Pesan Sekarang: Villa Jerami & Spa

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 387 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
/
10
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Villa Jerami & Spa Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (387)Ulasan Booking.com (74)
8,7
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan kamar9,1
Layanan9,1
Harga dan kualitas8,6
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (387)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 313 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
syarifal dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Villa tenang dengan kolam renang yang luas”

kolam renang luas

Villa di daerah seminyak yang tenang dengan ruangan semi open yang luas, kolam renang yang luas dan desain bagus, kelengkapan villa sangat memadai, layanan bagus disertai souvenir, makan pagi yang enak.

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
chaeruddin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

villa jerami tempat yang nyaman di daerah seminyak”

sunyi,tenang,dan bersih

tempat yg tepat untuk beristirahat dijauh dari kebisingan.

Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Csaba dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Amazing stay”

We had a single bed villa and upgraded for free to two bedroom, the vilas are amazing the pool is nice big and clean . You have your privacy here. Clos to the centre of Seminyak but as couple of minutes to the main road it gives easy access to all Kuta or Legian , close to the beach but you dont even want to leave the villa :):) we had an amazing stay and the staff was very nice and kind . We will come back here again :) thank you

Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
wen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Royal 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Beyond Expectations ”

The room is large ,cozy and clean indeed, the staffs are all kind and friendly, not to mention villas's food is as delicious as recommended restaurants nearby though the price is a little bit high. I would like to stay at Jerami next time.

Diulas pada 14 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Chen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Perfect ”

Perfect room and nice people

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Renovations !!”

A fantastic villa, BUT do ask whether the renovations are completed, as we heard the drill all day long! They did offer us a free massage when we complained, but I would have preferred to know about the renovations before we booked. I would def stay here again if all the renos completed. Great villa, clean pools, very friendly staff. brilliant location

Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Farique dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015

Fantastic villa”

Villa is quiet and located in good location,staff very friendly and helpfull,very comfortable place to stay

Stay overall was very good,extended additional 2 nights, villa and rooms comfortable and big,very private and quiet but location is perfect,nearby to jalan seminyak and just off the main road (sunset road),very easy to find place to eat or chill, shop around,etc. Alll staff very friendly and helpfull, they try their very best to make sure we are happy and comfortable, thumbs up to all, from the reception,drivers,cleaners,waiters and waitress,spa staff,all good (sorry can't remember their names). Some villas under going renovations and changes, guess it would be much better soon! Highly recommend!

Diulas pada 10 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
MEICHI dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Good choice”

breakfast, swimming pool, bathroom

I recommend choosing Jerami if you love to enjoy staying a villa as well as going shopping nearby. I particularly love the breakfast experience in the room when waking up to embrace a new day. The swimming pool is lovely and my kid enjoyed a lot! I also enjoy the experience of seeing that the flower fell onto the ground and some birds flied across the villa. The location is good because we can find that many stores are just around Jerami.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Olivier dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Very good value for money”

size of the villa, location, friendly staff

This is our second staying at villa Jerami and first time with our young child. The villas are so spacious which is why we decided to come back compared to other villas in Seminyak that may be more modern/recent but are also very tiny. Having the a toddler with us meant we needed space for him to roam and play. The location and nearby Bali Deli also help when you need to get supplies and food or drinks. We had a very pleasant stay and would probably come back on a next occasion

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
David dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013

Wow, we can't wait to go back!”

Huge, service, pool

What can I say...we loved it. From the very start everything was great. Every room was a self contained walled private villa. The bedrooms are huge and well presented. The outdoor living was one of the best we have experienced. The pool was large are very clean. Wonderful location, great spa, really good restaurant, next door to Bali Deli. Book it - you won't regret it!

Diulas pada 17 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Soh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012

Best for honeymoon with good service.”

Environment, Privacy, Less than 5 mins to shops..

very warmly service when we reach lobby, feel wow once we steps in our villa. the kitchen & living room very big, room decor very cozy, bathroom very outdoor but secure feels. but the pool n pool area a bit old, pool not so clean, the wood floor of pool area already old n some of the nails come out, very dangerous. at night, we watching tv on living room, there is a rat come in too. mosquitoes problem, already expected so not so big problem for us. overall very nice, it make a very beautiful memory in our honeymoon journey. thx.

