Pesan Sekarang: Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge

Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 66 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (66)
7,0
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 66 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi6,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Español
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Regular Deluxe
Kamar Standard Regular
Kamar Thematic
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 59 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
Rocky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Regular Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
relaxing”
comfortable room, fast service, location
Staff was not able to accommodate our room type request and gave us the very same room we had last time. Staff also went to our room once to give a bill that wasn't ours. Apart from this, the stay was alright.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
josiah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Thematic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Biggest bank for the buck ever!!!!!”
The big room, big hotub in room, big bed.
Awesome-it's hard to get a can from here so u just gotta call them or send anytime out to get one. Yes it's a "love hotel" but the rooms are clean and they are a no operation-nothing rediculous -awsome design, huge jaccuzi tub in room, nice TV and stereo. Basically if this was a "normal" hotel suite in makati it would still wouldn't have the attached garage/carport ha ha. Rock on VC. We salute u...
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Kevin dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Regular Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Interesting. ”
Short stay, quick check in and out, good room servive
Hotel was booked online, was picked for location, was not aware that it was a short stay hotel, pay by the hour.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2013
5,3
Rocky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Regular Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good room”
Size of room, design, and location
Stay was generally ok, but check in staff seemed confused when we showed our Agoda reservation. Reserved room was not yet ready when we arrived and we had to wait for the housekeeper to tidy up the room.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Thematic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay”
The Hot Tub
Diulas pada 11 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Rocky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Cozy hotel and very private”
Privacy
It was a pleasant stay overall. The food is ok, but they can do better.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
6,0
Kong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Love Hotel For Couple”
Design Is Nice
Nice Design. U Need Take 10 Min Walk for Nearby Restaurent. Breakfast Not Good, As Only Can Choose One, As They Will Make For Two Portion. Email for Airport Transfer, No Reply. Door Key is not given, Feel Troublesome and Not Safe. It Near To Main Street, Easy To Get Jeepney Transportation
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
yek dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Lots of Privacy”
Quiet and good room services
Was there for Condura Marathon and this hotel allowed early check-in when arrived and lots of privacy guaranteed. Room is big and spacious with basic facilities. Good location whereby easy to access for public transport ie. jeepy or taxi. Near to shopping mall. Excellent room services and came with free breakfast deliver to room.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2013
6,0
john dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
disappointed with second visit to this motel”
privacy
my second visit was disappointing,same charge as previous but no fridge in room , not what international travellers are looking for as most hotels supply fridges and coffee/tea making facilities for the comfort of guests.with so many hotels in Manila there is much better available for the price
Diulas pada 30 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
john dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
very private romantic,good food and great service”
ideal for any traveller,not expensive
Ideal for a romantic holiday or business traveller,very comfortable and clean with helpful staff,only one negative aspect,the courtesy car driver tried to overcharge me thinking i was a traveller,he found out different.I would recommend to anyone as it is a class motel,better than most I have stayed in.Great meals and fast courteous service.Will stay there again.
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great hotel and staff very helpful”
The decor of the rooms.Staff always smiling
This hotel was a total surprise.Great decor..Reminded me of Las Vegas.The staff were very helpful and would go out of their way to help you.Not much going on around the area but if you want to stay in Las Pinas then I would say stay at this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Mike dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great hotel ”
Clean rooms, great food, good TV channel selection,
this is a Las Vegas styled hotel what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. with that aside I enjoyed my stay the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary meal was served at any hour you wanted it. the food was good tasting over all no complaints. One thing to consider if you typically sleep a blanket and get cold easy you will to pre-order one from the desk. This hotel is great to stay in if you are single and looking for a great time.
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
tim dari Inggris
Pasangan
Regular Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Perfect location with very private rooms”
The staff at Victoria Court, Las Pinas, could not do enough to provide everything that my fiance and I required..always appeared with a smile.
