Pesan Sekarang: Visesa Ubud Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 696 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
/
10
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Visesa Ubud Resort Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (695)Ulasan Booking.com (435)
8,9
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi8,6
Layanan9,2
Harga dan kualitas8,8
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (695)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 369 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Tjhung dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

tempat bagus dengan minus besar!!”

Semua menyenangkan disini. terutama staffnya sangat hangat,sopan,ramah dan sigap! luar biasa!! Sangat tenang dan lumayan nyaman. Semua rusak hanya karena lokasi letak kolam renang yang sangat "menyedihkan"!!!!!! Tidak masuk akal kolam renang berada diantara tamu check in dan di antara lokasi breakfast!! Jika kolam renang di buat ulang dengan yang agak besar dan letak di tempat yang lebih nyaman, mungkin saya akan memberi nilai 9 utk resort ini. Karena kolam renang yang tidak masuk diakal, nilainya turun hanya jadi 5.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2018

Dear, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you very much for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are so glad to receive your kind positive comment on Agoda.com, here at Visesa Resort Ubud, we always bring the best to every guest experience with good attention and care, therefore, it is our duty to make sure your stay memorable. With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 09 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,0
Luar biasa
Eddy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

hotel bagus dengan lokasi tenang”

Pada saat kedatangan disambut dengan upacara welcome. Untuk ukuran kamar luas dan bersih. Breakfast enak dan menu yang disajikan cukup bervariasi. Pemandangan sawah di lokasi hotel memberikan kenikmatan tersendiri.

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
christiana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

great”

great experience

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018

Dear Christiana, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you very much for sharing such a lovely review about your recent stay at our resort. We are absolutely delighted to know that you enjoyed your short escape with us and it gives us a great pleasure to read your kind feedback on our lovely resort and excellent quality of breakfast. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Visesa Ubud Resort. With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 12 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Willia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Really great holiday!!!!”

Pelayanan nya sangat bagus, staff nya semua ramah banget, fasilitas juga bagus & super bersih., ditambah banyak kegiatan pagi yang melibatkan para tamu jika tamu berkenan ikut seperti ikut menanam padi, dll.., excellent service & the breakfast was really good too.,

Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
jordan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

visesa menyenangkan”

sangatlah bagus

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Nur dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017

tempat nyaman.bersih.staff ramah”

pertahankan

Diulas pada 08 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Liem dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2019

Good for recharge”

suasananya menyenangkan tenang... hanya saja penataan kamar mandi yang merepotkan dengan gorden, lalu untuk teh kopi mesti pesen terlebih dahulu, butuh waktu, fasilitas hotel bagus, variasi menu breakfast perlu ditambah lagi

Diulas pada 10 Juni 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
RUEY dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Spektakuler”

Located just near Ubud town, the hotel is clean and provides great hospitality. The staffs are very helpful. The hotel provides good rooms, a list of activities and farming lanscapes. Overall experience was awesome. You wont regret, just be there.

Diulas pada 17 Mei 2019

Dear RUEY, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to review us here. It is with guests' point of view we can continue to improve our very best service, therefore, we truly appreciate your honest feedback here. We are all pleased to hear that we have successfully exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for highlighting our hospitality, helpful staffs, rooms, as well as activities. We strive to give the best service and create memorable moments for our guests during their stay and going through your comment make us believe that we achieved this goal. Together with Visesa Ubud Resort team, we look forward to welcoming you back to our humble village in a not so distant future and it will be our utmost pleasure to provide you once again with an enriching and unforgettable holiday experience. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Shan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Perfection! ”

Visesa is the best hotel we've ever stayed at - we were just blown away. From the moment you arrive the friendly staff are doing everything they can to make your experience memorable. We stayed in a sky pool villa and a private pool villa, each for 2 nights, and both rooms were gorgeous. Lovely white linen, open-air bathrooms and exquisite turquoise pools with stunning views. Buffet breakfast was expansive and delicious, and the dinner we had at Lumbung was exceptional. The whole property is drop-dead gorgeous, encompassing rice paddies, lotus ponds, a spa and mini farm. Visesa is truly the whole idyllic Balinese experience we had dreamt of. Can't wait to go back!

Diulas pada 26 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Tinashe dari Zimbabwe
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Amazing private experience ”

Truely amassing experience in a nice, quiet and peaceful environment. The staff is exceptionally humble and friendly. The views are amazing and nature is balanced and enhanced in an organized manner. The spa is organized and the 4 restaurants are out of this world.

