Pesan Sekarang: Vigan Ergo Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 90 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (90)Ulasan Booking.com (61)
6,1
Bagus
Berdasarkan 90 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,8
Layanan6,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga5,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Italiano
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Twin
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 75 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
brian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent”
Very good hotel staff where friendly and very helpful 9 out 10
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
5,6
Jeodimel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Somewhat disappointing”
Lights and faucet not properly working
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
MA. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
awesome”
Comfortable
Diulas pada 22 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Huệ dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good place to stay in Vigan”
The location is in the fifth floor, you need to get the elevator from the basement and staff in hotel need to know when you come, so that they can open the elevator for you. If nobody know you are in basement you have to find the way to notice them. I and my friend missed the bus because we waited around 15 minutes and the elevator did not open, we had to tell the staff from supermarket in the first floor to notice the hotel. But the rest things are very good
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
6,3
Bagus
Marlin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
dark carport ”
As you enter, carport is dark, lobby and check in counter at the 5th flr. You have to call front desk for the lift , will with few minutes,
Not bad, access to the tourist spots are all walking distance, access to the market
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
5,6
archimedes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Fairly fine”
The rooms are fine. The restaurant needs improvements.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
4,0
Rick dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
NEEDS LOTS OF IMPROVEMENT”
Internet works only near the reception desk. Can not use it inside the rooms. For a hotel with more than 70 rooms.. there is one very small & old bar fridge to use for everyone. Entrance to the hotel.... through the underground carpark!! Lobby... hot.. no aircon just electric fans.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
3,7
Analyn dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Vigan stay”
Staff is helpful
No phone and you have to pay for extra pillow.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
4,8
armin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
A very bad Hotel”
This Hotel is only providing you a single bed with some shower difficulty and NO wifi and NO Gym as advertised .
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
5,6
Rick dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
family holiday to Vigan city”
Wifi is practically non existent at the time of our stay. It only works at the reception area. Would be good to have your own fridge in your own room after buying all the bagnets and longanisas. No front facade to hotel, entrance only through underground carpark or supermarket during business hours. Overall it was still a pleasant stay with the family.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
6,0
Ricky dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Food”
For a day hotel, I would probably stay here but we were there for 2 days...not worth it If you need wifi, you had to go to the lobby and luckyly the lobby was right outside of my room. We were not able to get any kind of wifi inside our room. Did i also mention there was NO HOT WATER! The water was not warm, it was COLD! Postive thing you are right there was where everything is....food, shopping, night club etc. Like I said this is a passby hotel...I will not recommended if anyone is staying more than a day.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Charmielou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Vacay to north”
Elevator working, rooms w/ a/c and hotel staff are availablr when needed
It was relaxing due to silence, able to sleep longer than expected. The room was cold enough to relax. Spacious rooms are indeed available. Clean comfort rooms. Complete facility.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Herdeline dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
OK”
near the bus station
7/10
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Ella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Ergo”
location, rooms
our stay was good but the parking entrance was very bad. it has to be modified. we had to get off the car before it enters the parking space just so the floor wouldn't touch the underneath of the car. i saw it also happened to the other guests when they entered the parking lot.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
3,0
LIM dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Rooms looks like asylum seekers rest place...”
Pathetic. ..
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
4,0
Emerson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Needs to improve facilities”
accomodating staff
Satisfactorily
Diulas pada 21 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
ALEXANDER dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Too good to be true”
Location only
Just a place to rest. Staff are not friendly
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2015
4,0
CHRISTOPHER dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Disappointed ”
Dissatisfied
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
4,3
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Okay”
good attentive staff
I wanted to cancel this reservation but they did not allow for cancellation, unlike Metro Vigan,so we were forced to stay in this hotel. They should allow for cancellations. Our rooms smelled of smoke. They use lysol as air freshener. they should not use lysol. But the staff were attentive and were very courteous.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2015
3,0
Joycelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Not as adverstised”
It took us awhile to find it. The hotel is located above the supermarket. You need to go inside the parking structure first before you can go up the hotel. The owner of the Hotel is Rude!
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
4,0
SHERYL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Sleepless night”
location
I am not satisfied.The cr was not clean,wrong floor elevation that's why water is being stacked on the floor. The blanket was very dirty,with yellow stains,and the pillows are not comforting. I will never stay in this hotel again.,the price was not worth paying for
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Rhoel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good for staying to wonder around the place.”
Affordable, Clean and sweet.
