Pesan Sekarang: Villa Nian Luxury Villa & Spa

Villa Nian Luxury Villa & Spa Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 49 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
/
10

Reviews of Villa Nian Luxury Villa & Spa Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (49)Ulasan Booking.com (11)
8,1
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan kamar8,5
Layanan8,9
Harga dan kualitas8,5
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (49)

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 45 komentar tamu
6,0
Cato dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Lovely pool villa in small complex”

The bathroom layout is awesome and the private pool is heaven

this villa is almost right but needs improvement in some small areas. some cushions on the chairs and a couple of bolster cushions on the day bed would be nice. a change of table runner and tea towel during the stay please. the main complaint is the food. no variety and not very nice. we ate our scrambled egg each morning and returned the rest. the villa itself is gorgeous and the staff try their best. there is a free car service into ubud with pick up at your request. the rice paddy surrounds are beautiful. a bit more experience in customer service will lift their rating. overall an enjoyable stay.

Diulas pada 15 September 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011

Nice villas, close to Ubud, private pool”

villa with a private pool, free shuttle to Ubud

Overall Villa Nian was an excellent stay for us. We enjoyed having a private pool and the villa itself was very nice, clean and very large. We enjoyed the free breakfast each morning, it was always very good. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute drive to Ubud, so it's not good if you want something right in the thick of things. The benefit is that our villa was always very quiet and relaxing, and the hotel provides a driver to take you to/from Ubud for free. Each time we went to Ubud we had a different driver, all were good, but 1 driver kept trying to take us to shops along the way instead of straight to Ubud. The drive there is a great way to see outlying parts of Ubud. We arranged through the hotel a private driver two day trips around the island as well. The staff was very friendly, the only issue was that it seemed like anytime we wanted to arrange something (driver for a day, shuttle to Ubud, etc) the staff would confirm it with us about 5 times. You might take it as a plus, everything was always set up at the right time, but it became a bit annoying when the staff would come knock on our villa, or sometimes just walk right in, to ask for the 3rd or 4th time when we wanted the driver to show up. As I said though, they were always very friendly and quick to respond to our requests. Be warned, the wi-fi is extremely slow and very touchy. It would only work in certain parts of our villa due to signal strength and would often disconnect for periods of time. You definitely can not stream anything or Skype using their internet.

Diulas pada 14 September 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
hareb dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011

lovely city .lovely villa and great ”

i liked so match 100%

nice city. a beautiful hotel quiet. healthy very good

Diulas pada 06 September 2011
6,3
Bagus
Gaurav dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

feel of nature with balinese ambience”

location

we loved to be so closed to nature and could feel the lifestyle of indonesian people.

Diulas pada 01 September 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Pui dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011

nice resort with very good service”

the owner of the hotel is really good service

its quite far from city but really good for relaxing, services were nice as they will introduce some spots for us and very gd driver, lovely place

Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2011
5,3
Darren dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Decent villa, with tweaks needed”

Villa size, pool size

Stayed in Nian for 4 days. It's about 20 mins from Ubud's monkey forest road, situated in the middle of paddy fields. If you like living far away from the hustle and bustle of town, this is the place for you. There's nothing around it, no shops, eateries etc. Their driver Dewa defines efficiency; always early for a pickup, never forgetting a timing, always smiling. Back to the villa itself; its spacious, possibly the most spacious one i've stayed in Bali so far. Friendly staff always there to help. Setbacks: 1. The breakfast. It needs some serious changes. The sausage was cold, the potatoes were cold, the bread was hard. But it's not just this place, quite a few other properties in Bali i've stayed had a similar problem with their breakfast too. Seems to be a bit of a trend there 2. Weird creature There was some weird creature in our villa's ceiling. For 2 nights in a row it would make very loud scratching noises from 2am onwards, till about 4am. Not just faint noises, really loud like a human was on top scratching to get in. In the morning there were pieces of the thatched roof on our bed and floor. If it was a rat, mann that's big rat By the 2nd night we could not take the lack of sleep anymore and requested a change. They allowed us to move to the villa next door, which thankfully was ok.

Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Simon dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Very nice and quiet hotel”

Large villa with pool and away from the crowded town of Ubud

the few villas are located in the middle of the rice fields from about 10 minutes of the crowded town of ubud. the place is very quiet and ideal for relaxing. a shuttle is organised to go and visit ubud. the service is nice but still has to be improved (wake-up at 7am to ask for breakfast was not expected even if we gave breakfast order the day before...).

Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Kuan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Wonderful villa with good services”

Villa features is fantastic

The first thing as we enter the villa, we both said 'WOW' because this villa is really very beautiful. We told ourself not to expect too high as we might get disappointed but it turns out to be really good and it was really like what it should be and in fact it was much better then what we had expected. Villa Nian is suitable for couples, family and friends to spend good time together. The private pool is fantastic, the landscape is wonderful, the room and every single part of the villa is perfect. Villa Nian knows what are the need of customer and every single details are well prepared for you. It is surrounded by paddy field, you can feel the breeze in the morning as you have your breakfast at the coffee area with wonderful scenic scenary.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Quiet and Restful”

Villa Nian is about ten minutes outside of Ubud. It is located in beautiful rice paddies, along a very narrow road. The villa is lovely, new, and quiet.

We have been to Ubud three times, so know where we want to go. Villa Nian offered us a lovely place to stay, without the crowds of Ubud. They provided us transportation into the town, when we wanted, and picked us up at appointed times. It was a nice way to visit Ubud without being overly touristed. If you want peacefulness, this is a good place. Some websites list a spa with Villa Nian. They will arrange for you to have someone come to your villa, but there is no spa on the grounds. We arranged massages in Ubud instead. The people are very kind, they are genuinely interested in your well-being, and we were glad we stayed here.

Diulas pada 19 Juli 2011
6,3
Bagus
Nini dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Peaceful surroundings”

Great service with a smile

surrounded by paddy fields, great villa with extreme privacy. walking distance to a waterfall, guests can also call for couple's massage and enjoy it within the comfort of your private villa. big private pool and spacious outdoor living with giant bath tub that can fit two people comfortably.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2011
6,7
Bagus
xia dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

功能齐全但位置较偏”

设施齐全,酒店人员服务态度非常好

酒店功能齐全,配有游泳池,厨房,行李室等设施,环境幽静,服务态度很好,一旦出门,工作人员就会来把房间打扫一遍。老板是印尼华人,老板的大儿子david非常热心,几乎愿意帮客人解说和解决任何事情。到ubud比较远,开车大概需要20分钟

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Ming dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

抵住”

swimming pool, cheap price,free pick up

我們住的是1 bedroom villa, 一入房間便已經見到swimming pool, 水很乾淨,游得十分暢快,但隔位不太好,因我們在去洗手間時聽到旁邊棟的人在吵架,有免費接送出ubud,老闆是華裔,會講國語,整體來說十分抵住

Diulas pada 01 November 2011
9,7
Spektakuler
JUI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

服務超級好的villa”

老闆是bali 的百科全書

飯店的司機免費到水明漾的villa接我們到他們的villa,單程就要一小時,在途中司機知道我們是蜜月旅行,就有預告villa的服務人員,很貼心的他們,就在我們的超大貝殼型浴池中灑了花瓣,so sweet!飯店老闆剛好在,沒出海釣魚,和老闆聊了一下,也接近晚餐時間,接受了他們常去吃的餐廳吃了髒鴨餐,和烤肋排 環境非常好,餐點也很美味,回程經過當地的超級市場還下去shopping了一些當地的東西,很便宜的spa精油,雞湯粉,還有黃金咖啡豆。 回到villa還喝了許多黑啤酒,滿足的在夜裡跳入氣氛十足的泳池中和老公玩水,戶外的泳池裡有涼亭可以休息,池外還有躺椅,還有戶外淋浴的花灑,設備十足體貼。還有防蚊的電子器材可以借用,也有萬用插座可以借用,早餐是中式、西式。任君選擇,我們中式西式都有選,都不錯。很值得一提的是他們的咖啡是當地很有名的黃金咖啡。雖然不是喝免驚,不過還真的非常好喝,值得推荐啦!

Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Hui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

貼心照顧的別墅”

房間大而寬敞,有獨立的廚房及泳池,得到老板悉心安排行程及貼心照顧,很滿意!

雖然酒店離機場有點遠,但Villa有專車接送,離購物的地方亦不遠。早餐有多款選擇,我較喜歡炒飯及炒麵,很好吃~~~Villa雖在郊區,但幾乎沒有蚊子,感覺舒服自在。在泳池上的涼亭按摩,更覺寫意!Villa有私人泳池,可無憂無慮的暢泳!

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2011
7,2
Sangat baik
Tatsuya dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Sangat baik”

Good - あらゆる面でプライベート感が一杯 - ウブド中心からは車で15分ほどだが、バードパークや動物園、バタフライパークなどの施設や、銀細工、木工、絵画など工芸品の街に近く、渋滞に巻き込まれることもなく便利 - 英語は得意でないですが、一生懸命サービスしてくれます Not good - シャワーのお湯の量が多くなく、しばらく使うと出が悪くなってします - ウブドへのカーサービスはUSD10かかるが、夕食など済ませる間でも待っていてくれるので、結局はお得かも

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
7,0
Sangat baik
Hideaki dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015

また来たい”

価格、ロケーション、建物

静かなロケーションでのんびりできます。周りには買い物するような場所はないので車でウブドに連れて行ってもらいます。(時間によりますが、食事くらいならフリーです)。キッチンもあるのでホテルでのんびりしたければ簡単な食事を作って籠るのも可。近所に滝があり、歩いて見に行けます。是非行ってみてください。

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
shingo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

笑顔がいっぱい!カタコト日本語で懸命サービス!”

顔を合わせばニッコリ笑顔で声を掛けてきます。カップルや家族向けヴィラ!

ギャナール地区は今から開発が始まる場所だそうで大金持ちの別荘がポツン、ポツンと建ち始めてます。周辺には何も無い!それこそが特徴であり長所!レセプションの2階にレストランがあり、エアコンなんて無しで風が心地良いオープンな造り、夜は蛍が飛び回る!田んぼに囲まれたウブドとは全然別な雰囲気をかもし出しています。プライベートプールは充分泳げる広さで大型冷蔵庫も完備で氷もカチンコチン!ミネラルウォーターのフリーサーバーもお茶セットやキッチン備品もバッチリ!ウエルカムフルーツあり!オーナーは台湾系で日本人には特に優しいです。

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
shingo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

ウブドに飽きたらギャナールへ!そしてニアンヴィラへ!”

みんな良い人!掃除も一生懸命!床も毎日拭いてくれてピッカピカ!

大型バスタブには大人が3人充分入れてお湯も充分溜まります! 大型の電気湯沸かし器が設置されてますので安心です! レインシャワーのシャワールームに広々と作られた水周りは個性的! プライバシーもシッカリ守られていてカップルには大変盛り上がると思います! 朝食は毎日変更できますが素朴でシンプルでブッフェではありません! 沢山食べたい方には不向きです。

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
shingo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

対応もサービスも優しさが常にベースにある!”

バリ人の良さが前面に出てる、の~んびりホテル。

格好だけのバリスタイルでは無く基本設備は余裕のある機材を設置し面手も手を抜かない!安物を使っておらず随所に日本ブランド製品を使っている。 排水も掃除も完璧!それでいて干渉しすぎずプライバシーは守られている。 10年過ぎても今と変わらない品質を保ってるんじゃないでしょうかねー?

