Pesan Sekarang: Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 34 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (34)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 34 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,1
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Superior Deluxe
Quad
Loft Family
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 31 komentar tamu
7,3
Sangat baik
Orencio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
It was a pleasant one.”
Beautiful country-like ambiance, near a well-known restaurant, and easy to find.
The look and feel of the place exceeded my expectation. The room for "triple" was just enough though it was not spacious, and the toilet was not spacious too, though the design of the fixtures is modern thus looked new. Breakfast served is continental, meaning it just consists of bread, butter, jam and scrambled egg with instant coffee or other drinks for breakfast. No other meals are served other than breakfast. The hotel is very ideal for those scheduled to join tours. It justifies its name "Bed and Breakfast" if those two are the tenant's main purpose plus the place is pleasing to the eyes because of its beautiful ambiance and cleanliness resulting to a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2013
6,0
Gregoria dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
friendly staffs, ok for backpackers”
near to airport, friendly people
was ok, we experienced no water supply (was disappointed). staffs are friendly, a rat was roaming around the balcony, tables must be cleaned well..for few nights is ok..
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice hotel, but noisy location!”
Modern, decent sized, lovely staff.
I enjoyed my stay in La Villa Princesa Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were modern and clean with no issues. The staff were kind and courteous, but were not very well-aware of the tours, and you can only book the honda-bay tour through the hotel. Other hotels offer full service for tours. IF you are looking for more tranquil and relaxing, this is not the hotel for you. The road is close and very loud, even in your room you can hear it (And I was at the back). I could also hear people between the walls and I was always woken up early by people eating breakfast.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Florian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quad
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Friendly and accomodating staffs”
Staffs are very willing to help with our needs.
The quad room is too smal for four occupants. I hate the mosquitos flying inside the room.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2013
9,6
Spektakuler
LI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
喜欢,性价比太好。”
真诚友好的员工,完好的设施,超性价比。
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
6,7
Bagus
shuxian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
花园不错,但是房间小”
花园不错,设计是我喜欢的风格,员工热情
花园不错,设计是我喜欢的风格,员工热情,房间比较狭小,卫生间的马桶有时候不下水,我住的是14号房间,早餐包,但是没有特色.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
shuxian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
就是偏远了一点,花园很喜欢,里面的装修设计都很棒”
花园美,装修风格我喜欢,员工 热情
非常不错,花园是我喜欢的,员工也热情.就是房间小了些,我们住的是三人间,房间不大,有点挤,不是很理想,卫生间比较狭小,而且马桶有时候不下水.提供早餐,但是一般,没有特色.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
nomura dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
必要十分”
完璧に稼働するエアコン。お湯の出るホットシャワー。戸締まりもしっかりのセキュリティ。
オンかオフしか出来ないエアコンではなく調整の聞くLG製だったかな? 空調は快適。 ホットシャワーも同じく十分の性能。 髪の多い女性にはちょっと時間がかかるかもしれない勢いだけどこの辺りならどれだけ高級ホテルでもあまりかわらないだろう。 12時辺りに帰ったが入り口にはしっかりと戸締まりがされておりセキュリティもバッチリ。 ガードマンが居眠りをしてなかなか起きてくれなかったがフィリピンでは起きてくれるだけで◎。
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
NORIYUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
まあまあ!”
立地・料金・平均点
空港から近いのは便利でした。値段的に相応だと思います。この値段でしたら文句はありません!また次回も検討したいと思いました。
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Theresia dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
gute lage, sauber, schick”
gute lage, sauberkeit, hotelinnenbereich
Angesichts des preises waren wir vom hohen standard überrascht.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
moshe dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
מלון חביב ונעים עם גן במרכז וצוות תקסים”
שירות,שירות,שירות
מקבלת הפנים הרגשנו בבית. הצוות יצא מעורו לסייע בכל בעיה. שארנו את הציוד במלון למספר שבועות כשהמשכנו לאיים והיה ברור לנו שאנחנו חוזרים לשם ואכן התקבלנו . בפנים מאירות והרגשנו שחזרנו הביתה ארוחת הבוקר קצת חלשה אבל מוגשת ליד החדר סביב הגן הנעים.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015