Diulas pada 05 Maret 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jeffry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011

Always be my number one choice Villa in Bali”

Great location, spacious room an private pool

Villa Jerami has a great location in the middle between Seminyak and Kuta/Legian area. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room are clean and well maintained. The private pool is huge and the dinning area and the living room is also huge. They provide TV + DVD player on the living room, and TV with cable access on each bed room. Free Wifi are also standard facility in this villa. This is must be my 10th stay in this villa and will always stay here again in the future. Recommended for couples and family for children too.

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2011
8,8
Luar biasa
SHIOU dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Excellent place”

The swimming pool is clean, but the air condition has bad smell, it is pity that we can't arrange the massage time more than one hour because it is full, so if u want to massage please reserve it early.

Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
SINYI dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Superb villa that I’d love to stay again”

Pay USD10 to get floating breakfast, it’s a unique experience for tourists. Very spacious room with everything you need.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Arriola dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

All staffs of this lovely Villa Hotel, is simply outstanding with their smiles, attitude and manners”

Will definitely return and also introduce to anyone visiting Bali

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
YUK dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Helpful staff, good location and good facilities ”

All the staffs we encountered were friendly and the staffs at reception were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will go back again.

Diulas pada 14 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
SHUI-MU dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Spektakuler”

Great villa, clean pools, very friendly staff.

Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Elvinas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

Fantastic villa”

The villa is superb and the facilities are amazing. Staff are very attentive and accomodating which is expected. Very relaxing environment and overall a great place to stay. Definitely worth it.

Diulas pada 29 September 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kun dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Great location, very nice stay.”

Lots good restaurants, massage and shops close by. Friendly staff. Super large courtyard. Quiet and clean, but facilities are a bit old, especially bath room.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
YEN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

Great ambience and space but face-lift on facilities is required”

The room upgrade is beyond our expectation and the entire experience is brilliant. I love the breakfast straight delivered to the room and swimming pool. The only setback will be the status of facilities as you may see the marks left by previous guests, which represents the need for updates for some facilities.

Diulas pada 12 September 2017

Dear Our Beloved Guest, Mr. Yen, Warmest Greeting From Villa Jerami, Restaurant, and Spa,, Thank you very much for written amazing review for us. We are so glad to know that you have brilliant experience during stay with us. Everything is good because we have lovely guest like you. Your review is really important to us in order to improve our services and facilities for our guests. Surely, we would update some facilities so that all of our guest could get the great experience when they stay at Villa Jerami. Hope that you will come back stay with us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you at Villa Jerami again. Once again thank you very much. With Best Regards Villa Jerami

Direspon pada 04 April 2018
Villa Jerami & Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
hemant dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017

Awesome Place”

Stayed at Villa Jerami on 21st Feb 2017, in a 1 room villa. Heavenly and spacious villa with a decent size pool. Very polite and hospitable staff. Serve a excellent breakfast in the Villa. the villa is a 5 minutes walking distance to all the boutiques and restaurants in Seminyak. Will definitely visit again.

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
YAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Great accommodation while celebrating my birthday”

As the room the reserved through agoda wasn't available while I checked in due to the electricity problem. They change our room from three bedroom to two bedroom. I was very disaa pointed at first then they free us a massage on next day and candle light dinner in our villas. Served with appetizer, main course and dessert with wine as well. Definitely good service as 9pm I'm going out with no transpiration arrangement they helped me to arrange transport to the destination I'm heading with F.O.C. And fetch 4 of my friends to airport once they checked out where Ive another night at bali they fetch me to the front door of my following night hotel. Definitely GREAT GREAT SERVICE I WOULD SAY!! 👍 big thumbs up!

Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
KIWOOK dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Very kind staff and good location”

I stayed jerami spa at 3 nights. there are very very kind staff. And room service was really good also taste. On my last day they provided spa room for take a shower and rest before get flight. Sending service also very convinianced.

Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Pei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

The best stay I've ever had in my life”

Jerami villa had given us so much surprise and everything there was beyond perfect. My husband and I chose to stay at jerami villa during our honeymoon trip to bali. The villa is clean, spacious, beautiful, equipped and comfortable. To top it off, the decoration is so romantic with roses in bathtub and on bed. They even gave us a honeymoon cake and it's yummyyyy. We still had a candlelight dinner at our villa and it's one of the best day in my life. Other than the good facilities, the breakfast is really good, too. But the most important thing is, the customer service is superb. I've never encountered such good customer service. All of them are very polite, helpful and considerate. The only imperfection is that they do not provide motorbike renting service. Other than that, everything is great. In short, we are so impressed with everything they have given us. Such a pleasant stay and I believe I'll come back again.

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Anjali dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2015

One of our fav villas in Bali”

Staff, villas, location

I cannot rave enough about villa jerami.We have stayed at Villa Jerami twice in the past 5 years. We love its location (easy walk into main Seminyak, restaurants and close to Bali Deli). The villas are beautiful and would suit anyone from a couple to a family with small and older kids. The staff are absolutely wonderful, they even arranged a birthday cake for my husband. Villa Jerami will always be one of our favourite places to stay whilst in Bali.

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
david dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

eager to please”

staff, professionalism, attention to detail

We booked for two nights and stayed for four, all the staff were fantastic from the very start to end. rooms were as they looked on the net, whilst this location was further back from the beach then we normally stay, we enjoyed being closer to more varied shopping and handy to supermarket around the corner.

Diulas pada 10 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
WEI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Awesome, luxury and amazing service by the staff”

Pool, service and relaxation

Very pleasant stay with Villa Jerami, the staff are very very friendly, every single one of them. They will go the extra mile to help you in any way. It is very closed to Bali Deli which is a supermarket where you can find anything you need, they also have money changer offering reasonable rates. There is a pharmacy around the area. The beach is also walking distance from the villa, around 15min walk along the shops. It is also closed to Krishna which is a outlet store selling all the souvenirs, clothes and everything else. The villa staff was very nice to offer to drop us at Krishna at our convenience. Every one of the staff will always greet whenever you walk past, making you feel welcome. The few setbacks are, the breakfast is not very delicious, although they do offer different choices but it did not meet our expectations. And a very crucial advice is ... do not underestimate the mosquitoes there. However, the staff will do their best to keep away the mosquitoes, and there is mosquito net above the bed, remember to close the bedroom door all the time to prevent mossie from entering. As the toilet is set in a outdoor design, dont be surprise to find insects on the floor. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, especially the big comfy bed and the private villa pool. And we will definitely consider coming back to stay.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
ka dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Nice villa with private pool”

Big. Private pool. Nice staff

Its generally good except if u r afraid of insects. There is a open shower area with plants and trees around. Insects and lizard easily get inside room. The mosquito net must be lower. Or u cant sleep the whole night. Environment is good. Room is neat n tidy. Staff are nice. Security is good. Location ia excellent.

Diulas pada 07 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Belinda dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Spacious and comfortable villa for family”

Spacious, comfortable, quiet

We stayed at Villa Jerami for 5 days and it was an enjoyable stay. Rooms and bathrooms are comfy. The private pool is clean and nice. Wifi is provided for free with good connection. Our favorite menu from the restaurant was the oxtail soup.

Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Cheryl dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013

Privacy and seclusion!”

Villa; Staff; Free local transfers

Reaxing weekend jaunt to Seminyak! Amazing staff, immaculate grounds, centrally located with all major attractions only a stones throw away. Rooms could do with a bit of TLC ie wardrobe doors broken and room safe could do with an upgrade.

Diulas pada 15 September 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Jiani dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

Great hotel, my family loves it very much!”

Spacious villa with nice design, great breakfast and friendly staff

The hotel also has its own beach club, unfortunately we were not able to go down in the morning due to the tides. Mosquito is one slight minus point. But you got to live with it with the open space design.

