Pesan Sekarang: Tropicana Castle Dive Resort

Tropicana Castle Dive Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 494 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (494)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 494 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
简体中文
English
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Ranjang King
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 382 komentar tamu
4,0
Supalak dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Awful experience”
Everything is old, dirty, and rusty. We found cockroaches' body in the restroom. Cigarette butt in the bathtub. Besides bathtub has to pay extra 500, which s ridiculous. They removed the faucet unless you pay 😒 Chair and sofa is dirty. We got frustrated with some of the stuff that get into our room and left without locking the room for us while we are not in the room!! The pool is also dirty and needed renovation. I wont go back there.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Great dive shop, solid restaurant.
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Grand.”
Four poster bed,marble tiled bathroom,great comfortable space.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2017
3,6
Lobelea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not recommended”
Location is good, but not really enjoyed our stay here. The place is not that clean. Air conditioning unit is only opened from 5pm to 8am, and tv is not working.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
stephen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Cool Place”
Stayed here a couple of times and although the tvs are small and the reception is not so great the rest of the place is cool, with a pool to swim and just up the road from the port, will stay here again in future
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
5,2
Gordon dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Scuba Diving”
Breakfast is pretty much a disaster, having gone there for 4 years the quality and maintenance of the place is going down. Pool is not cleaned and generally it is more run down.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
3 day getaway”
Interesting unique hotel near everything. Great Pool (although not always clean) . Room is very comfortable - great bed and large bathroom with a tub! But....very dark/dated and needs to be updated. Restaurant food was very good with fast service....reasonable prices. BE SURE IF YOU ARE GOING TO SABANG or Puerto Gallera that you know the Boat Schedule as the last boat from Batangas is at 5:15PM in the low season; easy to get stranded with no way to get there.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
shimei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Unique design to take photo, nice location”
The outlook of the resort is very unique and attractive. You can take a lot of nice pictures there. Location is convenient. The room is nicely decorated, but the aircon in the room is really too old, it makes a lot of noise and is not cool at all. One thing not so good is the wifi, no signal in the room.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Naoki dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Big bathroom”
I always stay here when I go to Mindoro. I personally like this place because the bathroom is large. I just don't like small bathrooms even if they are pretty clean. The only problem I had this time is that the toilet didn't always flush properly so I had to add water to the tank manually, and the shower's water wasn't always hot enough. But overall especially considering the price this place is well worth it for me. It's clean and the service is good, nice staff.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
4,0
Wei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
Worst ever”
The only thing I like for Tropicana is the location. It is near to everywhere, but it is a little noisy at night. I was shocked when I first entered the room that there was spiderweb between towels and black spots on window screen. The equipments are too old and the telephone is not working. The hotel is full of creepy factors such as weird photos in the passage ... Room service is in the afternoon that we missed four times in six days. I believe this is the worst hotel I ever stayed so far. I would absolutely recommend you not staying there.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
5,6
Alegrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Insects overload”
Too much cockroach
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Adam dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Best Hotel in Sabang”
Design, food, rooms
As a frequent visitor to Sabang, you won't, IMHO, get better value for money anywhere than the Tropicana.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Antonio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Castle in Paradise true value for money”
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, great backdrop for photos.
Our stay was very pleasant, my girlfriend enjoyed taking photos throughout the castle, I felt as if we were in Europe, the owners built the castle with meticulous details in design. I would go back and stay there every time I visit Sabang.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
YURAN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
nice building design, make you like noble”
the construction, comfortable and big bed, hot water
It was incredible to see around inside construction of this Hotel. I was so inspired of the design. It made me like being noble lol. but it's true. and the swimming pool was also beautiful but not that clean. many mosquitoes but there was a spray for it. The bathroom was also so beautiful and cosy like Europe building but very dark even though light on. at the result, I love to visit here again! haha
Diulas pada 07 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Lovely Puerto Galera”
Location, Decore, and the View
My stay was ok (I have had better at the same location). The first night I was out but friends got back to their room before me and found my room open and someone inside "checking something inside". I spoke with the owner the next morning but in the end nothing was done about it to my knowledge.
