Pesan Sekarang: Villa Leonora Beach Resort

Bagus
Berdasarkan 55 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (55)Ulasan Booking.com (29)
6,5
Bagus
Berdasarkan 55 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas4,4
Lokasi6,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan6,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Deluxe dengan AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 53 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Randy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great Location”
Location, Location, Location; Quiet, secluded, and serene.
The resort looks great and is right by the beach. I was greeted by a joyful Englishman. The resort is about 60-65km (about 50 mins) from the airport and will cost you about for a round trip. A cheaper alternative is to take a tricycle towards the National Highway for less than 100p then take the local bus towards El Nido along the east coast for also probably less than 100p. If you like a quiet, calm, and serene area, you will like this place.
Diulas pada 03 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Randy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great Location”
Quiet, Secluded, View
Great looking resort. You can swim the beach, rent a motorbike (expensive), or book tours (expensive) through the resort. The resort is somewhat secluded from everything else which is kind of nice. This is definitely a place to relax, read a book, or just tan.
Diulas pada 03 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Carlitos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
great location but no tv and globe cell site ”
For nature and beach lovers
this place is a must if you want to forget tv, internet and city life. this location is very near a beach. smart users have a signal here but globe users do not have a signal. no tv in rooms. i suggest to buy food and snacks( like chips and fruits) in the city before going in the hotel for store are far form here. nice place. very quiet.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Carlitos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice hotel”
Very Quiet
Nice place. Good for senior citizens like us to enjoy the beach and breath fresh air. Nice place for sleeping and relaxing. One hour far from the underground river and 1 hour also from the airport.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
DUSAN dari Serbia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Lovely cottages on the beach but terrible owner”
Great location, nice accommodation...
Villa Leonora Beach Resort is located on the half of the main road from Puerto Princesa to Roxas, next to village San Rafael and has it's own beach front. Location is perfect if you want to escape from touristic places and enjoy real nature and authentic life of local residents. Cottages are lovely, made of bamboo, really comfortable, clean, placed in great, peaceful garden and just few steps from the resort's beach, which is not so picturesque, there are better near by. The biggest problem was owner of the resort, who was disturbing us all the time trying to sell some very expensive tour packages, forced us to eat in his restaurant and bored us a lot of some rules. He was very often drunk, when he usually fight with some of us - was screaming and shouting. That was ruind a little bit our stay in than lovely place. Other staff was very nice and friendly, but they were scared of the owner who was controlling everything.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Dane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Definitely worth the price”
Very accomodating owner, hospitable and really takes time to mingle with guests
This a good place if your looking to just relax and de stress and get away from the hustle and noise of city life. this place will have everything you need from billiard table, dart board, karaoke, bar and resto. All amenities are free to use, and food price is really reasonable. All staff are nice and always willing to serve you.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2012
5,7
Tiana dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
great hotel for the area, very rural”
the basics: ac, hot water, beautiful scenery, comfy bed
we were foreigners traveling, mother and daughter. villa leonora is nice if you want to have a "summer camp" in the philippines type experience. the rooms come in different sizes, but have hot water, ac, and a comfortable bed. there is not tv, pool, radio, hair dryer, and the decor is basic. however it sits right on the ocean, and if you're in palawan, chances are you are the adventurous type. so you shouldn't spend too much time in your room. again, this place reminded me of summer camp, so the food choices were limited, the bus from pp to the hotel was a bit raggedy, we had a few bugs in the room, but the maintenance boy cleaned them up quick. overall it was comfortable, but not convenient (very far from puerto princesa, in the middle of no where). i would recommend getting in late at night 6-9 pm, then staying 2 full days for activities, and the next day leave early morning to catch early flight out of puerto princesa. if stay any longer than2-3 full days and don't have activities (hiking, underground river, snorkelling, island hopping) then you will be bored. unfortunately the weather wasn't the greatest so we could not go snorkeling, and the villa leonora prices were crazy high.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Greeting with a smile”
Easy to find with a local driver, but not close to airport.
we only stayed one night, then moved on to another place to be near our parents at another resort.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Tanja dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice Place , friendly people”
Nice, clean Rooms + Friednly Peopl,e
Very nice Place. Clean Rooms. Friendly People. Arthur the Owner helped us a lot. Arranging transport, Rooms etc.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2012
4,7
Maita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Very expensive”
nice beach
Sorry but I wouldn't go back nor recommend this to my friends. Very high price of room despite lacking in amenities. Overall we didn't feel welcome.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
We Loved it Here!”
