Pesan Sekarang: Verde View Villas

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 79 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,4
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (79)Ulasan Booking.com (35)
9,4
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 79 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,8
Fasilitas9,4
Lokasi8,6
Layanan9,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 53 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
won dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
best of the best”
so beautiful view and kind staff everything perfect strongly recommend plan to revisit soon thank you so much
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Darrin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
PERFECT!!!”
We can't say enough good things about our stay at the Verde View Villas. If you want an out of the way, quiet place to relax this is it. The rooms were nice, new, clean and well appointed. The grounds are beautiful, the views are unbelievable and the pool is perfect. We ate all our meals in the restaurant. Everything was delicious. If you walk down the trail to the water the snorkeling is incredible. However, our favorite part of the facility was the staff. Friendly, helpful, kind and attentive. Thank you Vea, Aileen, Mary, Cedric and everyone else. We will be BACK!
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Eliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Absolutely perfect. I booked for my Chinese guests and the hotel already assisted from the Batangas port. Super hassle free for me and made my guests feel safe. The swimming pool and the rooms are well-maintained. Very clean and the staff (Shoutout to Vea) are very accommodating. The food is affordable and delicious. Will definitely book Verde view villas in the future.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
Hi Eliza! Thanks for the review, we are really happy to have them here, even most of the time we used translator to understand each other we still share a good laugh together, everyone here at the resort like them so much. Thank you for bringing them here. I hope that on their next visit you will join them. Looking forward to have you here!!! Again Thank you So much!
Direspon pada 25 Mei 2017
Verde View Villas
8,4
Luar biasa
Dmitry dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great place to stay”
Great views, great staff but can a bit far to get there.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
Hi Dmitry! Thanks for this review, we are working out on our shuttle to provide a better stay here at the resort. And i hope when it happens you stay with us again. thank you so much
Direspon pada 25 Mei 2017
Verde View Villas
8,4
Luar biasa
Dmitry dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
A great retreat from a bustling Sabang”
Located on top of the hill all the rooms have a view of a Verde island across the straight, and thanks to the location it is usually that you can have some wind blowing in there which helps a lot if it is hot and humid outside. Rooms itself are spacious and modern with a big TV paired with Apple TV which allows you to watch lots of movies before you sleep or during especially hot hours outside. The only drawback I found about the room is that water pressure is quite poor in the majority of time. So if after a long day of diving you want to get a strong pressure shower you maybe disappointed but it is a thing you can live with after all. The other thing is that the place itself is located on top of the hill and the roads to get there are not that great so don't expect to get there fast if you rent a scooter in Sabang or ride a motorbike taxi - plan about 10 minutes for the ride. Stuff provides very good service. Small restaurant there is great and the views will help you relax and enjoy your meal. Quite a diamond I found for myself and will surely stay there again.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
Hi Dmitry, We are lucky to offer this view that nobody else have. As for the room we offer a very standard quality of the room and a plus for the thousands movies we have. And regarding with the water problem we already made a solution to that problem more pressure water for the shower, and in a few months a shuttle for the guests so that on your next stay it will be more convenient. Thanks for this wonderful review.
Show more
Verde View Villas
9,6
Spektakuler
MINSOO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Wonderful Experience”
Our 2 nights stay was really good enough to enjoy. I would like to recommend this hotel to those who wants to take a peaceful resting time. Friendly staffs and they have even all the answers in Puerto Galera. It is the first ever one that I would like to visit again. Friends, Don't expect too much but just enjoy.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
Hi Minsoo! Its our pleasure to provide the answers to your questions and to see you having fun and to know that you will come back is just another good reason to do our best on what we are doing. Returning guests are very much welcome here and we will look forward to have you here again. Thank you so Much
Direspon pada 16 Mei 2017
Verde View Villas
9,6
Spektakuler
Gina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Haven in Sabang Bay!”
We booked this early so we got a good rate. I was surprised and amazed by the staff, they were friendly and very accommodating. They made sure we were comfortable during our stay. The room was very spacious, we always looked forward coming back here after a day exploring Puerto Galera to lounge by the pool. The location has its pros and cons, it's a bit far from the center of Sabang which would mean you have to take a Habal-habal (motor bike) or jeepney to and from which would also cost you. On the brighter side, having the advantage of height (as it sits atop) gives you a magnificent view of the sea and Verde Island opposite. Also, being far from the town center and away from the hustle and bustle (and from the locals always pushing you to buy/avail something) is more much more peaceful and relaxing. Like I said, it is a haven! I hope the expansion would push through, a direct access to the beach would be wonderful! When that happens please let me know and we will surely be back. hahaha! More power!
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
Hi Gina! It is our duty to make sure that our guests are comfortable during their stay here, cause what makes them happy makes us happy too. Hopefully in a few months now we can provide a shuttle for our guests to make it more convenient for everyone. And for sure we will let you know as soon as we have our expansion started. It will be nice to have you here again and the other girls. Cheers for this wonderful review!