Diulas pada 24 April 2019

Dear Tinashe, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share such a valuable feedback regarding your stay experience. It was such a great pleasure for us to be part of your holiday experience during your visit to Ubud, Bali. We really appreciate your special highlights on our environment, view, restaurants as well as the staffs friendliness which were able to accommodate your needs during your stay. Here at Visesa, the guest's satisfaction has been and will always be our main concern. Therefore, it is our duty to make your stay as wonderful as possible. We hope we will have another opportunity to host and welcome you back again in the nearest future. We will ensure to make your stay even more memorable. Thank you and have a lovely day! Best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Preeti dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Awesome place ”

One of the best places in term of 5 star service. amazing staff with friendly smile all the time. Great breakfast and spacious rooms. We love it here. Thank you all staff for making our stay so comfortable

Diulas pada 12 April 2019

Dear Preeti, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying at our humble village recently and for sharing your kind feedback here. It is such a great pleasure for us to host and accommodate your preferences during your stay with us. We really thankful to know that your stay was a splendid one and you impressed our service, staffs' friendliness, breakfast as well as the room we offered. Together with the team, we wish that your experience with us won't be the last. We will continue to strive for the best in delivering the finest stay experience because that is exactly what we want for you and our customers. We look forward for another great opportunity to welcome and host you in nearest future. Have a lovely day! Best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Jennie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Very friendly hotel with ncoe decor., we had a 2 bedrooms private pool villa. Breakfast was good with various choices of coffee and eggs aside from buffet. Location is a bit out of ubud City but its completely OK to solve it with 100,000 rupiah taxiceach way. We definitely recommend this villa to anyone who wants to visit Bali. .

Diulas pada 03 April 2019

Dear Jennie, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! We are very happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay at our humble village and that you were impressed with our decor, rooms, breakfast buffet as well as our location which successfully met your expectation. Certainly, together with the team we will continue to strive for the best in delivering the best quality of service to our esteemed guests. Once again, thank you for your kind compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another wonderful stay experience. Kind regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 11 April 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Stephanie
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Had the villa with private pool and open air bathroom. Really great and cozy! Expensive hotel so it’s nice to be there and enjoy it. Breakfast was amazing with a lot of choices and great staff. Complementory photo shoot is offered but you have to pay to actually get pictures. Great stay if you want privacy and top notch facility. Of course staying in a villa means - sound of frogs at night, geckos, the occasional spider etc. but if you can’t handle that you can’t take any villa at all but should live in a hotel room.

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2019

Dear Stephanie, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! First of all, thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your amazing review here. It was such a great pleasure for our team to host and to be part of your stay in Ubud, Bali. We literally grateful that your recent stay was a splendid one and that you enjoyed our villa, facilities as well as the breakfast we were offering. Here at Desa Visesa, our team always strive for the best in accommodating all guests with the best quality of services and your kind compliments here are truly appreciated as it is an encouragement for our team to continuously deliver the finest stay experience to our esteemed guests. Together with the team, we hope your experience with us won't be the last and we looking forward to welcome and host you again in the near future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Robbie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Brilliant hotel”

Awesome place, the photos online doesn’t do it justice. It’s just outside of town and can get there by shuttle bus that they provide. Breakfast was fresh and made to order, same with the dinner we had! It’s a big resort so plenty going on but quiet enough to relax. I’m currently staying at another hotel and was gutted to leave visesa hotel! 100% would stay here again for longer

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019

Dear Robbie, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! We extremely thank you for taking your precious time to sharing your recent stay experience at our humble village and for the stunning review. It is really warm our heart by reading every line of your review on how you enjoyed everything we were offering from the beginning until you left our resort with impressing experiences. Thank you for staying with us and we certainly hope to seeing you back again in near future and we will ensure to make your stay even better than your last. With my kind regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 01 April 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Kong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pool Villa Family 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Socially conscious resort with great activities”

Loved the permaculture activities of the hotel and its local balinese feel. Very authentic hotel, that really makes you feel you are in Bali. There are also many activities througout the day to keep kids occupied. Restaurants Lumbung was also fantastic.

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019

Dear Kong, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for choosing our humble village as your preference stay in Bali and for writing such a splendid review here. It is an absolute honor to read such a terrific review and the positive comments you mentioned upon the permaculture activities and Lumbung Restaurant's food. Thank you for saying that our resort is an authentic hotel and we are glad that you could feel the Balinese vibes of our resort. Certainly, your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them to continuously deliver our very best services from the heart. On behalf of management and the entire team, I am most definitely looking forward onto welcoming you back to Desa Visesa in the nearest future. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Giorgio dari Swiss
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2019

A perl in the forest”

We were in a villa with private pool with a fantastic view of the forest. There was a relaxing and romantic atmosphere, the only “noises” were birds, frogs and the river. The staff was very kind and helpful. We hope to come once again.

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019

Dear Giorgio, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to review us here. We are very grateful to know that your experience with us filled with many impressing experience and we hope it won't be the last. Together with the team, we will surely continue to strive for the best in delivering the perfect stay experience because that is exactly what we want for you and our guests. Once again, many thanks for sharing and we can not wait to welcoming you back again in near future for another memorable holiday experience. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 28 Mei 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Russell
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Outstanding Holiday”

I cannot fault the Visesa in any respect. The rooms and grounds are amazing and the staff are the best I have encountered anywhere in the world. On top of that, really good value for money. Ubud is also an excellent location to sample some of the best attractions in Bali.