Nice clean, roomy and quite hotel
Arthur, Leonora (his wife) and staff made our stay here very special. The room was nice and clean and we loved the whole atmosphere of the resort which is quite and relaxing. We've arranged for pick up from Puerto Princesa as it was cheaper with them (roundtrip) compared to getting a van in town that will take you to Honda Bay. If you stay here you might as well arrange your trip activities through the resort as it's more hassle and stress free. You have to bring cash enough to last you through your whole stay (food and activities) as you are heading an hour away from Puerto Princesa so there are no big stores, ATM or other restaurants except here. Try their Sisig here as it was so good!
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2011
4,7
Rosemary dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2011
Beware of the location”
Beach front hotel.
Greeted on arival by a very friendly owner but it all went down hill from there. We were advised at the airport that airport transfers and guided tours do not go out as far as this hotel. We therefore booked tours at the hotel. Bad idea!! The island hopping tour was not on a tour boat. Rather we had to swim to a fishing boat trying not to damage cameras etc. Then scale up a pretend ladder and sit on the very uncomfortable roof for the day. Note; there is no safety equipment on board either. The trip is more expensive due to distance and the quality not nearly as good as tours run from town. We also booked a trip to the amazing underground river. Due to the experience with island hopping I checked with the owner to see if the extra pesos we were paying for our tour actually included anything more than the normal tours. He advised that it was for travel (distance) I confirmed that we would still get everything on the normal tour including buffet lunch and he said yes. We went on the tour and our buffet lunch was a canned tuna sandwich and bottle of water!! The rooms at this hotel are located right on the main highway so light sleepers will get little sleep. Also the restaurant has an extensive menu but most items are "not available". The restaurant staff are not helpful at all and beware, if you ask for a bottle of wine you will get it with the cork and no opener!!. The hotel is isolated so the only other option for meals is one very small resort located 2 doors down. We ate there one night and were surprised to see all the customers of Villa Leonora at the other resort eating. On the good side - the owner is a great story teller and guests were invited to the co-owners birthday party with fun people and a great meal.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Spencer dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
great place”
Location and Beach
villa leonora beach resort is an amazing resort to stay for a perfect and relaxing holiday or vacation. they have a perfect location of the hotel and it has it's own beach. the hotel room and staff are excellent. the food are also very good. you will have an excellent stay on this hotel. its very breathtaking and stunning.
Diulas pada 23 November 2011
4,7
Lionel dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Nothing”
Scenery view and quiet
Welcoming reception - People nice Nice scenery and beach quiet Rooms quiet but no fridge inside - Just cleaned once in a week! Unacceptable. Restaurant : very long to have something - expensive - and don't have a lot of things like fruits. No fruits in the Philippines? Never saw that. Island hooping : very day except that it's not all includes : drinks like water are not included To conclude I will not recommend this hotel and I never go back there.
Diulas pada 14 November 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Nice hotel with seafront, secluded, nice gardens”
Pool table and bar
well appointed rooms,clean and tidy,arthur an ex pat brit, star man
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
Eric dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
A true paradise with excellent staff”
Right on the beach, Restaurant/bar, Boat for island hopping, Basketball hoop, very quiet and peaceful
our stay was very short but we all were extremely impressed with how well we were treated by the owner and the staff. we missed our flight so we were a day late getting to the resort. our main reason for going to palawan was the underground river in sabang but due to our tight schedule it just couldn't work out for us. the owner of the resort (arthur) felt our pain and he went out of his way on many occasions trying to make it work. we arrived at this little paradise with welcome drinks and hot face towels. a few of the staff members took our bags and delivered them to our rooms. we really had it so easy, it was very nice! after a few hours relaxing on the beach arthur had something special cooked up for our dinner. a delicious whole fresh fish (enough for the 4 of us). still feeling bad for us, arthur had heard about a festival in a town near by and thought it would really lift our spirits about missing an huge part of palawan. we went to this festival in a town about 10 minutes away and it was one of the most incredible experiences in my life. all the locals were together hanging out and having a good time dancing to live bands. tons of young kids were playing basketball. things like this are not listed in any tour guides or books. we truly got lucky and i am very thankful for that experience. i'd go back there in a heartbeat! thanks again to arthur and the rest of the staff :)
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
rosemarie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
nice simple hotel with very accomodating crew”
the sorroundings and facilities
its about 1 and a half hour from puerto princesa city..its like a little paradise in the middle of nowhere..its a place where you can go if you want to experience serenity and you wish for a time out with the busy city that you live in,all you can here is the bird chirping and the waves of the sea..a true thing not like the one they played in a spa with a cd..refreshing air..btw if you go there to shop, its a no no..even a small store is nowhere to be seen.its on the other town..we knew of course..because we go there walking..thinking its not that far but we experience walking almost 3kms..
