8,0
Luar biasa
/10
(447 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
Layanan kebersihan5
Sarapan4
Internet1
LOKASI PROPERTI
8,3
Luar biasa
Skor lokasi
Lokasi strategis - Di pusat kota
Wilayah populer
Landmark populer
People's Square1,12 km
Museum Shanghai1,42 km
Kuil Buddha Jade1,87 km
Xintiandi2,38 km
The Bund (Wai Tan)2,49 km
Taman Yu Yuan2,97 km
Menara Oriental Pearl3,34 km
Menara Jin Mao3,44 km
Shanghai World Financial Center3,65 km
Disneyland Shanghai21,2 km
Landmark terdekat
Stasiun Metro Xinzha Road370 m
Arc de Triomphe health products Market440 m
Stasiun Metro Shanghai Natural History Museum480 m
Creek Art Centre490 m
Museum Madame Tussauds570 m
Grand Cinema610 m
Stasiun Metro Hangzhong Road610 m
Shanghai No 1 Department Store620 m
Stasiun Metro Qufu Road660 m
Joy City Shopping Mall (Xizang road)680 m
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
Kamar Standard Queen tanpa Jendela - Pemandangan Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
Tampilan eksterior Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
Tampilan eksterior Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
Hostel 3-star
Baru direnovasi
WiFi gratis

Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)

No.1307 South Suzhou Road, Huangpu District, People Square & South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, Republik Rakyat Tiongkok, 200003 - LOKASI PROPERTI
Keunggulan propertiBaca 447 ulasan
Pelayanan luar biasa
8,2 nilai untuk layanan
Fasilitas luar biasa di area properti
8,1 fasilitas di area properti
Kebersihan sangat baik
7,8 nilai untuk kebersihan
Kenyamanan baik
6,9 kualitas dan kenyamanan kamar
  • 350 meter ke transportasi umum

  • Berada di pusat kota Shanghai

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Taman

Tanggal Anda banyak diminatiTamu memesan akomodasi di Shanghai setiap 1 menit di Agoda
Harga dan kualitas8,3
Jarak ke pusat kota1.2km
Nilai lokasi8,3
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Hongqiao Shanghai (SHA)
Jarak ke bandara14,2 km

Kamar yang tersedia di Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)

Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela (Deluxe King - With Window)
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela (Deluxe King - With Window)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 1 kasur king size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only)
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Male Only)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Male Only)
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Male Only)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 1 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Tempat Tidur di Kamar Asrama Pria 6-Tempat Tidur (Bed in 6-Bed Male Dormitory Room)
Tempat Tidur di Kamar Asrama Pria 6-Tempat Tidur (Bed in 6-Bed Male Dormitory Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Pancuran
  • 1 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Business Twin Room
Business Twin Room
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pancuran
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Business Double Room
Business Double Room
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Pancuran
  • 1 kasur queen size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Deluxe Twin dengan Jendela (Deluxe Twin with Window)
Deluxe Twin dengan Jendela (Deluxe Twin with Window)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Taman
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 8 Ranjang – Khusus Wanita (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 8 Ranjang – Khusus Wanita (1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Bebas asap rokok
  • 4 ranjang susun
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 2.673 properti di Shanghai
Lihat semua
Harga termurah
Ulasan tamu Indonesia
9.2/10
Harga berbanding kualitas
8.3/10
Layanan
8.2/10
Lebih baik dari
99
%
properti di Shanghai
Lebih baik dari
99
%
properti di Shanghai
Lebih baik dari
94
%
properti di Shanghai
Lebih baik dari
93
%
properti di Shanghai
Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

Masuk/Daftar
Skor keseluruhan:
8,0
Luar biasa
447 ulasan
Kebersihan
7,8
Fasilitas
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Baca semua ulasan >
Informasi lengkap Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)

Informasi lengkap Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)

Dibangun pada 2010, @SOHO Riverside International Youth Hostel Shangha adalah pelengkap yang nyata di Shanghai dan pilihan yang cerdas bagi para wisatawan. Dari sini, para tamu dapat menikmati akses mudah ke semua hal yang dapat ditemukan di sebuah kota yang aktif ini. Hotel modern ini terletak di sekitar obyek wisata populer kota ini seperti Arc de Triomphe health products Market, Creek Art Centre, Museum Madame Tussauds.

