Pesan Sekarang: Villa Romero de Boracay Hotel

Villa Romero de Boracay Hotel Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 282 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (282)Ulasan Booking.com (33)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 282 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Kamar Keluarga untuk 12
Kamar Keluarga untuk 6 Orang
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 245 komentar tamu
3,6
Adora dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 6 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
I do not recommend this
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
6,0
Khristian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga untuk 8 Dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
fairly good until it rained”
it was a basic hotel to sleep in. all were average. we stayed at 3rd floor and it wad a basic bed, basic CR with centralize hot water, basic room, but poor aircon and fan. the staff were fairly accommodating. the only thing I like was there was a water refilling station below the hotel which gives us free mineral water. It was all good until it rained heavily on the second night, there was water dripping all over the room -- inside the fan with lights and the tv which was scary because of the short circuit. so if you ever wanted to stay make sure it wont rain on your stay.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Nguyen dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Fine!”
Well done!
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
4,0
Leong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Cukup”
sorry. i think you should improve your cleanliness.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
ARCHIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 8 Dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nothing spectacular!”
Some staffs are arrogant & lazy. Location is good, just few steps from beach front. Aircon not so cold & we keep on asking for assistance for the tv.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
akiko dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
value for money”
good location. clean room. comfortable stay
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mary dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
A place home away from home. ”
Friendly staff and very accommodating this is very important especially when you are not familiar with the place. My family and I arrived in Boracay at 0100 but still we got a place to spend and was able to check in early. Thank you heaps and really appreciated it. Mary & family
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
5,6
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Disappointing. ”
Very small and no air conditioning.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
criscelda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent Staff. Good location. ”
very helpful and accommodating staff! will surely book again!
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Sharon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Sort of miscommunication for the airport to hotel transfer”
We booked here for 4D3N. We also asked their assistance to get us Airport transfer. They said they booked us, but when we got on the airport, they could not find our names. I got a little bit pissed off, but it was okay because we were able to set our airport to hotel transfer there on the spot without any issues. When we were going home Villa Romero chased me with a text message that I had not paid them yet with the Airport transfer and was asking to send the payment through their bank account. I replied to them saying that they didn't book us with the transfer so I should not pay anything to them and we paid on the spot. It was a bit of miscommunication I think.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
akiko dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Ok”
Not a beach front property but Very accessible to the beach. Rooms are clean but the room for 2 is quite small..
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Carlo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great value for money”
The place is nice for the price. The staff is absolutely really fantastic. They helped us a lot for our stay in Boracay.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Hyunju dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location with low budget!”
It was hard to find at first but it's my fualt cuz I typed the name on the Google map ...there is another hotel with same name! Pretty good location with low budget but no wifi in the room only in the lobby!!
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
5,2
Analyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
disappointing”
expensive not so good hotel
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good staff! Good location!”
Location, staff & cleanliness
It eas ok. Next time I'll book a room with AC
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
michal dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Best staff ever!”
Great staff!very helpful , very nice. Good location quite at night. Very pleasant.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
4,7
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
good for a cheap stay”
nothing
just fine
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
5,3
jane dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 12
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
very basic hotel.”
walking distance to beach, strong wifi on the lobby, water dispenser on each floor
the room is too small for our group. no wifi in the room. not enough toilet tissue and they will not give us more (they also ran out of it). the receptionist are not as efficient.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 12
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice place with accomodating staffs”
Nice place, good people, nice rooms
We stayed for 2 types of rooms. One for 12 and 6. The place is near the beach, but if you would wish to go to dmall this place is far from it. All you need are near in this place. E mall is near if yoy would wish to buy some stuff, there us a near gricery and pharmacy. Near to restaurants. The bed and the pillows made my sleep very good! The water supply was ok, though we got some problem on the bowl in the cr, but my husband fix it instead, everytime we got a problem. The aircon is quite noisy but its tolerable. I have my baby with us ( 6mos) and we never had a problem on our room. I owned a travel agency and I will be glad to offer this place on my boracay package!! Im sure I will be offering the best place for my clients.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
4,7
Michelle dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Budget fan room is no larger than a match box”
We booked the budget fan room for new years and the price is actually not that budget. The room is fairly clean, yet it is soooo small. We cant put our bag down and walk in the room. We checked out other hotel in the neighborhood and they are cheaper and better options, even for the new year. So look around before booking would be better.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
4,7
Nicole dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Never again ”
Close to the beach
My stay there was horrible. The room was tiny and had no window. It smelled extremely mouldy in there. I tried to talk to the staff but they just said they were fully booked ( I know they weren't cause they almost gave me the key to an a/c room by accident ) there's also no internet in the rooms.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Merili dari Estonia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
great location”
had really good location, bed was OK, bathroom was really OK
I would say I feel so-so. I have booked a room with fan. We arrived there 2 hours before check-in time and they gladly gave us one room. The room had fan and air-con. Well, we saw the con and used it also, but in the first day evening they plugged it from the main switch. When I went to ask, whats wrong with the air-con, then they told me that I have booked fan room and I need to use only fan, not air-con and if I want to use that also, I need to pay 600PHP/per night extra. The right room, what they wanted to give me, there was something broken and so they gave me this room which was with air-con. Yes I understand, that I payed only for fan, but hey.. they could't rent out no more this room, so why won't make one couple happy and make a small gift to them.. and serve the situation on other way: "hey, Your room is broken and we will upgrade You to a room with air-con.." I would have been then soooo grateful and thankful and my feelings/emotions about the hotel would be super-high, but now I think they are typical money chasers. Like most of the Philippines to whom you are in business-relationship.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Dante dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Feeling like home at the Villa Romero De Boracay H”
First - Accommodating staff. Second - Good service. Third - cheaper but offers good place to stay.
