Pesan Sekarang: Two Seasons Coron Island Resort & Spa

Two Seasons Coron Island Resort & Spa Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 91 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (91)Ulasan Booking.com (96)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 91 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,2
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Nederlands
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Mountain Bungalow
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Bungalo Pantai
Bungalo Island Tip
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 59 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Calvin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Outstanding!”
so beautiful, clean and the staff is top notch! It wasn't crowded, and we felt like we had the island to ourselves. Really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, and looking forward to come back in the near future. Here is a video of our stay in Coron. https://www.facebook.com/DJCALVIN/videos/10153724208662255/
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
A very private Paradise ”
Pros: smiles from staff, the beauty of the island and islets, the very delicious seafood, very personalised service from every staff from the manager to the gardener, impressive facilities, amazing spa treatments, relaxed and happy guests. Cons: more brown bread in restaurant, magnifying mirror in toilet, improvement of wifi and television,
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Ory dari Israel
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Amazing!”
Great service, beautiful place!!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
myoungsoo dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
good resort”
but expensive
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Amazing island”
It was the perfect island getaway we had the honeymoon suite which was incredible!
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Island Tip
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Amazing stay...”
Absolutely stunning resort. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was good but I wouldn't rate it as excellent. The tours were again amazing but a lot more than you would pay away from the resort and once at the resort you obviously couldn't use any other operators. Our stay in a Island tip bungalow was expensive but worth every penny. Felt spoilt and luxurious.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Hesham dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
The resort is nice but excluded heavenly prison ”
The resort is about 45 minutes speed boat ride from town and 35 minutes from airport.. Friendly and helpful staff.. The food is limited The enternet was only available in the lobby and very very slow... Nice and clean rooms but Over priced hotel.. The beach was below expectations ..
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Modesta dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Atas Bukit
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Water problem and soaking wet upon our departure”
When we checked in on our 1st day at the resort, we experienced no water and were told to wait for about 15 minutes as there was a problem in the supply of water. It took more than 15 minutes and we experienced this twice on the same day. Upon our departure, wind was blowing hard and the speedboat captain should have foreseen that the sea would be rough but instead of changing into a bigger speedboat, he proceeded to depart the island. My 2 minor kids were traumatized by the incident since we were met by big waves forover an hour of sea travel and were SOAKING WET until we reached the airport!
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
sonia dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Quiet and relaxing getaway”
This is for mature couples and families. If you are looking for nightlife, a bar scene, meeting new people or for multiple activities to keep your kids occupied...this is not the place for you! If you are looking for that, please avoid it and let those of us who enjoy our partners company and have well-behaved kids to a beautiful island in peace.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Marc dari Australia
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Fantastic resort, beautiful location ”
Friendly staff, beautiful beach, great diving facility
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Ben dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Fantastic island ”
Beautiful beach, great snorkelling
The location of the resort made it amazing. The beach has beautiful blue water, great snorkelling and wonderful views
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Sandy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Amazing rest and relaxation in Coron!”
Location, Quality of Facilities, Great Staff
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at Two Seasons! Their great staff (hi Matteo!) made sure that we wanted for nothing during our stay there. Bulalacao Island is remote and that to us made the experience extra peaceful. The facilities are top notch and feel modern without being over the top. Given the chance, we would love to return!!!
Diulas pada 29 November 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Dreamy!”
Stunning and unique setting on the island, idyllic beaches and surrounding sea. Well designed and appointed rooms. Attentive staff, reception staff particularly good.
Fantastic. (But expensive!)
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Fides dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
far away resort”
Beach. Room. Service
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Haydee dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Perfect island getaway...dream vacation...”
Location, staff, activities
I had so much fun and I enjoy my short stay...I love the island, the water, the view, and jacuzzi pool bar...we're treated and taken cared of really well by the staff. The food is really really expensive but it's good...we love churos! Just one thing that disappoints me is that we are not actually allowed to go to Bulog Dos and walk through the sand bar due to conflict with the owner. But all in all, it was a great a fun stay...I will bring my family here...
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Claire dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Dream vacation...”
Dreamy island vacation.. Wonderful staff... Gorgeous rooms
It is amazing.. Everything was beautiful. It really is luxurious. The staff were great and rooms divine. The food is expensive (as you'd expect at a luxury resort) and trips are crazily overpriced but everything else was perfect. Beach is beautiful! Speed boat ride to get there is for the brave ;) The mini bar is free and replenished everyday so that was a nice treat. It has complete games room, Dvd library and book library to use. Snorkeling, kayaks and pedal boats for free too. Such fun! Not too many people so nice and quiet and private. Airport is very provincial so be ready for that.. Aside from that, go!! Enjoy :) And book through agoda. They are fab!!