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Liang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

Relaxing, comfortable and well served”

1)Staff always smiled and greet us when we passed by them. 2)Clean and well maintained. 3)Resort like yet homely

My family of five actually booked a 2 room pool villa, but was upgraded to a 3room pool villa. So 1 room was locked. , but we enjoyed d bigger pool and living hall. As our days were short in bali, it was kind of rush for shopping on the last day, and surprisingly, we were granted a 2 hr late check out when we requested. Jerami was a wonderful stay for my whole family.

Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Jaysen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Great getaway and relax resort”

Big swimming pool with full privacy, huge living room and friendly attentive staff

Definitely a great villa if you are looking for a full private and relax getaway. The villa come with good size of the bathroom and swimming pool. Not to mention a big open hall with kitchen. iPhone speaker equipped and you can blast your music all you want (while you swim) Surprisingly the villa was designed to receive echo from the hall into the bathroom. You can cook indoor in your kitchen however stuffs in supermarket are expensive. Mosquito may be a problem so buy lots of mosquito coils in advance, although the stuff will replenish every morning. Great private villa which I will not hesitate to return again.

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
william dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013

Sybaritic Luxury”

spa, private pool, quiet

We had a fabulous time at Jerami...just what we needed to wind down! The staff is very attentive and helpful despite some minor language barriers...we LOVED our private pool and the sense of seclusion afforded by the private villa and high walls of each villa. We had a full breakfast every morning served by quiet, polite unobtrusive staff. The spa experience was excellent, and there is an upscale deli right around the corner that covered all of our gourmet needs. Our wifi cut out a few times but the staff was quick and responsive on getting us back up and and running within minutes. Tours are easily arranged, and our guide/driver Don was even kind enough to stop for some satay takeaway on a late evening return! All in all : if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, luxurious resort spa with excellent privacy well away from the hustle and bustle this is it! Our Kudos to Villa Jerami and Spa! We FLOVED it, and will return one day :)

Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Shanna dari Kanada
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Wonderful place to get away. Great staff.”

quietness, cleanliness, service, comfort

I loved staying at the villa with my spouse and sibling. We had a 2 bedroom villa that was very well kept. Every time we left the villa, staff would come in and tidy up. You can't hear anything around the villa which is perfect for those wanting to relax. Wonderful choices for breakfast. Villas have everything you need (incl. docking station for iPhone). Big TV, air conditioned rooms, fridge and water distributor. However, the only bad side was the villa sent us to BMR for snorkeling and diving. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND going there. It was a tourist trap who over-charged for awful and dangerous conditions. 6 travelers from our hotel were ill after that trip.

Diulas pada 05 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
jingci dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Fantastic hotel”

Big swimming pool. Perfect services. Nice location.

Villa jerami and spa is a really really nice hotel. We got a big swimming pool ang top services. There is Aussie supermarket names deli very close to the hotel. If next time I will chooses it as well. And very quite during the night.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Lise dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

Beautiful villa, fantastic service”

Spacious, clean, nice-sized private swimming pool, amazing service

We booked Villa Jerami last minute for one night while passing through Bali, and loved it so much we extended the stay for an extra night. Beautiful, spacious villa with a nice sized private swimming pool. Gorgeous outdoor kitchen area, living room, bathroom. A bit far walking to Seminyak beach area, but less than 5 minutes in taxi. Given the privacy and seclusion, ideal for couples on vacation or honeymoon. We stayed for Valetine's Day, in which the staff made impeccable arrangements - flower petal bath and spa, private BBQ candle lit dinner. What really set Villa Jerami apart from similar competitors in Bali is the service - they went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs from quick turnaround on laundry, and arranging transportation and guide to Ubud. Unforgettable experience!

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Xiaomin dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Service was amazing, great staff and villa”

Great service

My boyfriend and myself wanted a relaxing time, and jerami villa provided that with their great service and spa. Great location, just off from the main road. Abit far from the beach but blue taxi are very cheap. Over all we had a great time just relaxing by our private pool. The villa may need so work done in the future, however overall it's great.

Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Shawn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Best Villa Ever In My Life ”

Bravo Service , Friendly Staff , Good location , Comfortable Villa

my review about this villa only can describe by one word , SUPERB BRAVO , the services are superb good especially the service that brings the breakfast into the room , and i like about the pool idea where every villa have their own private pool , and the location is good , alot of the shops outside the villa have nice foods or nice things to buy ,and this villa is very convinient , theres a supermarket right beside it !

