Pesan Sekarang: USDA Dormitory-Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 361 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (361)Ulasan Booking.com (419)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 361 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,2
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Executive
Economy
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 232 komentar tamu
5,6
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
No internet connection in the room,only in the front desk,which is too bad.Hot shower dun have also,please improve ur service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good for 1-2 nights. Next to 7/11”
Pro. .Clean. rooms. Quiet. Many power outlets. Light and TV switches at the bed. Convention stores around. Con. Poor wifi NO net to my phone. Could not get or send any messages without WiFi or make a phone call. 2nd floor: better rooms but no wifi 1st floor: better wifi if you get a room close to the router, but very dated room style. Needs remodeling.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
yeongil dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
good for price”
good for price
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
2,0
A dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Outdated, Smelly, and Bad Customer Service”
I did not expect much since the rate per night is cheap. However, after our experience, I’d say that their rate is still expensive compared to the kind of service and how their rooms are like. The room is way smaller than how it looks in the picture.!It is outdated and it has a VERY bad smell. I asked one of the staff if they have air freshener and the answer we got was “Wala” turned his back and did not do anything further to address our concern. The water in the bathroom smells like rust as well. Again, since the rate is less than 1k PHP a night, we weren’t expecting for so much. We were just looking for a clean and breathable place overnight, but even those were not met.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Great value for money. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Location is either good or great depending on where you will be going and what you will do in Cebu City. No luxuries but there was really nothing to complain about except wifi not being available in the rooms.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
SUNGSOO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
good”
no warm water but all its ok.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
obella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Value for money and friendly staff. Would like to stay here again when in cebu.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Tiffany dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good”
Good value for cheap price
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Vinay
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
WiFi and mobile phone signal almost non existent in the rooms. The walls must be made of thick metal. Rooms are comfortable and well worth the price. Bathrooms slightly cramped. Water for showers is slightly warm in the mornings and not hot.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Sophie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
very good choice”
good value for clean, quiet, friendly place. if this is the part of Cebu you want to be in this is a very good choice, just don't expect a massive party. I'd come back.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: Good downtown location, very reasonable rates, decent and clean rooms Cons: Staff not too helpful, no hot water (contrary to what was advertised)
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Clean and the staffs are very accomodating”
Near the sto nino church
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Teu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Basic accomodation”
Pro- location kinda good. Basic and value for money. Staff very friendly. Con-the room is clean but toilet in room 103 very smelly from the day one we stay till we leave the hotel.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ramon dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2017
Excellent ”
Everything perfect. Not luxury but perfect for long stay or economic holidays
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Lynn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
good”
clean
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mariethel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Satisfied ”
Stay here for 3 days. Room is clean, beds are comfy. Area is accessible. Just no hot n cold shower.. but overall... highly recommended for budget hotel... will stay again
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mirjam dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
location top”
its very near to the south bus terminal!
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
MAZIDAH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
I ll give 5 out 10...it worth the money I pay.. but there's a room for improvement..the staff is ver”
May be because I stay at a room that nearby the main road..so it quite noisy and loud in the very early morning.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Max dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Next to bus”
Only stayed over night, close to bus station! Nice staff
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
aries dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Hotel is Good with not so good surrounding”
Hotel is good when your talking about value for money. Aircons are good, not all the rooms have exhaust on the cr which can stink sometimes for the reason I don't know. Beds are good and comfortable. Drawback is the noise outside and the small space for pedestrians and the overflowing canal really stinks.
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Ok”
Ok
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Shiela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
good place”
I've been here twice and it's always been clean and affordable.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
5,6
Sherwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
I was disappointed with the room. I didn't expect that the room is look like unfinished business. Aircondition is a mess as well as the comfort room. The ambience of the room is not that comfortable and the smell ( old house or unused house). Regular maintenance should be done.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
5,6
James dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
No internet or hot water ”
Wifi doesn't work in rooms and if occasionally connects is too slow to use. No hot water in the shower. Had to leave. Shame as rooms and bed and staff are good.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mathew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Decent place in Cebu ”
Spent a few nights here on and off whilst exploring Cebu island, room was great, comfortable/clean and AC was decent! Wifi is appalling and staff not very helpful...
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mandy dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
not soundproofed, the children were really loud crying and screaming. the facilities are shabby and need an replacement. staff could be more friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
5,2
LLOYD dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Okay ”
Its okay
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
debbeie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
the hot shower didnt function....