Diulas pada 16 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Enjoyable experience!”
accessible, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay at Two Seasons Coron Island Resort & Spa
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Sally dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Relaxation. outdoor activities”
very nice view.fresh air (no pollution) n swimming. We
We enjoyed very much. The staffs were so friendly .aggressive.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
A splurge well worth it”
Rooms, service, privacy
We had a very pleasant stay at the resort, although it started off with a little bit of a road block since there was poor communication between Agoda and the resort and they thought our booking was cancelled which meant no one picked us up at the airport and we were left confused and trying to make arrangements for us to get to the resort. The staff were apologetic about this issue but it served as a red flag when a five star resort doesn't pick you up from the airport. Other than that, everything was fantastic. The rooms were beautiful, the resort very well designed and conceptualized. The staff were well trained and delivered exceptional service. The only limitation with it being the only resort on the tip of the island, you are limited to the food they serve and there are times you would prefer to not eat gourmet food and try local food but the town is about a 45 minute boat ride away and you have to hire one of their boats to do so.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Mylene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Atas Bukit
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Needs more transparency coordination & training”
the rooms, the beach , and the golf carts
We were told that the hotel was just 30 minutes away from the pier. It took us more than an 1 hour to travel . We were made to wait for a long time before the boat to came. The staff, although very kind and helpful still needed some more training . I think more honesty and transparency and coordination are needed to do justice in this beautiful hotel .
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Not worth the price”
The design of the place and the rooms. A front desk staff named Phoebe and a tour guide named Raymond.
Good enough. But for its price, I would have expected wifi in the rooms and good food. The front desk manager (Liza) also needs training as her way of delivering unpleasant news leaves much to be desired as far as what's to be expected from the staff of a resort which is supposed to be 5-star.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Benedict dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
a great relaxing getaway”
the best three things about this hotel is its the beautiful view amd nice beach, the variety of activities, and the friendly service
Our stay at Two Seasons was a relaxing and quiet stay. There were not many visitors there in December so we had most of the resort to ourselves. The staff was really helpful and generous. And the view at the beach was beautiful. There were plenty of activities to do there as well. The price of staying here is quite high, but once there, I think most people would be satisfied with the stay.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Diana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Sandbar
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
private island”
privacy, food, service
it was a great stay, I misplaced my phone but the staff were able to retrieve it. they were very helpful. the place was nice.
Diulas pada 06 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Diana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Atas Bukit
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Luxury”
staff service, food, rooms
It was a great stay :)
Diulas pada 06 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Rosario dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
An experience to Remember”
Majestic location/ view/setting, excellent service and great food
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Violeta dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Sandbar
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great Romantic Getaway”
staff, accommodation and serenity
I could barely contain the eagerness upon return to Coron. This time for our 22nd Anniversary at the newest Two Seasons Resort, located 30mins by land plus 40mins speedboat transfer from Busuanga Airport. No comfort was spared to ensure that guests are at home in this island resort, we did really feel at home!!! Sandbar Bungalow has everything in it- L' Occitane bathroom amenities, cute personalized slippers, Bose tv and sound system w dock (for new I gadget u have to bring adapter, dock is for 4th gen only) - we had a blast with this, we got to see our pics of the day right in the big screen every night, and...you also have a complimentary mini bar (replenished everyday). The view is priceless in this little piece of bungalow, the most private, away from all the eyes of everyone but going anywhere in the island is not a problem, cabby is just a phone call away. You'll have the east and west side beach views & also the sandbar during low tide. There's this small shaded beach cove infront leading to the sandbar. you also have your own small private jacuzzi with a very nice view. all the staff are friendly and accommodating specially the restaurant people. special thanks to all the chefs for the sumptuous anniversary dinner they prepared. we had a lobster w butter and garlic cooked and prepared to perfection by the head chef. We also had a very delicious COMPLIMENTARY Mud Lava Cake, unforgettable!!! lamayo - coron delicacy, waldorf potato salad and four cheese pizza are a must try. As this is our 2nd time in Coron, we didn't do much activities, we only tried their Hydro Bob (underwater scooter), exciting! We also went to their gym everyday, very nice, we had it to ourselves for 4 days - with Life Fitness Equipment, don't forget to bring rubber shoes. Thanks Two Seasons, we really had a wonderful time!!!
