Pesan Sekarang: V.I.P. Suite Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 423 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (423)Ulasan Booking.com (1058)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 423 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi6,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Executive
Superior Deluxe
Standard Twin
Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 391 komentar tamu
6,0
DJAJA dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good service, minor place ”
Clean good service, bad place, bad taxi
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ethan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very consistent ”
I have stayed here a couple of times, each time multiple days. Recommended
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Shella dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
2nd timer”
Location wise
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice hotel”
was very nice , friendly staff
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Roland dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very soft beds - very nice bathroom - good AC”
Friendly welcome, even if - as normally in the Philippines - you always need to show the booking voucher (even if the person who booked and passport holder the same person). The beds are very good and soft, nice working area place. I booked the cheapest room, which doesn't have a window, but wonderful AC and very very nice bathroom. Staff in the hotel is very friendly. Just beside the hotel there is a Minimarket, 1min walking away is 7/11. Easy to get a taxi, and on weekends only about 15min to get to the airport.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
6,0
Young dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
One Shelter”
This Hotel location street will be not for the foreign national to stay. Local automobile spare parts business area. Only the hotel shelter to stay in safe
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Desmond dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good value for money but tow it to a new location!”
The accommodation was excellent! However, the location of the hotel is appalling. Taxi drivers using GRAB could not find it...facing a tyre repair shop is not encouraging but excellent accommodation!
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Joanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Perfect”
Just perfect
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
motoki dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
so good!”
so good!
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Cesar dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Big room, friendly and very helpfull staff.”
Very good accommodation for any travellers clean and great staff.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Bruno dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money ”
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rhocella dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Staff”
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great Little Space”
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good value ”
Good value
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
bruce dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
My stay”
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Sandro dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Go for it”
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Taskeen dari Mauritius
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
very short time in transit”
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Steven dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great place and great price”
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
6,0
Andrej dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood. ”
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Paul dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Budget ”
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2015
6,7
Bagus
Sammy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good hotel but need improvements”
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Guenther dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great value for your money”
Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
Great value for the money, we will come back
Diulas pada 22 September 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Expectations dashed.”
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jesson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice and clean.”
Cleanliness.and price
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Leahflor dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Satisfied”
First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great & quiete place”
Food & location
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015
6,0
Mohammed dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
vip suites”
restaurant, spa, room
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Hidden gem”
Comfortable & clean room, friendly staff
The standard of the room was excellent - clean, spacious and nicely furnished, with an nice bathroom. I felt like I was in a five star hotel! The staff were both friendly and attentive. The only draw-back was its location. Although this small hotel is located in Makati the surrounding area seems to be more industrial and not very inviting to overseas visitors. I couldn't find anywhere to eat within walking distance. However it is not that far from the airport (if you can find an honest taxi driver who is willing to use the meter - good luck!)
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Marivic dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Overnight stay in Manila”
Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Carlton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice and clean hotel”
I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Carlton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice and clean hotel”
I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Derek dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
lovely hotel”
food , staff,cleanliness
I enjoyed my time at the VIP suites very much. Helpful staff very comfortable rooms and very clean lovely decore in the hotel
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Narissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
A Hotel with a Spa”
Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
4,3
ANTHONY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nothing special”
nothing
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
4,7
MICHEL dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm. ”
not much...
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Romie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Ease & Comfort”
Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Guillaume dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor”
Cleanliness
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
3,0
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nothing special”
Basically , you have to get taxi if you go to any place.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Markus dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
clean room, value ok”
clean, service, quiet
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Theresia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice place to stay”
Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice hotel”
Would recommend
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Paul dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Short stay”
Close to airport shopping district good size suite
Another nice short stay here would recommend this hotel for short stay a few nights only short taxi drive to the airport
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Rodyl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Good for overnight stay only”
value for money, staff, location
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
WOON dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel”
Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Eloisa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great Hotel”
Clean room and beautiful room, friendly staffs, good breakfast
Clean beautiful room, friendly staffs, good breakfast, good wifi connection. Easy to get transportation in the area. Good value for money
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Murad dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
good price good rooms”
clean . reasonable price. nice staff
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Shamil dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice”
Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Diulas pada 26 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own”
Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Carlton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
nice clean hotel ”
I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Diulas pada 02 September 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Carlton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel”
The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Diulas pada 02 September 2014