Pesan Sekarang: Villa Manuel Tourist Inn

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 94 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (94)Ulasan Booking.com (243)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 94 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi6,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 91 komentar tamu
8,7
Luar biasa
jean dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Very clean and affordable”
Nice pool
excellent service, nice big rooms very clean. the downside is the lack of a restaurant and that the included breakfast is always the same and quite average. anyhow you get order food from 2 nearby restaurant.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
jean dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Clean and well kept little hotel”
Tranquility and relaxed
Nice pool, well kept surroundings and very clean all around. The service is excellent
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
jean dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Nice and very clean”
Nice pool
Big rooms very clean in a nice and well kept surrounding; pool and garden. Very friendly and accomodating staff.
Diulas pada 06 November 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Alan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Peaceful and serene”
Big and good value to your budget
The staff were courteus and friendly.the hotel is far from the poblacion but easily accesible by jeep and tricycle.it is also near to restaurants and robinsons mall. Our money was very worthy.the hotel was complete with amneties, it has all you need from toiletres to ref and coffee. It has a nice pool. The terrace was lovely. I even saw a squirrel on the yard. So natural. Definitely highly recommended.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Lenka dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice place at the suburb of the city”
Big room, nice garden
Nice cottage, big, with air conditioning, nice garden and swimming pool. It is located a bit far from the city and the airport, close from the Robinson ´s mall, but still you have to take a tricycle. Free bottled watter and coffe was a nice detail, also stuff is nice and friendly.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
kim dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
awesome”
swimming pool
I stayed in Villa Manuel for 5days. It's a little long distance from the town, but we spent a paeaceful moment in the resort. You can go to the centre of the city by tricycle which costs you around 100 pesos for special trip (if u want to share the vehicle with other people it's 15 per head) The reason why I really love this place is the place is in the peaceful area and the resort has a decent swimming pool. I'll surely come back again...
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
XIAO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
good service but far from downtown”
quite with small lovely pool
we stayed for transit to El Nidol.As our kids preferred hotel with swimming pool. They can arrange pick up service at cost about 300 peso from the airport.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Rondec dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
A great service in a perfect hotel for holiday!!”
Very clean, spacious room and great service!!
The hotel is a bit far in the city but its manageable because the place is safe. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. What i like most is their service and the price is affordable as well. :)
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jessie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
budget accomodation w/ excellent customer service”
perfect for budget accomodation, warm and reliable staff
d place is perfect for a budget accommodation. d room is spacious and clean with complimentary bottled water and coffee plus the fact that an electric kettle was provided. the staff were very warm and friendly, they would always go an extra mile to let you know that they are willing to help. they do not have a dining restaurant( though they cook for short orders like breakfast meals) so we had to go out to eat but they offered that they have copies of menus from restaurants within the location with sumptuous and budget meals and they can call them for delivery. they also provide city tour if u want a private tour and provides airport transfer. our stay in palawan for the first time just to see the underground river and take a break from the busy world was just perfect.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Hoot dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice resort in great location”
well located near city area
nice place to stay in with robinson mall just nearby, cable tv, free wifi in room.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Rob dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Lovely quiet,small resort hotel.”
Quiet, but only a trike away from town centre. Really friendly and helpful staff.
Clean and comfortable room, pool was really refreshing. Basic complimentary breakfast. Staff arranged trip to underground river, best booked as far in advance as possible (apparently), guided tour to other areas too. Diving can be arranged from here too. As common in Philippnes there are the occasional black/brown outs. I enjoyed using Villa Manuel as a base for a couple of days. The hotel willprovide a complimentary minbus service too/from airport if you let them Know your flight, really useful with the fairly late Air Asia flight from Clark. Wifi available too.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
the epitome of customer service... ”
a very attentive staff, very NEW clean rooms, simply serene
From start to finish my stay was amazing. The staff went out of their way to meet any request to the best of their abilities. They set up tours, prepare a wonderful breakfast, and are very accommodating. Since I'm not from Palawan, I had no idea how to get a bouquet of roses sent to our anniversary dinner... the staff was able to set up an order and personally delivered them at the exact time to Badjao Seafront to surprise my wife with a bouquet of roses. Thank you so much to the wonderful receptionists who were always ready to assist our every need. Some minor things that I hope they can address before my next stay there are: - bigger servings for breakfast (maybe all-you-can-eat) - later swimming hours (pool closed at 10pm) - full service bar Other than that, everything was great! Thanks the HRM-OJT (sorry, forgot your name), and the one who delivered the roses.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Terry dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet area outside town”
confortable clean rooms, helpful staff
There is only a snack fast food beside the hotel, but there are several nice restaurants about 5 minutes away by tricycle or a 15 minute walk. The staff is helpful in arranging sightseeing or other travel needs. There is wifi in the rooms, but it seemed quite slow.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2012
6,7
Bagus
Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Relaxing hotel but a fair way out of town”
Nice room - good staff - quiet -
Lovely hotel nice and quiet and had a nice pool area. The staff are pleasant and overall it is good value. Breakfast is included and the staff try hard to please. A couple of minor points were that our room still hadn't been touched or cleaned after 3 days and when I asked at the desk why. I was told that they don't go into the guest's rooms without permission! Well that is ok but you need to let the guests know that your room won't be cleaned unless you ask. The other point was that the owner rented out the pool to a private function one day and withour warning closed the pool to all guests from 9am till 5pm - sure, that is the owner's choice but I booked this hotel thinking that a pool would always be available in the day time.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Eva dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
lovely hotel, comfortable, friendly and helpful,”
peaceful location, feeling safe and homely
Wish we could stay a bit longer looking forward to our next visit
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Tomas dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
very, very friendly hotel”
I whole heartedly recommend this great hotel, but book your excursions elsewhere.