Good place to stay if you're always out for a day.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015
5,3
Jericho dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Bathroom fixtures need improvement”
Cleanliness, Ample parking space, elevator access
The rooms are spacious, clean, and modern, by Vigan standards. However, bathroom fixtures need improvement (the faucet and the shower). water pressure in the shower is good also. i was not able to try the food because the room I got has no provisions for complimentary breakfast. Overall my stay was okay and comfortable.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
6,7
Bagus
Emmylou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Just Right for the Price”
good shower pressure, branded toiletries, availability of drinking water
Our stay was nice. This hotel has its own grocery store thus, no need to worry if you miss to buy something important in your travel. They provide branded toiletries. Its a little far though from calle crisologo and i guess, not enough parking space for guests inside the building's basement.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Denny dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
no AIR con in the lobby”
no AIR con in the lobby
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
3,0
Lee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Just a budget hotel with no frills”
Decent budget hotel
Just a decent budget hotel, could get something better with the price i paid.
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
5,7
Arthur dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Ergo Vigan 2015”
Great location,courteous staff and value for money
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Hui dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good location”
location is good
Diulas pada 04 April 2015
2,0
Maharani dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
The worsed hotel. The towels are very dirty.”
Very dissapointed, the room is not clean as well as the beddings.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
5,0
Shiela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good location but kinda dirty especially bathroom.”
location
I had an overnight stay. The basement parking is very smelly due to the construction. The room was also smelly. Their bathroom is very dirty and sink faucet is very inconvenient.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
2,0
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Only for the DESPERATE”
If you are a desperate traveler and there is no other hotel in Vigan that can give you respite from your travels, go to the next town. Do not even try to check in here. The only thing going for this hotel is that it was in front of the public market and if you are the kind who wants to immerse yourself in local produce and food culture, then the public market is worth a visit provided that you stay at another hotel. The moment we checked in, we were told to wait in their dirty lobby because they were "cleaning" our room. When we were finally escorted by the staff, my husband and I had to leave the door open, and open the window too, because "cleaning" meant they had to spray the entire room with Baygon Insect Spray. It was nauseating. The staff couldn't care less about you, no "good morning" or "good evening" when you leave for the day to explore or when you arrive back at the hotel for the night. I don't think they were trained on hospitality at all. Oh and the entrance to this hotel is through their creepy parking and tacky elevator. Everything in the room is painted white to showcase the dust they missed to wipe off or sweep. The beddings and blankets are paper thin and offer no comfort. Nothing to convince you that this is worth the price you are paying for. And the shower? Despite how much you try to adjust the settings on the hot water attachment, ready yourself for the cold water because it is never going to heat up despite how long you wait. Terrible stay. Wish I could get my money back.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
4,3
Manuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Vigan Ergo Hotel”
Location
So so
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
3,0
SOPHIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Rooms smelled like toilet”
Spacious room, ample parking, near the market
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
ergo vigan”
clean, good location, good rooms
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Ergo Vigan Hotel family room”
Rooms are quite newly furnished. Accessible location. Large area for family room.
the thing i hate was our room got flooded due to clogged bathroom drain. We were transferred to another family room but this time toilet is clogged. Other than that, we slept comfortably.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
6,0
AGUSTIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Just fine”
Not much
It was good.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
6,0
Lorie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
hot shower not working”
staff and location
Hot shower was not working even if it was replaced. Floor also gets dirty easily. No phone was available in the room so if guests need to talk to reception /staff, they would need to go to reception.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Henning dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Ergo”
location
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
3,3
ORLANDO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Overrated Hotel”
Parking, parking, parking
Rooms will not be cleaned automatically, even when we told them they still failed to clean for a day. They have to finish their construction before they operate, the rooms are dusty and smells like paint and cement. Beddings look too old.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
3,7
florence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
needs lots of improvement”
good location, available parking, cool air conditioning
i will not book in this hotel again. the hotel staff are not trained for hotel and restaurant service. although the bathroom is clean, the shower is too high. the water flowing is hard water. the beds are not comfortable. the furnitures are not appropriate for the the design of the room. the unused beds and beddings from the other rooms were displayed along the hallway. i think the hotel is not yet ready to open and operate yet.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
LUIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
EXPENSIVE BUDGET HOTEL”
Location, Gym & wifi
Very nice but expensive budget hotel fronting wet market, bus terminal and a tricycle ride to heritage city
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
5,7
Tuomas dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Near the bus terminals”
Location is near the bus terminals but far from the tourist areas.