Show more
Verde View Villas
8,4
Luar biasa
Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Peaceful and relaxing”
Secluded location so quiet and peaceful, spacious room, awesome tv, great pool and views and staff were outstanding and couldn't do enough to make our stay memorable. Will come back again
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write as a review, we are glad that you like our place. The next time you come we will make sure that we will get a 10 out of 10 review. We are looking forward to have you here again. thank you so much
Direspon pada 21 April 2017
Verde View Villas
8,4
Luar biasa
Danyi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Astonishing sunset view”
+ The staff is very helpful, arranging the transportation and fulfill the needs + Amazing sunset & sunrise view from the hill - Location is far from Sabang beach, need to take 10mins motorbike to get down the mountain, 50 peso each person
Diulas pada 08 April 2017
Thank you Danyi for taking the time to give us a review. We will do our best to get a perfect 10 review and in the near future provide a shuttle for our guests.
Direspon pada 28 April 2017
Verde View Villas
8,8
Luar biasa
MinJae dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
It was a memorable vacation. There had a beautiful view and I could see a beautiful sunset. Staff treated us well so that we might not be inconvenienced. And there were many employees whose heart was nice and face was beautiful...haha And Anthony was very kind, too Especially, The staff who hurt leg was very kind I wish her a speedy recovery If I get a chance to visit the VVV later, I want to meet all of you Thank you
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2017
Hi Minjae! It was a good time having you here and your friends, thank you also for the concern you are showing to the staff here. We will do out best to make our ratings a perfect 10 and unforgettable for everyone. Again thank you so much and we are looking forward to have you here again.
Direspon pada 24 April 2017
Verde View Villas
10,0
Spektakuler
Lilli dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
10/10”
My partner and I originally booked 2 nights at verde view villas. Upon arriving and seeing the beautiful view, and rooms as well as interacting with the wonderful staff, we decided to extend our stay another night. The staff are all so welcoming, friendly and eager to help with anything. The owners are very generous and welcoming people, they have a house close by and invited us to eat meals on their verandah as it has a great view. During our stay we enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner at the restaurant (especially the soups). Some of the ingredients are even grown on the grounds of Verde View. The rooms were nice, modern and comfortable and feature Apple TV with a few thousand movies. Last but not least they have a nice pool and private beach access :) If we are ever in Puerto Galera again we will be staying at Verde View Villas.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
Hi Lilli! Thank you for this wonderful review. We are looking forward to have you here again, and welcome you with a nice soup. :-) You are always welcome to come back here. Thanks again!
Direspon pada 24 April 2017
Verde View Villas
8,8
Luar biasa
Charisse dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
The management and staff were so accomodating and nice. The place was nice and peaceful. Tha food was great. Its a perfect place for couples looking for a peaceful place to relax and reflect. Overall it was a great experience!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
Hi Charisse, Thank for your review, we will maintain the good service for our future guests, and add more signs on the main road so it is easier for our guests who travel with their cars to find the resort. And things to make our guests satisfied with their stay here.
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Verde View Villas
9,6
Spektakuler
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
The most peaceful place in the Philippines.”
We had a wonderful stay, so relaxed and unwound. The staff are the best even when we had a typhoon hit. I would recommend Verde View Villas without any reservation.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Khalir dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
My home away from home !”
What can I say...the entire staff and the resort are the cat's meow !
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Heaven on Earth”
This place is amazing! Tucked away up a windy mountain road, VVV is isolated and perfect for R&R. You're only a short drive away (down the mountain) from Sabang Beach, where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. During our stay though I found no reason to leave the villas. The rooms open right onto the pool. The pool itself has an infinity pool like effect, dramatically overlooking the ocean and islands across the way. Absolutely stunning views... The rooms are clean, modern and with all the amenities you need...including a big TV with cable and a generous selection of free movies. Just bear in mind that the nearest beach (not Sabang Beach) is rocky and difficult to snorkel at. The staff at VVV are warm and welcoming and the food decent. Will definitely be back! Love this place.
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
paul dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
it was great”
staff was great food was excellent
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mitchel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Paradise with the view!”
From the moment we arrived we felt like we had stepped into another world. The place is exquisite. Clean and warm and inviting. The pool was just the way I like it; cool but warm enough to get in without hesitation. I'm glad we chose to have most of our meals at the restaurant for the staff was absolutely exceptional and the chef was talented at making whatever we requested. With only three Villas, we felt like we had our own professional staff and they couldn't be nicer and more professional and so eager to please. An interesting 20-minute walk down the road brings you into town but to be honest we rarely left the site because it was so phenomenal. For the few extra dollars, I highly recommend travelelers staying at this unique slice of heaven with a view to die for!
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
beyond expectation”
I booked a room as a wedding anniversary gift for my parents. They totally enjoyed their stay at Verde View Villas. The service provided was beyond our expectation. I'm so grateful to Ms. Rachelle and her staff for making sure that my parents would have a memorable celebration at her place. I'd definitely booked a room again at Verde View Villas and would recommend the place to my friends.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Phil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
As close to perfection as I've ever experienced.”
I genuinely can't recall enjoying an experience more than this weekend. As close to perfect as I've ever experienced. The places in the Philippines where you find a well designed resort, well designed rooms and a well designed service experience are few and far between, these guys deliver on everything emphatically. Can't wait to come back.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Malcolm dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great place to chill for a few days ”
Really enjoyed my time at the villas. The staff were very accomidating, helpful and friendly. I will definitely try to get back there when I have the time.