the great news: very, very friendly hotel, big rooms, very clean, good and punctual breakfast served on the balcony of your room or next to the swimming pool. all 3 of the reception ladies, took good care of our group of 5 and were always ready to assist us. the only bad news: the travel agency used by the hotel, jilet travel and tours let us down badly not showing up for the booked and confirmed underground river tour not even bothering returning any of the repeated phone calls of the 3 receptionists who tried till the very last moment to let us know what was going on. jilet have neither apologized nor explained the mishap till today. a friendly tricycle driver saved us and got us 5 permits the very last day of our stay.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Tomas dari Austria
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a Smile”
Great service
very, very friendly hotel, big rooms, very clean, good and punctual breakfast served on the balcony of your room or next to the swimming pool. all 3 of the reception ladies, took good care of our group of 5 and were always ready to assist us.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice and Quiet Hotel”
Good Service and friendly staff..
No restaurant. Breakfast was below my expectations...
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2012
6,7
Bagus
Niyant dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Small hotel with great service”
Great service from the staff, quiet peaceful location
We stayed for two nights. We were initially a bit underwhelmed about the hotel location being away from the city center. However, came to enjoy our stay. Staff provided good service. Great value for money
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Rizalina dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Clean,away from the crowd!”
Quiet,friendly staff.
Friendly staff.Quiet environment.Needs improvement on breakfast.Overall a wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 30 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Simon dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Pleasant one night stay”
Nice clean room, great staff and pool
Good value for money. Helpful staff. Would definately stay again when coming back
Diulas pada 29 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
JAMES dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice quiet Hotel”
Nice rooms with quiet Aircon
nice almost new hotel. big pool and great staff. breakfast not that nice but you can request other items and the staff will provide. overall a great stay.
Diulas pada 29 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Sam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Small friendly resort, good for stopover”
good restaurant nearby, reasonable price, quiet, safe
the villa manuel was good for a stopover in puerto princessa, however it seemed to cater mainly for filipinos. there was no restaurant however the restaurant recommended to us by the staff was just a short 10 minute walk and very delicious. the bungalows are spacious and private, however the view of the garden was a little uninspiring. i would recommend it as a place to stay in pp however not as a place to spend all your time.
Diulas pada 28 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
They serve with a smile & warm accomodation...”
clean swimming pool
It was a great 1 night stay in Villa Manuel.I enjoyed swimming with my husband...thanks..
Diulas pada 26 April 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Shaun dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
Excellent hotel with a simple, rustic look ”
Good services at great prices
this place is really nice, peaceful, and convenient. it is tucked away with no businesses immediately nearby, but the rooms and service are fantastic. the food was good and cheap. it is really nice if you are planning just to take off to el nido or elsewhere and just want a day to kick back or head into town.
Diulas pada 20 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Ingrid dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice hotel with great staff”
close to bus station to el nido, best restaurant of the philippines on walking distance
we stayed in villa manuel after the long ride bus ride from el nido. it was the perfect stop to relax after a tiring trip. staff was extremely friendly and even paid for our tricycle transfer to the airport.
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Ingrid dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice hotel with great staff”
Close to bus station, swimming pool
we had a great stay in villa manuel. its a perfect stop between the airport and before the bus ride to el nido. great staff, very friendly and super service.
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
BENEDICTA dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
It feels like home away from home. Very nice grounds
Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The staff went out of their way to schedule/reschedule our shuttle ride to El Nido. The villas are surrounded by tropical plants. There are a few good restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. The pool is cleaned everyday.
