Pesan Sekarang: Two Seasons Coron Bayside Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 211 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (211)Ulasan Booking.com (395)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 211 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,2
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi8,6
Layanan9,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard - (2 Ranjang Single)
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Kamar Bay Deluxe
Suite Panorama
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 110 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar King dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
superb !!”
clean, spacious, and outstanding guest service relationship . so hospitable from the staff at the front desk to housekeeping. sumptuous food menu too. i enjoyed my stay . thanks for 5 star service . keep rockin'
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
JENNIFER dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
the location is good ath staff is approchable
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gemma dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Queen dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good”
Very good
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Suite Panorama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best resort in our Philippines Vacation”
This hotel stands apart from the rest. The rooms and view are just great, facilities and cleanliness are A+, great restaurant and chef, staff that anticipate your requests with highly professional and extremely hospitable attitude, very good internet connection, and on top an infinity pool. Everything was just perfect. If we have one remark, would be that the pool had probably much chlorine in it or something else, can be managed better. Thanks to two seasons and staff who made our stay memorable and highly recommended in Coron.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Stay was made great because of the staff especially Geo who worked at the restaurant ”
Everyone working there were always smiling and helpful couldn't of had a better stay thank you
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Leilani dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent for first timers!”
Had a great stay with some members of my family since the rooms are spacious with balcony facing the sea. It is an excellent location for those who are first timers and would like to do the island hopping or other activities within Coron town.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gemino dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best choice in the island for modern comfort and pool area”
Great base four family vacation. Staff were very helpful and with a great sincere smile.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Panorama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
just need to train f&b staff to be more attentive and need to make sure they look after their guest and what we need. need more breakfast options.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
super enjoyed our honeymoon
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Staffs are friendly and accommodating.Nice food.we had a memorable stay.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Panorama
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Exceptional”
Expect us to be back :)
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Norgen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Receptionist tried not to acknowledge the senior discount ”
Our waiter and almost everyone are respectful and nice
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rogelio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
It was a relaxing and pleasant experience with the hotel facilities and its staff.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
ellen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very nice hotel and amazing staff”
I like the room because its very spacious and always kept clean. The hotel itself is on the town proper so its easy to go around town. All the staff were amazing! They're very friendly, courteous and attentive to their guests.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
FEI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Value for money is poor”
The hotel is not what exactly the pics indicate. The swimming pool is very small. The room is small and the window AC is very noisy at night. The staff are all very nice and helpful. The restaurant is very pricey. The sea-water of the port is smelly and dirty. All in all, the hotel is very much over-priced.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Louise dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Best hotel in Coron! Exceptionally clean, modern, stylish, great staff. Could do with some more sun beds by the pool and needs the menu to start including vegetarian dishes. Other than that everything else was perfect.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great location and very elegant hotel”
This hotel was nicely designed. Location is really near the port so accessibility to island tours was easy. One tricycle away from city sites. Everything was perfect except that the jacuzzi wasn't working during that time.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Helen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good Base for tourng”
Yeh hotel was great, really high tech. The location is okay but it had a stench when you go outside. The blood was excellent and the staff was even better. This hotel is a great place to stay and book tours.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
nerissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
very nice place”
i like it but they give me the street view. for honeymooners it must be front bay view to relax. but overall i like it, the surprise bday cake for my husband. thank u.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
6,0
Anshul dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Too much for no value”