Diulas pada 07 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
jie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good”
good
good place
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
YI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Every time in PG, I prefer to stay in Tropicana”
Classical, unique, good location
Forget how many times did I stay in Tropicana,I do like the style of the hotel and the decoraiton is unique,also the swimming pool in front of my room makes comfortable.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
4,3
Johan dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
old castle”
size of the room elevator weirdness of the place
This is an old castle in the center of Sabang. Rooms are dusty and not very clean but big. It is in the center but still a bit far from the beach compared to other option. If you are a fan of Adam's family, just stay there.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
LEE dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
good”
good
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Jaime dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice room motiff”
Accessible to the port, clean and quiet
Diulas pada 27 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
awesome”
Staff, location and rooms
Great place, will definately stay there again
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Best In Sabang”
Staff, helpfulness, location
Awesome place to stay in the penthouse with private balcony and outdoor spa, the staff very helpful when had a problem and very close to the beach with nice views
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
YONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Tropicana Castle Dive Resort”
good
good
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Tze dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
staf unfriendly especially when serving food.”
1.room was clean 2)architecture of the hotel awesome
was a nice to stay at the tropicana resort.evrything was fine xcept restaurant staf.very annoying.we order a coconut drink it was leaking when served.we ask for change and what they said change is not allow.we insist.endup dey change but diffrent drink.when second drink come.the milk was spoild.we orderd straw milkshake.endup we just finish our dinner.no resit was isue.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
5,7
xavier dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Use to be hotel ”
Location, mirrors,
Rooms are noisy, termites spread dust on bed and in the bathroom and sheets smell bad...
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Big luxururious but dying hotel”
Big beautiful room, bed, and bath. Cool pool. Castle like atmosphere was fun.
Overall good but some annoying deficiencies. The room is great but the hotel is in disrepair and needs a lot of maintenance. Service was lacking especially housekeeping. Pay 500 peso more if you want to use the beautiful bathtub.
Diulas pada 07 November 2014
6,7
Bagus
james dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
room confort ”
room, comfort, design
its good to stay with this hotel if you like this kind of design. kinda like castle, even more if you are travel with family and book the pethhouse room, its in the top floor like your own the castle. and there is swimming pool you can swim if you want
Diulas pada 05 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
james dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
hotel design is good”
design, location, price
it is a little bit disappoint, which is I book this room via online(agoda), but price is little bit higher than to hotel directly. we have been here twice, it is the reason why we book this hotel, my like the design
Diulas pada 05 November 2014
6,3
Bagus
Connor dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good but could have been better”
The room (and bed) were stunning, the pool lovely and the location good for local public transport
The room was lovely but the hidden charges were disappointing. P500 extra a day to use the bathtub is outrageous. And the wifi was so bad as to be useless.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Julian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great location, big rooms”
Large rooms, great location, good food
Overall great hotel. Definitely come back again
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
wei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
a good place to stay”
clean room friendly staff.
Pretty nice i will be back for next hallowen..ceiling fan s noisy make a perfect hallowen night kinda creepy. Staff sometimes difficult to find..dont know where they are
Diulas pada 03 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2014
very good”
location , room size, garden
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 20 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Resort Hotel”
Close to bars restaurants and scuba diving
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel but when we left we were charged extra for paying by credit card. I think this is ilegal in the Philippines. I would have booked this hotel again this year but because I felt cheated over the extra charge I have booked a diferent hotel.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Stylish”
Style view bathroom
I extended my stay here. Really stylish, even though it has seen better days. The 4 poster beds are great to sleep in and for a hotel like this the bathrooms are really big with a very roomy shower. The pictures in the rooms are very interesting too. Pool is a bit small and can only really take about 5/6 people. I did not eat often at the hotel but breakfast was ok
Diulas pada 17 September 2014
2,0
hyojin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
worst hotel ever. don't waste your money.”
