Pesan Sekarang: Ubud Village Hotel

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 859 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,1
/
10
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Ubud Village Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (857)Ulasan Booking.com (1010)
9,1
/
10
Spektakuler
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,7
Lokasi9,5
Layanan9,3
Harga dan kualitas8,8
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (857)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 453 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
FEBY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

sukaaa nginap disini”

Saya menginap 2 malam disini, kamar besar dan luas, serta hotel sangat bersih dan apik, tetapi sarapannya menunya sangat sedikit, lebih enak sarapan diluar hotel karena banyak cafe dan resto untuk sarapan didaerah ubud. untuk lokasi sangat strategis sekali, dekat dengan pusat kota ubud, dan hiburan malam, dan lokasi wisata lainnya diubud, recomended lokasinya. Harga agak terlalu mahal ya dengan sarapan dan fasilitas hotel yang seperti ini.

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Rahmi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018

Hotel ditengah jantung Ubud”

Lokasi sangat menyenangkan buat turis berjalan kaki sekeliling Ubud...👍 banyak cafe dan restaurant disekeliling hotel. Monkey forest bisa dicapai dengan berjalan kaki. Sayangnya sarapan tdk enak. Menu yg ditawarkan berupa paket, yg rasanya jauh dibawah ekspektasi. Paddy terrace cuma 10 menit dari hotel, intinya lokasi hotel ini sangat memuaskan bila kita mau explore Ubud

Diulas pada 16 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
STEVEN dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017

Spektakuler”

very satisfied......I'll be back there

Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Johnwen dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Best hotel and location on ubud”

Saat liburan lebaran kita sekeluarga menginap 2 malam dan mendapatkan room Junior suite.. kamar yg sangat nyaman sekelas hotel bintang 5 dan kebersihan hotel dan room sangat terawat.. Lokasi hotel di tengah2 jalan ubud tepat lokasi belanja sehingga kemana2 dekat..

Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jenny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Lokasi dan ramah ”

Lokasi strategis, pelayanan ramah, makanan lumayan.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Nugroho dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Luarbiasa”

Kamar besar dan bersih lokasi strategis makanan bermutu.

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephcynie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

EXCELLENT”

Upon first welcoming, the staff was exceptional. Always pleasant, attended to problems quickly if there were any. The breakfast was great. The rooms are super clean, the shower is HUGE, the air conditioning worked well. I loved it. It's also located next to everything. 10 minute walk to Monkey Forest, 15 minute walk to the major temple and ceremonies. 10 minute walk to Ubud Market. It was perfect. The only thing with this place is Grab and Go Jek WILL NOT PICK YOU UP HERE. So...be prepared with cash for a taxi if you want to get out of Ubud and see some other stuff. They rideshare services will drop you off, but you can't get picked up. So be prepared to haggle with the taxi drivers. Also, Ubud Village coordinated with my taxi driver to pick me up from the airport and the rate was super fair. So, maybe even look to them to arrange a taxi for you.

Diulas pada 20 Mei 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Riyan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Nice spacious room, great staffs, great restaurants, great locations.”

The hotel is located in the heart of Ubud town. there is a mini mart just across the hotel for your daily needs. there are a lot of shops and restaurants along the street. in walking distance, you could reach a lot of tourist places, like the monkey forest, the ubud art market, museums, pura, etc. A very great staffs. the only downside is the hotel looks like it's an old hotel.

