Pesan Sekarang: Vacation Villas at Subic Homes

Vacation Villas at Subic Homes Ulasan

Vila pribadi
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 57 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (57)Ulasan Booking.com (11)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 57 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas8,5
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 55 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Rodolfo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
a very diappointing stay”
none
we were very happy at first when we were given an early checkin, but the problems started when ww were already inside the room. No. 1, there was no cable connection, no.2 no extra pillows were not given when i requested at around 6:30 pm because according to them house keeping was already close. No. 3 when i requested for a fan since there was something wrong with there aircon the master again i was told the no fan was available. Just imagine the whole 4 star resort does not have a fan handy. And the worst part of it, was the ceiling on the dinning room was leaking heavily when somebody is taking a shower on the second floor. It was one of the worst stay i had in this hotel considering the fact that i am a regular guest. I hope they improve on there services in the future. Hopefully when i comeback to Subic they have already corrected this issues.
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Lorelei dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fun, relaxing, comfortable”
roomy, bright, clean
Stay was great. Very relaxing. It's like a home away from home. Great for my family. We had 2 babies and 8 adults. There are plenty of spaces for more if you bring sleeping bags. We basically rented a big fully air-conditioned house, literally. Value for money.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
simple and memorable family bonding”
large rooms; kitchen availability; centralized AC
It was great and fun, as always. This was our second time and we will stay there again the next time we go to Subic. My family, composed of my husband and 2 kids (teen and pre-teen), mother-in-law, adult brother-in-law and 2 nieces, had a memorable time doing our usual stuff at home, but away from home. The only indication that we were out of town is the swimming pool and the fact that our unit was centrally airconditioned. The price has gotten a lot cheaper compared to the first time we visited, so it added to the satisfaction.
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
millet dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
nice, relaxing”
nice, clean, peaceful
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Emma dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Homey, Good family accommodation”
homey, spacious
Subic Homes is great family accommodation. Away from the busy streets, short drive to the shop, close to attractions. What I like about the stay is that it would make you will like you are at home. The place is like townhouse and complete with stuffs you will need to use at home.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Ruben dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable”
Good household staff, clean comfortable rooms and reasonable rates.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
MANUEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great for family bonding yet very affordable. ”
Actually more 3: clean bedrooms, linens, comfort rooms & floor; clean & furnished kitchen complete with ref & microwave oven; lighting was perfect; safe and secure sorrounding/neighborhood, etc.
It was nice and enjoyable and we had a very good family bonding. The timing was just off as we were not able to go around Subic because of the continuous rain caused by the Southwest Moonsoon (Habagat)being pulled by Typhoon Maring. God willing and the weather cooperating, we plan to return in December and spend christmas there. On another note, we booked our hotel in Sydney, Australia, last Feb. 2013 but did not have the time to respond to a similar "Review". Is it too late already? Also, I made a reservation at Go Hotel here in PH this coming Sept. Will I be given a chance to respond to the "Review" to earn points? Thanks.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
6,0
Elsie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
COMFY AND RELAXING”
SPACIOUS ROOMS,COMFY BEDS,HAS CENTRALIZE AIRCON WITHIN THE ENTIRE HOUSE.
We enjoy the breakfast cooking in the spacious kitchen, complete sets of utensils thought we use our own frying pan.except we use their knofe and chopping board,white ceramic plates and mugs,spoons,forks..thought we were able to use our own disposable paper plates and cups too.They have refrigerator which is very convenient for us. nice living room and dining chairs of 6 people. Very clean surroundings. the place has quiet neighbors,and 24 hours security. it's like 2nd home,but the only problem is it is very far from city proper,it will take you 30 mins.by car. when it is dark it looks scary because it is surrounded by trees along the streets,and no lights.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Rachelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
relaxing and very solemn place”
big house, clean room and complete facilities
i had a good time and will be back soon!! i recommended this to my friend's and i will accompany them this December. very affordable for groups who want to just do vacay and relax!!
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Gemma dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very Nice & Comfortable Stay”
If you are vacationing with a big family or group this place is perfect! Clean, Spacious, Accessible!
It was great. I really like the clean feel of the place, no smell of cigarette or anything. We like the fact that it is fully furnished and we were able to cook & even barbecue! The place is great if you have a big group or big family. The 3 bedroom villa has 3 bathroom and even has an extra room!
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great vacation house for big families”
Large rooms, clean bathrooms and the house has centralized airconditioning
Overall, the house was big enough for our family. The kitchen made it easy for us to cook our food. The big living room was very cozy and comfortable for family bonding. We will definetly go back here again.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Christina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Welcoming and very homey”
location, space, kitchen
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
thainee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Lovely place, clean,comfortable and relaxing”
lovely neighborhood, swimming pool, bathtub, hot water, kitchen and cable tv
the place was great. it was like being at your own home, only neater and comfortable. only problem was that the place was a little far from tourist spots, like beaches and resto bars.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Home away from home”
Has everything we need... from cooking utensils to nice beds
Considering that the unit has 3 bedrooms with nice beds, 3 bathrooms, a kitchen with cooking utensils, plates, silverware, etc, a flat screen tv, and centralized airconditioning, it's a real value for money. It made our stay at Subic enjoyable and even made good impression on my cousin who came for a visit from the US. I would not hesitate to recommend Subic Homes to those looking for a place to stay in Subic.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2013
4,7
Laurence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Average residence type hotel”
It is complete ideal for family bonding, kitchen, living room with centralized aircon
This place needs improvement and renovation. There are leaks in the house we stayed whenever someone will take a shower at the 2nd floor.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Rubiemelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
A Home Away from Home, Indeed!”