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Jassi dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

wow”

pool, service, friendly staff, breakfast great

This was the perfect end to a great holiday. When we arrived, the staff were friendly and we were upgraded to a royal villa which was absolutely amazing. So Large, plenty of room to walk around the villa site, which is all private and the Villa itself was stunning. Location was good because it’s secluded from the busy road close to great restaurants etc, a little far from the beach tho but the private pools are much better anyway. A 10/10 for a couples retreat and best place we stayed in Bali.

Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Amazing staff to go with a great villa”

Best customer service I've ever had, great pool, nice and clean villa

Villa Jerami was a great location for our holiday. We were 2 couples traveling together and loved the space we had, our only criticism was that it wasn't set up for 2 couples, more so a couple and 2 kids (one room had a double and the other was 2 singles pushed together- not that comfortable, and only 2 day beds for the pool). However the staff were phenomenal- so welcoming and helped us with everything we asked for- always with a smile too! Would definitely recommend again to anybody traveling there.

Diulas pada 22 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Takeo dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Staff was awesome !!”

Staff, Location

Firstly the staff here was so great. You can absolutely feel so special. One concern is there are many bags in villa, and this villa provided us bag killers however it is not enough, so you should prepare by yourself too.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
SUZAIDEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Nice villa... with warm hospitality ”

near to few shopping are, very comfortable, nice restaurant, friendly staff, free WiFi, well maintain and nice spa

This is a very nice place to bring group of family or even for honeymoon. The restaurant offer great variety of food and the spa also offer great service for my family. We even arranged for a pickup at the airport and they provide us with a comfortable ride. You may have to pay for it but after a long journey in the flight we prefer for it rather than taking the local taxi. The room is well maintain with all facilities in good working condition. With the free WiFi we find it easier to get in-touch with others. If you want a quiet vacation you can just off it :). The concept of an open dining area and living hall is good. All of us gathered for breakfast, watching TV, etc... instead of sitting in the room. It's a great family bonding experience :) The only issue we had there were lots of frogs in the area. At one point we forgot to close the room door and one of it entered our room :). Also, since it's an living hall, watch out with some mosquitos at night :)

Diulas pada 24 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Haysam dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012

Excellent hotel Excellent Location Excellent Staff”

location, staff and villa configuration

When we arrived at the lobby, we were surprised with how simple and un-fancy it was. We were expecting to be disappointed with the villa, just by the way the lobby looked. However when we were taken to our villa, we were very pleasently surprised. It felt like we were on our own property. It was quite big and the seperate kitchen, dining, lounge and bedroom really made it feel like we were in our own home. the pool is great. Only downside is the bathroom - it is an open style bathroom which means that it is filled with mosquitos, very hot and humid and lighting is very poor in there. Also the breakfast menu is quite boring and some of the things we ordered were stale and simply re-heated. Otherwise the location and staff were absolutely faultless. there are only about 12 villas on the property so its quite private. Its a short stroll to the heart of the shopping area of Seminyak. Its about a 10 minute drive to the beach. Another tip - the hotel charged us $20 to pick us up from the airport however if we took a private taxi, it would have only been around $8 maximum.

Diulas pada 09 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Diane dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Absolutely loved our stay”

Air-conditioned bed room . Private pool. Warm and friendly staff.

we loved the privacy of the villa. it was very quite' the gardens are well kept. we loved the private pool and being able to cook in a wonderful open air kitchen. all in all we had a great experience there, we would highly recommend it to our friends. top class.

Diulas pada 02 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012

Beautiful villas - a perfect getaway”

Beautiful private villas, great spa and massage package, amazing breakfast, highly attentive staff

this was my first time at villa jerami and i had a fantastic time. the private villas are even better than what they look like in the photos i was very impressed on arrival. we stayed in a 1 brm pool villa and the space was huge and very private. the outdoor living area was nicely laid out with a living and dining area. the pool was nice and you could enter into the pool from the bedroom. the staff are really friendly and attentive and make sure you have a good stay. the breakfast was included and they come and set it up for you and is delicious. there is a spa onsite and it was a very good deal for 2 1/2 hours was less than $ usd. location is also very central to the main shopping rd in seminyak. i would definitely stay there again.

Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Jacqueline dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012

Just what we needed!”

Great location, super-efficient service

we had one of the ‘newer’ villas - perfectly spaced with furniture. staff were very attentive and the extra service in the evenings of ensuring mossie coils were lit and insect sprays were carried out. food at the restaurant was good, but all in, the service surpassed expectations. location is just a short cab ride away from popular haunts of la lucciola, sarong, metis and ku de ta.

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Bertho dari Prancis
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Perfect place”

Design, private pool, open kitchen....beautifull !

My girlfriend and I had chosen this hotel to spend our last day in Bali after 1 month of travelling with our backpacks and sleeping in cheap hotel. This was the perfect place to relax, we just enjoyed everything here (starting from the hot shower, to the private pool and the open kitchen in wich we loved to cook a few meals of our own !). The staff was great, this was really perfect for us (or "perpect" as an Indonesian would probably say !).

Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
YUKI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Fantastic experience”

Decoration, food, atmosphere, staff

The room was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. When we ordered breakfast in the room, the staff arrived a few minutes earlier so that we could actually begin eating at the time we requested. They make a point of exterminating the mosquitos periodically, and they let us know that they are spraying several days in advance so we could stay away during that time. Since the room is mostly open-air (except for the bedroom), it is strongly advised that you bring bug-repellent. If you are also very sensitive about seeing an occasional gecko on the ceiling, you may want to consider elsewhere... but this room was exactly what we hoped for. There was a frangipani tree in our room by the pool, so there were frangipani flowers floating in the pool and on the beach chairs. Very pretty. The location is good - within walking distance to the major shopping area in Seminyak, but a couple blocks away so it is a little more quiet. Also a upscale supermarket/deli around the corner.

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Jingal dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Great villa with great services!”

Service, cleanliness of villa

We stayed here for 4 nights with a Taiwanese coupled friends. We arranged for a birthday cake on one of the mornings to celebrate a friend's birthday. The staff at the villa was very helpful and tried to make sure that our requests were met. A few of the villa staffs even came together to sing a birthday song for my friend when they delivered the cake. It was really a great surprise for my friend who was having the birthday. The staff at the villa were very helpful to all of our requests and needs. Always patient and informative, our stay at Bali was wonderful! Our rooms at the villa were clean and pleasant! The staff even lighted the mosquitoes repellent every evening for us before we returned to our rooms. It was a very thoughtful act indeed. Will definitely recommend this place and would definitely stay here again on our next Bali trip.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Ann dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Nice Villa with good service”

The villa is clean and provided the necessary stuffs needed in the villa. we love the pool!

The staffs provided good services, breakfast always delivered to our villa on time. They helped us to arrange for drivers, helped us booked for our para sailing etc. We did our massage here and their skills are fantastic.

Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Sexy & Private”

The One Bedroom Villa - Superb!!

the villa is great for honeymooners!..you can skinny-dip with your wife/gf/mistress & walk around naked inside ur villa.... staff & service was really good too! catered to our needs when we need to go somewhere; either they get you a cab or get the hotel service to send you. only thing to note is, since it is an open concept villa - so expect mosquitoes, esp at night. but the staff comes around in the evening to give the place a spray & light up the mosquito coils.

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Robyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012

Relaxing oasis, a home away from home”

Private pool

We arrived later than expected due to a flight change, and after advising Villa Jerami by email they still collected us at the airport, at midnight! To awake the next morning to the frangipani tree over the day bed and to a lovely cooked breakfast in our outdoor kitchen was the start of a wonderful week. Very friendly staff, spotless facilities and a good sized pool in the villa.

Diulas pada 17 Juli 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Dylan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Excellent Villa with Fantastic Service!”

Bali Deli, is a great grocery store and affordable restaurant, also a 24hrs grocery store next to a patrol station.

Staying at Jerami for 3 nights, the villa is spacious and the pool is very clean. All staff is very helpful and arrange all the activities that we want for us. The breakfast is great but small portion. If its restaurant have more menu choices it will be great but lucky the Lespot restaurant is just around the corner. I would definitely return to Jerami.