I'm happy that I chose to stay at Villa Romero De Boracay Hotel for my two days vacation. I arrived 10 hrs earlier to my expected check in schedule but still they accepted and offers me a good room. The staff let me talked to their manager about the sudden changed of my schedule and was so grateful that the manager was very understanding to adjust my check in and out schedule without adding a charge. The hotel offers good service at all. Thanks to the owner, manager and staff for welcoming me into your cool place.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
6,7
Bagus
Larry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 6 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
clean and affordable”
cleanliness, staff, location
it was good!
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Amy dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Clean and basic”
Clean, cheap, available.
Just note that neither the Hotel's own website, nor Agoda nor Google Maps show the correct location for this hotel. In fact, it is located on a road that runs just off the beach. If you get to Green-Store (a little shop) on the beachfront you've gone too far. The locals knew where it was to direct me when I got stuck, and it's marked correctly on the "MyBoracay" map you'll probably be given if an obvious tourist when at the boat terminal. It's clean and the staff were friendly.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015
6,0
Timothy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 6 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Just a 2 star hotel”
Free water, good aircon, good service
Just good
Diulas pada 21 April 2015
4,3
Nilda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 12
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Uncomfortable stay”
Strong water
Uncomfortable. The air conditioner was not equipped to make the room cool. The room is too small for 12 guests. Not enough space to move around the room. Bath towels were provided upon request and only on the following day.
Diulas pada 13 April 2015
6,0
Jonas dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 6 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Villa Romero”
Friendly staff, location, facilities
Unfortunately it was under renovation, however the staff re organized a new place quick
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Omar dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Villa Romero”
staff were very helpful, and affordable
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ramona dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
its a nice and affordable place to stay”
big rooms and affordable
its a nice and affordable place to stay
Diulas pada 03 September 2014
5,7
marlowie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
it was okay, but not better than the last time”
freindly staff, clean room easy access to beach
it was a good stay like last year the staff are still as friendly as always. only thing missing from the last time i stayed here was there was no longer wi-fi access. this and the fact that for the same price i could have found other places with bigger room space and amenities at the same price. would i stay here again? possibly but not a guarantee
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014
6,3
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga untuk 12
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
fun and very relaxing”
clean , secure and safe
no serious issue at all, just to stay and sleep at night with no worries at all because it's very secure,safe and more importantly, very affordable. But there's no internet or wifi connecion at the hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Almira dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Value for money”
Location and price
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Thumbs up for value for money”
Cozy
Awesome because of the Location. Receptionist are ver warm and approceable.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Edsel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Worth the money”
affordable, secure, quiet
Great value for money. Quiet and secure.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
VERNON dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
my second home...”
the staff very clean room and a mina bar i always need very cold water ...hahhaahaahha
OMG I cried when I left Villa Romero the staff had us feeling like family, and this is our home not just a hotel ,and I will come back every year from Chicago.. Hugs my friends see you soon.
Diulas pada 20 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
learson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
very comfortable and relaxing”
location.. free water.. accessibility to public transport
comfortably pleasant in general.. the hotel is very near the beach and there is free water, hot and cold in the hallway.. and the public transport is just outside the hotel
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2014
5,0
Bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
"OMG, THIS IS IT"”
It is like living in a match box, shun this place if you are claustrophobic. But if you are under extremely limiting budget, this will serve the purpose, but you have to abandon all good expectations
My room in our house is far better. This was the first hotel we checked-in when we arrived at the island. Imagine my disappointment seeing the hotel and our room after that long and exhausting trip. Point of redemption--that short stroll from the hotel to the fine sand and water of Boracay. The magnificent beach slowly revealed itself as we steeped out of the narrow pathway from out hotel to station 3. It was seeing paradise for the first time!
