Pesan Sekarang: Turissimo Garden Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 61 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (61)Ulasan Booking.com (2)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 61 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Deluxe
1 Ranjang di Asrama 10 Ranjang (Campur)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 61 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
LUCIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Best place to stay.”
Nice hotel,good service.
We enjoyed our stay at turissimo hotel.the hotel staff is courteous,helpful and honest.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
LUCIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
great location”
very accessible to all places
very relaxing vacation and comfortable sleep, reasonable price and good foods.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
LUCIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
nice and roomy hotel”
walking distance to the airport, reasonable price.
we enjoyed our stay at turissimo hotel, we keep on staying at turissimo for fourth times.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Austin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice place to start or end your Palawan trip”
Right across from the airport, comfortable, A/C, free breakfast, hot showers, Cable, on the main street, helpful with tours, restaurant recommendations, van pick-ups, etc.
We stayed here for our first two nights in Palawan and the night before we flew out. Great value!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
DESI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
nice place”
nice amenities
standard okay, nothing spectacular standard services nice room nice place nice location
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
nice place”
near the airport
Nice location,near the airport.The staff is friendly and helpful,good showers and nice room.neat and comfortable,convenient restaurant in hotel and also tourist information for locals sites was available in the hotel.Other restaurants and shops nearby.Tricycles available always,Return to airport service was helpful and free.Staff were very knowledgeable about local interest and real estate. :) We felt safe,our belongings is safe and secure.(24 hours-eventhough while we travel). We also enjoy the variety of free breakfast. :)
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Louise dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Palawan hotel with a kapampangan touch”
Good food and clean rooms
The hotel is owned by a kapampangan (a kababayan of mine). It is really convenient since its location is a minute away from the airport. You can actually walk from the airport to the hotel. Hotel staff were really kind and approachable. Though the hotel is small, the rooms are clean. The food is also good.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
kathleen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
decent”
close to airport
Breakfast was great. the room was clean. staff friendly. restaurant seemed dead. has pool and internet only in lobby.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Fortunato dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
closest hotel to the airport!”
pretty receptionist
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. staff are polite and good. hotel rooms are quite clean. your things are safe. walking distance from the airport. they serve good breakfast. better try their lamayo breakfast.
Diulas pada 15 September 2012
6,3
Bagus
Jadiel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location”
Near to Airport
Near to Airport but staff are not accommodating
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Violet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
great location, good service”
location
located just very near the airport, staff were all helpful, breakfast ok.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
2,0
ELMER dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Ok but you can find better for the price”
None
We ended up at the Turissimo Garden Hotel after arriving at a number of the Lonely Planet recommendations to discover they were all full, our tricycle drive suggested this place and was obviously on commission as he knew they had rooms but this was fine. Our room including breakfast which was the most expensive accommodation we paid for throughout our entire trip across Palawan however I don’t believe the room warrants the rate. The building and garden area is aesthetically pleasing and the swimming pool is it’s only plus although it wasn’t the greatest pool and needed a bit of maintenance work. Our room (number 2) was a double with aircon and private bathroom, it was huge but tired and in desperate need of refurbishment, there was a sofa which also looked tired, a table plus TV. We had a terrible night’s sleep as the air con unit made so much noise that it kept us awake despite wearing ear plugs and we couldn’t turn it off as it was too hot without it. The breakfast was OK but nothing outstanding
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jesus dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
"Great Location with simple rooms.”
Very good service, near the airport.
The hotel personnels were courteous. Waiter so helpful, Breakfast were free. Buffet on Saturday morning, very good Filipino food. Tour package were reasonable and lunch were included.A reasonable price for three nights and four days stay. We will be back.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012
5,0
guillaume dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
decent hotel wworth only the little price you pay”
close to the airport
we stayed here for just a night before going back to the airport. do not expect much from it but you get what you pay for. the room are big enough but not really clean. there is a good size swimming pool however we didn t use it as the water wasn t super clean breakfast is ok and you get a free ride to the airport
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
DARREN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
reasonably priced”
best hotel nearest the airport;
very hospitable staff; goes with a free refreshing drink upon check-in; but the wifi was only good while in their resto, otherwise guests need to pay for wifi inside their rooms or even by the poolside
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Felicitas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Good service and near airport.”
Near airport, near restaurants.
The hotel was ok. It's walking distance to the airport. Hotel is near the airport. The hotel was able to provide van rental to go to Honda Bay and for a city tour. The rooms are ok as well.
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Marciano dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
nice hotel friendly staff”
value for money
Very nice hotel with couteous staff. clean room and sorroundings.
Diulas pada 24 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
MARIA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel with polite staff”
walking distance to airport, clean
Upon check-in at Turissimo Hotel found out our booking was not recorded and this man at the frontdesk had to phoned someone to verify our booking.Other guests were given welcome drinks and we're not! Swimming pool not soo clean that time. A bit noisy due to building construction beside the hotel. Overall stay is good, staff are polite, room is clean, and just walking distance to the airport. Il stay again at this hotel on our next visit.