Diulas pada 24 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Letchumi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

The staff were very polite and humble”

No regrets and will visit again

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2019
2,0
NW dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Room with mouldy smell, poor staff service”

I stayed here for two nights and when I got in to my room it was having a serious mouldy smell. I wonder why there was such smell and finally found out that the "window" is totally blocked by a wall without fresh air. If they are providing this kind of windowless room, they should not mislead customers by the pictures. I was like staying in a prison without window and I have never stayed in a hotel room with a window like this in my life. I turned on the air conditioner stronger in hoping for getting rid of the mouldy smell. But when I back to my room on the second day, I really couldn't stand it as the smell was getting stronger and stronger and made me sick. I asked for changing room and told them straightly that "the room is having a very bad smell". And, when I checked out and looking for taxi to go to my next resort, as I'm a solo female traveller and wished to have a more reliable taxi driver, I asked the front desk for ordering a reliable taxi for me, but the female staff refused to do so straight away with an annoyed face. This is how they treated their customers after they have paid the room fee and checked out? This hotel is unbelievable. I will definitely NOT recommending this hotel to my friends.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Chelvakumar dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Fantastic”

Great Nyepi experience. The hotel is located in a fantastic location just within walking distance to the ubud city centre, ubud palace, ubud art market and the monkey forest. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Good place for shopping. Breakfast spread is limited. Rooms - We stayed in the junior suite. Spacious , clean and facing the pool. Would recommend for those who want to stay in Ubud city centre. Astonishingly, despite its vibrant location, noise pollution is minimal.

Diulas pada 10 Maret 2019
2,8
Pedro dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Hotel built like a basement ”

I booked 3 nights but check out after the first night. The hotel is built like a basement and the room windows have very limited visibility. My room window faced a wall, wall everywhere I looked, 10 cm outside the window.

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Winifred dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Great location, spacious rooms”

The hotel is situated right on monkey forest road - so the location is excellent. Surrounded by shops and restaurants so it is perfect for travellers who want the flexibility of exploring the town area without using taxis (btw - no online/meter taxis seem to be permitted in Ubud town). It is also about a 10 minute walk from the Ubud market. Rooms are very spacious.. I only found that the lights were all a little dim, which could be a Bali habit rather than hotel quirk. Pools are pretty but quite small. Otherwise staff were very friendly. If you need to stay around after checking out, you may use pool shower facilities to clean up - very useful as it is hot.

Diulas pada 29 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Jamaluddin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great location”

A good boutique hotel. The pool is a bit small but it was nice. Great location close to shops, the Ubud market, palace and restaurants. Comfortable beds, and clean room. I think its a bit pricey for the accommodation, expected it to be a bit more luxurious.

Diulas pada 20 Februari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Tuan dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Excellent position, spacious bathroom”

The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping, dining. You have everything around the hotel like 24h convenient shops, morney changers... We could take a short walk to art market Ubud for souvenirs. The room is a pleasant place to rest after lots of walking the day. We like the design of the bathroom and facilities inside. The service is worth a 4 star hotel and we've got 20% off discount coupon for lunch or dinner. Ubud village hotel is our perfect stay in Ubud.

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Slobodan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great hotel but..”

Felt a bit too pricey because of location, many amazing resorts around for the same money with shuttle bus to village. But if you want to be in middle of all bars restaurants etc definitelly would recommend you wont find better

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
ORLA
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Excellent ”

I loved the Ubud Village Hotel, my room was large and comfortable with similarly large and luxurious bathroom and balcony. The hotel design is contemporary and stylish and the pool was really nice. Staff were lovely and the location of the hotel is great. Only slight disappointment was the restaurant - service disorganised during breakfast and lunch.

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Ross dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Wonderful, classy hotel”

My wife and I had a wonderful, 4nigjt stay in a Deluxe room over NY period. Peak time and busy streets, but his hotel is like an oasis. Very quiet as soon as you pass reception. Restaurants everywhere around you and 10 min walk to monkey forest in one direction and the market in the other. All tours can be arranged easily once you arrive. Amazing staff and the best we’ve come across in Bali. Well trained and always ready to assist. Large rooms with everything! Breakfast around the pool at the back is nice. Afternoon tea (3-5) on the rooftop each day is amazing. If this hotel fits your budget don’t hesitate booking. If it’s just outside your budget, consider stretching it.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Exceptional Staff”

I have stayed at the UVH twice now and what sets this property apart from others in my Bali experience, is the staff. They treat you like family and despite the size of the hotel, it feels intimate and friendly. It feels like coming home at the end of each day. This makes up for any ‘cons’ there may be for this property. I will be back!

