Pesan Sekarang: Villa Jhoana Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (60)Ulasan Booking.com (43)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 60 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe C
Suite Bulan Madu B
Deluxe B
Suite Bulan Madu A
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 44 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Jay dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe C
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good enough”
Nice place to relax in!
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Harry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Comfortable Hotel”
Beds,staff, & pool
The hotel had everything we needed. The bed was great, & the pool was lots of fun! The hotel was better than expected, & the staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Antonette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe C
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good stay”
Value for money, location, comfort
Villa Jhoana has big, comfy rooms perfect for big groups. Rooms are very nice. Staff are accommodating, too.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Zarah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good”
Location and staff
Good!
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
lilibeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Its ok”
Location and the pool
The thing is the bathroom is nothing table where you can put your stuff
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
3,7
Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Villa Jhoana Resort, photos are deceiving”
fridge in room was cold otherwise nothing else we liked.
Staff Slack- just sat around all day, Pool Dirty- Slide paint peeling & sitting on bottom of pool, Had to continually ask for room to be made up, Toilet rolls,Towels (given hand & bath mat to dry ourselves one day),No food on offer. Only one staff member seemed to communicate in English.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Morten dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great place in the sun”
Really good bed , big room, good location
Everything is near by , seven eleven , atm , Western Union , trike , taxi , . The kids love the pool and there is lots of kids playing in the pool here all day
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
6,3
Bagus
Steve dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe C
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Hotel for the locals ”
Nice pool, big room, st
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
REGINA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great Staff”
great staff, pool facilities, big bathroom
It was a pleasant stay. There are few missing facilities like dine in restaurant but the staff were very helpful and tried their best to facilitate all our request.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2015
4,7
jerry dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe A
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
A good option for the area”
place, room, flexible staff
we rented the deluxe a room. Big room, clean, and could holds same standard as many 3 star hotels. On the downside was lukewarm water in shower, that you had to inform you wanted room cleaning, clanigness of pool and often loud music from downstairs etc. although this disnt continue long in wvenings it started early morning. In general the hotel is good situated with several restaurants in near area that are good, a shopping mall (open dec2014) and theredore is a good base if u want to explore this region. Staff were very supportative and helped with anything.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015
5,7
Nimfa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
A bit boring and gloomy”
The room is spacious and the beds are comfortable.
The place was so gloomy, pool was dirty half the time. Only our room was occupied and all the rest were closed. Only our room is air,conditioned and the rest of the hotel is freakin hot as the AC was not working. The pool was supposed to be open at 8am but when we were ready to swim, it was very dirty that you can see dirts surfacing on the water. The kiddie pool was muddy. Despite them telling us that it will be cleaned shortly, it only got cleaned past noontime when it was too hot to swim. The place is so gloomy as only the center chandelier was lit. The floor and stairs are dusty, just like in an old building. The shower in the room needs repair. The only thing we enjoyed was when we are inside the room, cold and comfortable. But outside the room, it was like staying in an old and haunted building. We would not consider going back.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Charlie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Loud”
Hotel staff is very friendly and lots of locals pay to swim there
I always enjoy staying at this hotel although, when school is out it's quite loud there late into the evening, sometimes even morning. With A/C on in the room the noise isn't too bad unless your sensitive to that sort of thing. I actually enjoy going out by the pool and watching all the families interact. This is one of the only decent hotels in the area so if you have to go there I'd consider this hotel first. There is no nightlife and almost no shopping other then street venders in Angona so don't bother with Rizal if that's what you want. There will be a new SM by 2015 but that's hardly a reason to go there.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2014
3,0
Ava dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
bad timing i guess”
room space, friendly staff, clean room
Disappointing. No cook available for the night so we have to go out to eat dinner. Too many people swimming, over crowded for pool occupancy. pool water doesn't look clean
Diulas pada 30 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
aubrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
awesome!!”
clean,friendly staff, and nice room
I like the place near to our old house and to my friends..I like the ambiance, I like the style of the swimming pools..I like the friendly staff..everything is ok to me.. except the pool was so small, and so many guest coming not enough space for the swimmer.. but I still like it anyway..
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Alena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe C
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Nice and pleasant; accomodating staff”
good value
Everything inside the hotel was nice; service was pleasant and affordable; Except that there was an ongoing construction outside the vicinity of the hotel/resort which was visible even from the inside. Would also suggest to have the bathroom reconstructed such that it was joining the room. It would be better for more privacy instead of going out of the room.
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Roselle dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Bulan Madu B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
very convinient.”
Friendly Staff, quick check in and Out, Wifi
I enjoyed staying here and I feel safe as the security guard duty 24 hours and there's a lot of people working on this place, they always around. Although there's only like 5 room in this hotel. But very convenient as you can only walk 4 minutes and your on the main road. It is very close to the market and there's a lot of things you can buy around. I definitely coming back here. Friendly staff and they always tried to please me. Thank you.
Diulas pada 29 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Kathryn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe C
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.”
Room Ammenities, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Reynard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe C
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
A mansion for yourself”
Big rooms and comfort room
The people were very accommodating especially we were new in the area. We had to ask how to go around. They were doing improvements in the already good pool when we were there. There were two slides available for everybody's pleasure. The bathroom was next to the bedroom but not inside it. It is big and spacious. The cabinets are spacious and the ceilings are high.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2012
6,0
Songbao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe B
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
离马尼拉太远”
带游泳池
离马尼拉太远,各方面都很不方便,当地外国人很少
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
6,0
Masatsugu dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe C
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
今回で3回目の利用ですが、スタッフの対応また サービスもとても満足しています。ただホテルの売物である、プールの水がとても汚れていて、入る気にはなれませんでした。ぜひ改善してもらいたいです。それと要望事項があります、私は3回とも、デラックスCを利用しましたが、シャワーノズルのホルダーを直して下さい。
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Masatsugu dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe C
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
😁 ”
夜中までプールが使えるのが最高
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
4,4
TAKUMI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite Bulan Madu B
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
部屋の格差がありすぎる!”
一泊3,900円の部屋取ったがエアコン壊れてる、バスの水が流れない、バスマットやバスタオルもなし。余りにもひどいので5,000円の部屋に変えて貰ったが、一晩中真下でビリヤードをやっており、うるさくて全く寝れない状態でした。前持っての話もなかった。翌朝フロントで他の客は快適だった・・・の話を聞くたびに怒りがこみ上げてきた。日本人を馬鹿にするな!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
6,3
Bagus
HARUNAO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Bulan Madu B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
ローカルな、のんびりとしたくつろげるホテルでした。”
オシャレできれいなプール付きの、のんびり出来るホテルです。
 料金がリーズナブルで長期滞在向けのコンドミニマムと言う感じのホテルでした。ただ部屋にルームテレホンとセキュリティーBOXが有りません。又、お湯が週末か他の宿泊客が居ないと出ない様です。ガーデンサイドにカラオケコーナーが有りいつも近隣の客が歌っていてうるさい時もあります。しかし欧州スタイルのオシャレなホテルで常に、きれいに清掃されて居る様です。スタッフの対応も親切で悪く有りません。高級ホテルの様なサービスは求められませんがのんびりと長期滞在するには向いています。
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
junsik dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Bulan Madu B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
깨끗하고 깔끔한 방이었음 이동하기편함”
깨끗하고 깔끔한 방이었음 이동하기편하고 수영장도있고 괜찮은곳임
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017