The Waterfront Wynyard
WiFi gratis

The Waterfront Wynyard

1 Goldie Street, Wynyard, Wynyard, Wynyard, Australia, 7325
- Lihat di peta
Kamar Standard The Waterfront Wynyard
Kamar Standard
    Hapus dari daftar Favorit
    Lobi The Waterfront Wynyard
    Lobi The Waterfront Wynyard
    Tampilan interior The Waterfront Wynyard
    Kamar Standard The Waterfront Wynyard
    Lihat semuanya (41 foto)
     The Waterfront Wynyard

    Ulasan tentang The Waterfront Wynyard

    8,6
    Luar biasa
    /10
    ( 58 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
    8,9
    Kebersihan luar biasa

    Keistimewaan The Waterfront Wynyard

    Kelebihan properti ini

    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Taman

    • AC

    Spektakuler
    Lokasi
    9,1
    LOKASI PROPERTI
    Lokasi ideal
    Harga dan kualitas8,7
    Jarak ke pusat kota1 km
    Nilai lokasi9,1

    Kamar yang tersedia di The Waterfront Wynyard

    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa) (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    Apartemen 2 Kamar Tidur (4 Dewasa) (2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults))
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 100 m²/1076 f...
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur king size & 1 kasur...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Value Double atau Twin (Value Double or Twin Room)
    Kamar Value Double atau Twin (Value Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Pancuran
    • 1 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Business Queen Room
    Business Queen Room
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Pancuran
    • 1 kasur queen size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Room Twin)
    Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin (Classic Room Twin)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    Kamar Standard (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur queen size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Kamar Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Sungai
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Room Bunk Bed
    Room Bunk Bed
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Triple Classic
      Triple Classic
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Kamar King Double (King Double Room)
        Kamar King Double (King Double Room)
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Kamar Value Double atau Twin (Value Double or Twin Room)
          Kamar Value Double atau Twin (Value Double or Twin Room)
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Ada pertanyaan untuk The Waterfront Wynyard?
            Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

            Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

            Masuk/Daftar
            Informasi lengkap The Waterfront Wynyard

            Informasi lengkap The Waterfront Wynyard

            Ringkasan

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Fasilitas dan layanan

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Peraturan properti

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Tentang properti

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Pengumuman

            Properti membangun jalan lintas baru di depan motel di sepanjang sungai, yang akan memberikan akses ke seberang sungai untuk para tamu dan publik. Pembangunan selesai pada Oktober 2019, sehingga terdapat pekerjaan konstruksi di belakang pagar perimeter pada Senin hingga Jumat dari pukul 08:00 sampai 17:30.

            Ulasan tentang The Waterfront Wynyard dari tamu sungguhan

            Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
            Ulasan Agoda (58)Ulasan Booking.com (404)
            8,6
            /
            10
            Kebersihan8,9
            Fasilitas8,1
            Lokasi9,1
            Kenyamanan kamar8,4
            Layanan8,9
            Harga dan kualitas8,7
            Semua tipe wisatawan (58)
            Semua tipe kamar
            Menampilkan 45 komentar tamu
            123
            9,2
            Spektakuler
            Geoff dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

            Lovely place to stay. Great view. ”

            Great friendly staff. Facilities were great but would be better if the BBQ area was in a public place. It's on the deck behind the dining room. Can't take your own beer to drink while cooking the barby. You would feel a little strange walking through the dining room with your food in and out. Handy to the ward hotel but meals are a little overpriced for the quality.

            Diulas pada 23 Februari 2019
            9,2
            Spektakuler
            DAVID dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Value Double atau Twin
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

            Location-location-location”

            Close to everything at Wynyard, Tas.

            Diulas pada 18 Februari 2019
            8,8
            Luar biasa
            Simon dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Deluxe
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

            Great location. ”

            Hotel is nice and quiet. View of the Inglis river and jetty is fantastic in the evening and morning. Friendly staff.

