Pesan Sekarang: True Home Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 679 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (679)Ulasan Booking.com (6)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 679 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi9,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Suite Junior
Suite Presidential
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 616 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Sriandy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
A Gem”
We were there during hagabat season Sep 2017 and the sun sea was just perfect. Lucky! The mood during low season non chaotic Boracay was so relax for both guest and staff yet they were helpful and attentive makes it a more pleasant stay.There is hardly any beach sand particles at the stairs and hallway as they are always cleaning and sweeping the dirt away. Breathtaking view from our awesome affordable junior suite beachfront for 2 adults and 2 kids with an extra bed. Awesome place for selfie brag. Ocean view king size bed. Modern clean toilet. Great place to chill and relax at our jumbo size balcony on a hammock, bean bag or lounge chair for sunset viewing or time lapse shots. Just few steps to clear water, wily rock and jonah juices. Main road is just next to reception area hence just hail a taxi tricycle and off you go. I could go on and on about how perfect our 2 nights stay there. You just need to discover and experience this gem of a place. However there will be some loud noisy shouting for few mins but minimal disturbance between 11pm to midnight when pub crawlers doing their pit stop near your beachfront. I will be back again but this time i will try to book the presidential suite on the 3rd floor of the hotel.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Chonette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
aircon in our first room was not working. we had to transfer to a more expensive room but ended up loving that room due to the awesome beachfront view and balcony
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Pamela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
We found a home in True Home”
Loved the location with the beach right in front of you. There are small tables and chairs out front, along with a couple of lounge chairs. Room is spacious, relaxing and homey. Its like having your own piece of lot along the beach. Staff is courteous and always cleans the room everyday. Quite a distance from station 2, so if you are like me who hates walking, this may not be for you. Very near Jonah's and Jony's though, so that may be a plus to some.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
sofia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Perfect Family Stay”
Great location near willy's rock along Station 1. Clean, just bit-aged rooms bit well-maintained. Good breakfast, but no options availalbe the time we went. Super friendly staff.👍🏽 I'll see you again!
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
True Home is our favorite place to stay in Station 1!”
Right in the mix- close to all the fun spots. Fantastic staff, thank you for a wonderful stay!
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Angelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Tell the reception to put you in the upper floors, the rooms at the ground floor aren't as good, lots of passers by and you can hear them from inside. We asked to be transferred on our second night onwards. The TVs could be better too, they still have box TVs and the cable's reception is really bad. Though you really don't go to Boracay just to watch TV. The staff are very gracious, breakfast food is good and serving size is a lot. If you can, book the junior suite at the second floor, the view is amazing.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
6,0
Ryan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
NOISE NOISE NOISE and More NOISE”
Staff were great. However the superior room opened onto a very busy walkway to the beach and was near the busy main street, so you got a lot of noise all day and night. Give up any hope of sleeping. The rooms right on the beach might be a little quieter. The breakfast was delivered to your room each morning, the menu was very limited and the quality was very disappointing. I've been going to Boracay for over ten years and always had a great time. I would never stay in this hotel again, staying here ruined our trip this year, I was glad to leave..
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eubert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
wonderful place”
Will definitely consider this hotel again when I visit boracay.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
RYAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good location; excellent service ”
This is my second time to stay in True Home. Besides the good location (beach front, near the church, near Jonah's milk shake), the rooms are perfect for resting. The staff are very friendly and reliable; they make sure that your stay is pleasant and your needs are met. I'd definitely stay there again. 😊
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
jeremy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
great service, value for money”
went there around 1 pm and filled up a form and was accompanied straight to our room no questions asked. service was fast. breakfast was delivered to our room every single day. beach front and not noisy compared to the other stations. had a quiet sleep. stayed here 2x already and will go back again with our daughter next time we go to Boracay.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
RYAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Still my bang-for-the-buck hotel in Boracay”
It's always a welcome treat when a hotel upgrades you especially if it's to a beach front suite.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND SPACIOUS ROOM!”
The front desk, concierge and service staff were very friendly and accommodating. This has by far been my favorite place to stay when in Boracay!