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Pauline dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Great stay.”

Facilities are nice. Location was perfect. But I got the room on the ground floor, and it smelled weird, like a combination of dampness and mould. Maybe because the room couldn’t be reached by sunlight. Overall, it was a nice stay.

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ajay dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Great place with amazing staff. ”

Everything was great about the hotel from location to food to staff. The only thing that stood out like a sore thumb was the EXTREMELY poor lighting in the bathroom. It was impossible to style my beard and for my wife to do her makeup. Other than that, everything was great.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Donovan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Within a prime location”

Location is simply the best factor staying with Ubud Village, follow by the excellent service by its staff - super helpful and attentive. The room we stayed was a little dated but it was still good. Breakfast was okay but hey you're in Bali, try out local dishes outside! Good deal nonetheless.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Bridgette dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2019

Spektakuler”

Gorgeous hotel, tucked in from the hustle and bustle of Monkey Forest road. There was genuine warmth from all staff in the hotel, they really made you feel at home. We had booked a Junior Suite with a pool view and it was a huge and spacious room, with lovely furnishings, beautiful huge bathroom and a really nice terrace that we could sit at in the evening. We loved our time at this hotel, pool is smallish however it was never crowded and the 2 for 1 cocktails in happy hour are great value. Breakfast each day was perfect and such high quality. Highly recommend this hotel. So close to everything- so many great restaurants nearby.

Diulas pada 23 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Friendly and helpful staff. Each time when you return to the hotel, they greeted you warmly. The room is kept clean. The room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast and afternoon tea is delicious. The menu changes daily.

Diulas pada 04 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

10/10”

Fantastic stay! The team are really professional and attentive, any time you see them they will have a smile on their face and greet you. The location is perfect for walking to great restaurants, street vendors and monkey forest. The room is spacious, clean and well appointed. The breakfast is really tasty which is a bonus. Can't wait to come back again

Diulas pada 08 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Daizy dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Great location and friendly staffs ”

Pros: This hotel is right on the heart of Ubud. Friendly staffs. Live music every night. Good food. Not much option for breakfast but still okay. We had some small issues in our room which were fixed immediately after reporting. Cons: Balcony was too dark to feel the day. No daylight at all. My baby got upset with the darkness.

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Wendy dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

Lovely hotel centrally located”

As with various hotels and shops along Jl Monkey Forest, the frontage is small and belies the depth inside. Lovely spacious rooms at the third floor. Be warned to close the blinds or your opposite neighbours will see what you’re doing. We enjoyed the simple breakfast to be ordered from a menu, in addition to the free flow bread, salad and fruits. There’s a pool and deck chairs just behind the breakfast cafe, which is right at the back of the property. Another pool is at the front, just after the reception, with some chairs, a place to cool down and chit chat. There’s daily complimentary tea, however we were out during that time. Many shops and cafes/restaurants are along the road, plus a convenience store right across. The staff are courteous and friendly. A place I would return to.

Diulas pada 23 November 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Andre dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Best location at central ubud”

Have Large room with balcony, bathtub and shower separate in bathroom, recommended for holiday trip w/ family & children.. take note our bathtub have water drainage not good where outflow to room after used.. please request change room if happened

Diulas pada 22 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Helen dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Holidays”

Great spot in the heart of Ubud, live music in the bar every night, breakfast menu, good selection. As any where in Bali alcohol is way over priced. Enjoyed our stay would stay again here. Walking distance to nice restaurants and spars . Food in hotel restaurant good reasonably priced.

Diulas pada 07 November 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Dome dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great hospitality”

Located not far from Ubud city center, many shop and retaurant around the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, always pay attention to all guest. Some hotel amenity are broken but very small point. Highly recommend.

