Pesan Sekarang: Villa Puri Royan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 696 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
/
10
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Villa Puri Royan Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (696)Ulasan Booking.com (352)
7,5
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan kamar7,4
Layanan7,7
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (696)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 616 komentar tamu
9,0
Spektakuler
verawati dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Hotel yg bersih dan murah ”

Kebersihan hotel dan keramahan pegawainya cukup baik

Saya dan suami menginap di hotel ini selama 4 malam, namun selama itu kami tidak menemukan pengalaman mengecewakan. Kamarnya cukup luas, bersih, dan setiap hari petugasnya datang untuk membersihkan kamar. Channel TV nya kurang bagus, jadi gambarnya kurang jelas. Ada kolam renang kecil, namun cukup membuat pemandangan jadi sejuk. Letaknya bukan dipinggir jalan (masuk gang sedikit). Suasana yang sepi cocok untuk orang yg tidak suka keramaian. Cukup jalan kaki 5-10menit ke pantai Jimbaran dan dinner di tepi pantai Jimbaran

Diulas pada 20 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Titan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Kamar Luas & Dekat Pantai Jimbaran”

Sangat dekat dengan Seafood Jimbaran

hotel tua dengan warna yg kurang menarik, namun secara lokasi sangat dekat dengan seafood pantai jimbaran. kamar sangat luas, namun kondisi ac di kamar kami (nomor 13) sama sekali tidak dingin. sangat cocok bagi yg ingin liburan dengan tenang di dekat pantai.

Diulas pada 21 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Willy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

dekat dengan pantai jimbaran”

dekat dengan pantai jimbaran

Jika anda menginginkan panatai berpasir putih yang lebih tenang dari Kuta, Legian. Maka pilihan tepat jatuh di pantai Jimbaran. walau pantai nya sedikit berbau amis karena merupakan pentai nelayan, namun tetap menarik untuk dikunjungi. Puri royan hanya terletak sekitar 100 meter dari pantai

Diulas pada 16 November 2012
7,6
Sangat baik
Kristian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Bagus”

Peralatan di dapur harus dilengkapi. Lokasi luar biasa. Dekat pantai dan pasar kedonganan.

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2018
8,7
Luar biasa
dedi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013

hotel murah tapi tidak "murahan"”

deket ke pantai, kamar tidur luas, bathroom besar+air panas, bisa liat sunrise di lt.3. meski bangunan lama, tp masih terasa nyaman. Sangat bernilai dibanding tarifnya :)
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Warsono dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013

Dekat dengan Pantai Jimbaran”

Dekat ke pantai

Hotel yang dekat dengan pantai Jimbaran dan kalo malam tentu bisa menikmati makanan seafood yang lezat di sepanjang pantai dan gampang kemana-mana, cukup dekat ke Bandara juga. Hotel yang sudah agak tua, tetapi masih cukup enak untuk ditinggalin.

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
5,3
YUSRAN dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011

Ada kolam renang tapi kurang bersih”

Dekat dengan ikan bakar jimbaran

Lokasi strategis dengan lokasi ikan bakar jimbaran. Berada di gang kecil sehingga susah diakses dengan menggunakan kenderaan roda 5. Punya kolam renang tapi agak jorok sehingga banyak yang enggan untuk berenang. Kamar cukup luas tapi bangunan sudah kurang terpelihara. Katanya ada wifi tapi pas kami disana sedang tidak jalan.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2012
6,0
Pingkan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

hotel yang bagus dengan view kolam renang”

ukuran kamar luas, ada bathtub dan shower

hotel ini baik sekali dengan keramahan para petugas hotel, kamarnya luas dan kamar mandinya menggunakan bath tub. sayang kolam renangnya sedikit kecil dan menurut saya hanya untuk pelengkap saja. masuk ke jalan hotel agak sulit karena gang nya satu arah, jadi agak berputar sedikit. lokasinya bagus karena dekat tepi pantai jimbaran.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2012
5,3
firman dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Hotel image dari luar tidak bagus”

Kamar hotel type bungalow yang luas.

