Pesan Sekarang: Tyche Boutique Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 154 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (154)Ulasan Booking.com (1)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 154 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe Double
Suite Junior
Kamar Suite Executive Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 125 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Hendra dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Helpful staff, Nice clean room, spacious bathroom and great location!”
Been staying in Tyche hotel for 2 nights and it's been a pleasure. The bed is clean and good and the bathroom is so spacious. The breakfasts they provide are very good and the ice tea also delicious. Tyche boutique hotel is located near Embacedaro so traveller can just walk going there or ride a tricycle to Legazpi boulevard. My complain is that the bidet spray in bathroom, the pressure is so weak. Other than that is the wifi connection sometimes lost signal. The conclusion is this hotel provide me the best experience staying in Legazpi.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
6,0
adel dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice hotel ”
E location and near to the mallsClean hotel with nic
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Sarah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient location”
Staff are approachable. The rooms could be bigger though.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Cozy stay”
Over-all it was a relaxing stay
Diulas pada 09 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
vikki dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
.”
Fyi..no elevators
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
5,2
Belen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Disappointed”
The staff were helpful and attentive. But the room, sheets and towels smell like mildew. The windows are not tightly fitted and you can hear the traffic on the street. Breakfast food was also a big disappointment.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Peng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
ok”
satisfactory
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Pornrumpa dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Super helpful staff”
I like staying here. Breakfast is included. Staff is the best
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Leandres dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very helpful staff”
Close to mall, restaurant, tour can be arrange on short notice
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Tiong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fast internet”
I stay this hotel for 3 night, value for money, staffs are friendly, big room, super cool air con, free breakfast acceptable. Only bad thing was the shower is not hot at all...
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
6,4
Bagus
OSCAR dari Spanyol
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
correct and central”
clean, quiet and central
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jenny dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice Comfortable and Clean”
The staff were very polite and helpful.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
clean room and pleasant staff”
staff were very attentive and accomodating. room was clean. place was accesible to malls and resraurants and sites
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Hyo dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN,”
LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD PRICE.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Wendy dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice location”
Good location, clean n value for money
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jenny dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good Location”
Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
The room is clean and neat. The staff are friendly and helpful. Near shopping mall and eating outlets.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
When in Bicol this is a good option.”
Security, quiet room, and friendly staff.
On my biannual visits to Bicol my fiancee' and I tried this hotel. I can state unequivocably that when in Bicol I will stay here. The staff from reception to security to housekeeping were all very accommodating , honest and appeared to sincerely try to maximize my hotel experience. Although I had a safe, restful stay with a decent "set menu" breakfast the downsides I guess were really not their fault. When staying in a hotel as a smoker I like to relax in the room with a cigarette. Due to the law in Albay that was not possible but they did make accommodations for me to go to a smoking area. Also as Bicol Region does not appear to be a major tourist destination (yet) the restaurants, clubs, and sightseeing infrastructure is absent. With that in mind why are the prices for lodging, food, and the few available tourist resources so expensive? Well, one of life's many wonders but I digress. When in Bicol I will certainly try to book here again.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Hyo dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good staying”
Clean room, comfotable to sleep, goodlocation
Good and clean but wifi is not good in the room, can working only restaurant.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
marivic dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Accessible to down town area”
accessible, good food and nice
It was a nice hotel very reasonable price and easy to access in any down town area.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Jolynn dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Loved it! ”
Cleanliness, Good Location, excellent service
The room was very clean, hairdryer provided, big toilet, comfy bed, free airport transfer and strong wifi! Everything was excellent except that the water for showering can only be put to either hot or cold. Can't change to warm water.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
very good hotel”
location, comfort and accommodationg staff
Generally our stay was very good. Just a few comments on the menu. They have Small, Medium and LArge in the serving. Theyshould also have XS for one or two person travelling. The Small was more than enough for one person.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good place to stay”
Design, comfort, staff
Please do something about the plumbing. Hot water is difficult to control.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
6,7
Bagus
olgamarie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Boutique hotel”
Location, Friendly staff and clean
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Eileen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good location but beds were too narrow”
Location, friendly/accommodating staff and good value for money
Overall it was a good stay. The staff were friendly and courteous and the room was clean. However, the beds which were supposedly double-sized (in the room description), should have more accurately been described as a regular single-sized bed. The extra mattress, was fit for a child (short & narrow) rather than a standard single sized mattress. We are actually based in Bicol so the hotel stay was more for a "staycation" ... the sleeping conditions could've been much better.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
5,0
Stephen dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite Executive Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Stay somewhere else....”
on the first night 2 of us got food poisoning, tried to ring front desk gor 3 hours, went down too see why it was not being answered and both staffmrmbers were on their phones
The hotel is ok, nice and clean Most of the staff are attentive and helpful most of the time. But breakfast was quite basic, there was no English tea and they did not offer any tea other than jasmine tea. The room view is a brick wall so don't expect to look out the window. We checked out on day 2, we are still waiting for a return call from Agoda :/ Not happy at all
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Olga dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
fantastic Stay”
location and friendly staff
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
good stay”
location, design, staff
Good stay.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Barbara dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Our Tyche Spa Vacation”
the room is great, the staff is great and the location is good.