Diulas pada 03 April 2011
4,3
jim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011
its beach front. the beach is lovely....”
the only seeling pint is its near the beach
the hotel is far from the city, its 1 hour trip by van.the room is expensive considering that it has no aircon and hot water and not sound proof.you can hear the snoring of your neighbor.and there's no electricity by 1 am.up to 7 am.its total blackout.the only consolation is thatits near the beach and you can do swimming if its low tide.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Elyes dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Excellent hotel, greatest memories!”
Location, service, rooms, cleanliness
We had a great time at Villa Leonora Beach Resort. When arrived (me and my girlfriend), we were greeted by a very friendly staff and some fresh drinks which was quite pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable and well located - just in front of the sea (it's very enjoyable to wake up in the morning by hearing the sound of the waves and seeing the sea by the window). The place is a family-style hotel so the atmosphere is very relaxed and friendly. We enjoyed talking with the owner, which is an incredibly welcoming person, the other residents and the staff. The restaurant is very fine and we discovered Filipino cuisine in it. The activities are varied and all are organized by the owner which is an excellent point. For instance when we went island hopping, instead of being in a boat full with 30 tourists (which you generally have if you book it by yourself) we had a boat for ourselves and the sailors were friendly too since they are personal acquaintances of the owner. We completely lost track of time ; staying at this place made our best memories. If you are searching for relaxation, tranquility, having a good time, exploring beautiful untamed nature, and discussing with the friendly people of Palawan, this place is for you!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
romwell dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011
Villa Leonora Beach Resort”
new rooms recently constructed
Beach not for kids big waves We planned to stay overnight to have the kids swim to their hearts content. We ended up staying 2hrs since theswimming part was not doable.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2011
4,3
Natalia dari Rusia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2010
The worst service I've ever experienced in my life”
Close to the seaside, nice veranda
Location, service, food, rude staff
The place looked lovely when we arrived there, but that seemed only from the outside. The room was very dark, with only one small window. There are no other food facilities around, other then the restaurant at the villa. It took them 1 hour to serve us lunch and 1.40h to serve dinner, so be prepared and order at least 2 hours before to get some average food. The staff was lazy and not helpful at all, the most common answer we got to any of our questions was "I don't know". And to finish with, they switched off the electricity and water supply for the night. So what's the use to pay extra for the air-conditioning? The most poor service I've ever expirienced, so happy that we moved out next day!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2010
8,8
Luar biasa
kunihiko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
景色”
海岸に面していて、景色が良い。ただし、海岸は石が多く、清掃されていない。部屋はきれいであるが、エアコンの効き具合、ホットシャワーには問題がある。従業員はとてもフレンドリーであった。レストランは、値段は高めで味は並である。このホテルは売りに出されていて、活気がない。しかしながら、だれにも邪魔されずに過ごすには、最高の場所だと言える。
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
5,7
NOZOMI dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2011
癒しを求めるならここは最適です”
プライベートなビーチサイドホテル!
滞在した際は、私たちしか宿泊客はいませんでしたが、スタッフの対応のよさやフレンドリーな対応で快適に過ごすことができました。朝から晩まで目の前の海で遊べます!ここがこのホテルのよい特徴です! 滞在するにつれて、海以外なにもない状態に関して満足できるかできないかは癒しをどれだけ求めているかによると思います。私は何もないこの立地に満足して楽しかったですが、相方はテレビなどがないため夜に時間を持て余し、早くマニラに帰りたがっていました。笑 ホテルの皆さんはとても優しく、当時は津波の危険もある時期でしたのでスタッフ総出で心配をしてくれ世話もしていただき感謝しています。 ただ、ひとつ注意点としては、プエルトプリンセサから車で約1時間半ほどの場所にあるため、当初ホテルに空港からいく際は、お金もかかったしその遠さにびっくりしました!当初予約時にはホンダ湾と紹介に書いていたために予約しましたが全然ホンダ湾ではなく(サンラファエルでした)、普通の人よりも多くお金の出費がありました。。。予約時によく確認しなかった自分の責任ですが、地理に詳しくないと予約時には遠さもわかりません。今後、宿泊を考えている人は地理的な部分も考えないと、交通で予想以上の出費がかかってきます。
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2011
5,0
siyeon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
엘니도 가는길에 들리는거면 그냥 지나가세요.”