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012
Excellent hotel and great service”
Great rooms, excellent service and good facilities
stayed here last year and returned. friendly, professional service at all times. the hotel is isolated so you need transport. the nearest beach is at the emerald playa beach near microtel. other good beaches sabang and nagatabon both on the west coast and about 1 1/2 hour away
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
5,7
Lara dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Decent hotel bit far from city”
Nice garden, pool and bar area
We stayed only one night after a trip to Sabang. We had to stay one night in PP to get the plane back to Manila early in the morning the day after. The hotel was ok: quite clean (not the bedsheets though), service was extraordinary friendly, the outside area was beautiful. In general for a three star accomodation in Palwan, the hotel was comparatively good and really cheap. The hotel was quite far from the city centre but with tryicycle accessible in 15 min (20 PHP per person).
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Rui dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Lovely hotel and service, but very bad location”
Good facilities, good breakfast and service always very available and nice
The staff is very nice, always available to help and very attent to the tourists' needs. Besides, the hotel is very nice, private and quiet, so it is a good place to relax. Although, it is too far from the village, as it requires transport to get there and not always it is easy to get one.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Rui dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely hotel and service”
Good facilities and quiet
very good facilities and very friendly staff, always available to help. if i come back to el nido, i definetly would take the same hotel. excelent relation price/quality.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Great Place”
Close to bus station
Big rooms,great staff and breakfast and pool.Great place to stop to and from El Nido,take the air-conditioned Ro Ro bus 480 p one way take motion sickness pills before the ride!!Free airport transportation.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
POL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Pleasantly surprised by hotel quality”
Everything you need in a quiet away-from-the-city location. So close to the Honda Bay jump-off port. A number of really good restaurants are walking distance. Like what most of the review have already said, the staff is very efficient and friendly.
With the new Robinson's Mall opening soon, this would be the best place to be. So close to Puerto Princesa's fine shopping place and so close to where you get a boat for Honda Bay island hopping. We were pleasantly surprised that the rooms were very well constructed. Good floor tiles in the room and enough veranda space for every room. You will know that the owners used only best toilet fixtures- and clean toilets are always a MAJOR thing we look for. Although we didn't have time to try the pool. I think it was just the right size. Maybe just long enough to do a few laps. Cons: The FREE breakfast was good although nothing too special. There should be an option to order a moist 3-egg omelet with local "lamayo" fried marinated fish with special fried rice.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
4,7
David dari Austria
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Well maintained budget hotel”
Swimming pool
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff. Has a swimming pool but no restaurant. However down the street are 3 nice ones. Rooms are quite spacious with satellite tv incl. Hbo and many other channels. The hotel is around 20 min away from the airport and aroind 10 min from emerald beach. It is perfect for a lay over in puerto princesa. Breakfast is simple but acceptable.
Diulas pada 09 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
John dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
A Breath of Fresh Air in Puerto Princesa”
Clean, quiet, comfortable.
we chose this resort because it was one of the few with a pool in puerto. we were totally satisfied with our choice as the room was lovely with a nice patio for hanging out. the pool was nice, but they did not have any reclined lounges for laying on. the resort is a ten minute tricycle ride from puerto, but this came with a wonderful peace and quiet not to be found in town.
Diulas pada 07 April 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
brad dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
nice clean and friendly staff”
large rooms great swimming pool relaxing and quite location
the villa Manuel is a little out of town but don't let that bother you tricycles from the airport or in town will only cost you about for 2 people the staff there can help you with tours. The resort is relaxing great swimming pool and only 8 rooms the staff are friendly and so help full we had breakfast each day on the deck of the room room where clean large and on arrival we had a welcome drink also we where able to check in early
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Great hotel for the money”
the staff is awesome
The hotel is a little far from the town action but worth the stay. The pool was well kept. Do not get caught up in the Ka Lui restaurant reviews. My wife and I went there the food was ok but over priced and the menu is small. We ate at other restaurants with as good as or better meals for less price.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
salvador dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
great hotel, competent staff”
comfortable, clean rooms
choosing villa manuel as our hotel of choice was the best decision we made. the rooms were comfortable & clean. they have a great staff and very competent,cyril, che and the male receptionist i forgot his name. i would definitely come back to palawan & stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends & family.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Best service 10 out of 10”
Outstanding service
resort a bit out of town , but that makes less noisy and less air pollution. i can't say puerto princessa city is nice , is crowded noisy polluted. this resort is close enough for when you need to get into city and far enough out to be relaxing. decent restaurants just 800 metres up the road , 15 peso tricycle ride , plenty of tricycles pass on the raod in front.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Lovely friendly place of stay”
Nice rooms in a quiet location
8 rooms in walled grounds, with pool, breakfast only restaurant and bar, although not open at the time of my visit. staff very friendly and accommodating. rooms spacious, with good facilities if not a little basic. the resort is about a 500m from three good restaurants and a kilometer from a basic mall. the bus terminal that serves sabang, san raphael beach and el nido is 2 kilometers north.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Wonderful hotel, great staff and service!”