Diulas pada 28 April 2019

Dear Russell, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to review us here. We are very happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and were impressed with the resort's ground, rooms, location, activity as well as staffs' service which successfully lived up to you expectation. We will definitely continue to strive every day to deliver the perfect culinary experience because that is exactly what we want for you and our customers. We hope your experience with us won't be the last and there will many hears ahead. Together with the team, we look forward to welcome you back again to our humble village for another enriching and excellent holiday experience. We wish you have a lovely day! Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Ambunsuri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

almost a perfect stay”

the room size and facilities are awesome, very relaxing ambience and excellent staff. but there are few things than can be improved next time, eventhough most of our complaints were handled responsibly by the officer at the lobby (not mentioning the call center staff). the officer (morning and night) also offer us to have romantic dinner at the paddyfield, but we decided to have the room service dinner instead. few things that may be improved are: -the honeymoon set up wasn’t prepared eventhough we already got the confirmation through email. -welcome fruit is not served when we check in, but it was quickly prepared by the staff after we call the call center. -towel is not provided, later we knew that there was internal prob regarding the linen. but it solved around 8PM. -we found empty bottles (perhaps from the previous guest?), it was cleaned on the second day. overall, it’s a very relaxing stay at desa visesa ubud. surely we’ll have upcoming visit! :)

Diulas pada 27 April 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Kareen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Cosy stay”

The staffs were helpful and friendly. Have a shuttle to ubud centre. A relax place and variety choice of breakfast .

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2019

Dear Kareen, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your personal thoughts here. We are very grateful to know that your stay was a splendid one and that you impressed with our staff's friendliness, shuttle service as well as the breakfast we offer. Here at Visesa Ubud, the guest's satisfaction always be our main concern, Therefore, we strive each day to be able to meet guest's expectation or even beyond. Together with the team, we hope your experience won't be the last and there will be many more years ahead. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 28 Mei 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Chong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Nice hotel”

All the staff is very polite and friendly, hotel environment is very comfort and beautiful.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2019

Dear Chong, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! First of all, we would like to thank you for your recent visit at Visesa Ubud Resort. It was truly a pleasure to host you. We hope that your time with us was an enjoyable day filled with many impressing experiences. We do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. Many thanks for highlighting our staff's friendliness and also our beautiful environment which were successfully lived up to your expectation. Certainly, your feedback here will be shared to our team as it is an encouragement for our team to be able to continue providing the best stay experience for our esteemed guests. Please continue preferring us again in near future and we will more than happy to provide you with another amazing holiday experience. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Adityawarman dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Pool villa a must”

Spacious Villa, rooms and bathrooms were also spacious with semi outdoor showers and bath. great place to relax, but definitely suggest to rent some form of transportation if you plan on visiting ubud centre. The hotel also offers shuttle service to Ubud centre.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2019

Dear Adityawarman, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Allow us to send our highest gratitude for choosing our humble village and for writing such a splendid review here. Your view point is highly appreciated as it will help us to evaluate things we need to improve. Thank you for highlighting our rooms facilities and shuttle service that lived up to your expectation. We will definitely share your feedback with our team to motivate them to continuously deliver their very best service for our esteemed guests. Please continue choosing us in near future and we will make sure your next stay will better than your last. Cheers, Rai Arsana General Manager We are pleased

Direspon pada 23 Januari 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Judith dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Best Staff Service ”

I was at Visesa Ubud in 2018 December, and what I found was the great service from the hotel staff, Made Sinta was the best in helping me with my accommodation, my transport arrangements and even encouragingly prepared a breakfast box for me. The shuttle services were great too, and the layout of Visesa is a unique feature of the hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Diulas pada 01 Januari 2019

Dear Judith, Warmest Greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! It is always thrilling to receive a wonderful feedback particularly when it is coming from our valued guest such as yourself. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us and thank you for highlighting our shuttle service and staff performance especially from Made Sinta who successfully accommodate your needs during your stay. We are grateful for your kind words as they are an encouragement for our team to continuously deliver the finest stay experience to our esteemed guests. On behalf of the entire team, we looking forward to your return visit to once again provide you with another memorable, excellent and enriching holiday experience. With my best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Kirstin
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018

With impeccable service standards, beautiful view but average location”

The countryside charm of the resort is a nice getaway from city life. The staff is extremely friendly and pay attention to minute details about their guests. Guests are treated as royalty and all their needs are always satisfied quickly with a smile. The only complaint was with the location of the resort, which is an unfortunately inherent to its countryside charm. A walk to the Ubud city centre is difficult in the tropical climate, but is mitigated by the two-hourly shuttle offered free of charge by the resort.

Diulas pada 29 November 2018

Dear Kirstin, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! First of all thank you for staying with us. We do hope your stay has been memorable and that you had a wonderful holiday. Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. It is good to hear that you enjoyed and impressed with our staffs' service and our beautiful village vibes surrounded by lush greenery. However, we are sorry to hear that the location of Visesa Ubud wasn't met your expectation. Here at Desa Visesa we are continuously strive to improve our quality of services and facilities. As our guests satisfaction is always be our main concern. We do hope to be able to serves you better in the near future. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Ahmad dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Great hideout to recharge”

Felt like a private retreat in the hills. The under one resort kid/family friendly activities are a plus, there’s little need to go anywhere else. Private pool was great, cleanliness great, staff friendly. Breakfast was sufficient.