Our stay at the Victoria Court was one of our most enjoyable. The staff were very helpful and the location was perfect. We stayed in a Thai-themed room..wow, such a great place to relax and enjoy the company of a loved one :) When I return in a few months time, this is definitely the place for me.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Terry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
clean discreet hotel”
clean rooms, good food
although the hotel specializes in romantic stays, it is very adequate for more traditional hotel use. the rooms are clean, the food is good and available 24/7. the ac and internet worked well. the free breakfast offered to 12-24 hour guests is very good. however, it is only free for one guest per room. it is situated in a quiet neighborhood, but only a 5 minute walk to the alabang-zapote which has good transportation connections.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Terry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Regular Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great service, but no windows”
The room was clean and a good size
This is my second time to stay at Victoria Court. I came back because it is situated close to our daughter's university. Also because the rooms are clean. They also serve good quality food that is available 24 hours a day. We were able to get breakfast before leaving for the airport at 5:30 am.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Zul dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Amazing hotel with fantastic rooms!”
nice themed rooms, good prices, perfect for honeymooners!
I could not believe how amazing this hotel is! when i saw the rooms online, i didn't think it would look like that but it's exactly what it looks like online! with themed rooms like the X-men room, Arabian night and Marilyn Monroe, it will definitely get your blood pumping with your partner. unfortunately, i found out later that the hotel is very well known for the themed room. and when you mentioned it to anyone, more often than not, you'll get a giggle and side glances because of the type of accommodation you chose. but despite that, it is an amazing hotel. perfect for honeymooners!
Diulas pada 28 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Thematic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Very Large Rooms”
Hot Tub in room
arrived here after a night flight from los angeles via hong kong and the service was terrific. i stayed in the therapeutic suite which is large and spacious. room even had a parking garage where you safely park off of street. the friendly staff will even help you get safely parked into the garage to avoid accidents. only negative and i missed this when i book so its my fault not the hotels. they run on a 24 hour clock from when you check it. i requested early check in coming from los angeles and ws granted. my prepaid stay ran out at 1 am on the day i was to check out and paid an over time rate till 8 am that morning. still it was a very intimate time for me and my lady. this hotel is also family friendly as i was able to invite the entire extended family over to sit in the hot tub on 2 occasions with no problems from hotel. i stayed here once more about 10 days later and would recommend this hotel to any one. they offer a discount card that can be used on future stays, just ask for it at the desk when you check out. the hot tub is very relaxing after a long international flight.
Diulas pada 09 April 2012
3,0
Julian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Disgusting”
Convenience
Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for a few days and have to say we were not happy with our stay. They market themselves as a Japanese style love hotel. So a hotel that markets itself to this type of clientèle will have a certain type of bed and odour to it. The room was very dark, not really romantic at all and personally I did not feel very aroused knowing 100s of others have done the business in the bed I'm laying in and you never know what people get up to behind closed doors.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Romantic design of the room”
Quiet place to stay
room is good, staff are friendly, but the security of the room is not ok because the door when its locked, it can be easly open by any type of key as long as it fits in the keyhole, one of which can be opened by a simple coin. i hope the management should check all the room doors.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
GEORGE dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Thematic
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2011
Nice large rooms”
they had nice large jacuzzi rooms
i ended up getting the large room with the jacuzzi in it, they were very large, great staff even though there is no lobby, the girl behind the glass was a great help, loved it would stay there again next time, ( get the large room )
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Terry dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Specialized hotel in romantic getaways”
rooms well decorated, quality service and good food
I went with my daughter while admitting her to University. Would have been well suited for a visit with my wife, but not for a visit with my daughter. I either missed the focus of the hotel on the website or it was not clear. Would recommend a couple nights with your spouse for a special occasion.
