WiFi gratis di semua kamar
|Harga dan kualitas||8,8|
|Jarak ke pusat kota||1 km|
Terletak strategis di Burnie, The Waterfront Wynyard Hotel adalah tempat yang luar biasa untuk menelusuri kota yang aktif ini. Kehebohan pusat kota terletak hanya 1 km dari sini. Hotel modern ini terletak di sekitar obyek wisata populer kota ini seperti Bandar Udara Burnie.
Di The Waterfront Wynyard Hotel, setiap upaya dilakukan untuk membuat tamu merasa nyaman. Dalam hal ini, hotel menyediakan pelayanan dan fasilitas yang terbaik. Sejumlah pilihan fasilitas kelas atas seperti layanan kebersihan harian, penyimpanan barang, Wi-fi di tempat umum, tempat parkir mobil, layanan kamar dapat dinikmati di hotel ini.
Nikmati fasilitas kamar berkualitas tinggi selama Anda menginap di sini. Beberapa kamar memiliki televisi layar datar, akses internet WiFi (gratis), kamar bebas asap rokok, AC, penghangat ruangan, yang disediakan untuk membantu Anda mengumpulkan tenaga kembali setelah lelah beraktivitas. Disamping itu, hotel memiliki berbagai pilihan fasilitas rekreasi yang menjamin Anda melakukan bermacam hal selama menginap. Apapun alasan Anda mengunjungi Burnie, The Waterfront Wynyard Hotel adalah tempat yang sempurna untuk liburan yang menyenangkan.
Kebijakan mengenai anak dan tempat tidur tambahan
Ketersediaan tempat tidur tambahan tergantung kamar yang Anda pilih. Silakan cek kapasitas kamar untuk informasi lebih lanjut.
Anak dengan usia berapa pun boleh menginap di properti ini.
|Usia tamu||Tempat tidur tambahan|
Bayi usia 0-5 tahun (inklusif)
Menginap gratis jika menggunakan tempat tidur yang tersedia.
Tempat tidur bayi tersedia dengan permintaan
Anak usia 6-12 tahun (inklusif)
Menginap gratis jika menggunakan tempat tidur yang tersedia.
Penggunaan tempat tidur tambahan akan dikenakan biaya tambahan.
Tamu berusia 13 tahun ke atas dianggap sebagai tamu dewasa.
Harus menggunakan tempat tidur tambahan yang akan dikenakan biaya tambahan.
Lovely place to stay. Great view. ”
Great friendly staff. Facilities were great but would be better if the BBQ area was in a public place. It's on the deck behind the dining room. Can't take your own beer to drink while cooking the barby. You would feel a little strange walking through the dining room with your food in and out. Handy to the ward hotel but meals are a little overpriced for the quality.
Close to everything at Wynyard, Tas.
Great location. ”
Hotel is nice and quiet. View of the Inglis river and jetty is fantastic in the evening and morning. Friendly staff.
Great Location and friendly staff”
Great location on the river. Easy access to town centre - flat walk 5 minutes along river walkway. Upgraded room was very well presented and equipped. Good stay - will go back again.
Thanks Ian- glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards Cyndia
NOT VERY HELPFUL”
Please be aware that if you book this motel online you are not entitled to the continental breakfast which comes free with your room if you book through the waterfront itself. I might add that this is not obvious when booking online. Alternatively you could pay $15 per person (regardless of adult/child) for breakfast. I object to paying this for a 9 year old to eat a bowl of cereal or piece of toast and the staff are most uncompromising. Not impressed with this and the exterior of the property could do with a tidy up too. For $140 a night there are much better options available than this place.
Hi Max Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm sorry to see you are so agitated by your recent stay and that you didn't realise breakfast was not included when you booked online. It does state it on the AGODA booking site clearly which rates include breakfast. We do like to offer an extra bonus to guests that book direct of the free breakfast-this is fairly standard for a lot of hotel I believe. I don't believe the price we charge for breakfast is too unreasonable for what is being offered to out guests. I will review wether we should consider a child charge in future if they are not planning on eating much. As for the exterior- we are in the middle of upgrading the exterior- I would have thought this was fairly obvious that there are works in progress as you drive in- I cant hurry this up any faster than we are going at present as we do not wish to disturb our guests with work, so we have to do a little at a time. Sorry you found this so disagreeable. Regards Cyndia
Good Location and Nice Waterfront View”
Spacious and cozy room. Nice and silent location with a fantastic sea view. Good location for situated near city centre. Just drive 10 minutes to Burnie to watch penguin at dusk.
