Pesan Sekarang: Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 87 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (87)Ulasan Booking.com (12)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 87 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Español
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Suite (2 Dewasa)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 52 komentar tamu
7,0
Sangat baik
Laura dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nice hotel....location confusing...good service”
free meal
when i booked this hotel i done so based on the reviews, i was slightly confused when we arrived first of all at the wrong hotel...there are a number of these hotels in manila so ensure when you get in taxi that the driver actually knows the one you are staying at. we were under the illusion we were staying nearer the mall that we were. i requested an early check in, didn't ever get a response but we were allowed to check in around 7am, however you then have to check out 24 hours after you check in, so we then had to check out that time on departure, this wasn't clarified. food was very good and reasonable, hotel rooms are very dark but hot showers.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2012
6,3
Bagus
Marclet dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite (2 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
a nice place to relax”
their 24/7 service
well the first room they gave me was not at all nice..the jacuzzi is not working,there were jumping off the ceiling which was so bothering, the noise was unbearable. so i asked the on duty manager if they can transfer me to another room which they did without further questions,and to my surprise, it was splendid. the room was spacious and quiet. all is nice except for the woman who answers the phone when i need something and has to dial 0 for assistance. she was kinda rude and was asking me to settle my food bill all the time. **as if i have intentions of not paying it** over all it was a nice stay..but i still have to give credit to the receptionists who takes my calls in the cuneta branch who is always modest and polite. i am definetly giving her 5 stars!
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Joerg dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
lovely location but no restaurant”
nice rooms
good connection to metrow, narrow to some sightseeings
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
ZHONG dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great location & Big Room”
near lrt station
also provide food services. Only thing not good is they don't do your laundry.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
lovelyhotel and service with a smile”
staff was very friendly an helpfull
Was very nice an very quite place. staff went out of there way to help me.They all was able to help me to get around the area with out any problem.The food service was very good an very quick.The room was very delight full to stay in, is a great place for couples.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Ross dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
cheap and cheerful”
price
Clean rooms and a convenient location. Good place to put your head down.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
ivan dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
lovely hotel ”
nice and cozy and beyond my expections,nice and friendly staff
will stay there again when visit philipines.was happy because room were quite close of wat the photo indicated in the website good service and hassel free check in and check out.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2011
5,7
seng dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
So so”
Easy to find
I've booked and came as not reading the others' review. If I would read them first, I would not have booked. But I didn't cancel because it was too late to find another one as carrying my bags. Room was clean but smelled bad because of cigarette odor was stuck. Noise also a big factor to bother sleeping. But I think the hotel won't care because still many people come who want this type of motel where they might enjoy secret meeting. Anyway condition and circumstances can be different to each person who has different thought and purpose. Easy to find and close to airport. That's it. Next time...? Sure, I will spend more time to read through reviews thoroughly before booking. Not bad but not recommendable. But people will rush. ^^ That's irony.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2011
2,0
phillip dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Dont Be Conned”
nothing
if you would like to stay in the seediest hotel in manila this is for you an extremley dangerous area guaranteed to be mugged or murdered .It looked great on the website showing the facade of the mall of asia with great looking rooms ,i asked my cab driver to take me to the mall of asia as that is the impression that was given after mucking around jet lagged for 2 hours we relised the hotel wasnt there but about 15 minutes away in an extremley dangerous part of manila my cab driver being an ex cop advised me not to stay in that part of town but as i had already paid i insisted he take me .My cab driver was right the hotel is nothing as it appears on the net this is a scam hotel beware do not stay here i pre paid for two nights but valued my life more than the money i lost.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2011
6,0
zhang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
只是过夜的话可以选择”
服务,性价比
价格不贵,吃饭也比较方便,没逛周边所以其他不清楚了
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
ting dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
基本值这个价格”
还都算是比较耐心的回答问题
第一次选择汽车旅馆,我们本该晚上五点退房,但是第二天早晨六点的飞机,所以想再续半天,因为英语不好。
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
RAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
位置非常好,整体不错”
位置、早餐、服务
不错的汽车旅馆,房间比较宽敞,干净。早餐味道好。地理位置极佳,紧邻JAC、JAM汽车总站,去batangas的话住这里会非常方便。check-out后酒店免费用小电瓶车把我们送到汽车站,非常贴心。
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
juntao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
性价比不错的酒店”
干净。舒适,服务好
酒店位于马尼拉长途汽车站附近,去pg或者anilao比较方便,酒店挺有特色。。每间房都有主题特色。。
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
junkun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
方便快捷”
位置,送餐,服务
酒店离附近的交通轻轨和长途客运站很近,适合旅行中转的旅客
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
junkun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
交通方便,离巴士站5分钟路程”
店员服务、
附近交通方便,位置还比较好
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
juntao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
外表看上去不像酒店,装修特别”
酒店卫生干净,工作人员态度好,有很多美食.
