Pesan Sekarang: Villa Almedilla

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 178 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (178)Ulasan Booking.com (187)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 178 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Family
Standard Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 136 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
France dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
We were a group of 11 who stayed at 2 family rooms. Rooms were adequate, AC working well, and the WIFI fast. A short walk to the quieter side of Alona Beach and we all agreed thus was very good value for money.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff are friendly, and do their best to help you with your traveling needs. I was gone for 9 hours one day and was surprised my room had yet been cleaned since their is only 11 rental units. Since it is a beach resortl it requires daily upkeep since sand is constantly being tracked into the room. Overall i was very happy, since once you let them know what you want and expect, they take the necessary steps to make it happen.
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff close to Alona Beach”
This is a good option if you want to stay close to Alona Beach. The staff is friendly and accommodating. When I arrived, I was told I reserved a room on the wrong date (the next day). There was one room left which was a lot more expensive than the one I had booked. Since it was late, they offered me the room for the same price as the one I had reserved. I ended up staying the next night also. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with AC. It is a 5 minutes walk to Alona Beach, and about 15 minutes walk via the main road to the strip with restaurants and bars. The breakfast is not included, but there are many places close buy where you can buy food. Overall I had a good experience at Villa Almedilla.
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Julie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice ”
Clean and confort room. Not very expansive and good location
Diulas pada 04 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
lee dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
JUST LIKE THE PHOTOS”
About 50 metres from the beach behind Bohol diving centre on Alona beach, very quiet place, staff helpful, room clean and tidy, air con freezing and shower hot, all good, only negative aspect was the usual internet connection that is in the Phillipines
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Abraham dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: Room was clean, near the beach (3 minute walk), staff was friendly. Cons: Was hard to find, driver didn't know where it was, had to ask directions repeatedly. Finally found it after about 20 minutes of driving around and asking.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Clean place and nice staff ”
Clean place and nice staff
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Owen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very nice place to stay”
Beautiful location just to chill out. People are nice and my girlfriend was treated like a princess.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
LUCA dari Italia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
good hotel ”
Good hotel near the beach
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
LI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money”
Room is big, clean. Simply with basic facilities. But you may need to walk up stair to your room. Located at the quiet side of the Alona beach and need to walk a short path to the beach. The road condition of the path is not so good. Staff are very nice and helpful. Very good value for money. No meal supply.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Adrien dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great value”
Great value
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Bernadette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Okay for travel with low budget”
There was bo electricity when we checked-in but they have generator to cover the need for AC and loghts until 8pm. But at about 11pm, there was total brownout. But of course, it is not the Villa Almedilla's fault. They did their best to make our stay at ease. When I asked for electric fan because there's no air in the room as electricity was out, they immediately responded to my request. Staff was quick to reply in my messages before and during our stay. Overall, it was great staying at this place.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
weiwu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
weiwu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
weiwu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
weiwu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good location”
good location
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Joao dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Access to the property is not nice ”
Not close to the swimmable beach. You can be closer if at the main road. Acces to the road and the beach is not nice. . Ask 5% for credit card payments. No safe deposit, have to ask for shampoo... Nice and clean but only worth while if booked on the cheaper prices. Nice staff (but we needed to go to a hospital and the nicer girl was not around so after squeezing help out of the other one, we just went out and asked other establishment western run).
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Vlad dari Rumania
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
very clean, amazingly kind staff, right next to the beach, big clean room, nice balcony”
.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Marbree dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Basics covered”
Strong wifi, working aircon and hot shower; no complaints. Location is ok away from the beach but walking distance to beach and "town" of Alona.
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
4,0
david dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Poor at best”
No eating facilities. Poor transport assistance to restaurants in poor weather. Final insult accusing of taking or losing a towel, had the gall to have my wife pay P150 for towel - I refused to even speak to the scumbags. I wouldn't send my worst enemy there.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Abigael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Clean room & Staff are friendly and very helpful”
Driver of the van service Kuya Loloy is very friendly
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
GM dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice place to stay!”
The location is not front beach but just a few steps, the room is clean and big enough, its also clean! the staff are accommodating too!
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean accommodation, friendly staff”
We stayed in Villa Almedilla for 4 days. It was our 1st time in Bohol. The room we stayed in was located at the 2nd floor. The room was very clean & spacious. No problems with the water supply. A/C was very good. You can request for hot water (for coffee/tea) anytime, just ask the staff & they'll deliver it to your room. They also provide fresh towels & clean the rooms everyday. We availed Villa Almedilla's choco tour. Our tour was courtesy of Kuya Esmer. He was very nice. Too bad it was raining during our tour but even though the weather was bad, the tour was great. Bohol bee farm was not included in the Choco tour, but when we asked to just skip the hanging bridge so we could visit the farm, it was very nice of him to grant our request. Location-wise, the place was 1-2 minutes away from the beach. The alley going to the main beach was not so nice. It was dark & needs serious improvement. This is the only problem with Villa Almedilla, in my opinion. But overall, very accommodating staff, cheaper compared to other hotels in the area, their packages (tour, airport transfer) are also cheap (you can haggle with the fee, just ask the staff), worth every cent.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Von dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
You get what you pay for”
You get what you pay for
Diulas pada 29 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Karla dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Customer service is great!”