Hi and thanks for your review I'm glad you found our rooms cosy and enjoyed the sea view. Regards Cyndia
Lovely hotel right next to the wharf and Inglis river. Friendly helpful staff.
Hi Simon Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm not really sure if you meant to give us a score of 2 given your review indicates everything was ok?? If you did intend to leave a ranking of 2, then no problems, but I would love to hear from you what needs to be fixed or done better. Alternatively, if this was scored in error, we would really appreciate it if you could change your ranking in line with how you really felt about the stay. Many thanks for the review. Regards Cyndia
Not as good as we expected”
This property was a bit of a disappointment - basic, overpriced really and the mix up with breakfast didn't impress. The location is good, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Hi Barbie Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry you felt it wasn't up to your expectations and I'm not really clear what the mix up with breakfast was, so I cant really comment. Its never our intention for guests to leave unhappy as we do really try to make sure everything is as it should be. Its a shame you didn't reach out to us while you were here, I'm sure we could have sorted out whatever your main concerns were. Regards Cyndia
Good location, comfortable room, direct access to the Inglis river walking track ”
We chose the executive queen room. It's clean, tidy, comfortable and well-equipped as described. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is facing the Inglis River and morning walk along the walking trail was enjoyable. Breakfast provision was adequate but basic; the coffee was hardly compatible with the very nice view of the restaurant.
Hi brenda Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you found our basic continental breakfast of breads, home made muffins, home made jams, croissants, king island cheeses, locally smoked ham , cereals and house made muesli adequate for your needs for breakfast. Always a good way to start the day I say! Not sure which coffee you are referring to- the brewed or espresso? Will investigate both to see how we can improve on them to match the view next time. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia
bed have heater ..just the simple room..parking in front the room.drive 5min to restaurant and supermarket..
Thanks Chan for taking the time to review. Regards Cyndia
The Waterfront was ideal for our needs which was to visit family nearby. We intend to stay again whe we return later in the year.
Thanks Judith- So glad you enjoyed everything. Regards Cyndia
Nice clean rooms”
LOVELY WATERFRONT LOCATION very Clean great wifi close to Stanley table top good base for exploring the north coast
Hi leanne Thanks so much for your review- always great to see people spending a few days here exploring the region. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia
Looks can be very deceiving. Rounded the corner and thought 'what have we done' but it turned out to be the best night of our trip to Tassie. GREAT
Thanks Camillio for your review. We are in the process of upgrading the front of the building next- our priority has been to continue upgrading the interiors, but the poor old front does need some attention- stay tuned! Regards Cyndia
Comfy hotel with lovely continental breakfast. ”
Only con was breakfast didn't start until 8am on the weekend and 7:30 am during the week.
Hi Moana Thanks for your review. We do also offer a continental breakfast to your room the evening prior if you need to head away earlier than our opening times- just let us know next time if you need to head off early and we can do this for you. I will be sure to investigate if there is an opportunity for us to open earlier for our guests who need to head away early int he future. Regards and thanks again for your review. Cyndia
Great location. very well restored - a 60s motel updated to 2017 standards.”
Very warm welcome - milk, paper info and tips. Lovely restful room with good facilities - large wine glasses and chairs for outside. A fun place to stay.
Thnaks Susan for your review- glad you enjoyed all the little extras during your stay. Regards Cyndia
This hotel is ideally located on the waterfront, close to the main town strip. Reception staff were very friendly. The room was well organised and equipped with toaster and microwave. Loved the 50's retro decor and funny signs. Because everything is single-level and parking spots are directly in front of the rooms, this hotel is suitable for families and elderly travelers.
Hi martin Thanks for taking the time to review. Glad you appreciated our sens of humour with the room signage! Hope to see you again some time soon Regards Cyndia
Anne Havers & christine murdoch ”
My girlfriend. And I had a lovely weekend muffins were delicious
Hi Anne and Christine Glad you enjoyed those muffins. We bake them on site so nasty preservatives in there! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia
good value for money, close to tulip farm and table cape”
we were warmly welcomed by the staff, the room was well equipped, situated right at the water front, great for a walk （subject to the ever changing weather ）
Hi Ying So glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be good value for money. The walks are pretty good aren't they! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia
A lovely location and great value for money makes the Waterfront the place to stay.
Hi Bob Thanks so much for your review- always great to read when people enjoy their stay and feel they have value for money. Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia
water front wynyard”
always friendly and help staff Ive been staying there for the last 5 years and have never been disappointed
Hi Malcolm Always great to welcome our guests back time and time again- always a pleasure! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia
WiFi gratis di semua kamar