Pesan Sekarang: Villa Chempaka Hotel

Villa Chempaka Hotel Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 89 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
/
10

Reviews of Villa Chempaka Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (89)Ulasan Booking.com (10)
8,3
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan kamar8,6
Layanan8,6
Harga dan kualitas8,4
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (89)

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 84 komentar tamu
5,3
VIGNESH dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Central Location at legian”

near to beach and party areas

the rooms are abit old. there was a safe and TV too which was probably from the 90's. i stayed in the standalone chalet. the pool is right beside the restaurant where people have breakfast or outsiders come for dinner. Breakfast Included : The menu was okay where you get abit of bread and fruits and cereal. You also get to order 2 items from their menu which is ok. Service on the day i was there wasnt good. i had to get the menu myself and keep calling for someone to come take my order.

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Roomy little cottage with a rice paddy view”

Quit and generally comfortable, staff were were really nice

Enjoyable and quiet stay, and everything adequate and clean. No TV in the rooms however, and the included breakfast was excellent but without much in the way of choice.

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Kate dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2012

Great location, great view”

Close to shops, Monkey Forest, but quiet and peaceful

Villa Chempaka was a great find. The view from the verandah across the tropical gardens to the rice paddy was fantastic. Thr little fishponds out the front of the room with the sound of running water was so peaceful. Breakfast served on the balcony was great idea. The beds are clean and comfortable, the rooms are lovely and airy and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Diulas pada 29 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Janet dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Sitting on our verandah looking out over the riceefield.

We found the cottage very clean and comfortable, and particularly appreciated the Kettle/tea-making facilities and the in-room safe, as our previous accom. had not provided these. The pool, tho' small, was lovely and just outside our cottage. A thrill for me was watching the fire-flies at night skimming around on the rice-field and in the shrubs along the fence - from the vantage point of our verandah! Our breakfast was delivered to our verandah each morning by lovely smiley girls, and the eggs were always hot - well done!

Diulas pada 09 September 2012
5,7
Djajadi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Lovely Bali style Hotel with good surrounding”

Quite location with plenty of sound of nature

overall the hotel is good, balinese style with high ceiling.room a bit tired, old mattresses .i wish they change the breakfast menu everyday.

Diulas pada 03 September 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
George dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Nice bungalow, beautiful garden. Friendly staff.”

Good location, quiet but only a ten minute easy walk to Monkey Forest Road

The hotel was very relaxing, my favorite thing was to sit on the veranda and admire the view and listen to the water trickling down the rice terrace (it was that peaceful). The staff are always smiling and helpful. The breakfast needs more variety, two eggs each morning can't do your cholesterol levels any good. Some multi grain cereal would be a welcome addition without the need for a kitchen. We had a great stay and would return to this hotel if staying in Ubud.

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
6,3
Bagus
Rodrigo dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Good hotel but pricey”

Very quiet place

Good hotel, nice bungalows, so so breakfast. I guess it is a little bit expensive for what it offers. 10 minutes walk from Money Forest Road, all bungalows have a nice view to a small paddy field. Very nice to sleep with the sound of crickets and frogs.

Diulas pada 30 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

Apsolutely Fabulous”

Thoroughly enjoyed both our stays in February and May 2012

rooms good size and immaculately clean. staff clean and wipe all rooms daily even the empty ones. great location, peacfully set between rice fields and easy walking distance to restaurants, shops etc. staff are lovely very friendly and cannot do enough for you. we will reccommend this lovely little hotel to everyone and look forward to going back later this year. if i was to change anything it would be the beds, my husband loved it but i found it to hard but that is a petty complaint.

Diulas pada 03 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
alan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

perfect choice for us”

great room,friendly helpful staff,peaceful view over rice paddies from balcony.

limited offering for breakfast but a good meal served on your balcony.good value for money.we will stay again.

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Victoria dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Lovely bungalows in quiet but convenient location”

Comfortable bungalow, quiet location with pretty views over rice fields. Only 5 minutes walk to the centre of town.

A very pleasant stay in a spacious, clean bungalow with lovely views across a rice field and an attractive fish/lilly pond in front of our verandah. Staff were very friendly and happy to provide a change to the breakfast menu due to our extended stay. This is a quiet location but only 5 minutes walk to the main street in Ubud. We would stay here again.