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Salvador dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
nice &friendly staffs ,clean & comfortable room . ”
clean & comfortable room, near the Beach & shopping centers, restaurants ,dinning places...
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
4,0
cave dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
bad”
nothing
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Ervito dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Pleasant stay, recommended”
Friendly staff, large room, close to the beach
We had a pleasant stay at theis hotel, we got a really large room which is nice and comfy. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is really close to the beach, good location. Free water station is a bonus! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to boracay.
Diulas pada 12 November 2013
3,7
Lyka dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
cheap”
cheap, clean, over all so-so
the stay is fine, considering we book it a couple of nights before our trip on a peak season. a little far from the center where the resto, activties and bar are, but ok if you're looking for a quiet place that is right in your budget
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Sean dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
it was comfy”
it smelled good. comfortable and wallet friendly
im not much of a picky person but i appreciate the quality of the hotel in terms of price. we stayed there for 1000/night me and my boyfriend. it was very comfortable and the hotel smelled good because of the laundry area located in the hotel. the bed sheets smelled good. the good sides are it was comfy, friendly staff, clean halls with free water purifier outside so when you get thirsty just refill you bottle there, it is very near the beach will only take you 20 seconds to reach the beach of station 3. it was quiet and all standard rooms have balconies which is my fave because you can smoke eat and chill there. the aircon was working great, there is massage and resto downstairs which also sells vegan foods. it is also easy to locate just tell the driver and they will lead you there. i have not used the net so i wouldnt know of it works well. the bad side would be: the heater was functioning well but its ok because it is hot outside, there were no room service to clean your room but i guess you have to request for that anyway the staffs are friendly so maybe thats not a bit of a problem. there was no tabo and balde or a pale but def you can request. the shower was working but in a moderate so when you are in a real hurry you cant wash everything because the waterin the shower wont go fast. the remote control of the television was not working so you need to stand up to change the channel but prob need to request also. they did provided us 2 towels a roll of tissue paper soap and tooth brush. the towels are the same unless you request. it is also far from shopping malls but no wories fare for tricycle is 10pesos / person going to station 1 or 2. anyway walking is best paet of boracay! like i said im not that picky. all in all it was a great and memorable stay. it was comfortable and fits the budget. dont expect toomuch for a budget hotel. thats why its a BUDGET HOTEL
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
filipinas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Pleasant and comfortable”
Good location, not too noisy or too quiet, easy transpo access, approachable and helpful staff, near many restaurants.
My hotel stay is comfortable. The staff is easy to approach and i was given access to use main kitchen and ref. One problem though is cellphone signal and internet connection coz u do not get it inside your room. U can use internet in the lobby. If u want to enjoy boracay on a budget, i am definitely recommending villa de romero hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
IVAN dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good staff, good location, good value for money”
Quiet surroundings, welcoming staff, lockers available
Everything was great, the staff is welcoming, polite and very helpful. The location - could be a little better, but anyway it's just several steps from the beach. You need to walk a little if you want to get to the place where all the fun of White Beach is concentrated but it's a pice of cake. Rooms aren't really big but normally people spend time on the beach and not in the hotel. Another plus for this hotel - drinking water is provided for free.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Ayumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
close to the ferry terminal, cheap”
decent, convenient, cheap
for the price, everything was reasonable. the bed was decent, AC was working properly and good hot shower. i was lucky to have a room with a balcony with a small view of the beach. staff were very kind and friendly as well.
Diulas pada 16 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Wichian dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
nice place to stay near the beaches of boracay”
cool place, friendly staff, and good location
sobrang ayos kasi kahit isang araw lang kami.maayos ang pagstay namin. yung kwarto malaki maganda ang interior design. yung mga staff mababait.
Diulas pada 07 September 2013
3,3
Miseon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
very comfortable ”
quiet, frendly, fast
very nice place to have a vacation. it was clean and near to the beach. i really loved to be there
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
ROSALYN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice room!”
Nice design of room, smiling and courteous staff, and clean surroundings.
From check-in to check-out, can't say anything bad. Very nice people, they make you feel comfortable as well as the place. Just that it's far from d'mall, you really have to walk around 5 to 10 mins. But it is very accessible for transportation cos vehicles can pass thru the street. As far as everything is concerned, I am satisfied.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
ROSALYN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
It was fun!”
Very accommodating staff, I like how they gave us the deluxe room though we just paid for a standard room. It is because more rooms were available. They are very considerate.
I feel good same goes with my boyfriend. He would rather stay inside the room than roam around the place or swim into the beach, hehe!
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013