Diulas pada 27 November 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmad, Warmest Greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! Thank you very much for staying with us and for giving such a nice commendations towards our activities, facilities, cleanliness, staff performance as well as our breakfast. It is with guests' feedback that can motivate us to continue providing the best culinary experience for our esteemed guests and we are so grateful that we successfully met your expectation. Certainly we hope we will have another opportunity to host and serve you in near future. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 04 Februari 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Rehan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

Pool villas overlooking the resorts own private rice fields. ”

Very nice pool villas overlooking the resorts own private rice fields so great views from inside the villa however this does mean that you have less privacy. They conducted a short ceremony asking guests to sit on Queen & King thrones in the lobby upon check-in where you will get a blessing bracelet which consists of three colors of threads: red, white, and black. The receptionist will tie these threads on your right wrist towards the end of the ritual. The three colors represent the three gods Balinese pray to - Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva. They also represent the symbol of three phases of our fate: birth, life, and death. The resort has a shuttle service to Ubud center which is very useful and just a short ride dropping you off close to Starbucks. Overall clean villa though the pool could have used better filtration. We ordered room service and the Indonesian food was delicious. The staff are courteous and friendly and willing to help find solutions to any problems.

Diulas pada 22 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
yogeshkumar dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

We have stayed one bedroom villas with swimming pool , on the second day villas roof was leaking due to heavy rain. we call the manager and they upgraded my wills to two bedroom villas with out any further cost. I like to draw attention to management about issue in morning breakfast. they have verity of fruit available in fruit bar ,but fly are every where on the fruit so its not eatable at all. you may use flyscreen on the fruit tray. looking forward to stay again over there,

Diulas pada 08 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Outstanding from start to finish”

Everything about this hotel was stunning. Set in beautiful rice paddies and jungle. Staff excellent. Breakfast is lovely with a great view. Balinese culture is really prominent in this hotel with a blessing to welcome you. Can not recommend this hotel enough.

Diulas pada 03 April 2019

Dear James, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for choosing us and for writing such a nice feedback here on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your personal thoughts in highlighting our welcome blessing, breakfast, staffs' performance as well as our Balinese welcome blessing which successfully lived up to your satisfaction. Here at Visesa Ubud, we always strive for the best in delivering the finest stay experience for our guest as guest satisfaction has been and will always be our main concern. The entire Visesa team hope that your experience with us won't be the last and we would love to host and welcome you back again in near future for another amazing stay experience. Thank you very much and we wish you have a great day! Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Amanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

Beautiful view”

We stayed in the private pool villa overlooking the rice fields. By far the most beautiful view and just so peaceful watching the workers each day. This resort is out of town and is not an easy walking distance to town. The resort offer a shuttle bus but the times are not the best (11am, 2pm, 5pm). Either too early or too late. The shuttle also only seats 10 so not enough for a resort this size so often stuffing more people in or doing two trips. The restaurant on site is lovely, breakfast nice. They offer yoga classes but at 4pm, too hot and an inconvenient time. We were told very little features of the resort and learnt about them from other guests eg an organic farm and cafe on site. Staff attend your room at night to sell drinks/snacks, might be good for others but we ended up putting our ‘do not disturb’ sign up as we got annoyed at this. Staff turn up to clean your room too early so we had to tell them no most days. Great place but slight improvements needed

Diulas pada 15 September 2018

Dear Amanda, Warmest greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! Thank you so much for choosing us and for sharing your stay experience here. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the ambience and breakfast we offered. We are sorry to hear some inconveniences you have experienced regarding the resort's location, shuttle, service, as well as yoga class. We will definitely take your feedback as our concern and will share it to the team for further improvements. Thanks once again. We still hope to seeing you again in near future. Best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 25 Oktober 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Hossein dari Irak
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Relaxing and Peaceful ”

Recommend hotel for whom looking for relax an peace. Great facilities, staff attitude and have a nice buffet. The negitive hotel was booked to globalization company and we doesn't enjoy the night time in hotel

Diulas pada 15 Juli 2018

Dear Hossein, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you very much for sharing your pleasant experience and memories of your recent stay. We are so glad to receive your kind compliments on our facilities and delicious breakfast. Thank you very much once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Visesa Ubud Resort! With warm regards, I Gede Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 18 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Puneet dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great hotel with limited breakfast options (only serves Indonesian food)”

Hotel could improve on more spread of breakfast, more frequent shuttle service to city. Rest was superb - spacious rooms, great helpful staff, good theme of village life side by side of 5 star resort.. Great experience. Will definitely go back or recommend to friends

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2018

Dear Puneet, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you for sharing such a lovely review about your recent stay at our resort. we are so glad to know that you enjoyed your short escape with us and it gives me a great pleasure to read your kind feedback on our lovely resort We have shared your comments with the team so that improvements can be made to make each of our guest’s stays as comfortable and as wonderful as possible. We may look after you and make your future stay experience a pleasant and an enjoyable one. With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 09 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
Gina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

We love the place! Simply beautiful and charming”

The resort is self sufficient. You can really stay in the resort without going out. One thing to improve is however the massage place. My husband and I had a massage on our last night in the resort. The masseur we had did not seem experienced. I had to repeatedly ask for her to add more pressure. I gave up asking after a while. My husband’s masseur had a cold and we could hear him sniffling throughout our session. Also the beds we were on feel dirty.