Secara keseluruhan untuk budget hotel ini tergolong baik. Namun harus di upayakan image Hotel dari luar,kurang menarik,terkesan kumuh. Semestinya pengelola,mengupayakan tampilan luar hotel menarik. Untuk Interior Hotel sudah baik,nyaman, dan tidak berisik,dekat dengan Pantai Jimbaran.

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2011
4,7
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2011

Hotel tua dekat dengan Jimbaran bay”

Lokasi dekat dengan pantai

Ruangan kami sangat luas, malah terlalu luas dan tidak berguna. Harga hotel sangat murah sangat sebanding dengan proprti hotel yang sebagian besar sudah usang. Dapur yang kami miliki sangat tidak berguna karena tidak ada alat2 untuk memasak. kolam renang juga tersedia tapi sangat kecil. hanya ada sekitar 2-3 kursi di sekitar kolam renang. Makan pagi gratis di restoran tapi menu yang disediakan hanya roti dan mie goreng. Jika bukan karena lokasinya yang sangat dekat dengan jimbaran bay, tentu kami akan memilih hotel lain.

Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Vincentius dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011

Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman”

Ada wifi, kolam renang kecil, kamar yang sederhana tapi relatif besar

Suasananya adem, tentram dan nyaman. Sebagian besar tamu yang menginap disana kebanyakan bule, mungkin karena sangat dekat dengan Pantai Jimbaran. Breakfast yang sederhana, dengan 3 pilihan menu + kopi/teh. Jika ingin menginap dekat dengan Jimbaran, hotel ini bisa menjadi rekomnedasi.

Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2011
6,7
Bagus
Budiwati dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

Villa Puri Royan”

Suasananya tenang

Villa Puri Royan terletak dekat pantai. Saya ambil kamar type Bungalow. Kamar tidurnya bersih dan luas. Begitu juga dengan kamar mandinya bersih dan luas. Ditambah ada dapur kecil beserta meja makan dan ruang duduk keluarga yang nyaman. Suasana di hotel ini juga tenang. Karyawannya ramah.

Diulas pada 16 September 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Willy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

hotel dengan lokasi strategis di jimbaran”

2 menit jalaan kaki untuk tiba di pantai Jimbaran

strategis dan dekat dengan Jimbaran. Pilihan tepat jika anda hendak mengeksplor Jimbaran

Diulas pada 16 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
tatang dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Staff ramah lokasi dekat dg pantai jimbaran”

staff yang ramah, helpfull

lokasi hotel ini mudah dicapai, dari hotel ini ke pantai jimbaran ckp dekat. 10 menit pakai motor..menyenangkan

Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2013
9,2
Spektakuler
Aleksandra dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Great location with decent price”

Very nice place with a great location in a quiet area just about 5min walk to the beach. Staff was lovely and the breakfast was ok. There is a swimming pool but noone is actually using it. Budget rooms only have twin beds

Diulas pada 22 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Aleksandra dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Nice place in a good location”

Very nice place with a great location in a quiet area just about 5min walk to the beach. Staff was lovely and the breakfast was ok. There is a swimming pool but noone is actually using it. TIPS: do not take budget room is you prefer shower. All budget rooms are in the 2nd floor. You can rent motorbikes there foe a decent price. If you go towards the beach and turn left there is a lady selling good indonesian breakfast - rice porridge with chicken and vegetables for 10ruphies.

Diulas pada 22 April 2019
3,6
nesibe
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

We were stayed 2 days . Bathroom was so dirty room was bad smeel. I cant recommend to someone. ”

We were stayed 2 days . Bathroom was so dirty room was bad smeel. I cant recommend to someone. Some staff is very friendly . Pool is very small like a children pool. I couldnt sleep 2 days. In addition, Breakfast is terrible. There is just one advantage , beach was so closed to villa. If you wanna stay this area i think you should stay 1 day enough to see jimbaran beach.