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
mascha dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Stayed 2, no regrets”
Great bed and ac, nice to have a tv if you've been travelling staying in the budget range accom's Nice and friendly staff, 7/11 next door which is handy First floor wifi worked fine, unfortunately not on the groundfloor rooms in the back
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great value for money for a place to sleep”
Location is great. It is near many must-see places in Cebu City. It is also near cheap food places. Transportation - public and taxis - is not a problem. The place and room are clean enough. The staff are very respectful and helpful. Facilities though are very basic - TV, wifi, bathroom in every room but no hot water =(, and they only serve "all-day breakfast". Overall, great value for money if all you need is a place to sleep in a convenient location.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Chay dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
VALUE FOR MONEY ”
Massive room, with a strange smell, it was good value for money, cold shower but who cares, not much to do here was just a stop over, the area is okay, not much to do, hard to find nice food, anywhere around
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Meiyin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Best stay”
Friendly staff and clean room we receive when we check in. 7-11 is just step away from hotel and Jollibee is just over the corner. A few Thai massage shop near by and really a cheap price ( but not recommended unless you aren't really want a strong massage). Room cleaning and towel change Everyday for our 3 day stay and you may keep your valuable thing and also room key at reception when you going out with no extra charge. Reception also can help you to book tour if you need. Free WiFi but very hard to connect inside the room ( only if you are staying in the first room from walk way) but very good connection at lobby. Very nice hotel and I'll definitely recommend to all people who heading to Cebu.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
shella dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good”
The place is nice for budget traveller, there is wifi inside room, and location also nice, we use grab to go to Top and from chinese temple & osmena park we go back by jeepney ( 8 peso ) they allowed us to put our luggage before check in & beside the hostel there is cheap food for buy for breakfast only 50 peso,
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Julie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice ”
Room is correct, clean and confort but noisy. Staff very hepfull
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Luar biasa”
I love the location of the place. It's location is near famous landmarks in Cebu City so it will help you save a little more on transportation. The hostel has the basic necessities you will need. The place is cozy and clean. The place is great for backpackers.
Diulas pada 02 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Khey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great Location during Sinulog Festival”
Location *Sinulog Related/Church -10 minute walk to Basilica del Sto. Niño -20 minute walk to Fuente Circle for the Sinulog Party -5 minute walk to Sto. Rosario Parish *Bus Terminal -15 minute walk to Cebu South Terminal Food -7/11 and eatery beside the hotel -Fruit stand and cafe across the hotel -5 minute walk to Jollibee and ihaw-ihaw stands Transportation -Jeeps and taxis are passing through the hotel Room -Above Average, considering the rate of the hotel -The hotel has a fast WI-FI connection. Downside: -The comfort room is too small and its drainage is inadequate. It gets flooded whenever I take a shower. -No floor mats Great Staff! <3
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
alvin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
good location”
very convenient
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
2,8
Matthew dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Really bad area”
The hotel is in a really bad area, and not central. The a/c was really loud, and the bathroom was the size of a closet. Also when I asked for an extra blanket - they wanted to charge me for it, which is really not normal for a hotel. You can find mych better places in the Uptown area!
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
very good rooms but no internet”
I stayed here many times because room quality (superior), center location and friendly staff. rooms looking like pictures. 7/11 next door. I want to stay longer, but unfortunately again I had to checkout earlier cause missing internet in the room. Even SIM card internet not working so I missed messages. This is a no go. I complained this many times last year...nothing changed. I would give full rating but the internet problem messed it. Everyone knows the problem but the owner don't care about. People have to sit in the lobby to get Wi-Fi connection. Really bad.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
TAN dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
good hostel”
this hostel is nice and at the very good place the city centre. clean and big room. i recommended this hostel for you.only the wifi is not good in my room but if the outside very good
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Small but Comfortable”
Overall, experience was good. Its just the comfort room is soooo small and the aircon is soooo cold.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jelyne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good place to stay”
The place is unexpectedly nice. We booked a room for 4 people and it is nice. Bathroom is quite small but it is clean which is a very good factor for me.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Nilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good location”
Near to south bus terminal, market, tourists attraction .value for money. Staff are good.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Location is good ”
Location is good, beds are okay but all night the room smells baygon. We arrived around 10pm then and left 5am.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
Great location..
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeramy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Cozy and comfy!”
We stayed there last week and our stay was overall great! Room is very clean. Hot and cold shower is available. Staffs are very welcoming. Nearby convenient stores like 7-Eleven and food stores like Jollibee are present. The location is a minute ride to Cebu South Bus Terminal which was the main reason why we chose this hotel intended for our Southern Cebu tour. Overall, we did have our great moments there and we definitely recommend this hotel to our friends :)
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Near the South Cebu Bus Terminal”
Facilities, cleanliness, mood of the staffs exceeds our expectations. It is located near the South Cebu Bus Terminal - great place if you're just staying overnight to catch the early morning bus schedules at the terminal.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ava dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hannie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Worth your money”
Good staff. Good location.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Gina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good location”
staff is very approachable, very good location..
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017