            Diulas pada 15 November 2018
            9,6
            Spektakuler
            Ian dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Value Double atau Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

            Great Location and friendly staff”

            Great location on the river. Easy access to town centre - flat walk 5 minutes along river walkway. Upgraded room was very well presented and equipped. Good stay - will go back again.

            Diulas pada 01 Juli 2018
            7,6
            Sangat baik
            Max dari Australia
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

            NOT VERY HELPFUL”

            Please be aware that if you book this motel online you are not entitled to the continental breakfast which comes free with your room if you book through the waterfront itself. I might add that this is not obvious when booking online. Alternatively you could pay $15 per person (regardless of adult/child) for breakfast. I object to paying this for a 9 year old to eat a bowl of cereal or piece of toast and the staff are most uncompromising. Not impressed with this and the exterior of the property could do with a tidy up too. For $140 a night there are much better options available than this place.

            Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018

            Hi Max Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm sorry to see you are so agitated by your recent stay and that you didn't realise breakfast was not included when you booked online. It does state it on the AGODA booking site clearly which rates include breakfast. We do like to offer an extra bonus to guests that book direct of the free breakfast-this is fairly standard for a lot of hotel I believe. I don't believe the price we charge for breakfast is too unreasonable for what is being offered to out guests. I will review wether we should consider a child charge in future if they are not planning on eating much. As for the exterior- we are in the middle of upgrading the exterior- I would have thought this was fairly obvious that there are works in progress as you drive in- I cant hurry this up any faster than we are going at present as we do not wish to disturb our guests with work, so we have to do a little at a time. Sorry you found this so disagreeable. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 12 Januari 2018
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            8,4
            Luar biasa
            KM dari Hong Kong
            Pasangan
            Kamar Deluxe
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

            Good Location and Nice Waterfront View”

            Spacious and cozy room. Nice and silent location with a fantastic sea view. Good location for situated near city centre. Just drive 10 minutes to Burnie to watch penguin at dusk.

            Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018

            Hi and thanks for your review I'm glad you found our rooms cosy and enjoyed the sea view. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 12 Januari 2018
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            2,0
            Simon dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Deluxe
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

            great location.”

            Lovely hotel right next to the wharf and Inglis river. Friendly helpful staff.

            Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017

            Hi Simon Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm not really sure if you meant to give us a score of 2 given your review indicates everything was ok?? If you did intend to leave a ranking of 2, then no problems, but I would love to hear from you what needs to be fixed or done better. Alternatively, if this was scored in error, we would really appreciate it if you could change your ranking in line with how you really felt about the stay. Many thanks for the review. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 24 Oktober 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            7,6
            Sangat baik
            Barbie dari Australia
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

            Not as good as we expected”

            This property was a bit of a disappointment - basic, overpriced really and the mix up with breakfast didn't impress. The location is good, but I wouldn't stay here again.

            Diulas pada 16 September 2017

            Hi Barbie Thanks for taking the time to review. Sorry you felt it wasn't up to your expectations and I'm not really clear what the mix up with breakfast was, so I cant really comment. Its never our intention for guests to leave unhappy as we do really try to make sure everything is as it should be. Its a shame you didn't reach out to us while you were here, I'm sure we could have sorted out whatever your main concerns were. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            8,0
            Luar biasa
            brenda dari Inggris
            Pasangan
            Business Queen Room
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

            Good location, comfortable room, direct access to the Inglis river walking track ”

            We chose the executive queen room. It's clean, tidy, comfortable and well-equipped as described. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is facing the Inglis River and morning walk along the walking trail was enjoyable. Breakfast provision was adequate but basic; the coffee was hardly compatible with the very nice view of the restaurant.

            Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017

            Hi brenda Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you found our basic continental breakfast of breads, home made muffins, home made jams, croissants, king island cheeses, locally smoked ham , cereals and house made muesli adequate for your needs for breakfast. Always a good way to start the day I say! Not sure which coffee you are referring to- the brewed or espresso? Will investigate both to see how we can improve on them to match the view next time. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            6,8
            Bagus
            chan dari Malaysia
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017

            nice room”

            bed have heater ..just the simple room..parking in front the room.drive 5min to restaurant and supermarket..

            Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017

            Thanks Chan for taking the time to review. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Judith dari Australia
            Wisatawan berkelompok
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

            Spektakuler”

            The Waterfront was ideal for our needs which was to visit family nearby. We intend to stay again whe we return later in the year.

            Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017

            Thanks Judith- So glad you enjoyed everything. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Leanne dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

            Nice clean rooms”

            LOVELY WATERFRONT LOCATION very Clean great wifi close to Stanley table top good base for exploring the north coast

            Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017

            Hi leanne Thanks so much for your review- always great to see people spending a few days here exploring the region. Regards and thanks again for taking the time to review. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            9,6
            Spektakuler
            Camillio dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Deluxe
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017

            Spektakuler”

            Looks can be very deceiving. Rounded the corner and thought 'what have we done' but it turned out to be the best night of our trip to Tassie. GREAT

            Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017

            Thanks Camillio for your review. We are in the process of upgrading the front of the building next- our priority has been to continue upgrading the interiors, but the poor old front does need some attention- stay tuned! Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            7,2
            Sangat baik
            Moana dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

            Comfy hotel with lovely continental breakfast. ”

            Only con was breakfast didn't start until 8am on the weekend and 7:30 am during the week.

            Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017

            Hi Moana Thanks for your review. We do also offer a continental breakfast to your room the evening prior if you need to head away earlier than our opening times- just let us know next time if you need to head off early and we can do this for you. I will be sure to investigate if there is an opportunity for us to open earlier for our guests who need to head away early int he future. Regards and thanks again for your review. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Susan dari Inggris
            Pasangan
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

            Great location. very well restored - a 60s motel updated to 2017 standards.”

            Very warm welcome - milk, paper info and tips. Lovely restful room with good facilities - large wine glasses and chairs for outside. A fun place to stay.

            Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017

            Thnaks Susan for your review- glad you enjoyed all the little extras during your stay. Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            9,2
            Spektakuler
            Martin dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

            Good choice”

            This hotel is ideally located on the waterfront, close to the main town strip. Reception staff were very friendly. The room was well organised and equipped with toaster and microwave. Loved the 50's retro decor and funny signs. Because everything is single-level and parking spots are directly in front of the rooms, this hotel is suitable for families and elderly travelers.

            Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017

            Hi martin Thanks for taking the time to review. Glad you appreciated our sens of humour with the room signage! Hope to see you again some time soon Regards Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Christine dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Kamar Standard
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

            Anne Havers & christine murdoch ”

            My girlfriend. And I had a lovely weekend muffins were delicious

            Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016

            Hi Anne and Christine Glad you enjoyed those muffins. We bake them on site so nasty preservatives in there! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Ying dari Hong Kong
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

            good value for money, close to tulip farm and table cape”

            we were warmly welcomed by the staff, the room was well equipped, situated right at the water front, great for a walk (subject to the ever changing weather )

            Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016

            Hi Ying So glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be good value for money. The walks are pretty good aren't they! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            Bob dari Australia
            Wisatawan tunggal
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

            Just beautiful!”

            A lovely location and great value for money makes the Waterfront the place to stay.

            Diulas pada 24 April 2016

            Hi Bob Thanks so much for your review- always great to read when people enjoy their stay and feel they have value for money. Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            10,0
            Spektakuler
            malcolm dari Australia
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Twin
            Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

            water front wynyard”

            always friendly and help staff Ive been staying there for the last 5 years and have never been disappointed

            Diulas pada 13 April 2016

            Hi Malcolm Always great to welcome our guests back time and time again- always a pleasure! Regards and thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Cyndia

            Direspon pada 19 September 2017
            The Waterfront Wynyard
            123
            Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

            Kembali ke hasil pencarian

            KEMBALI KE ATAS

            |

            Tutup

            The Waterfront Wynyard
            |Luar biasa 8,6
            ×
            Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
            Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

            • Lokasi ideal