@SOHO Riverside International Youth Hostel Shangha menawarkan pelayanan sempurna dan segala fasilitas penting untuk memanjakan para wisatawan. Ketika menginap di properti yang luar biasa ini, para tamu dapat menikmati WiFi gratis di semua kamar, resepsionis 24 jam, penyimpanan barang, Wi-fi di tempat umum, tempat parkir mobil.

Sebagai tambahan, semua kamar tamu memiliki sejumlah kenyamanan seperti televisi layar datar, akses internet - WiFi, akses internet WiFi (gratis), AC, penghangat ruangan untuk menyenangkan semua tamu. Disamping itu, hotel memiliki berbagai pilihan fasilitas rekreasi yang menjamin Anda melakukan bermacam hal selama menginap. Nikmati pelayanan tidak terbandingkan dan penginapan yang sungguh bergengsi di @SOHO Riverside International Youth Hostel Shangha.

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

Sarapan
10 kali disebut
Layanan kebersihan
7 kali disebut
Kolam renang
2 kali disebut
Internet
2 kali disebut

Fasilitas dan layanan

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tempat penting terdekat

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Makanan

Restoran di properti

soho bar
Makanan:Amerika, Pizza, Steak

Di sekitar properti

Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Peraturan properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Tentang properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Pengumuman properti

Tampilkan lebih sedikit

Ulasan tentang Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside) dari tamu sungguhan

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (447)Ulasan Booking.com (873)
8,0
/
10
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan kamar6,9
Layanan8,2
Harga dan kualitas8,3
Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Shanghai
Nilai
9+ Ideal (77)
8-9 Luar Biasa (37)
7-8 Sangat Baik (64)
6-7 Bagus (40)
<6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (61)
Waktu menginap
Mar - Mei (69)
Jun - Agu (53)
Sep - Nov (67)
Des - Feb (90)
Jangan sampai kehabisan!Tamu memesan akomodasi di Shanghai setiap 1 menit di Agoda
Semua tipe wisatawan (447)
Semua tipe kamar
Semua bahasa

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 279 komentar tamu
12345
8,4
Luar biasa
Chelsea dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam pada Juni 2019

Great Place for the Budget Traveler! ”

Staying at Tours Soho Garden was great! It was a good price for the area, fairly easy to get anywhere using the metro, and the staff was awesome. We stayed in a private double, and although there was a slight cat smell due to the cat forest that surrounds the hotel, everything was pretty clean and very comfortable. We had no issues with the room or amenities, and we even took advantage of washing our clothes during the stay. If you're looking for a cheap way to have a good time in Shanghai, start with a room here!

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,8
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2019

Great hostel, worth every penny. ”

Location was great, close to subway and eating street. There is a nice park beside the hostel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The room look great, clean and neat. Wifi working fine as well. They have free laundry services which was very good. Like the breakfast provided. The only thing not good is the drainage system in the bathroom, always clogged and water unable to drained causing the bathroom wet. Overall the experience was good and I enjoyed a lot during the stayed. I will come back for sure.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
9,2
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Queen tanpa Jendela
Menginap 6 malam pada Juni 2019

Would love to stay at this place again!”

We were there for 3 nights and I would definitely say the room is great! It has cute decorations, a homey vibe, a fully-English speaking team of staff (the girl at the reception was no less than amazing and the guy with the glasses is helpful as well! Sorry I didn't know your names). We had a problem with clogged pipes on the first night and we didn't bother to tell any staffs but it was fixed on the second day. We really appreciate that~! The hotel is located in a hutong (alley) with moderate walking distance but we would sometime meet another group walking late at night as well on our way back to the hotel (the hotel is usually packed with foreigners), so no, the walking doesn't feel uncomfortable at all. What I love the most is definitely how the hotel is designed. Amazing, amazing vibe indeed.