Diulas pada 03 November 2011
3,0
Andrew dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Urine smelling dive”
the price
Why doesn't Laspinas have any decent hotels? The rooms (we changed once hoping another room would be better...) had a strong smell of urine. I kid you not. This must be a comment complete because the questionnaire they ask guests to fill out asks specifically if the room had a strong smell of urine. Our first and last stay at this place. Most guests stay for only a few hours. They even have a 4-hour rate. Definitely not a place to bring your family!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 06 September 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
darren dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Regular Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Victoria Court Las Pinas Boutique Motel”
Best food in Philippines
Good motel ,access is not so good and it is hard to find ,but the roome service was some of the best food I have eatin in Philippines
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Christopher dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Good hotel, service very good, ”
quiet location, no disturbances
on arrival we did not know where to go to check in, indeed the staff did not know which room to put us in, however, this was quickly overcome and the following 2 nights stay went without a problem. Room service was good, food was satisfactory and delivered to the room promptly and without a fuss. The room itself was comfortable if a little small but very good value for money
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
ZIGA dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
good value for the money”
remodeled, fun rooms
good choice if you need overnight place to stay. nicely remodeled rooms
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
清潔感のあるホテルです”
とっても静かに過ごせます
もう5-6回は利用しています。一番のお気に入りは、とても静かな環境に位置することです。片道2車線メイン通りから100m程奥まった場所にあるので、車やバイクの騒音から日中でも解放されます。ホテルから徒歩圏にあるストアはサリサリストアくらいしかありませんが、一番近いSMモールまでジープで10分くらいです。ホテルからメイン通りまで徒歩でも3分くらい。メイン通りまで出れば、途切れることなくジープが走っていますから、実質待ち時間ゼロで乗車できます。 このホテルは米国にあるモーテルのような構造になっています。到着したらagoda予約表を窓口に出して、部屋まで案内してもらいます。部屋にはファミレスにある食事メニュー表がありますから、簡単な食事ならメニューからオーダーすれば部屋内でとれます。
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
JUNYA dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Regular Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
一言で言うと、モーテルですね。”
メニューが充実してます。おいしかった。
車専用の入り口から中に入るとその辺にいた係員にバウチャーを手渡し、チェックインもせずそのまま部屋に案内されました。部屋の1階部分は駐車スペースで2階部分が部屋になってます。若干セキュリティに不安はありますが、外出の際は貴重品を携帯されたほうがいいでしょう。シャワーは熱いお湯がでました。内内装はきれいな状態で、グレードによりジャグジーもついています。チェックアウトのとき初めて受付カウンターに行きました。料金精算して終了です。あの辺りにはホテルがあまりありません。特に目立ったマイナスポイントはありませんでした。
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
朝食付きでロケーション申し分なし!”
朝食は数あるメニューからチョイス可能です。
リピータです。比較的治安の良いLAS PINASにあるホテルで、ポーターも礼儀正しくいつも安心して泊っています。2階建てホテルにも関わらずメインストリートから少し奥まった場所に位置するので大変静かです。朝食は数あるメニューからチョイスして電話でオーダーすれば、部屋まで運んでくれます。なおコーヒーは別料金ですが安いので気になりません。一見窓なし部屋に見えましたが、これまで泊った部屋にはいずれも引きで窓があり換気は問題ありません。隣の部屋から声が漏れてくることが多々ありましたが、壁が薄いというよりもその種のホテルであると認識すれば納得です。
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
朝食込の料金になりました!”
ホットケーキは頂けません。
これまで朝食なし料金でしたが、4月から込料金になり値上がりしています。メニュー写真にホットケーキが3種類あったのですが、日本人には甘すぎです。次回は別メニューを注文しようと思います。スタッフは対応問題なしですが日本語は通じず英語か現地語。シャワー湯量の多さが一番のポイントでしょう。ボディソープしか設置されていないので、シャンプーリンスは持込み必須です。また無料ナチュラルウォーターが2本置いてありますが冷蔵庫はありません。たまにナニの最中、室内電話が鳴り居心地はどうかと聞いてきます。寝る前は電話コードを抜いておいたほうがいいかも。
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
リピータになりました!”