worst hotel ever. female owner ignored every compliants and didn't listen us coz we are asian and can't speak english well. They ruined our vacation and i will never go back there. Bed smelled like they never washed sheets and had dirty stains. there was spiderwebs in the coner And we can smelled fishy when I turned on airconditioner. they hide stained sheet in our bed and made me paid extra money. that stain looked like 2year old. female owner persist her idea and snorted at my thinking. it was very rude. anyway never go this hotel.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
5,7
anthony dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Ok place.”
Tropicana Castle Dive Resort
Internet was almost non existent. Took forever to access any website. Small 19 in TV needs to be replaced. The TV remote didnt work. The main complaint about this place was charging me for a towel that I used to clean up some tea that was spilled on the floor. The front desk attendant rinsed the towel under water and then said it wouldnt come clean so I had to pay for it. I mean really? I wont be staying at that place again. I hope the 150 pesos they charged me for the towel was worth it, because they lost my business for good.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
yunhui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
cool place”
design location big bed
its really a cool place. Like back to the castle period . N the most part I like is the big bed. Really big n comfort..
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Design”
Design location safes
The design of this place is amazing, very different to anything that I have stayed in before in Asia. You can spend a good hour wandering around the building. Good view off the top, though it is a shame there is no longer a restaurant up here. The rooms have an amazing design with large very ornate bathrooms and some interesting pictures on the walls. Bed was a proper four poster.The in room safes are good as you can use the padlocks they provide and your own as well.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
JIANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
very nice”
location
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice big rooms for cheap”
big rooms, decent location, food and drink easily available
We really enjoyed our stay but wish we had more time to go diving and do some of the other things available. The rooms were big and clean. The owner has built a beautiful little castle on an island in the tropics. It's quite unique.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Warren dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
very nice”
the young waitress at the restaurant was very kind, big room and pool
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Rolf dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Beautiful diving spot. Not much else to do there.”
Convenient location, large rooms, friendly staff
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
JIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nice castle with history”
Nice pool view, Big room, Good location
Very joyful! Our child likes it very much!
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
5,7
YUJI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Convenient location for beach and restaurants”
location, design of building, unique garden view
This hotel is very convenient for beach, dining & drinking. Also garden view from the front of room made me quite relaxed.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Quirky good value hotel”
Castle Diving Comfort
We really enjoyed our stay, the rooms are very nice (there is a special diving deal which means that you get very good rates on diving and on suites)and the pool was nice and quiet. We did 9 dives at the resort, all were very good (we saw loads of different things) and Joseph who works in the dive shop is really nice. The place is also just cool because it is a castle! Definitely very good value for money
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very nice hotel enjoyed my stay there”
Great rooms Big King size Great views
Had no issues nice hotel good value for money would recommend hotel to my friends
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
chad dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great room at a good rate”
nice room, good location, interesting castle building
I have been to Puerto Galera about 5 times and have stayed in different places. I think this hotel is a unique stay in a well located place. PG is not a big area, but there are a variety of places to stay. This hotel is on the main road. It is not right on the beach, but that's OK because PG does not really have a beach. It's just a rocky shore lined with anchored dive boats. You do have ocean views with some of the rooms. The rooms are really big with huge bathrooms. The walls are thick and there is good privacy. I would stay here again. The other place I would recommend on PG is Angelyn's Resort.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Sharon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Wonderful and value for money”
location, price and staff
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
wu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
value for money”
big room,large bed,near restaurants
upgrade to the luxury family room free,bed and bathroom are large,but a little smelly because no sunshine in the room
Diulas pada 09 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Zhiying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
cozy large space exotic”
retro style accessible comfort
Located in the center of sabang beach. easy access to restaurants. room is large enough, high ceiling. available for early check-in
Diulas pada 08 April 2014