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012
6,7
Bagus
RALF dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012

Very simple hotel”

Close to nature

vary simple hotel & provide the basic need for an accommodation. nice ricefield scenery. clean enough & the staff give the service accordingly. the noise from the nearby restaurant can be quite disturbing at night. also the sound of animals (frogs, insects, etc) is quite loud too. for sure this hotels is not for light sleepers, unless you are a nature life lover.

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Terry dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Great location - restful position off main road”

Lovely Cottage surrounded by beautiful gardens. Off main road so no loud noises at night.

Had a very restful few days in a lovely clean cottage with large main room and good bathroom facilities. Breakfast on the balcony every morning. No restaurant, so we had to go out for other meals (no great hardship - there's plenty to choose from nearby).

Diulas pada 17 Januari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Nili
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Quiet but central location.”

Location near the centre of Ubud (10 minutes walk to Pasar Ubud)

the room is nice and clean. fully aircondition but there is no tv. the place is tucked near the end of jalan bisma so it is centrally located but away from the hustle and bustle of ubud centre. the swimming pool is a bit too small and there is not much area around it to sit and lounge. the villa has no kitchen so other than breakfast at the balcony, there is no room service. however, the hotel next door has a restaurant and cafe de artiste is just nearby.

Diulas pada 13 Januari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Almost perfect”

Location, charm, beautiful rooms

This is the best hotel I’ve stayed in for many years. The location is 5 mins walk to Ubud’s main street, but it’s not commercialised. The staff are very friendly and seem eager to help you with tours. The hotel consists of small bungalows (or chalets), each with a front porch and thatched roof. The rooms are beautifully decorated with high ceilings and wooden shutters on the windows. Breakfast is usually included in the price and is served 'al fresco' on your porch. My wife loved this place and did not want to leave. The hotel is close to rice fields. At night you can hear the geckos and ducks. It’s wonderfully relaxing. Don't hesitate to book this hotel.

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Nice and Quiet Hotel”

Quiet and balinese style

The rooms are spacious, clean and balinese style..Simple breakfast was provided. Staff are freindly and good services althought check in the middle of the night. Near to UBUD palace and shops.

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Ramlah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Tranquil Hotel and service with a smile”

Good service and authentic Balinese feel

the hotel is beautiful. there was an authentic balinese feel to the whole place due to the wonderful paddy fields and the balinese architecture. i especially love the roof design as it had exquisite wood carvings. the hotel is also well-managed and was clean and tidy the service was great and the staff were eager to serve us. probably because there were not many guests at the time we were staying over. they sent breakfast to our doorstep. however, there were limited choices of food and they were mostly eggs, toast and fruits.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Nicholas dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

lovely hotel and great staff”

the staff were very helpful, beautiful views of rice paddies

this was a really nice hotel to stay in- about a 10 minute walk from the palace/markets down a side road, set in rice paddies. the road the hotel is on has a really good spa (lily spa), and a restaurant called cafe artiste that is definitely worth eating in! great hotel for anyone who likes peace and quiet but only minutes away from the centre of ubud.

Diulas pada 23 November 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
James dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2011

Beautiful setting and nice people”

The garden setting and privacy.

the lovely cottage was quite spacious with a good sized verandah. there was a small swimming pool that was cleaned daily. the included breakfasts were tasty and delivered to our verandah at the time we requested. the only drawback here was the large gecko that shared the cottage with us who would leave droppings from time to time.

Diulas pada 16 November 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011

Great location, large rooms, no complaints!”

Location - beautiful

very enjoyable experience. great location, close to the center of it all but tucked far enough away to feel like you're in the country. great service. breakfast is brought to your front porch every morning. no complaints!

Diulas pada 06 November 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Chee dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Simple hotel with great service”

Location, staff and service

a simple guesthouse type hotel with fairly large rooms, though quite dark, and clean. the hotel's best features are its wonderful staff who are super helpful and friendly, and its location. it is located on jalan bisma which is within easy walking distance to all of ubud's attractions and restaurants -- but the good thing is that it is away from the noisy and busy main roads. i think its price is a tad high for walk-in but it is reasonable for its quality if booked through agoda.

Diulas pada 06 November 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011

Hidden Gem”

Secluded

This place is a hidden gem. Six or seven small cottages next to a rice field on a road off one of the main roads in Ubud. Nice and quiet. Staff very friendly. Not 5*, but clean and comfortable and I would stay here again. Hotel next door has a restaurant and there is a place to rent a motorbike just down the street.