Diulas pada 13 Juli 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Lovely villas and friendly staff”

Great rooms and private pool

The villa was lovely and comes with a large private pool. Location was also very good, close to restaurants and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were fantastic and looked after all your needs.

Diulas pada 12 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Jane dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Great location and lovely Villa!”

Private Pool, Great Service, Superb location

Superb and perfect holiday for us, walking distance to supermarket and Seminyak Town, where you can get food, shopping, basically all kind of shops! Inside the Villa, it comes with beautiful setup, private pool, living room with kitchen. Landscaping was perfectly well maintained. Great services from their employees! You can choose to have your full course breakfast inside the villa or even their restaurant with their ultimate services! Two thumbs up! Highly Recommended!

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Nerilee dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila 3-Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Awesome all round!!!!”

Amazing rooms, great location and beautiful staff. So friendly and welcoming.

such a wonderful spot. so quiet and peaceful. the villas were abolutely beautiful and was such a pleasure to stay there. loved the big bed!! will definitely come back and will recommend it to other people. its pretty expensive, but worth it. the only negative is that the room service food was pretty average. id eat out at one of the yummy local restaurants instead.

Diulas pada 23 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Erik dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Seclusion and Bliss”

Total privacy and peace and quiet, excellent service, and lavish standard of accomodation

Loved Villa Jerami and would definitely go back. 5mins walk from the main strip in Seminyak and $2 taxi from the beach. These villas are brilliant with total privacy, the facilities are as good as the photos and the service is excellent.

Diulas pada 19 Juni 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Great location and excellent service”

Located in the center of Seminyak, next to Bali Deli

Villa Jerami is closed to everything what you need. Staff is very friendly, kind and helpful. They can speak English well, so we did't have any communication problems. They also have lots of beakfast opptions and we enjoyed the different types of breakfast every morning. We really appreciate what all satff did for us during our stay of Villa Jerami.

Diulas pada 09 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Beautiful private villa and fantastic service”

Lovely private pool

my husband booked me into one of these villas as a surprise present for some sorely needed relaxation time. i certainly got that! i stayed in one of the one bedroom villas which has so much space and is exceptionally private and includes your own private pool, perfectly manicured gardens, kitchen, lounge room and dining room. the bedroom is lovely with a beautiful mosquito net and very comfortable bed with a view over the pool. there are quite a few mosquitos around and i really liked how there were even mosquito coils and spray in the room in case you needed them. fresh, lovely smelling flowers in the bathroom and frangipani scented shampoo, conditioner and body wash was also a lovely touch. i was also very happy to see eggs benedict on the room service menu. my only complaint is that the coffee was not fantastic. the location is also excellent, as it is walking distance to excellent restaurants, shopping and spas.

Diulas pada 06 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
George dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Great rooms and Service - Romantic weekend”

private villas very recommended.

Villas were very special as a couple of two couples - Clean and relaxing and very private. Near enough to seminyak but slightly away from the hussle. Very good spa on site for some relaxation. Well recommended.

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Andrew
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

absolute quality accommodation and staff”

everything

we stayed 3 nights at villa jerami on our honeymoon and found it to be excellent. we had a 1 bedroom villa which was huge and the outdoor area with tv, lounge and kitchenette was perfect for our needs. the private pool was larger than i expected, approx 6 x 3m the staff went above and beyond. everyone greets you with a smile and can't do enough to help. we booked our fast boat tickets to the gili isl1ands through the front desk and got a cheaper rate than if we had booked through an agent on the street. we also hired our scooter the same way at approx $6 aud a day and had to wait about 10 mins before the guy arrived with it then we just left it with the front desk when we were finished at the end of our stay and the guys came and picked it up. very easy and no fuss or bother. bali deli is around the corner and was quite classy. it had everything you could want. we didn't walk to the beach from villa jerami although you could if you wanted. once we knew where we were going it took about 5 mins on the scooter and we were there. i guess to walk it would be about 20 mins with cool shops and markets along the way. the breakfasts were excellent and the restaurant and cocktails have been some of the best we have had so far. we would thoroughly recommend villa jerami and would definitely stay there again. p.s the internet was very fast and worked fine as well