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
shingo dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

蛍と星空が舞う、もう一つのバリを魅せてくれるヴィラ!”

カラッと暑いお米田んぼの真ん中にポツンとある長閑な立地!

レセプションの2階にあるレストランはオープンエアーでエアコンなんて不必要な涼しさ!隣接する池には無数の鯉。見渡す限り田んぼ。夜は蛍が飛び交い夜空とのコラボで幻想の世界を垣間見れます。掃除は徹底されて基本設備は超完璧!バリでは珍しいほど基本が出来ているヴィラです!訊く所によるとオーナーは台湾系で日本をリスペクトしている。なーるほど!現地人やジャカルタ人では無い考え方、指導が今のところ徹底されてます。大きいだけでお湯が溜まらない格好ばかりのポンコツ高いだけのヴィラが99%のバリの中でバシャバシャお湯が出てきます!電源容量も余裕たっぷり!日本並みの余裕があり、それでいてバリっぽさを失っていません!

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
SEISHUU dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

スタッフがとても親切で、有意義に時間を過ごせました。”

大自然の中でホタルをみることができたり、2階の喫茶店から1階の池にいる魚にエサをあげることができる。

知人の紹介でこのヴィラを知りホームページを見てこちらに宿泊することを決めました。 ホームページで見ていたとおり、部屋からきれいなホタルを見ることができましたし、風情なことに部屋の中にホタルが入ってきてとても心洗われました。 大自然の中に建っているので心落ち着く時間を過ごすことができました。 寝室は他のヴィラに比べてみると観葉植物に囲まれており、心地よく目を覚ますことができました。 また、特に気に入ったのはなんといって2階にある喫茶店です。 その下には池があり、喫茶店から池にいる魚達にエサをあたえることもできますし、2階から見る景色は絶景そのもので、バリ島最高峰の山の日の入りはとても壮大で言葉を失うほどに綺麗でした。 また、スタッフの教育も徹底されており、その笑顔は他人とは思えないほどに優しく、なんの隔たりもない時間を過ごすことができました。 またバリ島に足を運ぶことがあったら再びコチラに宿泊したいと思うほどにすばらしいヴィラでした。

Diulas pada 21 April 2011
6,0
Estefania dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

Es una Villa preciosa y única, pero está algo alejada del centro de Ubud (unos 25 minutos) y no tienen motos para poder alquilar. Los desayunos no tienen variedad. Desayunas lo que te ponen. Deberían tener opciones para poder escoger como en otras villas. El personal es muy atento y hacen que tu estancia sea lo mejor posible. La piscina privada es increible.

Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2018
9,0
Spektakuler
Lara dari Portugal
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011

Vila de sonho”

Privacidade, piscina privada, muito espaçosa e com muito bom gosto, serviço de boas vindas cinco estrelas

O hotel fica um pouco afastado da civilização, so se chega de Transportes, mas compensa a viagem. Fica no meio de Arrozais, é possivel descansar e ter privacidade, parece que se está noutro mundo, nem que seja so por uma noite vale mesmo apena

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Magnifique villa privée”

Pas de vis à vis, tranquile, personnel charmant

Nous avons passé 2 jours excellents dans ce petit coin romatique et reculé de la ville. Tranquil, pas de vis à vis, un personnenl souriant et serviable à toute heure. Service de SPA excellent et pas trop cher. Le petit déjeuné et un peu simple et limité, mais correcte. La piscine bien assez grande pour quelques brasses. Très jolie chambre et salle de bain magnifique avec douche exterieure.

Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
nathalie dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011

Villa de charme avec piscine privative”

le charme de la villa, la piscine privée, et les masages et spa qui se font à domicile sur la piscine

la villa est un endroit de reve pour se poser et se reposer. deux points à noter : la situation est un peu trop isolée et ne permet pas d'être autonome pour sortir à pied. le personnel bien que tres gentil parle tres mal anglais. la cuisine locale est excellente.

Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2011