Diulas pada 01 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Iana dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Amazing place with frendly staff”

Really liked the hotel, close to the airport, settled ahead of time, tasty and simple breakfast (especially pancakes with banana) clean pool, clean, friendly staff, good price and special friendly atmosphere in the hotel! I will definitely be back

Diulas pada 26 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Jessie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Good place close to the beach. ”

A good place and price. It’s really close to the beach and seafood restaurants. It’s an older place so is a little dated but was clean. Wifi only works in the reception area but this is made clear. The pool was clean and cool. The staff were helpful.

Diulas pada 24 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gudrun dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Spektakuler”

Very nice, friendly staff. Good breakfast including bread, fruit, juice, and your choice of egg, pancake or fried rice, coffee and tea. They offer a food menus all day, with great prices. Pool area is nice and has some shade. The bungalow style was really spacious, with our own back yard area and a separate from the bedroom living/kitchen area. Even a spacious bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. 120 metres to the beach.

Diulas pada 12 November 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kris dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Sangat baik”

the staff were nice and helpful. the one bedroom bungalow with kitchen was a good size for a decent price. the only thing we didn't like was the bedroom smelled moldy and the pillows were moldy under the pillow cases or we would have considered staying longer, but we were concerned for our health sleeping in a room with mold where there could have been more mold than we could see. the pool was nice. only half of the lounge chairs around the pool were allowed for guests the other chairs were reserved private for guests. the location is good only a short walk to the beach or to shops where we could get fruit and vegetables for cooking. the free breakfast didn't have a lot of options for us because we don't eat any meat, eggs, etc - so we had bananas and watermelon for breakfast.

Diulas pada 05 September 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great location”

Only 1 day stay before flying home. Fantastic accommodating staff. Nice clean pool. So so close to Queen Beach Jimbaran and shops. Great restaurants around and last minute shopping. . 15 minutes to airport. Thankyou

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Paradise!”

Immediately after the inspection of the hotel, swimming pool and our room my thoughts were: Paradise! Another important issue is the sea. So close just a 3 minutes walk. Enough restaurants in the neighborhood cheap or expensive, just what you want. The main street, 5 minutes walk is very busy and noisy, but there are shops all around. We enjoyed our stay very much and we have a special good word for the staff manager Hannah. Top experience!

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Moon dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Luar biasa”

For the one who did not expect much, it was like a little paradise :-)

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
8,3
Luar biasa
Garrett dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Good value hotel”

location, value

This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.

Diulas pada 08 Maret 2013
8,4
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Lovely staff! ”

The staff here are WONDERFUL and always were happy to help us with anything be it going to Uluwatu or hanging out with their six adorable cats. The room was a bit outdated and musty/damp, but for what we paid the value was incredible. The breakfast was simple but delicious.

Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2018
6,0
Ralph dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Expected a lot more with low expectations!”

The staff is the best about this hotel. the woman let me even make a call with her privat phone. 150m from the hotel are some cheap spots to eat at night fresh fish on the beach, very nice. unfortunately it's a very dirty street what I really didn't like about the location. the hotel itself got a pool which you can't use because it's really really dirty (also for Indonesian low budget standards!) the room was big with TV and mini fridge, little balcony and terrace on the other side towards the pool. but the bathroom is disgusting and I guess there is a muddy smell allover the room!!! Not worth 10€a night!!

Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Great value for money. Would stay again. ”

Great value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms basic but clean. Pool great. Breakfast pancakes delicious. Very close to the beach, shops and warungs .

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Great hotel for the price, close to the airport and just a few minutes walk to the beach.”