I think i had a mixed bag, had a nice welcome. But then was asked for a very small amount for child before handing over the keys. This could havebeen taken while checkout too as they had sent a email. Looked very rude. Their key policy is absurd.. anyways it is policy so fine. Room was small had all amenities but the moment you look out it was sad. I think my mistake but they should put some pics so that users dont get awawed by what we see on net. Food expensive and staff serving should be concious of they are talking to customers. Only plus point was their pool but even it is very small and was crowded. Overall I personally dont feel the value for money. They are better resorts.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
June dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Your only choice in Coron”
Great food, nice rooms, and very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Reine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best Hotel in Coron Town”
Great view if the bay especially when you are in the pool. Friendly and accommodating staff from frontdesk to security to housekeeping. Very fast and efficient. Thank you very much for making our stay very comforable and memorable. Room is very nice and cozy. Best pillows... we had a very good sleep. Huge and clean CR another plus facor. This is really the best hotel in Coron town. A bit pricey but its worth it.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Over-all a great place to stay at in Coron”
Hotel itself was great. The staff at the hotel restaurant were great, but the front desk staff we dealt with was incompetent and ruined our plans due to poor coordination
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Enjoyable”
My wife and i stayed here for four days, the staff were absolutely accommodating and attentive. The hotel was a little further from central town, hence much quieter and less touristy. We stayed at a higher floor room but we had to request to be transferred because the first room we had, had so much ants on the counter despite cleaning and mattress had bedbugs, which was a turn-off on our first night. We requested to be transferred and they gladly transferred us. Hope that was an isolated event. The food was pricey, and the breakfast was good and changed every single day we were there. The infinity pool and deck had the best view of Coron island and the sunset. Over-all we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kieran dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar King dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2017
Beautiful hotel with top service”
We really enjoyed our stay here. We were booked in for 5 nights but unfortunately the boat from El Nido to Coron was cancelled due to a Tsunami. Even though my booking was non refundable the hotel allowed us to use the cost of the night we couldn't make it for incidentals which covered nearly all our tours! The breakfast was very good and the service was top notch. We enjoyed everything about the hotel especially the pool area for sunset and happy hour!!
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sharon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
The staff provided exceptional service!!”
Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Berk dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Queen dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Fantastic hotel, best place to stay in Busuanga”
We have visited Two Seasons with a friend of mine and stayed in Queen room with deck access. Everything in the hotel was well-thought and we have really enjoyed our stay. One thing to mention, try the restaurant. Try everything in the restaurant. They have amazing food.
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Miro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great everything”
Service is excellent as delivered by the staff. Always helpful and greets with a smile. Ask them for tips around the island, they know their stuff. Food is great too, although a bit pricey but it's a four star establishment so that's expected. The room is nice, clean, and spacious. Ours had an amazing view of the bay perfect for watching the magnificent sunset. Overall, the facilities are well kept and updated.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Value for Money”
Well located hotel. Good starting point for various Coron tours and activities. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Food is good. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and clean. I will stay in this hotel again when I go back to Coron.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wendy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
the turndown service was a nice touch, and the front desk was very helpful with requests.
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good value”
Hotel staff was friendly, and very efficient. The location is not ideal, but the view was nice and accommodations good!
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonessa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best hotel in Coron bayside but can still improve”
It's the most decent hotel in Coron town -- nice rooms and great food. Staff are very accommodating too. You need to drive or ride the tricycle to go to the town center. The only downside is the smell coming from the bay when you're staying in the pool area. Also, signal is weak; there are rooms where you can't receive/send calls and messages. But their wifi connection is strong.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar King dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best hotel in Coron”
A little outside of the center of town. Everything is brand new. Food was delicious. Nice view of the bay. The staff was helpful and very friendly.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Priscilla dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Worth the $$$! ”
Two Seasons Coron Bayside Hotel gets 5 stars for me simply for having the best accommodations and the friendliest staff ever. I would definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
MING dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
nice hotel in coron”
love this hotel, if wifi can improve then will be prefect'
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Panorama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
good but some improvement required”
please clean the waterfront
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Guy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Honeymoon”