酒店就在马尼拉长途汽车总站对面,对于坐长途bus去anilao 或者pg非常方便,酒店装修非常特别。房间很好很干净,设计后有情调。。带点豪华感觉。
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
di dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
位置优越,方便转车”
位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适
位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适,位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适,位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适,位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适,位置优越、价格合适、房间舒适,方便转车去八打雁。
Diulas pada 30 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Xiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
适合去PG岛转大巴车时候住宿”
位置很好,去PG岛在JAC大巴车站走路5分钟;也比较干净;面积也够大
总体感觉还不错,位置最满意,也比较干净,房间也挺大; 但是,本来费用里包含1餐,不知道为什么酒店给了2杯欢迎饮料,就算是餐了。 早餐就什么都没有了。 其他的还好,反正性价比还挺高。
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Sirirak dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2011
เป็นโรงแรมม่านรูดค่ะ”
สะดวกตรงที่ใกล้ถนนเดินทางสะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมม่านรูด ถ้าเทียบราคาแล้วน่าจะดีกว่านี้ แต่ดีที่ใกล้ถนน เดินทางสะดวก และ อยู่ย่านกลางเมือง
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2011
7,2
Sangat baik
JUNICHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
モーテル”
所謂、モーテル。そのついでに駐車スペースのない部屋もあるってこと。窓は無いが、いたって綺麗。ただ、それだけ。深夜着いて早朝出発するため仮眠場所に過ぎないのでそれだけ。それより、空港からここに来るまでのタクシーがぼったくりだったが、いつもの通り、出発階まで行って拾ったタクシーなのにノーメータで千数百とか言ってやがるんで、200p渡して去ろうとしたがそうもいかず、600pでOk?になった。(メーターだと200p位です。)マニラはGRABで呼ぶべきですね。
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ryo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
ラブホです”
他の方も書かれていますが、所謂ラブホです。なので、窓がない、部屋番号が掲示されてないなどの不便な点もあります。ですが、一人旅のように安く、快適にということであれば悪くないと思います。また、周辺に長距離バスのターミナルがあるのもオススメポイントです、 コストパフォーマンス重視です。
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
3,3
SUGISAKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
ロケーションが悪い”
安い
タクシーが迷い、たどりつかず。結局、とんでもなく細い路地の袋小路の奥にあり。ローカルが泊まるホテルのようで次回は絶対に他のホテルにします。
Diulas pada 26 April 2011
3,0
Hee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Victoria Court Gil Puyat Boutique Motel”
첫째, 밤낮으로 씨끄러운 모텔입니다.바로 옆의 클럽인지 바인지 모르겠지만 거기서 큰 스피커에서 울리는 잡다한 소리는 잠을 못잘 정도이며 창이 거의 없기때문에 햇빛을 보고싶은 소원이 강렬하고 바이오 리듬이 엉망이 됩니다. 더구나 바로 출구가(호텔이 모두 사람과 차가 함께 들어가는 룸 시스템) 도로변이라 엄청 씨끄럽습니다. 위치한 곳도 대로변에 한 블럭 들어가서 있고...뭐 거의 절망 수준입니다. 사진만 보고 택한 다면 엄청 난 후회를....필리핀 다시는 가고 싶지 않습니다. 공항과 환승은 꿈도 꾸지 말것이며...공항서 택시로 이동하는데 100 페소 미만인데도...전부 바가지 씌워..삥삥 돌거나...300페소 이상...최소 250페소를 달라고 합니다...ㅋㅋ 돌아가시는 모텔입니다. 그리고 잠시 외출하려면..경비원이 도망치는 줄 알고.달려옵니다. 그리고 기다려 달라고..정산을 하기위해...즉, 오로지 퍽킹을 위한 호텔로만 기억해 주세요..여러분...아고다..와우..정말 실망스럽슴다...ㅋ
Diulas pada 10 April 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Amalia dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Limpio moderno muy intimo. Lo único malo la comida.”
La ubicación esta bien a unos metros de una avenida grande El personal es majo Es todo muy discreto. Funciona todo por servicio de habitaciones para preservar al máximo la intimidad. Enfocado a parejas. La comida esta malísima de lo peor de Filipinas pero la habitación esestá bastante bien. Un poco caro en comparación con el resto de las islas.
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
6,7
Bagus
SALVADOR dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
excelente ubicacion y cordial servicio”
el personal
un dia por que estaba de paso pero tengo un buen recuerdo de este hotel aconsejble
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
8,4
Luar biasa
Jean dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bien pour prendre un bus le matin ”
Les chambres sont très bien et calmes. J'avais une chambre sans fenêtre. WiFi dans la chambre. Le petit déjeuner est servi en chambre. Pas exceptionnel mais juste correct.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
6,7
Bagus
Charles dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
bon rapport qualite prix”
Accueil sympa
cet hotel est bien situé, mais attention aux abords de l'hotel le soir, beaucoup de bruit et de bar.
Diulas pada 24 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Jonas dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Prisvärt, men inte så jätte bra,”
Inte så mycket...
Väldigt mycket små kryp överallt, men väldigt billigt så det var prisvärt, skulle dock inte bo här en gång till..
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Joerg dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
einfaches ein und auschecken”
Mahlzeiten im Hotel, Lage an Metro, schneller Service
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Michael dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
Sehr freundlicher Service und discret”
Sehr gut eingerichtet. Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.
die hotel-mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. alles wirkte sehr gepflegt. sonderwünsche wurden gerne entgegengenommen. (ich brauchte ein paar ausdrucke, hatte aber nur mein laptop aber keinen drucker dabei. der ausdruck vom usb-stick erfolgte kostenlos und prompt.) die ganze hotel-anlage wird tag und nacht permanent mit security-personal bewacht.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
jesper dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
rent pænt og nemt at komme til”
mad bruser taxa
ingen problemer hurtig check ind og hurtig check ud
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
6,7
Bagus
jan dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard (Parkir Tidak Tersedia)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
goed hotel voor geboden prijs”
uitstekende maaltijden voor een aanvaardbare prijs
redelijk hotel. bij een langer verblijf, let op uw spullen. bij mij werd een telefoon gestolen tijdens een korte afwezigheid. verder is de behandeling van klachten naar tevredenheid.
Diulas pada 12 April 2012