夜はホント静かです。
室内は日本でいうラブホテル仕様です。内装はカラフルで清潔感があります。ファミレス程度の食事メニューが置いてあり、電話注文すれば室内で食事できるので安心です。メインストリートから少し奥まった場所にあるので、夜はとても静かです。空調も十分効きますしシャワー湯量も申し分なし。スタッフの対応はサバサバしており、チップの心配は一切なし。上級グレードの部屋はジャグジー付もあり、結構人気あるようです。連泊時荷物を部屋に置いておく場合は、外出時受付でその旨言っておく必要あります。昼間一時利用客に使われる可能性ありますから。
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
メインストリートから離れた静かなホテルです”
2重ドアでセキュリティーも万全
メインストリート沿いのホテルは四六時中交通量が多いうえに、クラクションも引切り無しに聞こえます。その点このホテルはメインストリートから100mほど奥にあるため、夜間は静かに過ごせました。また2重ドアなので部屋食を注文してもポーターに室内を見られることもありません。ホテルのエントランスはラブホテルのように外からは見えないため、人目につかずにタクシーやトライシゲルで乗り付けることができます。マイカーならデラックスグレード以上で各室ガレージ付きとなるようです。軽食はもちろんアダルトグッズのメニューもありビデオは見放題です。一昔前のラブホテルと同じですね。ファミリーよりもカップル向けと言えるでしょう。
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
SETSUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
ラブホのようなホテルでした”
朝食は部屋食も可能です
基本ラブホタイプのカップル向きホテルです。スタンダードタイプの部屋を利用しましたが、部屋毎にそれぞれ趣が異なった仕様となっており、当日空いている部屋を見てチョイスできます。シャワーの湯量、温度ともに申し分ありません。部屋にはファミレスにある食事メニューがおいてあり、フロントに電話で注文できます。デラックスタイプ以上には部屋毎に専用ガレージがついており、プライベート重視です。各ガレージには室内写真がプリントされており、チョイスする際便利です。従業員はみな黒服をまとい、まるで日本人がプロデュースしたような仕様です。お勧めはやはりデラックスタイプ以上です。ジャグジー付バスタブが備えてありたぶんフィリピーナには大うけでしょう。
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2011
9,2
Spektakuler
JOONG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Regular
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
가성비 좋네요”
las pinas 주위에 이곳 저곳 호텔을 많이 이용해 봤는데 초행이신분들은 찾기가 쉽지 않을 수 있을것 같은데 가성비로는 갑입니다.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
JOONG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Regular
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
가성비 좋네요”
las pinas 주위에 이곳 저곳 호텔을 많이 이용해 봤는데 초행이신분들은 찾기가 쉽지 않을 수 있을것 같은데 가성비로는 갑입니다.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Tae dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Regular Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
가성비 좋다 ”
가성비가 좋고 시설도 훌륭했다. 두개 방을 예약되었지만 한개의 방이 예약이 되었는데도 불구하고 처리는 훌륭.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
6,0
TAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Regular
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
아고다에서 몇차례 방을 예약했지만 특가로 나오는 방들은 대부분 구석이나 시끄러운 곳들... 이 방도 62%할인이라고 광고는 하지만 실제 가격과 비슷... 아고다는 제발 이런식의 허풍광고는 말았으면 합니다. 점점 신뢰도를 떨어떠리고 다른 사이트를 찾게 될수도... 호텔 자체도 골목을 들어가야 하고 당연 주변에 현지 사리사리 말고는 없음. 방도 구석방이라 직원들 오토바이를 많이 세워두어 비집고 들어가야 하는... 그 동네에 이틀을 머물러야 해서 이틀 숙박함. 인테리어는 우리나라의 러브모텔과 같은 분위기...^^ 내 방의 경우, 샤워호스가 고장이라 샤워할때 조금 불편했음. 전체적으로 가격대비로는 괜찮을 듯~ 와이파이 전파가 거의 잡히지 않는 방.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
3,3
Luis dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Regular
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Hotel de citas que no buscaba”
No puedo reseñar ninguna pues me consideré engañado
Se trata de un hotel de citas. No lo dice la publicidad en internet. No incluye nada de lo ofrecido. Aunque el personal es amable. No hay desayuno. No hay transporte al aereopuerto. El barrio es sucio y de mal aspecto.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
5,3
Ludovic dari Prancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Hôtel de passes”
La discrétion
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est sans intérêt, voir même "crégnos" Le décor est en accord avec le positionnement du motel Ne cherchez pas de salon d'accueil ou le restaurant, il n'y en a pas
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2012
3,7
KUO-CHEN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Regular
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
服務品質不佳”
-
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016