Diulas pada 29 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Dyan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Paradise in coron ”
Beautiful private island, we had the beach all to ourselves
It was an excellent vacation in coron paradise, Beautiful spacious rooms, gracious staff, good food and drinks. Very good service. We asked for a boat tour, late at night and they said all the boats have been reserved but within an hour they were able to confirm a boat for us the next day. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Diulas pada 13 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Jassim dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Bungalo Island Tip
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Really a great experience. ”
The location, the swimming pool, the room type that it had is really nice for couples
It was a great experience and nice laxation atmosphere.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
kanakia dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
beach and sun, closed to the beach”
beach front hotel, sport activites, nice swimming pool but far from the city, difficult to reach the hotel
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013
4,7
kanakia dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
relaxing hotel in the beach front”
beach front, clean and bungalow type hotel
beach front clean and big hotels facilities but far from the airport difficult to arrive to hotel by bus and boat,
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
cesar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
a beach resort with a luxury taste”
speed boat, hotel room, service
our stay was wonderful but expensive though the hotel was a class in itself
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Zhu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
漂亮的一岛一酒店”
酒店所在岛非常漂亮,周边景色好美,房价略贵。
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
chenglin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Atas Bukit
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
马马虎虎”
酒店的淡水太咸,洗澡水压小,价格合比例
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
hong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Atas Bukit
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
难忘之旅,正确的选择”
环境设施超好,海滩超赞,菜品味道好,员工服务周到。
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Nakamura dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
とても気持ち良い滞在でした。 お天気はとても良かったのですが、季節風?の影響で風が強く、島巡りの内容を変更せざるを得なかった事はありましたが、5月は凪でベストシーズンとの事。 食事の内容はほぼ良かったですが、日本人女性にはやや量が全般に多いかもしれません。 スパも対応が良く、リラックスできました。 日本語は基本的に通じないですが、メニューなどには、日本語表記されていました。 また行きたいと思えるリゾートでした。
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Masahiko dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Island Tip
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
非常に満足のいく旅でした”
急遽休みが取れ平日にいきました。初日は数組のみの宿泊者で非常に静かな雰囲気で過ごす事ができました。2日目はアイランドホップに行きましたが、ガイドガイド終始娘を抱っこしてくれ非常に親としては助かりました。夜はビーチにテーブルをセットして頂き海沿いでディナーを楽しめました。スッタフのサービスも終始行き届いており、満足のいくものでした。残念だった点は室内でのWi-Fiが使えなかった事、夜になるとどこかしらかカメムシが何匹も室内に入って大変でした…。
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
4,8
Rashied dari Belanda
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Veel te dure accommodatie”
Het resort is heel mooi. En de omgeving ziet er prachtig uit. Voor de Island Tip Bungalow is heel mooi. Echter krijg je veel te weinig voor het geld dat je betaald. Alles kost er geld. Je krijgt alleen een ontbijt met zeer weinig diversiteit. Er wordt geen rekening gehouden met keuzes. Er was 1 dag bijvoorbeeld alleen maar varken. Dat is echt not done. Je betaald 600 euro voor een nacht. Daar mag je wel wat meer voor verwachten. Voor dit bedrag hoor je all inclusive te zitten. Echter is het van te voren al bekend dat er alleen ontbijt is. Maar de prijzen die je betaald voor het eten en drinken los van je ontbijt is veel te duur. Ik snap dat ze hun kosten eruit willen halen. Maar 7 euro betalen voor een patatje? Dat is veel te veel. 6 eruo betalen voor fresh orange juice? Veeeel te duur. Daarnaast kost het een fortuin om tours te doen vanaf dit resort. Ook de Spa is veel te duur. Je kan beter naar de Malediven. Krijg je veel meer voor je geld.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2018
7,7
Sangat baik
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Райский уголок”
Персонал, номер. территория
Очень понравилась территория: большая и красивая; очень дружелюбный персонал, современные номера с большими балконами с великолепным видом
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Hsiang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Mountain Bungalow
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
價格偏高”
服務好,景色美,餐點佳。
含早餐及機場飯店來回接送房價已經偏高,其餘任何項目都要另外收費,且不是好的浮潛點,只有景觀及餐點很好,不太建議花大錢來住,相信他們住房率不高,期待他們降價才可能再去住。
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016