We always like the rooms at the Tyche Hotel. This time we decided to be different and stay in a Deluxe room (which the advertisement said has an ocean view). When they said it was on the 4th floor we figured the climb would be worth it for the ocean view. Well, being senior citizens, the climb was really good exercise, leaving me breathless by the time I got to the top. There are 50 steps. The problem is there is no view ocean or otherwise. Plus we have stayed there before and we were really looking forward to the free breakfast which was really good before. This time there was no options with the American breakfast but vienna sausage. The eggs (even though I asked for fried) were tired scrambled eggs. The drinks were limited to coffee or iced tea. I would definitely stay there again because the room was really comfortable and the staff is really nice. But I might think of getting breakfast elsewhere and staying in a superior room on a lower floor.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Perfect Location ”
Location, Housekeeping staff, hot and cold shower
Positive: - Location was perfect, walking distance to Embarcadero (boulevard walk), and major shopping and dining in Legaspi (LCC and Gaisano). The housekeeping staff was very polite, helpful and accommodating, always ready to help with a happy face. Complimentary breakfast is average and food at their Kouzina restaurant is reasonably good - plateful of sizzling shrimp for less than $5 USD. It's a treat. Negative: The restaurant staff are not very good in English. I had to translate almost every word so they can understand my husband. They served cold semi-toasted bread without butter on the first day and on the second day we asked for butter and jam (it says so on the menu) but they didn't have it on stock. The room we had has no view - facing another wall from another building, I guess so it was always dark in the room. It was also noisy during the day due to carpentry and construction being done. All in all, it was a pleasant stay and I can recommend this to travelers who are not very fussy about dining details. In fact, we might go back and stay at the same hotel next time we are in the area. Cheers!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Rafael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good hotel”
Location and internet
Legazpi was a short stop for us. The hotel was close to the down town, ATM in the surrounding, a clean room and good Internet connection (I think the best one in our Philippine trip). The hotel had everything that we need in this short stop
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Luis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good value for your money”
Reasonably priced, good location, comfortable
This hotel has a very good location for me because it is very near the Embarcadero. You can take a quick stroll at the boulevard in the morning to catch some fresh air or visit it in the evening where you can see some colourful lights and some activities. The hotel is also reasonably priced. The staff are courteous, the room is clean and spacious. Grocery items are not a problem because there’s a Puregold supermarket inside the Embarcadero. There’s a little refrigerator inside the room. The Internet connection is fast. The only minor problem for this hotel is it has no elevator. Senior citizens might find it a little bit annoying. But the second and third floors are not that high so it presented no problem for us. The food on their restaurant (Kouzina Tyche Restaurant) was good. There’s an additional bonus from the hotel, they provide free shuttle service both upon arrival and departure from Legazpi Airport. Over-all it was a good experience for us and offers good value for your money.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Glenda dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Tyche
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Our stay”
Lovely clean and well decorated room with excellant bathroom,well manored friendly staff at reception and good location for travelling around city.
Overall a very enjoyable stay,our only criticism was the in dinning room,service was very slow and some of the female waitresses didn't seem to be either happy or enthusiastic in their job and seem to rather enjoy talking amongst themselves rather than serve customers.If I ever return to Legaspi I would have no hesitation in staying at the Tyche again as it is a fine modern hotel.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014
6,7
Bagus
Hugo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good Hotel”
Location, cleanness, staff
Well they change price of same food several times, towels are too old and hard that it hurts to dry yourself with them and people at the kitchen seems not to understands when you place an order for food either english or tagalo or just they dont care.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Reynald dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Clean rooms. Good food. ”
Rooms. Rates. Food.
Staff service should be improved. Hotel shuttle was late. But rooms are new. Food at resto was good.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Frances dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Tyche”
Very nice room service.
Great value for money
Diulas pada 13 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
carina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice, near to shopping area & restaurant”
staffs are accomadating
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Jorge dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Executive Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good hotel in Legazpi, Albay”
Free airport shuttle, good staff, central location
This was our base hotel when we explored Mt. Mayon. Friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
DUSTIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
comfortable and accessible city hotel”
free airport pick-up and drop off, affordable, fri
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
5,7
Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Overall our stay at tyche hotel was pleasant. ”
They have free airport shuttle n close to lcc mall.
Just don't choose rooms on higher floors coZ they don't have elevator.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Dorina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
enjoyable”
location,restaurant and price
good
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice hotel but no elevator ”
friendly staff, city hotel, modern design
nice place but hopefully to have an elevator for the benefit of senior citizen
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice hotel to sleep in but it only lack elevator. ”
Good friendly Staff & New Design Hotel.
Pleasant but tiring to go up and down considering we are booked at the 4th floor due to staircase only.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
good value hotel”
location
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jovylyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Superb”
Accommodating Staff, big room and budget efficient hotel
I will book there again because they have accommodating staff, big room aside from being budget efficient.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jasper dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Its was fun”
Free Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff and Located in the City
The Hotel was good for sleeping because not must activity in the hotel. It has a friendly staff that will help you to arrange for your tour or activities. Has a free airport shuttle pick-up waiting for you. The breakfast was not good. For the dinner or lunch i suggest eat outside since the hotel is in the city.(gillian's and colonial grill)
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Elie dari Lebanon
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Very nice stay, professional & gentle staff, tours”
Warm Welcome, Clean, Nice Rooms
Nice hotel, very clean rooms and nice breakfast. The professional and polite staff warmly welcome you every time they see you. Free pickup from/to airport/hotel And you can ask them for ATV volcano treck or city tours, and they will contact a professional agency, with no extra fees, with free hotel pick up.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Adequate place to familiarize myself to Legaspi. ”
Location to walk the City, comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.
Short but adequate time to see what the City is like.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ricardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
A night's stay will not give me much to comment ”
Clean room, comfortable beds and close to public transport
It was a long staircase hike as the hotel has no elevator. Good breakfst and helful staff
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
marissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
family hotel”
centrally located
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Caroline dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
recommended hotel”
location, clean and accommodating staff
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. the staff really took care of our needs and were all attentive and friendly. location is near shopping areas. walking distance to embarcadero de legazpi.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013