The hotel is a rather strange place with entrance trough the garage. Riims are fairly new and decent value for money as the hotel is pretty cheap.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Osler dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Value for Money”
Clean rooms, location and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and location. It also has a supermarket right below in case you need to buy some snacks or food. The only thing missing in this hotel is that it has no ref in all the rooms we booked. BTW, the cell phone number in the website is wrong. You need to only have 7 numbers after the mobile carrier code.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
3,3
Anson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
For desparate tourist”
room size, clean toilet, fairly accessible location
Fair minus to Poor. The hotel is not fully furnished yet. We have 5 rooms booked. ODOR-All rooms had strong smell of either construction materials or plain malodorous. MATTRESSES-Most of the mattresses on the beds are wrapped in plastic making it very unpleasant to lie down on. When one plastic wrap was removed, it was extremely dusty, very unhygienic. TOWELS- The towels were never washed yet. They still have the price tag on them! Towels, like any fabric should be washed before initial use. BATHROOMS- The toilets are clean. The shower head spray needs to be adjusted as the water pressure come out like prickly needles. Bathroom floor doesn't have a divider on the shower and water closet. the floor is wet all over. Lavatory faucet is MALL TYPE PUSH BUTTON and not suitable for hotel use. SUITE ROOM- The suite room ,at the cost, is not worth it. The room's ample space and the airconditioner are the only good things. Being a suite, it should have the amenities of furnitures and such. Our room is BARE except for the four beds and the desk that holds the hot water pot. The floor is visibly dirty with thick dust and dried muddy marks. This room does not qualify as a suite at this point and therefore you should not be charging that kind of price. NO WINDOWS - Rooms doesn't have windows. not event the bathroom has 1. you will never know if its midnight or mid-noon. OVERALL DESIGN - Very poor! paint smudges are all over. top of the aircon is not painted.smudges at the switches. Recommended for travelers who are desperate to get a sleep and will not mind the difference. This review may not be the positive one that you are looking for, but nevertheless, it will be helpful for you to know what you need to improve on.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
rhoda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Ranjang Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
worth the price”
accommodating, friendly and hospitable
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
3,3
MADONNA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Uncorteous staffs”
Bad staffs
The bed is uncomfortable, I booked for 6 persons, but they only prepare pillows and others staffs good for 4 persons only, and they ask me to pay for additionals pillows and blankets!!!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
mitzilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
nice place”
location clean comfy
I stayed in the hotel with my three older sisters for just a few hours. The staff at the reception were accommodating even if they were not expecting such an early 2am check in. They allowed us four to stay in a three max room without additional fee since we arrived late and we just have a short stay, we'll be having a city tour and check out at 12noon. For that i am so thankful. But there was only one 3n1 sachet of coffee instead of 3 and one towel has stains. There was no tv remote control given but just okay since no time to watch. I would be coming back to ergo the next time i will be in vigan. Nice new hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2014
7,6
Sangat baik
Koichi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
夜到着しても安心”
パルタスターミナルに近い。夜中に到着してもエレベーターの中でスタッフが迎えてくれる。全館禁煙ながら、最上階屋根付きの洗濯物干し場で喫煙可能。悪い点は部屋に冷蔵庫がない、短期間だとルームサービス無し、シャワールームとトイレが一体でカーテン無く水浸し。スリッパ購入要。同じ建物内にスーパーがあり購入可能です。
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
4,0
Masayuki dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
3星ホテル???”
クリスマスシーズンに予約できたこと。 最低限の清潔さは確保されている。 スーパーが下にある。
クリスマスシーズンのビガンで唯一予約できたので泊まりましたが、敢えて選ぶ理由はないと思います。いわゆるビガンの観光中心部から少し離れておりトライシクルを使わないといけないところにあります。もっとも30ペソですが。まず入口が分からなくてフロントを探すのも苦労しました。フロントもホテルマンとしての教育がされてるとは思えません。ただし設備アメニティも最低限は整っており、一人ソならこんなものかという感じです。ただ廊下にはエアコンがなく、シャワーも勢いはあるが水量が足らないという不思議なものです。つまりシャワーの穴の半分以下しか水が出ないようなものです。結論は、不快な思いはしないが良い思い出となってまたこのホテルにしたいと思わない程度のホテルです。
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
NAREE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
좋아요”
진짜 나름 좋았어요
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016