Diulas pada 01 November 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Yachin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

The pictures don't do these bungalows justice.”

Friendly staff, breakfast delivery, good location

We definitely would stay at these villas again because of the value for money along with the very friendly staff. While we were here I went to the front desk to get ice and met the friendliest tour guide who gave us a full tour of the mountainside. If you get a chance, his name is Katut. You will not be disappointed!

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
ECHO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

nice location and excellent service”

Nice location ,good view and very good service.

This hotel has excellent field view and nice location,and we enjoyed rich breakfast there,but the most impress us was the service provided by one of its staff- Revan.He is very helpful and considerate.moreover,he also wait us up late at nit even he was not on duty that day . This hotel left us a very good image of Ubud.we will choose to stay this hotel next time.

Diulas pada 29 September 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Rumyana dari Bulgaria
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

Lovely accomodation in a quiet surrounding”

the vilas are spacious in a typical Balinese style.

the swimming pool is not a big one but clean and nice for relax. breakfast is with few options only but served on the veranda - good idea. the staff is friendly and smiling. location is a little bit far from the centre, but still in an walking distance.

Diulas pada 15 September 2011
6,0
Sameer dari India
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011

Quite cottage”

Neat rooms a little towards the interiors

It's a cossy cottage where breakfast is served in the room. Neat n clean but no view n a bit towards the interiors.

Diulas pada 15 September 2011
6,3
Bagus
Enrique dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Nice but far”

Quite and confortable

The room was ok (no TV, not that I mind, I just found it strange for the price of the room) but full of mosquitoes and we were hunting them most of the night. Next day we asked for an antimosquitoes but it didn't seem to work too much. Breakfast in the balcony, that was nice. The hotel is very small a a bit secluded, without transportation be prepared to do some walking.

Diulas pada 06 September 2011
3,0
weera dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011

not impress Hotel”

I do not like this Hotel at all
Diulas pada 06 September 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Nigel dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

great value, location and staff”

great value and great location.

the hotel was in agreat location. One street back from the main in Ubud. Next door to rice paddies which was a pleasant change from the hussle and bussle one block away. Quiet and relaxing. For a 3 star, the rooms were xcellent and staff very helpfull and friendly. Quality plus restaraunt just up the road (Le Cafe de Artist). Makes you wonder why you'd choose 4 to five stars. Exceelent and made the visit memorable.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Antoinette dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Peaceful accommodation away from the hubbub”

Private Bungalow overlooking rice fields

A great place to start our holiday. Clean, peaceful and relaxing. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast served on your own verandah

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
R dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Villa Cempaka is a very nice hotel to stay”

walking distance to the center of Ubud

Villa Cempaka is a very nice place to stay, the cottage is big and very clean, the hotel is very good maintan. we love it!

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Brett dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

Not too far from it all”

Quiet, nice environment

Enjoyed stay here. Bungalow was very good, no issues at all. Outlook on the rice fields was excellent, felt away from it all. Not too distant from the centre of Ubud, although is some sense of isolation.

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
KC dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011

Great ambience with a fantastic view”

Great for a getaway from the hustle & bustle

Located some 200 mtrs from the main road shuts out traffic noise. Typical Balinese cottage type rooms has a great view overlooking rice fields. Manned by a small but dedicated and efficient staff that tends to all your needs immediately. Special mention to Mely!!!! Rooms are squeaky clean and adequately furnished.

Diulas pada 25 April 2011
6,3
Bagus
piyapan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011

great location and service with a smile”

view and wi-fi

No tv, not clean as expected and a little dark on the way back.

Diulas pada 13 April 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Lovely, quiet hotel with great service”

Large room, coffee/tea in room, view of rice paddies, excellent breakfast served on your veranda

we loved this hotel. the staff was excellent. it was a walk to restaurants and shopping but not too far.