The staff are helpful and accommodating. They allow us for late check out for free and help us to get a van eventhough we didnt booked it. They also provided us boiling water for our coffee; you just need to request it at the reception area. The family room is spacious and clean. We also got the room in a reasonable price as we were 7 in the room. We requested for an additional bed foams for the extra persons.There is no pool but its ok as we were after for the beach. The boat driver was able to brought us to see the dolphins, balicasag island and virgin island which were terrific. On the other hand, at balicasag island, the food there is expensive and it took us 1 hr before we were able to eat. They cook it from scratch. The worst was the boat driver, at the end of trip, the driver ask for the environmental fee which is very dodgy cz as far as we know, we only need to pay for the boat, equipment we used and entrance fee. Overall the hotel is great but be careful on the boat driver
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Fang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
more than value”
nearby alona beach and cheap price, large room, friend staff, thanks
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
6,4
Bagus
Gunda dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
It was ok.”
Room was simple but clean. Stuff very friendly and supportive. The pathway to the beach was a bit weird.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
dara dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Clean and tidy”
Clean rooms
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Genine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
overynight is not enough”
close to beach, accommodating staff, just sad we stayed for only 1 night. surely will back to this resort if we're going to bohol again.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Eleonor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great location, clean room”
Few minutes walking distance to the beach... (just a bit rough road) Clean room, helpful staffs. Cheap :-D
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
almyra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
delightful stay”
except for the noisy aircon, we had a very delightful stay ay villa almedilla. staff were very friendly. cleanliness of the room was a very inviting feature. location was awesome!
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Bed bugs, but that was par for every place I stayed in PI that was cheap....”
Lindell creme, buy it at mason drug or mercury. Some of them want a doctors note now days, used to be able to buy it over the counter... Cheapest hotel. Don't be fooled, this hotel is not right on alona beach. You need to cross through someone's yard to get to the beach. Pay for what you get....
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Francois dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great place to stay”
Very close to the beach (it's not even 5 minutes walk). Clean and quiet, great WiFi. Attentive and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jillian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great location and good value”
Close to the beach but away from the noise. Spacious clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Ok location, kind staff”
Satisfactory stay. wifi signal in the room isnt that strong. Had a hard time positioning the shower head as it hits the tissue toilet or the sink.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very affordable place to stay. Nice staff very accommodating .”
Look for cocoy their driver very accommodating
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Hotel close to beach”
This hotel was a perfect place to stay. The staff were very nice and helpful and show you a quick way to get to the beach in 1-2 min walk. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with air conditioning and reliable wifi. For the price of this hotel I would definitely recommend. We asked to extend our stay and at the time there were no 2 bed rooms available but the staff were able to figure out the coming reservations and so we were able to stay there longer. This was a great hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Anna dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Ок”
Close to the sea...clean
Ok
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
Alexander dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Functional but basic with friendly helpful staff”
The staff was helpful and friendly, helping me as I repeatedly accessed my stiff in there safe. They gave me helpful information for bike rentals. The rooms are basic and clean with some simple toiletries. it was a bit out of the way of the action unless you are diving with Bohol Divers directly down the hill. Being isolated also meant more peace and quiet. I booked late and found that it was reasonable value for my money.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Adam dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good”
Clean, staff, Internet
Reasonable stay
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
Adam dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Ok stay”
Clean, staff very nice. Internet excellent. Tv is tiny unwatchable if you need it. 2 min to beach. Overpriced but everything is at Alona Beach in Jan.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Joel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
It's more than what you paid for.”
Friendly staff, location and cost
Simply amazing
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Fangfang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
recommended, good location”
location, service and price
I booked the room for one day first. When I arrived there and lived one first night, I decided to spend all my days in Panglao here. 1. The location is perfect, only two mins walk to alona beach, by going through the Divers Club, safe and convenient. The villa just located at back door of the club, which stands at the end of Alona beach, quiet but not far away. 2. Price is reasonable and competitive among all those hotels with 5 mins walk to beach. 3. Room is big enough, and clean. Good shower facility, with hot water 24 hours. Wifi signal is strong. Enough clothe lines to dry dresses outside the room. Hot drink water available. TV broadcast Hong Kong satellite channels. Staff always smiles to guest, but will be absent from reception since 10 pm. 4. Hotel shuttle to airport costs 500p, reasonable, with good service. 5. No breakfast, but acceptable, as you have to leave the hotel for boat before 6 clock. You may refresh with breakfast at island.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
4,0
Arrianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hotel itself is ok but location is not”
Room is clean, staffs are nice.
The the rooms are generally okay but the location is really bad especially for solo travelers like me. The hotel is between the highway and the beach area so you have to pass by the muddy and very dark road going to hotel and to narrow and uncomfortable way going to beach as you have to pass by some residential area with gate. The exact location is also hard to find as the marker in map is not hundred percent accurate and the hotel sign is too small and unclear.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Matt dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great Experience!”
Staff Friendliness, close to beach, easy scheduling of motorbike, laundry, transportation scheduling.
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much at Villa. The one thing I didn't like, though this is prevalent in Southeast Asia, is no separation between shower and toilet.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
An awesome place to stay in when vacationing!”
WiFi Speed, Location just near the beach, and friendly staff
My stay is relaxing and serene. It's just a few steps to the beach and to the main road. The rooms are clean, and the WiFi is excellent. Recommendable!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
jina dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good! high quality for low price”
low price / close to beach / clean room / kind staff
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Jessie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
value for money”
value
very nice
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jessie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Value for money”
Value, accommodating and nice
It was nice and good, great value for money.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Gervais dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Nice stay”
Location, quiet, staff.
Like most hotels in P.I. no proper curtains to black out the room in the morning. It should be a must, especially in a country where it's already daylite at 5:30 am.
Diulas pada 29 April 2015