Staff are super friendly and helpful.. rooms and whole area very clean, nice clean swimming pool., very relaxing, would recommend

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2019
7,6
Sangat baik
Sandeea dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Sangat baik”

Excellent location and quiet surrounding. Free breakfast was a plus. On a down note, like others have written, cleanliness could be improved and place looks pretty ran down.

Diulas pada 15 Desember 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
LAURA dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Godo place but very old”

The owners and workers were very kind and the location as very good. However, the room we had was extremely old and not taken care of

Diulas pada 09 Desember 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
toshinari dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

So nice hospitality.”

Great smile Fun place Kindly care Thank you

Diulas pada 18 September 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Kristian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Good but need complete kitchen set”

We booked it in accordance to use the kitchen set for there were three kids but we have to ask in the lobby. Quite place, close to the beach. highly recomended. The pool need to be cleaned.

Diulas pada 26 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Stine dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017

Really good value for the money!”

The place was nice and the staff was friendly. Their food is cheap and the nasi goreng is amazing! :-) The pool area and the rooms are really nice. Also the location is fine and close to the beach and the classic fish restaurants, but quite far away from the Kura Kura bus lines. The only small thing is that there is no WiFi in the rooms but only in the restaurant.

Diulas pada 12 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Perfect for a budget stay. We had a really cheap rate and you get what you pay for.”

The rooms are basic but clean and are cleaned every day. The breakfast is simple but complimentary and the pool is a great little bonus. For the price we paid it was perfect. The staff are also very welcoming and friendly

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Julia dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017

Good hotel”

Good hotel, swimming pool is small but cool! The only drawback for us was the lack of wi-fi in the room, you need to be in the lobby if you don't have a local SIM card with data. Nice staff and spacious room!

Diulas pada 15 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Tania dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Sweet balinese accomodation by the beach”

Villa rooms are Big!! Beds could do with a mattress protector as they have seen some years although this is fairly common I've found in cheaper accomodation.. You get what you pay for but we loved our villa and the pool was clean and refreshing. Wifi only available in lobby area, we lucked it in Villa 1 right next to the lobby. The villas are in a quiet area and a short walk and you are on the beachfront with all the warungs and fishing boats, just lovely. Breakfast was minimal and we aren't big enters so?? Staff were friendly and polite.

Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Vladimir dari Serbia
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Spektakuler”

Very nice place, breakfast is OK, but portions are too small. Bathroom is kinda weird, it's in the backyard, sort of, so you have to walk out of the bungalow to reach it. Bad organization regarding airport pickup, nobody came to pick us up, and the telephone line was busy every time we called, for about two hours, so we took a taxi in the end. They said they will compensate by driving us to the airport on the day we leave. We told them on our last night, but again in the morning the car was not ready because there was internal miscommunication and we ended up waiting. But, that did not spoil the main impression; lovely place, friendly people, cute swimming pool and nicely located.

Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Ankit dari India
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Decent Place”

The location of hotel is very nice, just few blocks from a beautiful beach and 2 kms away from airport. The wifi speed was very good and staff is also very cooperative especially Hana, who is a manager there. only downside is that rooms have dampening smell and there are lots of cats around.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Philip dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Location, Staff and rooms. Great place to stay!”

Facilities were good, adequate. Breakfast was good. Staff very helpful Hot water and AC all worked good. The beach is super close. Daily drinking/bottled water in the rooms would have been nice. It was all I was hoping for.

Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Wayne dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Great value for money”

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast, Wifi worked well in lobby. Really nice pool. Anyone who complains about this place should look at how much they are paying for it ....... For £12 per couple per night including breakfast and air con this place is great value, great location and lovely people working there.

Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Shannon dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Great Value”

Very kind, friendly, informative staff- gave great information and organized airport transfer and half day driver/car for a good rate. Location 2 minutes from the beach. Nice pool. Rooms spacious. Amazing value for price per night.