Diulas pada 28 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

Heavenly resort for getaway”

Fanstatic egg benedict and superb villa

We booked a one bedroom villa for 3 nights. My worries disappeared the moment I stepped into the resort compound. The surroundings and villa looked exactly how it appeared on the website. We were greeted with warm and friendly smiles the instant we stepped in the reception area. The room is great and we were ensured with total privacy. Its closed to the main street and we could walk out easily. Having a deli within few minutes walk makes Villa Jerami the perfect accomodation choice. Though the following day is Nyepi celebration where all shops are closed and no one allowed on the street, we are happy to stay within the resort. We took up one of the spa package and the price is well worth the treatment we received. Having breakfast set up in our villa is an absolute royal treatment. The egg benedict is amazing! Don't forget to drop by their restaurant to try out their cocktails! Will go back and stay in the villa again for our next trip to Bali.

Diulas pada 28 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Febriandina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012

romantic villa with spacious pool”

spacious pool

i stayed there for honeymoon with my husband and we really enjoy staying there. the villa is very large and the pool is really spacious for two. the hotel is just minutes away from bali deli. the villa is perfect for honeymooners!

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Alvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012

good and quite hotel in seminyak”

Nice and quiet environment, villa was spacious and clean

villa jerami & spa is located in seminyak. we had trouble location this villa initially as it is off the main street. the villa is very spacious. it is very clean, well maintained and the staff are friendly too. there are plenty to designer boutiques just walking distance away. plenty of food around the area too. overall this was an enjoyable stay.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Aloysius dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Great quite location”

Near a well stock supermarket

the hotel is a about 15-20 minutes walk to the beach, but there are many shops along the way. quite and away from the jammed street. friendly staffs, but the hotel do not have much facilities. ideal for couple to get away. there is a small kitchen for you to do some cooking. will definitely go back again.

Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Cordelia dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Amazing service, great hotel. ”

Having your own private pool. The service was amazing

We got a transfers from the airport to the hotel, which was good. Once we arrived we were greeted by the staff who were the loveliest people. In particular, the front desk ladies were amazing. They couldn't do enough for us the entire stay. They recommended places for us to eat dinner in Seminyak on the beach, such as LaLuciola, which is a must. They also arranged for a day tour that was also going to take us to our next hotel in Ubud. We did some research and found out that the price they told us was in fact the cheapest price. The villa itself was beautiful. The pool was amazing! The breakfast each morning was a bit average, but we weren't complaining. I saw on others reviews that mozzies were a problem for them. We had no problem with mozzies as the staff came every night to spray our villa. The location of the hotel was good. It was far enough away from the noise of Seminyak, yet also close enough to jump in a taxi and be at the markets in 5mins ($2). The hotel also arranged for us to be taken to Jimbaran on our first night to have dinner on the beach and watch Balinese dancing. The transfers were for free. The food was amazing (all seafood) and the sunset was to die for. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Felicia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011

a little piece of heaven”

wonderful staff, lovely villa

wished our stay could be longer! pretty convenient to get to everywhere else on a taxi. helpful staff who attended to each of our requests and questions. lovely villa grounds perfect for the quiet getaway! do try the hotstone massage at the spa too!

Diulas pada 11 November 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Anita dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Lovely hotel great staff always had a smile”

Location was great rooms were comfortable staff excellent

Our stay a Villa Jerami could not have been more enjoyable The staff were fantastic the complex is great and the service excellent. We also had some friends that joined us and they were very impressed. We always stay in villas and this would be one of the best. I would recommend this villa to any of my friends.

Diulas pada 11 November 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
MICHAEL dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Villas were excellent. (Private courtyard)”

Staff - 1st class

i contacted villa jerami after i had boked on line. they confirmed booking and offered pickup service which we utilised. staff were 1st class from pickup to departure. villas were well maintained throughotu our stay. reception staff were extremely helpful throughout. the manager invited us to a mocktail party & snacks to meet other guests. well organised

Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2011