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Hendrick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Nice Location”
very good value for money, really comfy and close to the beach! Also have relax chairs where you can enjoy watching people at the beach
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
The place was really good. However the lighting on the room was too dark/dimmed thus we need to open the curtains to supplement the lights inside
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kathrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
Great location. Yummy breakfast.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
hanis dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good location”
Very near to the beach, couple of steps to the famous Jonahs restaurant and Willys rock, as well as 3 minutes walk to the station 2. After all love the location
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
john dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
It's about location”
Place offered what we wanted; a beachfront, by station 1, far away from D'mall, and near the main road. Complimentary breakfast was offered. Sufficient and delicious. I can have tapasilog everyday :) will stay here again anytime.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
christine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Had only booked one night”
... so to be honest difficult to say. Can hear the noisy motorised tricycles from sideroom. Was blown away in the morning when saw the big first floor front bedroom - that would be the reason to stay mainly. Lovely looking room with veranda, directly overlooking beach and sea, gorgeous. Ask for breakfast on terrace, was lovely. Get the front room anyday!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
I appreciate the upgrade and the staff were efficient and helpful
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
5,6
jooah dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Everything's fine but there's ,,,,”
There's no way to get shower outside. After beach swimming if you want to get quick shower you have to go to your room. That very inconvenient. And the breakfast is very poor. And very noisy all night long. Couldnot get deep sleep. Only location's good.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice stay ”
It was a nice stay for my family of four. I have two kids--a toddler and a 7 year old and the bed was big enough for us. The set breakfast was good too. :)
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Dale dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location, clean and spacious room.”
If you are looking for a beachfront hotel that offers clean and spacious rooms, located at Station 1, with friendly staff, then True Home Hotel is for you. Conveniently located on the beachfront, with easy access to convenience stores along the main road, this quaint hotel is a no-brainer. It also comes with wifi and breakfast. I will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Miroslav dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Perfect place on station 1”
This place was amazing, they did the breakfast to bed service and were very kind to their guests, I loved it there.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
3,6
Remigia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Receptionist is not accommodating and does not offer any alternatives. ”
May pakiramdam na "something" un nag stay at their room at the second flr. Kakatakot
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jojie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Thank you True Home! :)”
Location, service, and amenities all worth every cent. Special shout-out to Ms. Che-che and the rest of the staff (I hope I got their names correctly!) for being warm and accommodating. We stayed in the Junior Suite and it's very ideal for a family with a toddler. We hope to back sooner than soonest!
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jerimiah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
New found home in Boracay”
Pros -Beach front -Few minutes walk to station 2 -almost across the famous groto -10 steps to Jonah's Shake -nice rooms -friendly staff -breakfast was yummy and complete Cons -tv channel reception not working well -aircon of room 1 was not working well, so we had to transfer to another room. -people talking outside is heard from your room, especially at night, had a hard time getting to sleep. -limited choices for breakfast But we will definitely book on this hotel again.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Raymond dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
True Home Hotel Stay”
The place is just near the beach and near the road. The rooms are very clean but a little dark. Because maybe the concept of the rooms are old fashion filipino rooms. But our stay was great. The staff are helpful and friendly. A good place for the right price.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Vivian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Boutique Hotel, Value for Money”
hotel is by the beach. nice to take a swim. quiet place away from the crowd. walking distance to station 2 for dining and party.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
6,0
Johnas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Noisy Neighbour”
The place is good for people travelling on a budget, yet wants to stay at Station 1. Room was decent, but at night, next door bar gets noisy. Vibrations from the bass of the speakers can be hard in the beachfront room. Towels were not as white as it should be, it was bordering on grey. Food options were limited, but then you can easily purchase from nearby stores/restos.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Miriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Beachfront accommodation”
Very good location. Excellent staff!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lesley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place to stay in Boracay!”
Nice place to stay in Boracay. Clean and spacious rooms and accomodating staff. Will recommend to family and friends!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Agustina dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Overall nice hotel but not worth the value for money”
Pros- True Home is located right on the beach and they provide beach chairs and towels. The breakfast is delicious and you can have it in front of the beach if you'd like. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff was helpful when we had a problem and had to switch rooms. Cons- The rooms are very outdated and dark. We stayed at a standard room and did not think it was worth what we paid. The hot water kept turning off due to an electrical problem after only one minute of use. Due to this we were moved the second day to a deluxe room which did have hot water and was facing the beach. However, the bathroom and the bed were smaller than the standard room so I would not have paid to upgrade.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Menchie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great location ”
Very good location with beach front access
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Tony dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
will definitely come back to this this hotel.”