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Yinan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
服务和房间设施都很棒,就是位置很偏僻,还好他们有shuttle service
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
zhu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
还行吧”
还行吧
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Tristan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
位置较为偏僻,有不少隐含的未事先申明收费项目,而且号称不许自购食物带入房间”
位置较为偏僻,有不少隐含的未事先申明收费项目,而且号称不许自购食物带入房间。总体上觉着,兴许是因为酒店是刚刚开业不久,业主过分爱惜自己的硬件设施,对旅客有一些显得过分的要求。隐含未申明的收费项目,应该是管理方面的问题。评论的比较晚,入住时间是2017年2月,不知现在是否有所改善。。。
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
Thank you for the feedback. It is common for most hotels that have restaurants not to allow food from the outside to be brought inside the hotel. We do not object to chips and snacks. Mainly we know our food is superior to all other places, but we do understand if some people want to purchase cheaper food from the street, but this is at your own risk.
Direspon pada 09 Januari 2018
Verde View Villas
9,2
Spektakuler
Stanly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
好安静的地方”
路不好走,其它满分
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Li dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
老板非常热情友好,管家细心体贴”
管家会来接您,就是位置有点偏,不过管家介绍的司机很靠谱,酒店会提供到sabang码头的免费接送,很满意的一次旅行
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Wing dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
十分完善既酒店”
酒店各方面十分優質,雖然位置較同島既其他酒店遠,但酒店可以安排接送,所以無影響,亦都十分方便,景靚,人都好親切!
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
TAITO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
ゆっくりするには最高。 年末年始に利用したが、高い場所にある為、年越しの花火をみる事が出来た。
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
HIROAKI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
ベリーグッド”
初めて泊まりましたが、スタッフもフレンドリーで可愛いし、対応もよかったです。難点と言えば冷蔵庫がなかったのが残念です。
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
NAOTO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
SABANGでは”
このホテルは受付がありません。 着いたらすぐレストランに案内され、寛ぎながらスタッフがテーブルまで来てレセプトしてくれます。 そして、レストランの目の前がプールと個別のヴィラになっており、部屋へは正面のベランダから出入します。 SABANGのメインストリートへは無料送迎してくれます。 メインストリートでも食事をしましたが、雨上がりでストリートがドブ臭くて食事してて頭痛がしてきました。 その点、このホテルは高台に建っているので、空気も雰囲気も別世界です。 食事ももちろんおいしいです。 難点は、WHITE BEACHまでが遠く、送迎も有料でこれがそこそこ高いこと。 なので、ローケーションを3つ星にしたのは、SABANGの中では最高、プエルトガレラ全体では2つ星以下だからです。 とにかくビーチを楽しみたいならWHITE BEACH側のホテルがいいでしょう。 ホテルでリラックスしたいなら、ここはオススメです。 ビーチがあまりエンジョイできなかったことを割り引いてもサービス、施設、特にスタッフが全員フレンドリーかつ有能なので、高いポイントをつけました。
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
Thank you for your feedback. All resorts on Agoda are mapped for locations in the area for guest to review before their stay. We are glad you enjoyed our food and fresh air. That is one of the trade offs for our location. White beach is indeed about 35 minutes away from our resort. The transfer fee for our resort vehicle is nominal, but there is always a cheaper route with public transportation. Our new beach access to Monkey Beach is now complete for all of our guest to enjoy ocean access with world class snorkelling only a 3 minute walk from your villa. Best Regards VVV
Show more
Verde View Villas
9,6
Spektakuler
Masayuki dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
本気でよいところです!”
ここはできれば誰にも教えたくないところです。ホテル全体でヴィラ3棟しかなく、3組で来たら貸切状態です。2か月後には新しいヴィラ含め滞在施設を増やしていくと言っていますがそれでも全く良いところと思われます。女性だけでも安心ですし、男性であればバイクを有料で手配してもらえるのでそれがあれば町へ行くのにも苦労しません。Wifiは日本と同じレベルで使用可能で、SNSのビデオ通話もストレスなく日本とできます。 食料や飲料には持ち込み料がかかりますが、驚くほどではありません。
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
Thank You Masayuki for your good review. We are still in the process of upgrading more things here, if we will have expansion we will make sure that we're going to maintain the quietness and safety of our guests. And keeps making our guests happy and satisfied during their stay here. Thank you so much Team Verde View Villas
Direspon pada 06 April 2017
Verde View Villas
10,0
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
TOUT SIMPLEMENT PARFAIT”
Aucun point négatif, La villa est superbe, le lieux offre une vue époustouflante, le staff et le patron sont géniaux, toujours disponible! Vraiment un séjour parfait!
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mutab dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
بصراحه مالك الفندق والموظقين رائعين جدا هناك الاسترخاء والاستجمام سعد في هذه الاقامه
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
wei dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Villa - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
除了交通稍微不便 其他都很棒”
視野棒 餐點好吃 員工也很和善 CP值高只是半夜遇到停電有點小傻眼⋯⋯
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017