 September 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Yan dari Swiss
Pasangan
Bungalo Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Très bel hôtel, personnel charmant”

le personnel

Nous n'avons en fait pas séjourné au Water Garden, car l'hôtel avait été surbooké. Cependant leur personnel a été on ne peut plus efficace et nous a trouvé un super hôtel de même catégorie, et a assuré les transports gratuitement. L'hôtel en lui-même est charmant, très, très, très vert. Et on trouve quelques spécialités allemandes au menu du resto (le proprio est allemand). Le resto est ok, nous y avons mangé un des meilleurs poissons grillés du séjour (la marinade du poisson était un peu recherchée qu'ailleurs).

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
3,3
Franziska dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014

Alles perfekt :-)”

Sehr, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Essen fantastisch, Poolanlage
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Raimund dari Austria
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Entspannte Tage am privaten Lotusteich”

Bungalow mit eigenem Lotusteich, Gegrillter Mahi-Mahi, Hilfsbereites Personal

Sehr romantische Location, ideal um Ausflüge in den Osten Balis zu unternehmen und zwischendurch entspannt Energie für neue Abenteuer zu sammeln

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Nelson dari Swiss
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Wunderbare Grünanlage mit Teichen und Fischen”

Garten, Verranda, Service, Zimmer

Wir waren für 2 Nächte im Watergarden. Besonders gefallen hat uns der Garten mit den Teichen. Die Zimmer sind grosszügig und geschmacksvoll eingerichtet. Candidasa selbst eignet sich gut als Zwischenstopp bei einer Bali-Rundreise.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Peter dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Wunderschöne, kleine Bungalowanlage im Grünen”

Bungalows umgeben von Fischteich

Wunderschöne, kleine, von Fischteichen und Grünpflanzen(mit Kois-Fische) umgebene Bungalowanlage. Die Bungalows sind erstklassig eingerichtet (mit hohem Standard). Die Anlage befindet sich an der Hauptstrasse von Candidasa, welche teilweise zu hören ist (vor allem wenn man im Restaurant sitz). Das Essen dort ist lecker, das Frühstück fällt eher bescheiden aus, reicht aber. Leider kein Wi-Fi-Empfang in den Bungalows (ist der einzige Negativpunkt). Der Wäscheservice ist 1A. Ich hatte meine Shorts und T-Shirts nach 3 Stunden bereits gewaschen und gebügelt in meinem Bungalow. Grosse Auswahl an Massagen vorhanden. Ich kann The Water Garden mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

wunderschöne Anlage”

ruhe und entspannung pur

wunderschöne anlage. direkt an der hauptstrasse, aber man hört nix vom strassenlärm. bungalows mit riesiegem fischteich. sehr entspannend. service sehr freundlich und zuverlässig. schon etwas älter aber tip top gepflegt. kompliment dafür. der pool ist sehr klein. spa ist gut verfügt aber leider nicht über professionelle massage liegen. standardliegen mit kisssen candidasa ist extrem ruhig, keine bars oder discos. aber gute restaurants in der gegend.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Wunderschöne, kleine Hotelanlage,nettes Personal”

Schöner Garten, Teich vor dem Bungalow, Privatsphäre, gute Massagen, schöner Pool

ein lauschiges kleines hotel mit üppigem tropischen garten. vor allen bungalows befindet sich ein teich mit fischen. man sitzt herrlich und privat. candi dasa ist als ausgangspunkt zur wunderschönen ostküste günstig, der ort selbst stimmt allerdings eher traurig. in den 80er jahren wurde das korallenriff zur steingewinnung abgebaut, so dass es kein strandleben gibt. die ladenbesitzer und fahrer suchen dringend kundschaft und man wird deshalb ununterbrochen angesprochen.

Diulas pada 09 September 2011