Diulas pada 05 Juli 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
2,0
Rashida dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 2 malam pada Juli 2019

Very dirty room smells of urine and lots of mosquitoes ”

Will never recommend this hotel to anyone. No elevator either had to carry my suitcase up the flight.

Diulas pada 24 Juli 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for any problems you encountered during your stay. We never want our guests to have a bad experience, we will thoroughly investigate and resolve the issues you mentioned. I hope that I can further understand the situation during your stay so that we can improve the hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
5,6
Adam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 1 malam pada Juni 2019

Hostel, not Hotel”

First and foremost, this is a hostel that also has some private rooms. It isn't a hotel. Had to check out after one night at switch locations. Property is falling apart. A/C not strong enough. Very high humidity in rooms. No toilet paper provided. If getting a private room, spend an extra $10-20 and go somewhere else.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for any problems you encountered during your stay. We never want our guests to have a bad experience, we will thoroughly investigate and resolve the issues you mentioned. I hope that I can further understand the situation during your stay so that we can improve the hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
10,0
Spektakuler
TSHUNG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap 2 malam pada Desember 2018

Value for money”

The location of this property is situated approximately 15 minutes walk away from East Nanjing Pedestrian street. The alley to the hotel is quiet and you have to walk along the walkway to reach the property. There is a park next to the property

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
10,0
Spektakuler
TSHUNG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap 1 malam pada Januari 2019

Value for money”

Tours Soho Garden Hotel is located approximately 15 minutes walk from Nanjing Pedestrian street. Nonetheless, the location whereby it is located is quiet and there is a park when u walk out from the accommodation.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
10,0
Spektakuler
ZHANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 8 Ranjang – Khusus Wanita
Menginap 6 malam pada Desember 2018

Really good ”

The staff here is friendly and helpful.It located in a central town of Huangpu area which is convenient for you walk to RENMIN square and the museums of Shanghai. Public transport is also considered,just walk for 3 minutes you gonna arrive the subway station of line 1.,walk for 5minutes arrive the line 13,it takes you mostly 10minutes arrive the line 8 and line 12.and you can also transfer the other lines of metro on line 1.I had stayed Shanghai for 1 month already, and there are have lots of other people from the worldwide,we talking about the nice thing of our trip. I love the hotel and enjoy a lot.The price is really cheap for you just rent a bed and share the room with other travelers.Notice: you cannot use google or Instagram in China.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 18 Desember 2018
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
9,6
Spektakuler
Masroor dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap 1 malam pada Februari 2019

Best hostel I have seen so far”

It is the best hostel I have seen so far, nice comfortable beds with private light and small locker, quite rooms and they even offered free breakfast which was amazing. The only down side is that place don’t seems to be appearing on apple maps, which takes you way too far from the location XINZHA ROAD is nearest metro but map took me to EAST NANJING ROAD which is too far from it. May be I missed the guidance from their notes if hostel has any. Thanks

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,4
Luar biasa
Hup dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin dengan Jendela
Menginap 4 malam pada Juni 2019

Nice place to meet very helpful travellers or backpackers ”

Ideal Youth Hostel for low budget holiday, ideal location and very friendly staff

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
9,2
Spektakuler
Morris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap 7 malam pada April 2019

A Good Place When Visiting Shanghai”

Helpful staff, great location, good facilities. I stayed there over seven weeks.

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,0
Luar biasa
HU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 2 malam pada Desember 2012

Lovely hotel and servie with smile”

good location near the creek

This hotel is in a really nice location next to a park and has a cute outdoor area and large dinning/recreation area as well as a laundry room that you can use. We had a park view room and it was lovely watching people do thai chi etc. The bedroom was a bit tired but fine for what we needed.

Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,0
Luar biasa
HU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 2 malam pada Desember 2012

Good location and fun atmosphere”

locaiton

The hostel is located in a nice quaint area yet with very easy access to the underground and the typical tourist areas. Lovely surroundings. Nice breakfasts over weekends and a well-stacked coffee shop with alcohol. However, the cleanliness in the room can be a little disappointing. But great value for money

Diulas pada 09 Desember 2012

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
6,8
Bagus
Elena dari Italia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin dengan Jendela
Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

Good position next to the river”

Hard to find because in a pedestrian street on the river side. The first night we had issue with the room assigned and the morning after they give us a new room. The staff can speak English and is very kind. Breakfast is basic. Location just 5 min walking from the subway. Overall a good place!

Diulas pada 29 April 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for any problems you encountered during your stay. We never want our guests to have a bad experience, we will thoroughly investigate and resolve the issues you mentioned. I hope that I can further understand the situation during your stay so that we can improve the hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,4
Luar biasa
Jesse dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dengan Jendela
Menginap 1 malam pada Februari 2019

Cool crafty design”

Really cool designed hostel, awesome chillzone up the stairs from reception with heaps of seating The bathroom of the private room was a bit smelly so best to keep the door closed, Not a lot of beer choices at the hostel but just up the road if you turn right is beer lady which had loads of beers, almost any beer you can think of has been imported there with tap choices aswell The location is right in the city you can catch line 1 (xinzha rd) not far from this hostel

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
6,0
CLARA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin dengan Jendela
Menginap 3 malam pada Januari 2019

front desk guys act like robot ”

everything is OK, accommodate was nice, but the toilet paper roll very thin, 2 people use not enough. first impression to front desk Chinese guy not really good, no smiling, not friendly to Chinese guest, we are foreigner but they thought we are Chinese people , so the attitude not really good. after that I changed to speaks English with them the next day, attitude change better. so conclusion, they treat foreigner better

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for any problems you encountered during your stay. We never want our guests to have a bad experience, we will thoroughly investigate and resolve the issues you mentioned. I hope that I can further understand the situation during your stay so that we can improve the hotel facilities and services. Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
8,8
Luar biasa
Ian dari Kamboja
Pasangan
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap 5 malam pada Desember 2018

Average is good”

Stayed in a double room, no window. Heating was good, bed comfy enough. Location was fine. Breakfast was poor (but free). Price of drinks and coffee in the bar area way too expensive. TV not much use without a form of payment like wechat. But overall the experience was good. Excellent staff. 2 washing machines and 2 dryers on 1st floor.

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We aimed to give you a pleasant experience beyond your expectations. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 07 Januari 2019
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
6,8
Bagus
Eric dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 1 malam pada September 2018

Bagus”

Can't check in at 2pm at official check in time and was told room will be ready at 4pm so we were forced to go out and came back at the later time. Room is clean but old but there's everything you need a bed, a TV, and a private bathroom. Not worth it with its price if you ask me..

Diulas pada 15 September 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in Tours Soho Garden Hotel. We do apologize for having caused you such inconvenience. We will consider your advice seriously and look into the problem carefully. Thank you for your comment and we sincerely look forward to your visit again.

Direspon pada 18 Desember 2018
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
10,0
Spektakuler
tee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 8 Ranjang – Khusus Wanita
Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

Great and fantastic place for solo traveller”

Clean, staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall hostel is clean and safe. I Would definitely come back again!!!!

Diulas pada 22 April 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your support! We will try our best to do better! If you have any questions at our hotel, please tell us as soon as possible, we will be patient for you, and hope to see you again! Thank you for staying at our hotel and hope to continue serving you next time.

Direspon pada 07 Maret 2020
Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
10,0
Spektakuler
ZHANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 8 Ranjang – Khusus Wanita
Menginap 13 malam pada Januari 2019

Good ”

The most amazing hotel

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2019
12345
Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

Kembali ke hasil pencarian

KEMBALI KE ATAS

|

Tutup

Tours Soho Garden Hotel (Shanghai City Centre Riverside)
|Luar biasa 8,0
×
Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

  • Lokasi strategis
  • People's Square
  • Stasiun Metro Xinzha Road berjarak sekitar 0.37 km