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
sarah dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

a spacious bungalow right next to the pool”

Great value for money. Worth paying the extra for the bigger bungalow (although i didnt see the other rooms). The bungalow was huge and right next to the pool. This place is old and in need of a facelift but you get what you pay for so it was as expected as it was very cheap. We asked for an extra bed and got a matress on the floor for our 6 year old. It was fine for our needs - a few nights away right by the beach. Great location, a 2 mins walk from the most beautiful, child friendly beach with lots of restaurants close by. Only negative for us was it smelt very musty but we were expecting this as it is only 2 stars. We didn't need to use the kitchen which is good because there were no pans, cuttlery or crockery anyway. Friendly staff, choise of eggs, pancakes or noodles for breakfast. A pleasant stay :-)

Diulas pada 30 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mickael dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016

Good price quality ratio”

Very nice hotel well located at 100m from Jimbaran beach. The room was clean and the beds confortable. We have rent a scooter for a reasonable price and the owner drove us to the airport. The pool is nice and the breakfast is correct with several choices of food.

Diulas pada 12 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Amanda dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

Pleasant stay”

Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Camille dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Great rooms so close to the beach!”

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach

The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!

Diulas pada 07 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Loy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014

hospitality that keeps bringing people back”

hospitality, close to local life, value for money

my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...

Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
laurent dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014

Good Value”

big room / close to the beach / quiet

I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Amelia dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

Just what we were looking for!”

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.

We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Jessica dari Chile
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Great value for money, close to the beach”

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff

We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)

Diulas pada 06 November 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Monika dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls”

Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge

Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Zoe dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Good value stay in a lovely area”

Cleanliness, location

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.

Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Danielle dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

A home away from home”

Cleanliness, value for money, staff

We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.

Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Danielle dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

Like a home away from Home!”

Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer

This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Danielle dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013

clean, comfortable and value for money.”

Staff, Value for money, Clean.

Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
alvian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

Great choice”

friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach

A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.

Diulas pada 14 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Denis dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.”

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach

we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
HSIAO dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

old but kept clean very well ”

good helpful staff and good swimming pool

Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.

Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Chad dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Nice little hotel in jimbaran ”

Close to the beach and seafood places

It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through

Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Chad dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Nice little hotel close to airport”

Close to the beach

It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through

Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013

Great hotel great location!”

Friendly staff, lovely rooms and pool area, very close to beach and warungs, relaxed atmosphere

We turned up and loved it immediately, lovely setting and we had a nice clean room. The staff were very friendly and the food in the hostel was really good and reasonably priced. The pool area is great and the beach is so close, definitely go to the beachside warungs near the hostel as well as they are much better priced than the warungs at the others ends of jimbaran beach

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

best to hire scooter if staying long term”

easy upgrade to air con, nice pool, good breakfast, friendly staff, short walk to beach

Great small quiet hotel in ritzy Jimbaran Bay. Close to airport and Tuban/Kuta. Close to Nusa Dua and Ulluwatu. Very close to fish market where you can buy seafood wholesale and have it cooked for an additional 1500 rupiah (15 cents).I upgraded to air con for a few extra dollars per night, as the fan rooms dont cut the humidity (plus you get a fridge and bigger TV). Room had two king sigle beds, nice and comfy, wardrobe, table and wall mirror, large windows for natural light, and two balconies. light switches located close to bed so dont have to get up to turn lights off. card slot to turn power on in room. Staff will leave your aircon on entire day while your out (big bonus).my sheets were clean and super soft, ensured good sleep. Seperate toilet with bath/shower.Be prepared for power cuts thru the night, but this happens through out Bali.Rooms cleaned every day at 10am. Two bottles of water daily. free wifi in lobby, plus the use of a computer if you dont have laptop or smartfone (great when having breakfast). pool was lovely and clean, small shallow area for children or adults to lay in. Nice sun lounges with matresses around pool. Breakfast has banana pancake, fried egg and toast, fresh fruit, indo noodles, coffee (bali or nescafe) and tea.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Good location, if arriving late”

close to the airport and beach

needed somewhere close to the airport as we were arriving late in the evening. nice rooms and pool although the door lock was stiff and difficult to unlock from the inside and the pool got deep very quickly which could be a little dangerous for children or weak swimmers

Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
6,0
Andrae dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

Adequate”

Nice pool, large rooms, friendly staff

This place seems like it's getting a bit run-down and could be a little cleaner. The first time we stayed there we got the big deluxe family suite, which included a kitchen and living area (that I didn't want to touch)and a bathroom that was sort of separate from the suite. On our second stay we had a regular hotel-type room, which was much better. Breakfast is good (fluffy banana pancakes), service is friendly and the pool is nice. Hotel is just a short walk from the beach and some restaurants. The hotel is adequate for a short stay and the price is cheap.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2012

Good villa accommodation”

Clean and close to beach,

the villa puri royan was a great place to stay. the staff were friendly and unintrusive. they kept the place clean and well-maintained. the pool was great. i got a room which had a standard fan and if i was to come back here i would definitely get one of the air con rooms as it took a few days to acclimatise. the only downsides were that the beds could probably do with an upgrade. same goes for the towels they provided - very old. my bathroom had one of those stand-in the bath showers and very little water pressure. no soap was provided only bath gel so bring your own. overall, you pay for what you get and the villa puri royan was good money for value.

Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012
6,7
Bagus
John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

Good location, helpful & friendly staff”

helpful & friendly staff

Room adequate, the lace curtains & pool need a proper clean & there's plenty of hot water. Taxi to airport/ Kuta (dreadful area) / Denpasar/ Ubud etc via bluebird taxis is cheap. Eg Ubud cost me IDR 130,000!

Diulas pada 27 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Anatoli dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2012

Reasonobly good hotel with friendly staff ”

Very close to the beach with seafood restaurants, outdoor pool

good value for money. also, lia cafe at jimbaran beach is good for a diner with a great view. food are so good with a reasonable price and portions. waiting time is slightly longer in evenings but is fine. feet in the sand, sound of the waves, bbq seafood.... what more to ask. also some tips... - tell the exact address to thecab driver else he ll take u to 4 seasons and more expensive beach restaurants - dont bother going for the seafood platter. we had on our 2d dinner there just a big garoupa, enough for 2 (incl soup, salad, rice and fruits). it is by weight but they dont exagerate so ended up paying 80k (8.5usd) for the meal (excl a few bintangs of course). would definitely come back.

Diulas pada 28 September 2012
6,0
chew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Great location”

Great location, Confortable, Cheap, Friendly

It is near to the fishing village, just walking 2 minutes. The room was spacious and clean, not flash but you can't complain for this small bucks a night. The staff were great and you can enjoyed relaxing in the pool, banana pancakes for breakfast and appreciated free wifi. Yes the rooms are pretty dated and could be doing with being renovated, but it is comforable that just adds to the charm.

Diulas pada 28 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
ANTONIO dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

very good location and breakfast”

big room, excellent location and good breakfast

We arrived at night, and it seemed old fashioned,and may be not good located...But when the staff gave us the room, it was very big, and just refurbished. And in the morning...OMG, it was just 2 minuts from the hotel to the beach!! Even the warungs are beside the hotel, and we enjoyed a fantastic seafood dinner in the beach, and we could return walking to the hotel, in 5 minuts. The staff get us good a car with driver for going to Ubud for 250.000 RP. We asked in many other places and people, and they asked 350.000. The breakfast in the hotel was generous and delicious. However, the swimming pool is very small, altough having the sea in front of you, who cares?

Diulas pada 15 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Helen dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Nice place handy to Airport.”

huge rooms, clean, nice pool, good location

we were pleasantly suprised by this hotel as we were not expecting much. it had a fresh paint job, nice pool, huge rooms and very friendly staff who provided us with an early breakfast so we could eat before our flight.

Diulas pada 05 September 2012