very accessible
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
6.9 out of 10”
Almost a good location, situated at station 1, but it's right next to a club playing loud music at night. Tricycle noise also reaches the room. Staff tries to make an effort to make you feel welcome, but room smells and feels quite old. Bathroom is decent thouugh.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
RYAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
My go-to place in Boracay”
Keep coming back here for the location and service. Unfortunately, the peace and quiet at night is no more since the bar right beside True Home which used to play chillout music has turned into another wannabe-hip club churning out tasteless, boom-boom music.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
RYAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Home suite home”
Moved to the deluxe room but it smelled funky (toilet ammonia) so we got upgraded to the presidential suite! This is the second time i've been upgraded to the top suite at True Home. Service and location-wise, can't complain it. Unfortunately, the bar right beside which used to play chillout music has turned into another wannabe-hip club churning out tasteless, boom-boom music.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Anne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great as always”
This is my 3rd time to stay at True Home and booked the 2nd biggest room in the hotel. It was worth every penny. The room was huge, very inviting bed and a balcony with a beach front view. Bathroom is big, you can fit a bed inside. Too bad the tub is not working.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very good location”
It is beachfront and very convenient. The hotel has their own lounge beds if you just want to stay nearby and relax under sun. Rooms are very spacious! It is hard to find rooms that are big and easy on the money nowadays. Staff are very helpful and accommodating as well. Will definitely be back in this hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Perfect Stay”
I chose true home because it is front beach in station 1 and the price is very reasonable.and i read so many good things about the place and the staff.true enough,me and my husband experienced it.we arrived at the hotel around 8 am and i asked the staff if we can early check in.The staff said yes and asked for one hour for her to prepare the room.she takes our luggage so we can stay and enjoy the beach front while waiting.Around 9am miss Che arrived and let us have our room without any hassle.seeing the beach from our room is perfect,the way i imagine it to be.the breakfast was perfect!all the stuff were very polite and accommodating.we asked miss che if we can check out late because our flight was until the next morning.and without a doubt she said yes and let us stay until 4pm.truly it is a home away from home.theyve made our stay very pleasant .thank you miss che and to the staff.surely we will be back and your hotel will always be our choice.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Margaret dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Stay”
The place was mear the beach. Convenient to all places.
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Eduardo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Beside the hotel is a new bar with loud music”
Staff were awesome
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jaysen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good Location”
Very good location, the breakfast were great, however, they don't accept credit cards
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Charity dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice View!!”
Very near the white sand beach and fiod was good.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
JIMIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Fantastic view”
i stayed in here last Sep and last Dec twice. It was nice. Reasonable price. i strongly recommend you to stay this hotel.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
4,8
Nancy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
An old hotel in a great location”
The hotel is old and the alley next to the room is noisy as locals used it to pass throught to the beach. However , it is only 10mins walking distance to the main streets.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great location, Great Views and Value for money.”
Staffs are friendly and great location near restaurant, walking distance to D'Mall.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Annlyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
The Best”
I have been to Boracay in the past but this is the first time we stayed in True Home and all of my future trips to Bora True Home will only be the hotel of my choice. The rooms are always clean, tney change the linens everyday as well as the towels. The biggest asset of True Home is their staff. From the manager Roy who is a wonderful person to the charming and sweet Supervisor Che. The people around True Home are great specially Cherry and Jake who we now treat as family. True Home is now our 2nd Home. Our room was upgraded to the beach front and then to the Presidentail Suite. From True Home you can access all the restaurants in station 1 and station 2 with just a short walk or you can take a ride. Transpo is very accessible. On my first day I tripped and fell and I came back to the hotel barely walking. The staff went of their way to take care of me. There may be other big and expensive hotels in the island but I will continue to choose True Home. For me, they are the best. Lyka Ugarte and Kiel Martin
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great location with big room”
The area is quiet and near Jonah's. The view of the beach was great. Breakfast was delicious. The room and bathroom was spacious but the bed was hard and the bathroom door was difficult to open and close. The staff were friendly. I sent them an email through their website inquiring about transfers but they did not reply. I requested for transfers the day before our flight home but the staff was not able to arrange it but they did ask another staff to accompany us on our way to the airport.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
5,6
MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pricey for a very simple accomodation”
amenities are very basic, room is dark and has an antique theme. staff are very nice and accomodating. our request for a toddler friendly room was not granted despite room availabilty on lower floor. location is ok, back of the hotel is the beach.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016