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
rom dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
great location...”
excelents
excelents servicess......
Diulas pada 02 April 2012
5,7
Anne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
very near the airport”
helpful front desk staff and service with a smile
- the front desk staff was able to booked a last minute underground river tour for me. -noisy aircon at room 12; restaurant staff does not serve water and no napkins on the table - you still need to request.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2012
4,7
brad dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
you get what you pay for ”
walking distance to airport
After arriving we walked up to the hotel from the airport is only about 500 meters tricycles would be about 20 php for too people Arriving at the hotel we where met with a welcome drink.. next to the hotel is a new building been built so expect to be woken up at 7am each day or you could turn on the air con as it was so loud it droned out the sound from out side but sounded like your sleeping in the engine room of a 1940's steam ship rooms where as you see, bath room so small hot water shower worked fine.The pool didnt look clean to me so we didnt swim there. Breakfast one piece of bacon one egg power orange juice I would not revisit this hotel even for the cheap rates there are much better hotels in Palawan for a few extra dollars a night
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Alicia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
tourism-oriented hotel,pilipinas hospitality”
very close to the airport,walking distance,staff very helpful
staff very hospitable and helpful. helped in securing places of interests to visit.hotel clean and newly renovated.service at the restaurant very good.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Service with a smile always.”
Very hospitable staff.
Our room type was upgraded to deluxe. Outstanding feature of the hotel is their staff, from the duty managers to the reception staff to the restaurant/room servers. It was always service with a smile. They were very caring in more ways than one, like checking where we would be going and give advice; offering to pack our dried fish and crabs. However, the room needs a make-over already. But as a whole, we had a great vacation and a great stay at Turissimo. We will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Ferdinand dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Very strategic place to stay”
pool and service
the place strategically located just outside the airport so no need to rush going back which is one of the problems i had in my previous stays. it has a pool where you can relax after the tours. service is alright as they have arranged our tours just like any other hotels within the city.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Juli dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Nice Hotel, Very Near the Airport.”
has a nice pool, very near the airport. with free WI-FI
has a comfortable clean room, you can walk from the airport to the hotel because it soo near, bars and restaurant we're very near, including spas.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
LUCIO dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Very nice and big rooms, we enjoy our stay.”
Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
When we come back to Puerto Princesa, we will book again to Turissimo Hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Hayley dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Excellent location, lovely rooms and pool too!”
Pool, location 2 mins from the airport, size of rooms
the room was lovely, although twin beds which wasn't mentioned in the description but we only stayed here for 2 nights so it was fine. the pool was nice too. the free breakfast wasn't great but you get what you pay for! perfect location and they organised us a city tour and the underground river tour too so very helpful. only complaint was the construction going on next door but as we were up early for the tours it didn't affect us, also the shower was a bit dodgy!
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Maita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Good location, good service”
beside the airport and many restaurants around, friendly and helpful staff
Family-friendly, very accommodating staff, fair priced
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2012
4,3
katsuhito dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
暗い、スタッフやるきなし、”
空港の目の前。
二度は泊まらない。コストパフォーマンスなし。空いていて孤独な泊でした。ロビンソンの隣にきれいなチェーンホテルがありました。
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
5,7
yoshihito dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
オーナーがよても感じの良い人でした”
冷蔵庫が付いてる部屋で良かった
空港から徒歩で3分、便利な立地ですが シャワーの水が床に溢れ出すのが困った 朝食は付いていたけど利用しなかった。 ベットメイクはしないのでフロントに頼まなければならない 空港の近くだけど飛行機の騒音は気にならない
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
JUNGHYOUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang di Asrama 10 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
수영장, 깔끔함, 친절한직원”
수영장, 깔끔함, 친절한직원
수영장, 깔끔함, 친절한직원 마지막날이라 필리핀돈이 조금 모잘랐는데 깍아줌 수영장물은 더러웠지만 호텔은 3성급 같은 규모임
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
5,7
HongSeok dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
위치도 좋고 아담하지만 주변이 시끄럽다.”
공항에 가깝다
공항에 가까워 여정에 편리하며 가격에 비하여 아담한 방과 수영장을 이용할 수 있어 좋았으나 밤늦게 주변의 노래방에서 들리는 시끄러운 소음에 잠을 설친 것이 흠결이다.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
KIHO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
푸에르토 공항과 제일 가까운 호텔 ”
공항에서 제일 가까운 호텔
푸에르토 공항과 제일 가까운 호텔, 대로변에 위치. 조금 습한것 같음. 화장실에 팬 및 창문 없음. 가까운 거리에 BAR 있어 좋다.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
Miguel dari Venezuela
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
¿Turissimo o Truchísimo?”