Diulas pada 06 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Elisabete dari Australia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

Lovely and peaceful ”

clean, spacious, friendly staff and peaceful location

a relaxing location, yet walking distance to all the action. very clean,and spacious rooms. friendly staff

Diulas pada 04 April 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Igor dari Rusia
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2010

Expensive, but really good”

quiet location, spacious room, nice bathroom, friendly staff
small part of the road in front of the hotel is not sealed

The hotel is quite expensive, but you do get value for money - it was certainly the best accomodation during our 3-week trip in Indonesia. Our room was very spacious and clean, bathroom - modern and convenient. Breakfast is good (tasty and healthy) and one can choose from several options. Staff is quite friendly and helpful: we had to leave early in the morning, so they served breakfast for us at 3 am :) We are also happy with the laundry service.

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2011
9,6
Spektakuler
DAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Spektakuler”

总体体验不错,闹中取静,酒店不大,但房间很大,前一天晚上需要到前台选择第二天早上的早餐,一类品种也可以多选,早餐送至房间的阳台用餐,环境不错,走出酒店外就是乌布街区,什么都有,隔壁的披萨店好吃又便宜!正对小路出口的按摩店是我在整个巴厘岛觉得手法最不错的一家!离圣猴公园,乌布皇宫都很近,步行就可以!就是每天早上7点都会无故停水,不过喊一下工作人员,10分钟就来水。还是会再来住的

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2019
4,7
LI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

很不错的田园风光”

景色宜人、环境幽雅

个人感觉酒店的位置还不错,外景很漂亮,鲜绿的田园,虽然并不广袤,却也算是个悠闲雅致的小农庄。住宿条件也还可以,至少地板很干净,当然也会有一些奇异的小动物,夜晚窗外蛙声阵阵,窗内小虫长鸣于耳,小女生一定会很紧张的,呵呵。早餐品种不多,但也还算可以。

Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Yanwu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

环境很美,很适合清晨漫步或长住”

田园风光,小别墅,早餐不错,交通便利

晚上非常安静,可以听到田园中青蛙的声音,淡淡的灯光,适合情侣闲步,很温馨,有种家的感觉。早上起来,可以看到绚丽的阳光,蓝天白云,很美,外面的小小的的游泳池,可以戏水,但是不适合游泳奥~

Diulas pada 28 Juni 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Wijittra dari Thailand
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011

โรงแรมใหม่ ไกล้ Main street”

Boutique hotel

โรงแรมใหม่ ตั้งอยู่ไม่ไกลจาก Main street สามารถเดินได้ ห้องพักจัดได้สวย มีช่อง Cable แต่ของใช้ในห้องน้ำน้อยต้องเตรียมเองทั้งหมด และเสียงจากห้องอื่นลอดเข้ามาได้ทำให้เสียงค่อนข้างดัง

Diulas pada 18 Juli 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
NOBUYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

人それぞれ”

風 場所 眺め

 裏にも窓がある部屋で、風通しがよく心地よかった。  Jalan Monkey Forestから小道を通って橋を渡る道は、Nick's Pensionの真ん中を通ることになるので遠慮しました。使えれば便利。でもJalan Bismaはちょっと不便だからいいと考える人もいると思う。ただし、Monkey Forestのライブハウスの音が川を隔てて直接来るのが気になる。演奏が終わると虫の小さな鳴き声が聞こえてくる。  前日に朝食のメニューと時間を用紙に書き、テラスにもってきてくれるというシステム。やや疑問。朝起きてテラスでぼーっとしているときに「朝食食べる」と聞いてくれて、しかも勝手に日替わりメニューにしてくれたほうが、お客さんは喜ぶのではないだろうか。  この宿ではテラスまでチャナン サイバン(お供え物)をしに来なかった。テラスにいるときに宿の人がお供え物をするのを見るのが好きなので残念。  悪くはないホテルだけど、総合的に考えるとやや高いと思う。

Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
takahiro dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

スタッフの笑顔ある対応は気持ちいい。静かな立地。”

天井が高く、開放感のある部屋

全て独立したコテージとなっています。ただ、敷地は広くないので、隣からの音が聞こえるかもしれません。各コテージはJlビスマから奥まって立っており、周りには他のホテルなどもありますが、昼間も鳥のさえずりを聞きながら、静かに過ごせます。ただ写真にあるように庭は決して広くなく残念です。小さいながらも、コテージの前は周辺農家のライスフィールド?となっていますが、期待するほどではありません。朝食は、コテージのテラスまで運んでもらえますが、アメリカンブレックファストのみで、インドネシアン料理は選べません。これも残念ポイント。WIFIは確かに強力で、問題は感じませんでした。ウブド中心地からは、徒歩圏内と思いますが、私はレンタバイクで動き回っていました。ホテルでレンタバイクを手配してくれます。有名なライスフィールド・トレイルまでも近く、王宮やマーケットへも徒歩圏内と、自分で動き回る活動的な人にも便利な立地かもしれません。細かいですが、ミニバーの水は有料です。コンビニで買って持ち込んだほうが良いです。