Diulas pada 03 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Exceptional Service and Facilities ”

All I have is positive comments about this hotel. From the moment you walk in you feel special. Fabulous spacious clean room, excellent breakfast, lovely pool and exceptional staff. Have already booked again. Also loved Ubud. Lots of shops and restaurants and a very relaxed and safe spot.

Diulas pada 10 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristen dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Great stay”

The hotel is lovely, although a bit hard to navigate. The breakfast menu changed daily, and we enjoyed that. The pool was a bit too cold for my liking, but the layout was very nice. The room was clean, and the shower the best we experienced in Indonesia.

Diulas pada 04 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ibeltal dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Excellent hotel and location”

This is by far the best hotel in Ubud. Very close to Monkey Forest and on a busy road full of restaurants, shops and transport (taxis). We were upgraded to a Villa on arrival and it was super. Staff are so kind and helpful as well. Dewa at the reception, Ngurah ( break fast staff) as well as everyone working there are extremely professional and helpful.

Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dyana dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Excellent! Best stay in Ubud! ”

Service was super good! The hotel was nice and clean and it’s definitely in the centre of Ubud! We were a group of girls and it was pretty safe for us to walk along the streets at night as there were so many shops near the hotel! The room is big and the toilet is fantastic! They actually switched on the aircon before we even arrive. The staff were really friendly as well. Definitely will recommend this hotel!

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Shunyu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Excellent Hotel in Ubud ”

Located along the road between Royal Palace and Monkey Palace, it is well located in this popular stretch of road. There are plenty of F&B and shops to choose from. We were automatically being upgraded to Junior Suite room when we arrived, which was a pleasant surprise. Free breakfast and high teas were available daily during our stay which was another plus. In addition, the staffs were friendly and helped in the birthday celebration surprise with my fiancee, which was much appreciated. Overall, it was a really pleasant stay there.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Centrally located hotel”

UVH deserves its very high rating its a great location in easy walking distance of plenty of places to eat and drink but quiet and tranquil inside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were good and a nicely presented freshly cooked breakfast. The hotel is built round a courtyard so there is limited natural light in the room and on the ground the plumbing made a bit of noise but nothing that was a real nuisance. I would certainly stay again

Diulas pada 31 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Reagan dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

A must stay in UBUD!!!!”

This hotel is beyond amazing! It’s perfect central location in the middle of the Main Street in Ubud makes it the ideal spot to set up base for your time in north Bali. The hotel offers all that you would desire from 2 swimming pools to a gym, 3 restaurants, a spa and even a rooftop lounge. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped, modern and there is a variety of different types of rooms available.

Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Hazel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Spacious facilities with a touch a class. Needs some refurbishing.”

Wonderful staff. In the center of Ubud. Tranquility of the facility is lost immediately when stepping out on the adjoining busy street.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Couple”

Hotel was spotless,staff were very helpful and friendly.Rooms were outstanding.My only criticism would be the pool closes at 7,which is very early.Would have been nice to have a swim after dinner.The staff at the pool bar also could learn how to make a good cocktail.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Location & service”

Hotel is located along the busy street in UBUD city centre . Very resort feel and its still very quiet even though is located at the most busiest street due the design of the building. Love the mature green inside and surrounding the hotel which give u a very resort enviroment. The rooms are clean and so are the friendly and helpful staff. The semi buffet breakfast is good and they also provide free afternoon tea at the roof top bar where u can see the nice view of the forest behind. Would highly recommend this hotel to you are going to UBUD.

Diulas pada 12 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Yann dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Centrally location and spacious room”

Located along the main stretch of shops and accommodation of Jln Monkey Forest. Rooms are spacious, staff were very friendly and helpful. Live band at the Maluku restaurant can be quite loud and audible in the room.