what I liked most about Two Seasons Coron Bayside Hotel is that they have a great guest service and they'd like to interact with you like you were their close relatives or friends which makes the stay just like home. the place is clean, the view from our room is excellent and the food was also nice. would definitely come back to this hotel! :)
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
High-end resort on Coron Harbour”
Very nice facilities including an infinity pool, a well-equipped gym and an excellent restaurant with a wide variety of Filipino and international foods. The staff is very attentive and courteous and the service was excellent in every respect. The rooms are large with very comfortable, high-quality beds. The only downside is that the resort is on the harbour with no beach nearby. The harbour is polluted and stinks of sewage at low tide. I last visited Coron 10 years ago when it was a sleepy little village with 3 hotels. It is now a bustling tourist town with traffic and hundreds of tourists crowding the popular sites. Although Two Seasons is an excellent resort, if you want to experience the pristine Calamianes Islands of the past, stay at one of the more remote resorts in Concepcion or Salvacion, Busuanga.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cedric dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent”
We had a fantastic time at this resort food was great service was fantastic. Rooms were clean, the deck was great from the room, the pool was clean.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jannetth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
All the stuff are very friendly and accomodating , foor are really good ,i will come back again
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Panorama
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Expensive and worth it”
Staff, location, view were wonderful. It is a bit expensive. The employees make this place a great and relaxing stay.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
Lothar dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Unprofessional managed hotel”
Wifi requires frequent login during a day with room number and password. I was kicked out of bank and booking transaction multiple times. Also low bandwith. Hotel charges for transportation to and from the airport. No taxis or other public transport allowed, so u have no choice. Rooms ok but only one (uncomfortable) pillow. No spares in room. Food mediocre and overpriced. Staff nice but unorganized. Will choose another hotel on the next visit.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Theresa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Excellent customer service. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Hoi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best hotel in Coron”
Best service and facilities. Wide choices of breakfast. worth the price. I stayed for two nights and then stayed in the Funny Lion Hotel, was very regret that I did not stay for the whole period in Two Seasons. It is the best one in Coron if you are looking for a 5 star hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Emmielou dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
You get what you pay for”
Even its expensive but the rate was worth it.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Island Getaway”
The resort is modern and chic. Has an awesome infinity pool which was very clean. Has a smallish standard room with king bed. Very nice restrooms in the lobby area close to the restaurant. The lobby unfortunately is open air and therefore hot and humid without an AC. The restaurant is spacious and has a modern and very stylish decor. The servers are all nice and very friendly.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irish dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Family Getaway”
Everyone in this resort was really helpful and nice. We love the free breakfast in the morning and the buy one get one drinks during the happy hour! Thanks to Mike for making sure our rooms were ready and nice and to Trix, Ralf, Sarah and Geov for taking care of all our food and drinks service and to the front desk team, Chloe and the rest of the gang and the mamang security guard for calling the dirty ice cream! We loved our stay because of all of you, thank you!
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Arianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Place is perfect. Staff were super nice. Internet is way better than other places. Food is ok.”
Place is ideal if you wanna chill around. But if you are up to something like doing the tours.. its best to do the tour first then check in here once your done and ready to just be laz and chill around. Internet is great too. Staff were super nice as well
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Remedios dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Queen dengan Akses ke Dek dan Pemandangan Teluk
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent value for price paid!”
Excellent customer service from airport guest concierge, shuttle service, security, front desk, hotel and restaurant staff. They were all very attentive to guests' needs. The requested in-room massages and island hopping tour were conveniently arranged by front desk staff. Shuttle service drivers were very engaging during drive from/to airport. They were great story tellers. Towels provided for island hopping tour. The queen suite, which had direct access to hotel's view deck, as well as the bathroom were both roomy, well-stocked and extremely clean. Bath robes and slippers were provided. Comfortable beds. Dishes from Baya restaurant's menu, as well as offerings from the daily breakfast buffet were delicious. Compliments to the chef and his staff for producing high quality meals! As an added bonus, took advantage of the buy one get one drinks from 1-6 P.M. Highly recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
LESLIE dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Pemandangan Teluk – Bebas Asap Rokok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Overall nice place”
Could not fault the hotel in general. But the brown sludge that drifts past the waterfront is very disappointing to see. The main toilets in the foyer available to the gereral public was also smelly. Overall okay to stay.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017