Diulas pada 12 Juni 2018

Dear Gina, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you very much for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are so glad to receive your kind positive comment on Agoda.com, here at Visesa Resort Ubud, we always bring the best to every guest experience with good attention and care, therefore, it is our duty to make sure your stay memorable. With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 12 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Serenity, Blissfulness & Tranquility ”

Surreal moments of peace as you watch the world goes by. Sit back and enjoy the lush pastures of padi fields, observe the ducks waddling, listen to gamelan, and watch the rice stalks grow. A quiet getaway in the heart of Ubud and understanding what it meant to Eat, Pray and Love, meditate and reflect on the essence of life.

Diulas pada 10 Juni 2018

Dear Andrew, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thanks for the kind feedback! We're so happy to hear your experience stay! Hopefully you had some time to relax and enjoy both the hotel and this beautiful paddy rice field. We'll pass along your kind words to our team. It means a lot to them to know you enjoyed your room! Please know the door is always open and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon! With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 09 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Cynthia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018

Very good resort”

We spent 4 days in Visesa Ubud resort. We had a good stay. The service is very good and the staffs always do everything to help you. We chose the one bedroom with private pool and it was very spacious and clean. You have a variety of food for the breakfast and the quality of the food is great. We will definitely come back.

Diulas pada 29 Mei 2018

Dear, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! We're so happy to hear you were able to join us for an entire week. Wow! Hoping that left lots of time to explore the resort and enjoy this stunning destination. Sending warm wishes from Visesa Ubud Resort and we hope to welcome you back again soon! With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 09 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
4,4
Anthony
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Far from center, poor service, hôtel to be updated, no Real swimming pool”

Good welcome, but hôtel far from city center. Room not si clean and old.. not Real swimming pool.. si basic and expensive.. moreover the free drinks systèm for thé, coffee etc. Usbnot convenaient and occur Many missunderstanding. very desapointed.

Diulas pada 29 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Mehul dari India
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Spektakuler”

Excellent place and location . Forest in the rear side of the resort and farm are excellent feature . Would definitely come back

Diulas pada 16 Mei 2019

Dear Mehul, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. A perfect day for our hardworking team is when we read such an exceptional feedback especially when it is coming from our valued guests such as yourself. We always excited to hear guest's feedback in order to know and evaluate progress for our improvements. Many thanks for highlighting our location, ambience as well as farm which successfully lived up to your expectation. Certainly, together with our team, we will surely continue to strive in delivering the best experience for our guest because the guest's satisfaction has been and will always be our utmost priority. We hope we have another great opportunity to welcome you back again in near future. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,6
Spektakuler
bryan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Beautiful place”

The hotel staff has amazing service and we were upgraded to a bigger villa! Rooms are nice and clean too :) there's also a buggy service to go into town!

Diulas pada 14 Mei 2019

Dear bryan, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying at our humble village recently. We are very thankful to learn that your stay with us was a splendid one and we are so happy that you found our service and room to your satisfaction. Here at Visesa Ubud, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are grateful for your kind words as they are an encouragement for our team to continuously deliver a true luxury experience to our esteemed guests. On behalf of the entire team, we looking forward to your return visit to once again provide you with another memorable, excellent and enriching holiday experience. With best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,8
Luar biasa
Wu dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Excellent service ”

Staff are very helpful and nice. They offer free shuttle to Ubud centre at certain timing, security is good.

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2019

Dear Wu, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Thank you very much for staying at our humble village recently. We are very grateful to learn that your stay with us was a splendid one and we are so happy that you found our service and room to your satisfaction. Here at Visesa Ubud, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are grateful for your kind words as they are an encouragement for our team to continuously deliver a true luxury experience to our esteemed guests. On behalf of the entire team, we looking forward to your return visit to once again provide you with another memorable, excellent and enriching holiday experience. With best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Geetha dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Had a lovely experience memorable experience!”

I spent 4 nights at Visesa Ubud and had a great time! The location was serene and beautiful and relaxing. The staff surprised me with a birthday cake and song when in my birthday morning which totally caught me by surprise and since I was a solo traveller they really made my day special . And my butler Sadana and all the other resort staff including the spa stuff were very friendly. They also do a complimentary photo shoot there in the beautiful resort surroundings which is totally a must do thing! My photographer Danica did a beautiful job with the photo shoot and she made my birthday most special with a lovely slideshow she made for me to watch with the photos taken. Overall I had a peaceful and relaxing and lovely time at the resort and have recommended it to all my friends! It’s worth your money.

Diulas pada 12 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Amanda from Australia”

The Visesa Resort is absolutely fantastic. The staff are lovely, and the pool villas are spacious and beautifully designed and landscaped. Dinner at the Lumbung restaurant in particular was exceptional.

Diulas pada 28 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Ali dari Maladewa
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

One of the best resorts”

A great resort with a clean good size private pool inthe 2 bedroom pool villa (pool is 23 ft x 13 ft with depth of 4ft all around). Ambience of the resort was amazing. All the staffs are very courteous and go the extra mile to help you out. Food was expensive but good. If you dont mind the occasional little bugs like ants, geckos and sometimes very little spiders you will love this place. (Its not unexpected as bali is a tropi al island and visesa is inthe middle of rice fields) Property is very clean and well kept.