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
JEONGWON dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Free upgrade ~ ”

When the conceirge told me i am lucky, i didnt really believe it but i truly was lucky to have a free upgrade room and it was fantastic. I hope others have this luck to enjoy the hotel. Cool experience, nice staffs. Lots or mosquitos in the lobby though...... seriously a lot lol I dont think they will improve this part lol

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2019
6,4
Bagus
Kengo dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Poor staff”

There were several things which I had bad experiences. I think they need improve staff training. Two times we locked out from our room because there is two different keys to access the room, but they only gave us only one key. After room cleaning they locked out side door. And then we couldn't get in our room. Before we left this hotel I asked bell boy to book hotel car for going other area. They give me information of car type and cost. But when we checked out they prepared another small size car from outside but we already paid. It looks like hotel staff try to get some cash from me with out side cheap car.

Diulas pada 01 Februari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Sophonnaroth dari Kamboja
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Love the hotel! Good location!”

We stayed at the hotel for four nights for our trip. We really love the hotel. The hotel is located in the best place of the town. Surrounding by many good restaurants, lounges, night market and souvenir shops. The hotel is clean. The staff are very very friendly. The room services are very good. Highly recommended the place.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Laura dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Delightfully surprised!”

Couldn't believe our eyes when we entered our accommodation at the Ubud village hotel, Junior suite with pool view. Our room was magnificent and worth every cent. Not a great view of the pool but it didn't really matter. Accommodation was in a great spot, right in the middle of Monkey Forest Road with lots of shops and eateries close by. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Julia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Beautiful hotel”

We are a young family and have been to ubud many times. This hotel was fantastic. It feels very luxurious and is impeccably clean. The staff are fantastic The only down fall was not much to do with the kids

Diulas pada 13 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Digvijay dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Superb stay, awesome location, courteous staff”

Significant feature for this property is its location. Right at main road, walkable distance from main eateries and attractions. Staff is extremely courteous and greeted with smile and were ready to help. Buffet breakfast was efficient. Pool is good.

Diulas pada 31 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
eve dari Kamboja
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

oasis in ubud”

We absolutely LOVED the Ubud Village Hotel. We would recommend to any and all travelers. All of the amenities you'd desire for a very fair price. Staff is friendly and helpful, location is convenient. Despite the hustle, bustle and congestion of the city itself, this place felt very private and quiet. When we return to Bali, we will stay here.

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2018
6,4
Bagus
Poh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Needs a facelift”

Bed is firm and comfy. But facilities are terrible. Gym machines are all spoilt. Went to yoga room. It was raining but I can feel droplets from the roof. Breakfast is mediocre Skipped after the first day. Staff is friendly though.

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nicole dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Perfect location in walking distance to monkey forest one way and ubud markets the other way. ”

Friendly helpful staff who welcomed us “home” every time we returned. Rooms were spacious, beautifully clean and the bathroom was amazing and well stocked with lovely complimentary products to use. I would definitely stay here again next time I’m in Ubud.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Janeen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Wonderful Hotel”

This is a beautiful property and value for money. I had a premier deluxe room and it was airy, spacious and had a huge shower and a great stand alone bathtub. The staff were exceptional. They made me feel very welcome as a solo traveller. The spa at the hotel is not cheap but it is luxurious and you are served tea on the terrace after your treatment. Putu was therapist and she was wonderful. I had a hot stone massage and a Balinese massage. I highly recommend everything about Ubud Village Hotel!

Diulas pada 15 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mrs dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan November 2018

Spektakuler”

We have stayed here many times and the staff always provide excellent service. The rooms are very spacious, clean and very comfortable. The location allows for easy walking access to cafes and a good range of restaurants.

Diulas pada 29 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Great Place”

Liked everything about this place

Diulas pada 14 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
judy dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Luar biasa”

Positives Position in the heart of Ubud walk to everything Lovely staff and facilities Negatives Ground floor rooms were damp and smelt mouldy so avoid possible Air con too cold

Diulas pada 13 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Jan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Good Central Location”

Ubud Village Hotel is in the heart of Ubud. There are many nearby eateries and it's walking distance to Ubud Market.