Neat and Sweet
A perfect place for the family to stay in. (We're 8 adults and 2 kids, by the way). Complete must-haves for a home (sans the wireless internet). Quiet neighborhood. A couple of minutes away from the city center. Friendly staff. Neat and sweet accommodation. Will surely recommend this to friends!
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great for families”
It feels like a normal house.
Great for family getaways because it feels like a house than a hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
carrielyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
wonderful stay”
centralized aircon, complete supplies.
my family enjoyed our stay in subic homes. people are friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Martin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Serene environment and the facilities was great”
Away from the hustle and bustle, excellent maintenance
the villas were once home to us servicemen who were stationed at the former us military base and are now leased out to private businesses who rent out the villas to vacation tourists. of all the leased villas i've stayed inside the former naval base, subic homes is by far the best restore and well maintained villas in the area. everything in the villa are in tiptop shape compared to the dilapidated ones maintained by other operators. plus the villas are located in the hills away from the busy streets of the port area. you'll need a car though to go around but then again so would you need it if you stayed elsewhere. great place to stay.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012
5,3
glenn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
disappointing”
clean rooms
not all amenities advertised as factual. The pool area on the picture looks huge but actually its a small pool It is advertised that there is a game room which does not exist The photo on the site presents an almost newly designed built hotel facility but we were checked in on a row on houses with decrepit facade. will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas pada 30 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jaimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Very nice experience at Subic Homes.”
Value for money. Huge rooms. Quiet location.
After a four hour drive from Manila to Subic, Subic Homes was a lovely respite for our family. The accommodation units were nice, clean and complete. Info about Subic and places of interest were provided by the front desk as well as in booklets inside the house. These were quite useful for me as we were not able to prepare much as it was an impromptu trip to Subic. Would have liked if there's a landline phone available in each unit so food delivery can be arranged easily. Subic Homes is also conveniently located near much of the places of interest. Overall, it was a lovely experience and will surely come back to Subic Homes on our next visit to Subic.
Diulas pada 22 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Maricarl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Nice place to go with the family”
Complete amenities, nice rooms, quiet place
Subic homes is the place to stay when vacationing with the family. It's complete with amenities and it's very homey. Peaceful and very relaxing.
Diulas pada 13 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Maia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Home away from home”
Quiet location, clean, comfortable, accommodating staff,private,great for family bonding
This was perfect for us, we really felt like we had our own home in subic. Rooms were clean, comfortable and roomy. One needs a car to be here though and there is parking space. We went in the middle of the week that wasn't a holiday so it was quiet and felt like we had the whole street to ourselves. The kids loved the little pool. The staff is polite and respectful of privacy and space. Overall we had a very satisfactory stay. We would definitely return and stay here again.
Diulas pada 12 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
SIENNA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Superb Stay!”
big and spacious, complete with all the amenities
We had a very nice and comfortable stay at Subic Homes. The unit we got was very clean and new. What we love was the complete cooking utensils and dining wares that made the stay super comfy and convenient. The barbecue grill at the back was also great. Checking in was a breeze so was checking out. It is worth the amount we paid for! Will definitely stay again!
Diulas pada 07 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Shereene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Fantastic”
Cozy house. It's a getaway that would make you feel "home".
Good accommodation. I love the whole environment. It feels so relaxing.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Barnard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Perfect for a family outing”
It's a real house with complete facility for cooking
the unit is big and comfortable. it's like living in your own house. the location is quiet because it is tucked away from the center of subic. it's surrounded by a lot of trees and located in a hilly part of subic. it's location is strategic because it is in between the shopping centers and zoobic and ocean adventure.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
CRESTITUTA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
a home away from home”
big space really good for family or group
We stayed five nights in this fully furnished house & enjoyed it. The entire house is fully airconditioned with many bedrooms & bathrooms. It also has a kitchen complete with oven, microwave, refrigerator & utensils. Furniture in all areas looks new & nice. There are also 2 TV sets, one in living area & another in the masters bedroom. Overall, the house interior & everything in it is fine. However, the house from outside looks old & needs repainting. It gives you a homey vibe where you'd like nothing else but stay there for good. rooms, kitchen and everything is very clean and has everything you need. a home away from the city.
Diulas pada 20 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Candice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
well-maintained”
good location and spacious
It has been more than 10 years since I last stayed at Subic Homes. I have to admit I was surprised to find it well-maintained and clean. It is very spacious and ideal for big families. The centralized airconditioning was cool enough. I will go back and stay with my family at Subic Homes again.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2012
5,7
Edgar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
nice location but not well maintained.”
actually, none.
the place is old, the bathroom drainage is not working properly.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Larisa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice and comfortable villa”
Good for family with kids
Villa is big and comfortable to live specially if you have kids. All 3 bedrooms are spacious and clean. Complete kitchen and dining wares.Only downside is that it is far from the central business district and subic attraction sites.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
Len dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice house but quite far from the beach”
Good for family or group stay, not recommended for overnight or shot stay
If you are only staying for overnight or on the weekend, probably this is not the best option. A bit pricey compared to the hotels. However, the house is nice and private. You must have a car if staying here as it is far from the main areas such as the beaches, attractions and shops.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
lovely suites”
complete amenities
the villa is located at the binictican road and is lovely. the villa is outdated but still livable. the villa has a complete amenities.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Angeli dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Big Rooms”
Hotel Lobby
Big rooms and friendly staff. rooms are also clean. even beds are big.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2012
6,0
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Clean villas perfect for big families”
Clean and big villa
But aircon is not that cold. Maybe due to very hot weather
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
6,3
Bagus
james dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
商务旅行、家庭游玩、必选”
家用品、整洁、干净。
很好客户很满意、商务进行很愉快、度假必选、聚会必选、家庭出游必选、就是如果价格可以再多多优惠、我想肯定会更好。。。。。
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2013