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2018

Dear Ali, Warmest Greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! Thank you very much for choosing our humble village and for leaving such a valuable feedback here. We are delighted to know that your stay was a remarkable one and to hear your kind commendations in mentioning our accommodation, ambience, staff performance, foods as well as cleanliness really gives us a great pleasure. Certainly we hope that your experience with us will bring you back to our humble village again in near future. Have a beautiful day! Cheers, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 01 Februari 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
HANA dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Fantastic resort in Ubud”

Everything was perfect except one staff at the reception. She never greet, never smile and never attend. However, every other staffs were so attentive, courteous and lovely. The resort itself was so interesting with great features such as rice field, pond, etc. There are bugs and mosquitoes but if it is a problem, staying at home is better option.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2018

Dear HANA, Warmest Greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! It is an absolute honor to read such a terrific review and the positive comments you mention regarding our surroundings and staffs who have assisted in making your Visesa experience a memorable one. Certainly, your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them to continuously deliver our very best services from the heart. On behalf of management and the entire team, I am most definitely looking forward onto welcoming you back to the Island of the Gods in near future. Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 01 Februari 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Rita dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Excellent Villa”

We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful villa settings in the quiet part of Bali where permaculture, rice fields and animals were kept. The service is excellent from the first day we arrived till the day we left. The villa with pool is magnificent! Spa and Breakfast is wonderful! Please consider adding more shuttle rides that starts earlier in the day rather than beginning at 11 am!! The amenities are clean with great staffers! We will definitely come again!

Diulas pada 29 November 2018

Dear Mrs. Rita, Warmest Greetings from Desa Visesa Ubud! Thank you very much for staying at our humble village. We are pleased to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay experience. It gives us a great pleasure to hear your compliments in highlighting our location, Permaculture area, service, accommodation, spa, breakfast as well as the amenities. Through your comment, we will definitely continue to strive for the best in delivering the finest culinary experience for our esteemed guests as guest satisfaction is always be our utmost priority. Please continue preferring us in the future. Have a lovely day! Sincerely, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 04 Februari 2019
Visesa Ubud Resort
9,2
Spektakuler
Sung dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Best family resort ”

Nice welcoming. Perfect to enjoy country landscape. Great food service. Highly recommend for those with family trio.

Diulas pada 08 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
TAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

Marvellous staff, resort providing fascinating buggy service in taxi deficiency Ubud ”

I had a amazing stay in this resort. This enormously huge resort is extremely artistic and gorgeous in every aspect. Even though my stay was quite eventful, they managed to tackle all issues satisfactory. More over,the guest relation office -Mr I Nyoman Suweta, the most magnificent, friendliest and responsible staff I encountered in the resort, successfully convert a crisis of his resort to an opportunity to expand its great name. I can’t thank him enough that the problems that I face were meaningless to be mention. Staff should be rate 20 out of 10 as all of them are professional.

Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018

Dear TAI, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort at Desa Visesa! Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback regarding your stay experience with us. Here at Visesa Resort Ubud, we always bring the best to every guest experience with good attention and care, therefore, it is our duty to make sure your stay memorable. Once again, your positive feedback on our hospitality has good motivated us to keep bring the best service and product to our guests. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to Visesa Ubud Resort in the near future. With warm regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Direspon pada 09 Juli 2018
Visesa Ubud Resort
8,4
Luar biasa
Harsha dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Good hotel but the age is catching up”

The resort overall is good. Breakfast is also good. It’s located slightly away from the town center but there’s a free shuttle to and from till 10:30 pm. Staff are generally very friendly. Resturant staff specially late very nice. The front office staff can be a hit and miss. I’m our case they forgot to give us a room key and when I went to get one they tried to charge me Rp 150000. Took a lot of explaining to get a key again.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Khairul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Simply amazing and beautiful villa”

Certainly recommended to anyone wanting to have a beautiful and romantic moments together. A perfect stay indeed. Everything was so perfect. From the room to staff and even the ambience of the surrounding. 5 star villa for sure.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018

Dear Khairul, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! It is always thrilling to receive a wonderful feedback particularly when it is coming from our valued guest such as yourself. I am so glad to know that you have enjoyed the entire stay from the beginning until you have left the resort with an unforgettable memory. We appreciate your personal insight in reference with the services, ambience as well as room we offer. We strive every day to ensure our valued guests are pampered with our highly maintained product and bespoke services. Together with the team, I very much look forward to your return soon for another memorable stay experience. With my best regards, Rai Arsana General Manager

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort
10,0
Spektakuler
Franz dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Very nice”

Very very good. The only thing we didnt like was that we booked once for 2 hours a activity for our small kids. After 1 hour we crossed by accident the place were the kids activity was and we found our kids completely alone. Nobody took care and only after we asked an another stuff someone was coming.

Diulas pada 17 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Superb experience”

it was a good experience, i supposed to stay in the suite room, because i booked it i checked in around 11 p.m the room's full, fortunately, they gave me another room which's more expensive and it's my first time for experiencing something like this. they upgraded my room into one bedroom villa with private pool which cost 3x more expensive than the total cost that i paid. the service was excellent, the place's was clean, and that was something unexpected. Thank you for the great service.