Cerca del Aeropuerto
Las habitaciones podrían haber resultado modernas en los años sesenta del siglo XX pero ya en el siglo veintiuno resultan demodée. Las fotos que presenta la página tienen poco y nada que ver con la realidad de las habitaciones. Se te recibe con la novedad de que debes entregar 1.500 pesos filipinos como garantía al hotel de que vas a cuidar las instalaciones. Cuando salís, si todo está bien te lo reintegran. Se aclara que el hotel no se hace cargo de la desaparición de las pertenencias del viajero, lo que es lo mismo que hacer la vista gorda a que los empleados hagan prestidigitación con tus cosas. Internet es gratis siempre y cuando sea en el lobby. En las habitaciones la señal ya no llega y tenés que pagarlas. Hay una bañera pero no tiene tapón para permitir que se llene de agua y poder usarla. Si se pretende sustituir el tapón con algo de tela y algo de nylon para evitar que el agua pase, te encontrarás que te has embarcado en una tarea inútil porque no hay manera de hacer un cambio desde la caída del agua para ducha a hacerla circular para la bañera. En el detalle de los servicios del Hotel se habla de que existe caja fuerte pero no se aclara dónde; al menos no en la habitación. Si quieren recostarse en la cama por la tarde para descansar, los ruidos de un enorme edificio en construcción, que está justo al lado, no le permitirán relajarse, ni mucho menos dormir. Seguramente la amabilidad de los empleados pretende compensar las deficiencias edilicias y de otro tipo del hotel, pero esto no se logra tapar ni con toda la cordialidad del mundo. La piscina parece más bien de una casa de familia que la de un hotel; es demasiado pequeña. Si le toda una de las habitaciones al lado de la piscina tendrá que aguantarse la reunión de cinco o seis empleados hablando a los gritos al lado de su pieza. En definitiva: no existe paralelo entre lo que Ud paga y la calidad del servicio que recibe. En vez de TURISIMO debería llamarse TRUCHÍSIMO (expresión que en Argentina i
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
PHILIPPE dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
hôtel près de l aéroport personnel souriant”
piscine
Travaux dans l immeuble à côté très bruyant et odeur désagréable des betonieres dommage pour le proprio
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang di Asrama 10 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Super Preis-Leistung. Freundliches Personal.”
Flughafen ist zufuß erreichbar, trotzdem keinerlei Lärmbelästigung. Shops, Restaurantes usw in der Nähe, 10 Min. zufuß zum Zentrum. Leider sind am Swimmingpool keine Liegen. Kein Wäsche-Service. Wifi funktioniert nicht in den Zimmern, aber in der Lobby. Alles in Allem in Ordnung.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Christofer dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2012
Einfaches Hotel, aber alles vorhanden”
Preiswerte Ausflugsfahrten werden organisiert.
Obwohl es sich um ein einfaches, älteres Hotel handelt, haben wir uns wohlgefühlt. Swimmingpool ist klein aber gepflegt, gut funktionierende und leise Klimaanlage ist vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Kostenloses wifi im Restaurant und in der Lobby. Direkte Lage am Flughafen, trotzdem keine Lärmbelästigung. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, das ständig ein Van mit aircon bereit steht und preiswerte Fahrten organisiert werden. Mehr zu empfehlen ist das Restaurant direkt neben dem Hotel.
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Christofer dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2012
Einfaches aber empfehlenswertes Hotel”
Guter Service, sehr liebes Personal
Hier ist ein Aufenthalt zu günstigen Preisen möglich. Alles ist vorhanden, sauber und gepflegt. Ein klimatisiertes Fahrzeug mit Fahrer steht zu günstigen Preisen ständig bereit. Der Pool ist klein aber gepflegt, Internetverbindung in Lobby und Restaurant kostenlos. Zimmer sauber und geräumig. Trotz Lage am Flughafen und Hauptstraße ist es ruhig. Mehr zu empfehlen ist das direkt daneben liegende Restaurant.
Diulas pada 28 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Kirill dari Rusia
Pasangan
1 Ranjang di Asrama 10 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Мой отзыв”
Завтрак. Кондиционер. 50 метров от аэропорта.
Отличный вариант за свои деньги.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Alexander dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Очень удобное, близкое к аэропорту расположение”
Близость к аэропорту, не очень большой, но все-таки бассейн, нормальный завтрак.
Мы провели в Turissimo Garden Hotel всего одну ночь перед вылетом из Пуэрто-Принцесы. Отель полностью оправдывает ожидания. В основном там все проводят одну ночь перед или после посещения подземной реки. Для одной ночи все очень хорошо. Отель соответствует своей категории. Номера нормальные, есть небольшой бассейн, завтраки тоже хорошие. Отель находится всего в 300 метрах от аэропорта. Мы хотели дойти пешком, но нас все равно усадили в машину и отвезли в аэропорт. Все это оставило самые хорошие впечатления.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2013
5,7
Barbora dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
přespání na jednu noc”
blízkost letiště, bazén, cena
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013