competent staff
We decided to check in at Villa Manuel because we wanted a place that was quiet, peaceful and away from the busy town but still accessible to the different sites in Puerto Princesa. We were not disappointed. The place was conducive to rest and relaxation. It is about 15-20 minutes from the airport and city proper and also 20 minutes away from Honda Bay. The room was pretty basic but spacious, clean and very comfortable. For me, the best feature of Villa Manuel was the staff - Che, Cyrill and Mako. They were competent, helpful and friendly. They saw to our needs and made sure that we were comfortable. Che and Cyrill were able to answer our questions regarding the different tourist sites and how best to get there. I do intend to go back and would gladly recommend the hotel to family and friends. Thank you Villla Manuel for our wonderful stay in Palawan!!!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Alexis dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Fantastic customer service”
Staff, comfort, pool
This is a new hotel, quite far from the center of the puerto princesa, but accessible for around 60 pesos via trike. The room was clean and well equipped, the bed was very comfortable. One slight minus point, the wifi both in room and around the resort was very slow, sometimes to the point of being unusable. But I'm sure that this can be fixed easily. The one truly spectacular element of villa Manuel are the staff. All are friendly and eager to help. We wanted to visit the underground river, and were disappointed to be informed that all places were taken for the next two days. However the receptionist (wish I had her name) never stopped trying to help us, and managed to get us the last two places! I cannot state enough how good the level of service from her was. She even took our laundry into the city and returned it for us. Breakfast was basic but free, so,no complaints. The pool was very nice. If you are looking for a lovely new place to stay, with the best hotel staff you will find, stay at villa Manuel!
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Susan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Comfortable and peaceful”
quiet suburb, new build, pool, great receptionist
Cyril, the receptionist, was incredibly helpful. She arranged tours, made us alternative breakfasts, and found meds I needed. The room was clean and comfortable compared to comparable hotels we stayed at in the Philippines. The pool was pleasant.This was a very quiet and well cared for motel style resort.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
kort dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
the swimpool.the quite.and the room with the balcony
this hotel is bit far from city.but it was good for me.this hotel good for coupels. honeymoon.great staff.i was enjoying there.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
cozy resort with superb staff !!”
nice clean new rooms ,quite location , superb staff , lovely breakfast .
we booked to stay 4 nights then extended to 6 nights !! nice new resort with awesome pool , superb staff ,relaxing location short distance from city centre .staff happy to organise our tours of honda bay island hopping and also underground river tour.limited dining options but 3 superb eateries within short stroll, hope we get back to palawan soon ,thanks so much
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2011
quiet out of town location with great staff”
the rooms were very comfortable and clean
the best part of this hotel was the staff. cyril, chi chi, and jake will do anything they can to make your stay enjoyable. while the hotel is out of town there is tricycles just outside the gate. there are no dining onsite except for breakfast but for peso's u can ride to the main road where there are 3 very good restaurants. the pool is somewhat private and very refreshing after a day of shopping and siteseeing. we very much enjoyed our stay there and will stay there again.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2011
6,0
WANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
过渡酒店”
员工亲切、友善、环境
酒店位置不错,出门右转往前走到路口就是一家当地很有人气的餐厅!只是酒店时不时会跳闸,作为过渡酒店还好。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
XIAO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
服务不错,可惜安全有点隐患”
服务很好,游泳池适合小孩子
其实本来都还不错,酒店位置到市中心有15分钟,不过我们借用酒店的车,一次,由于有11人,所以还可以接受,酒店离超市和卖场都不远,但是遗憾的事,晚上由于小孩子没锁窗户,小偷从窗户里爬进来,虽然酒店有守夜保安,但是我妹妹的钱包被偷,损失了美金,第二天警察过来取指纹,弄得大家非常不开心
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
GUO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe - 1 Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
美丽小巧的酒店”
美丽小巧的酒店,房间设施好,服务一流
网上选择了这家酒店,到后一看,非常漂亮,酒店相当小,只有两排房间共八间,但红顶黄墙色彩漂亮,园子里花草繁茂,令人感到很舒服,特别是酒店服务非常好,因为我们订房里没有说明,因此安排了大床房,结果提出加床,马上办理,而且不加费,最后派车送我们上机场。下次来还会住
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012