직원만 친절하다.
오너는 필리핀인이 아닌 외국인인데, 항상 술취해 있는 듯한 느낌 .. 바다도 해수욕하기에 적합하지 않다. 정 묵어야 겠다면 에어컨 있는 방으로 묵으시길, 음식도 꼭 사가서 드시길 현지음식에 3~4배가격, 스탭들은 매우 친절함
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
6,3
Bagus
Manuel dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Perfecto Servicio pero habitaciones pobres”
la ubicacion es buena aunque no se puede salir paseando de alli,
el hotel es centrico aunque nos metieron miedo con la zona que no era muy buena. Las habitaciones las estan remodelando. este era el unico punto negativo. El restaurante esta muy bien y la zona de la piscina tambien.
Diulas pada 06 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Rui dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2010
Heaven on earth”
staff simpathy, beautiful place, comfort, highly clean, good food, sweetness of homes.
nothing to apoint... everything was perfect
it was wonderfull. Villa Leonora is a little paradise of this earth. Thank you Arthur and Leonora and all the staff for our beatuful and pleasent stay in your resort. for shure we´ll come back to visit you.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2010
8,0
Luar biasa
Eva dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Lungt och avstressande ”
Perfekt om man gillar natur, bad och avskildhet.
Ensamma på en lång strand. Rummet helt ok. Man skulle inte ha bråttom i restaurangen, men maten som kom var vällagad. Efter 4 dagar hade vi nog prövat det mesta :))
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2013
4,0
Bengt dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
personalen”
Svårt att hitta 1 bra sak, möjligen att havet låg nära
Personalen har inte fått någon utbildning i service. Engelskan var inte deras starka sida.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
5,6
Anna dari Denmark
Pasangan
Fan Room/Standard- Ranch Style
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Ok til prisen”
Ligger langt fra noget som helst
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Anton dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2013
Замечательный отель”
Красивый, ухоженный, уютный отель, вежливый приветливый персонал
Отличный отель, радуемся что выбрали этот отель, красивый вид на море, хороший ресторан, вежливый, дружелюбный персонал, все что захочешь сделают и сами что-нибудь предложат, подружились с хозяином отеля Артуром и его семьей они нам во всем помогали вплоть до доставки и сопровождения в город за чем бы то не было. Артур и его семья прекрасные люди, мы им очень благодарны за наш отдых. Про сам отель: везде чисто и уютно, все цветет и пахнет, там сказочно красиво, если есть желание можно приготовить барбекю, отправиться покататься на лодке или на экскурсии.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Mikhail dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Тихий отель и приветливый персонал”
Тихий, спокойный и домашний отель
Этот отель подойдет людям, едущим за тихим и спокойным отдыхом. Небольшие, чистые и опрятные номера, аккуратная территория. Пляж напротив отеля и справа от него хороший, песчаный. Если отойти немного левее, то начинаются камни. Персонал очень приветливый, если возникали какие-либо трудности или вопросы, старался помочь и все объяснить. Отдельное спасибо хозяину отеля Артуру. Каждого гостя встречал как лучшего друга. С ним можно пообщаться как на отвлеченные темы, так и попросить посоветовать или помочь организовать экскурсии. По поводу ресторана: кормили конечно вкусно, но выбор не слишком богатый. Бывало, что нет того или иного блюда, а то и нескольких. Ужин обходился где-то в 1000PHP на двоих, завтрак где-то около 400PHP. К сожалению, на момент нашего пребывания в этом отеле не были доступны ни лодка, ни снаряжение для снорклигка, поэтому сплавать на острова залива Хонда Бэй и полюбоваться подводным миром тех мест не удалось. Но в целом мы остались довольны.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
ANNA dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Замечательное место для отдыха от шума и суеты”
Тихий, уютный отель, приветливый персонал, хорошее расположение.
Останавливались в этом отеле в заключение нашего путешествия. Хотелось отдохнуть перед утомительным возвращением домой. Этот отель полностью оправдал наши ожидания: тихий, уютный, практически с домашней атмосферой - дал возможность расслабиться и отдохнуть. Также хотим особенно отметить дружелюбное отношение хозяина этого отеля - Артуро. Он встретил нас как добрых друзей и от всей души старался помочь нам сделать наш отдых приятным.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Martin dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Bergaya Ranch
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
příjemný resort,klidný u pláže”
pohodlí,klid,moře
spali jsme zde pouze jednu noc a služby a vše bylo na úrovni.Pěkný,klidný,čistý resort přímo u dlouhé pláže.Služby a jídlo perfektní
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2013