Diulas pada 07 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Hairulnizam dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Germs in the heart of Ubud”

we spend 3days there and it was an amazing experience! My kids enjoy the place. room is so big for 4 of us. Ubud Market, Ubud Palace and monkey forest is a few steps away.

Diulas pada 01 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
michael dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

In the heart of Ubud's precinct”

Memorable stay with my family. Spacious room. The yoga class was great. The pool was great too.

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Adeline dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Huge room , very convenient location. The main course for breakfast is by a la carte , which was presented nicely . I like it .

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Good stay near Ubud center”

The additional advantage of staying in this hotel is free afternoon tea at the roof terrace. Dinner at the Maluku Restaurant is very good and value for money. live band is another added bonus.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Yang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Convenient and comfortable ”

Good location, comfortable room, free yoga class, poor breakfast

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Nicole dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

ZEN PARADISE ”

This hotel is sensational. The staff are lovely & accomodating, the rooms are spacious. Do yourself a favour and have a massage at the spa - it is the best thing you will ever do!

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Eric dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Welcoming staff, Great location”

Beautiful place to stay in the centre of Ubud, very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast menu with lots of choices. had the most relaxing massage in the Spa. would definitely stay there again when next in Ubud

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
jing dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Free upgrade to one bed villa and staff was friendly”

Upon we arrived we got inform that we have free upgrade our room from deluxe room to one bedroom villa, how lucky! The one bedroom villa is very nice and clean. We had welcome drinks, afternoon tea for free. And breakfast is good. Overall everything is good. Will be back again!

Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Prapavadee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Impressed with the hospitality - Amazing staffs, beautiful rooms, great location”

I stayed 2nights at this hotels and I really enjoy it. First, the staffs are very friendly and professional in explaining about the facility. I also really appreciated they offered me a room upgrade to Suite when I checked-in. The room is spacious with hugh bathroom and 2 connecting balconies. My room comes with full board, dinner is a course menu and very delicious food, there's a live band at the restaurant and singer is amazing. Location is perfect as it gives easy access to the main roads and shops. Thank you the staffs and the management for making my stay the memorable experience. PL

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Melvin dari Makau
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Excellent property ”

My family I spent three nights here. Staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Breakfast was awesome and afternoon tea was available each day. Beautiful pool and a small gym are available as well. I would definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 08 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rimante dari Lituania
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Great place”

We stayed in this hotel for three nights and loved everything about it. The stuff offered us the room upgrade free of charge (we stayed in junior suit) and we really enjoyed it. Rooms were spacious, clean, calm and smelled really nice. Stuff was always smiling and the breakfast was great. We would recommend it sincerely !!!

Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nadine dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Spektakuler”

An enjoyable stay with lovely and helpful staff. The Restaurant was fantastic with many options for breakfast. Also a bonus of enjoying some of there snacks for afternoon tea on the rooftop. Location fantastic. Rooms spacious and clean.

Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
KANG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Great location and staff service.”

Room is big and clean. There is a convenient store opposite the hotel. Located near many restaurant, pub, massage service... The do provide the picnic breakfast for us to bring out early in the morning 4am. Staff are so friendly.

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nadine dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Fantastic!!”

A wonderful stay in Ubud. From the beginning welcome drink to the end the hotel staff, facilities were fantastic. The breakfasts were enjoyed by everyone and when we could we also went up for afternoon tea on the rooftop. Fantastic location for walking to the Monkey Forest and Ubud markets. Mini Mart and chemist a few doors down.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Amy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Best hotel we stayed at in Bali”

Excellent customer service from all the staff. Beatiful hotel and pool that was clean and comfortable. Excellent wifi. Great breakfast options and we enjoyed the afternoon tea and appetizers. Would stay here again. Cant say enough good things about this place.

Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018