Diulas pada 23 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
YOSUKE dari Jepang
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011

のどかな田園地帯で、とてものんびりできました。”

レンタルサービスが充実してるのと、ウブド中心部から、遠からず近過ぎずで、静かでいて立地が良い。庭園もきれい。

サービスもよく、日本語は通じないが、愛想良く挨拶してくれサービスもなかなか。でも、空港からの送迎をメールで注文しておいたにもかかわらず、迎えがきていなかったのが、唯一残念な点だった。

Diulas pada 07 Januari 2012
6,0
michiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011

夜はとても暗くて周りに犬がいる”

とても静かでびっくりする。

自然の中で過ごすというのがコンセプトなのか、とても静かでほかの客と会う事もなく過ごした。自然の中で過ごすというのはとても貴重な事だが、私は一人旅でヴィラにとまったのでとても怖かった。朝ご飯も部屋に運んでくれて完全にプライベートで過ごすという感じだった。まわりは田んぼで虫と鳥の声しかきこえなかったが、無線ワイファイはスピードが早くびっくりした。

Diulas pada 04 Desember 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
miae dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

적당한 가격에 만족한 숙소”

비스마 거리에서 약 5분정도 걸어들어가면 볼 수 있습니다. 가는길에 파는 루마피자집은 가격도 싸고 맛이 있어서 추천합니다. 숙박 시설은 깔끔하고 직원들도 친절하지만 우붓 지역이다보니 모기가 많고 풀의 사이즈는 그리 큰 편은 아닙니다. 그래도 가격대비 만족했던 숙소였습니다.

Diulas pada 28 November 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
sujin dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

발리의 추억을 더욱 아름답게 해주었던 호텔”

인간적이고 자연친화적이다

모던하거나 하진 않습니다. 세련되지도 않았습니다. 그렇지만 제게는 최고로 기억에 남는 숙소가 되었습니다. 발리의 전통양식으로 지어진 호텔, 인간적인 분위기 자연친화적인 숙소 분위기 모든것이 정말 발리에 와있구나를 느끼게 해주었습니다. 침실에 있는 창문을 열면 앞에 연못이 보이고 온통 풀과 꽃들이 평화로운 분위기를 느끼게 해주며 현대식으로 지어진 숙소에서는 절대 느낄 수 없는 굉장한 매력이 있는 숙소입니다 정말 발리를 느껴보시고 싶다면 추천합니다. 위치도 좋습니다. 굉장히 인간적이고 또 찾게 만드는 숙소임에 틀림없습니다^^

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Juan dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Excellent ”

Rooms, quietness, value for money

Excellent stay, excellent room, good location, very quiet, very Ubud!. Breakfast in your room. Nice staff, always willing to assist you.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
Anne-Orange dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Très bonne adresse”

Hôtel charmant, très bien situé en ville (à 2 pas des rizières et du centre ville), calme. Literie très confortable, chambres et salle de bain spacieuses. Wifi faible ( juste assez pour consulter les mails et réseaux sociaux mais pas pour des films en streaming). Petits déjeuners corrects. J’y retournerai avec plaisir !

Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Camille dari Thailand
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Parfait”

Tout était super propre, les bungalows sont supers chaleureux et cosy, les photos sur l’annonce ne révèlent vraiment pas le potentiel de la villa Chempaka, allez-y sans hésitation, c’etait super.

Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2018
6,7
Bagus
Elisabeth dari Prancis
Pasangan
Cottage 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Très bien situé ”

Très bien situé

L'hôtel est très bien situé a 5 m a pied de l'animation et du centre d'ubud. La chambre est je trouve chère pour ce que c était. Pour ce prix la, nous avions de meilleurs hôtels. La chambre est propre mais la salle de bain est ouverte sur la chambre et non climatisee. Le personnel n'est pas très souriant mais est quand même serviable. La piscine est petite mais agréable. Pas de transat pour s'allonger. Il est très bien situé c est son seul atout.

Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2014