Diulas pada 11 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Victoria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Superb resort in Bali”

My stay at Visesa was nothing short of amazing! I loved the blessing ceremony upon check in. Visesa’s staff was super friendly and efficent. My room was huge and loved the big bathtub in the middle- took a bath every night I was here! The bed and pillows had the perfect firmness for me for a great nights sleep. The balcony was super cool too with its jungle view and sounds. I enjoyed the buggy rides through its property and seeing all the rice paddies and hearing gentle music. I ate at the main open air restaurant - food was delicious but lighting was a little dim for me. I also ate at the traditional Indonesian dining restaurant- gorgeous interiors with a little river running below. Food and service were both perfect. Thank you Visesa! Will come and stay again next time i’m in Ubud :)

Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
CARA dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Visesa - A couples paradise”

My partner and I absolutely loved Visesa, from the moment we arrived we were greeted with open arms. Our flight had been cancelled so we arrived a day late and Visesa were kind enough to accomodate our request of extending our stay.. Which we found to be very thoughtful and we were very grateful. The grounds consisting of beautiful huts, rice fields, an open air gym, spa, multiple high quality restaurants, kids club, tranquil and scerene surrounds, gorgeous pool - was paradise! From breakfast to dinner, the meals were second to none, all fresh, locally sourced, organic produce.. Was a culinary delight no matter what time of day you dined. I have to make a special mention to the restaurant managers both Indra and Wayan for making our time at Visesa so special. Their customer service, kind recommendations, going well and truly above and beyond - we will be forever grateful for treating us like family. We cannot wait to visit Visesa again in the near future. Thank you so much!

Diulas pada 03 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Vladimir dari Serbia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Luar biasa”

The hotel is very nice, surroundings as well. Breakfast is amazing and rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated. There is also a free shuttle to Ubud center, every hour. Staff is kind but not coordinated at all, and lack professionalism. Wehave been disturbed so many times during our stay, asking for room number every couple of minutes while outside of the room, making it impossible to have a cup of coffee, read a book or just relax and meditate in peace! We stayed a total of4 days and not a single day passed without being literally harassed.

Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Wonderful experience ”

the hotel is less than 2 years old in beautiful surrounds. Room was very large with bathtub, quiet so you can not hear rooms next to you. Staff provided expceptional service. Pool beautiful. Highly recommend

Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Yu dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Great experience ”

One of the best hotels, greenery everywhere. great breakfast, variety choices, free shuttle every half an hour,location is not in the centre, shuttle bus takes 15 minutes.staff were very attentive, room was very clean . Lots of programs in the hotel everyday.however housekeeping should replenish amenities after we use them.

Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ahdah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Absolutely perfect”

Our stay at Visesa was dreamy. The hotel grounds and facilities are gorgeous, and the staff were faultlessly helpful, friendly and efficient. We arranged to be picked up from the airport by the hotel shuttle service which was there waiting promptly. At the hotel, we were invited to sit in two very grand thrones in the gorgeous lodge inspired by traditional Balinese architecture, and welcomed with a ritual blessing. We had originally booked an ordinary single room, but couldn't believe our luck when we were upgraded to a private villa with pool for free. Over the course of our stay, we had delicious meals in both the hotel's restaurants and made daily use of the shuttle bus into Ubud. Any inquiries or requests made of staff were responded to immediately, our room was made up daily in our absence and transport around the large hotel site in a golf buggy was readily available. All in all, the best hotel stay we've ever had!

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
BINYAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Spektakuler”

Stay here with my parents for one week. Very nice staffs and the view of the resort is breathtaking. Also, the spa center here is fantastic especially the ones not in the cave. The staffs in the spa center provide top services.

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Hooi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Heaven”

It is perfect stay to get away the hustle bustle city life. The concept of this hotel is really amazing. Trying to remain and bring out the true Balinese life in village. We love the atmosphere very much. The hospitality of the staffs there really impressed. There are daily activities for guests to join, some comes free and some with prices. Free shuttle to drop off and pick up from ubud town is a plus. Only area of improvement is the house keeping, need to be more details and consistency . During one day of our stay, they didn’t replace bath towel in our room and we leave our bath rope outdoor in our villa and they just took it without changing new one / put it back to our room. Room still bit dusty after house keeping. Alot ants there but bearable as it is really open to nature.My husband and I had a great time here and we will definitely go back again next time

Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Charanjit dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Beautiful resort, memorable stay”

The resort is beautiful with a lot of great scenery. There are farms in the property, massage and spa as well. If you are a nature lover this is for you, owned by the king, it feeds the locals there as well. Very new peoperty The rooms were pretty clean and spacious, wonderful stay, superb staff and food. Overall a memorable stay. I will definitely go back !!

Diulas pada 28 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marcel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017

Amazing”

We had a nice little villa with our own little pool, and with a view on the rice field which was just 2 meters in front of our villa! The staff is very good and professional, too. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but the ambience is nice. We were pleasantly surprised that there were no mosquitoes at all, despite of the wet rice fields. We would have wished the hotel transfer to/from Ubud would run every hour. But it has a gap of 3 hours or so around dinner time, which forced us to use a taxi.

Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ashley dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Peaceful Setting in Ubud”

We loved our stay at the Visesa Ubud. We stayed in a 2 bedroom Pool Villa. The pool was perfect for 2 kids. The rooms were beautiful, clean and cozy. Given that the coffee station and mini fridge are outside, you must be comfortable with ants and other small bugs that share the space. The kid's outdoor activities included fishing and feeding the ducks. This is a perfect retreat away from the busy cities. I would recommend if you have younger children to ask for a early turndown service. I appreciated the service though they would ring the doorbell at 8-9pm and wake my children. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again in future, no question.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Manjit dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017

Exceeded expectations”

Beautiful property, great Bali hospitality, nature Kids activities. Set amidst rice paddy fields. Serene and calming experience. We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a one-bedroom pool villa.

Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ashish dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Spektakuler”

The place is nice. The 2 bedroom villa layout is such that the common area is in the open next to the private pool. This means it is difficult to chill with family with lots of space Also food for vegetarians is very limited. Food and other activities are expensive compared to other 5 star properties in Bali. Apart from this great stay and nice property.

Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mavis dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017

Perfect resort for a mind-awakening holiday”

Arounded by 6.5 hetares (65,000 square meters) of greens with modern Indonesia decorated rooms, villas, huts, and other constructions. All staffs are super friendly, each one of them even the ones who are plucking weeds from gardens greets you with warm smile. They offer in-house free programs and facilities such as outdoor pool, gym and yoga area. They even have bicycles that u can borrow. I tried their spa service and quality is good. There are individual nicely decorated huts as spa rooms with individual showers. Pls do not try to compare the price with local shops because environment and service aren't comparable. I will definitely come back again amd try their villas which have individual swimming pool. It is definitely worth the money. The only thing that I would complain is the traffic between hotel and airport. It took 2 hours from airport to hotel upon my arrivial and 1 hour 40 minutes for departure. The distance is only 40 km, nothing the hotel can do.

Diulas pada 21 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

Gud hospitality & facility 5 star hotel. Inside rice field terrace hotel area. Only not comfort on :”

Gud facility 5 star hotel, only scare on the safety wise , rooms has no barrier between jungle & no privacy room. Living hall not comfort with no aor conditioner. Sound of animal like frog & tokek a bit heavy at midnight until morning.

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ahn
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Perfect holiday”

Stayed 3 nights at visesa ubud. Had perfect relaxing holiday here. Friendly staff, beautiful and clean room with pool and delicious food. Wish i could stay more. Will visit again. Highly recommend!

Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jae dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Great hotel with great service!”

The 2 bed room villa is great. The pool is good sized and the resort is well arranged. The rooms were good sized with comfortable bedding. Good selection of breakfast buffet. They offer transportation service to Ubud town every hour which is helpful!

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Beautiful Hotel, Clean, Friendly staff”

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights, we got a room upgrade on arrival which was nice! The staff were very friendly and helpful, there is lots of facilities of both adults and children. The food was very good too!!

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Adinda dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Great Experience”

One night is not enough to stay at this hotel. great facilities and activities gave my family and I a well rounded Ubud experience. morning yoga session followed by well-earned breakfast. staff is so welcoming and warm. looking forward to come back.

Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Nearly perfect”

No problem with villa facility. Living room, private pool, outdoor bathtub, coffee machine, privacy. No complaint. As of July, 39 villas built out of 109. Could order transit into town anytime. Some novel in hotel expernces like ploughing. Great lobby. Sometimes, staff a little over the top and bothersome, as they tried too hard to sell add ons like romantic dinner and photo shoots. Breakfast needs improvement. Coffee late and cold. French toast cold and late, and main dishes came out before appetisers. Second coffees often second brewed and watery. Too long to wait for coffee. It will be a great hotel, with work.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
4,8
tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Stay”

I think this resort is abit over priced and the facilities is normal. I wanted to book for a room with floating breakfast so I wrote an email to them to ask whether my premier room is included with floating breakfast. Unfortunately, I didn’t get any reply at least more than 10hours so I proceed with the bookings. Afterthat I only got my email reply and I was already on the way reaching the resort that day. When I was doing my check in I asked the staff whether I can tip up to a private room because they mentioned to me in the previous email that only private pool provide floating breakfast. In the end, I decided not to top up to private pool which I need to pay another 100,0000 Rp with 55,000 Rp of floating breakfast. I was quite upset with that they cannot just let me top up the remaining money to a private pool instead of asking for 100,0000 + 55,000 for each person. If I pay for it total I will be paying more than 350sgd for one room+floating breakfast which is not worth it!!!

Diulas pada 20 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
PRANEE dari Thailand
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

Nice hotel, Staff very well train. Good food.”

The hotel very nice. They have rice field. the location only 5 minutes from Ubud . They provide free shuttle service start 11 Am finished 9.30 Pm. from market.Staff very well train. We check out early to go Penida Island they prepare us set box of breakfast. Food very good. We'v try both restaurant. The hotel have many activities . We love everthing about hotel. Yes we'll stay again.

Diulas pada 18 November 2018

Dear PRANEE, Warmest Greetings from Visesa Ubud Resort! Allow me to thank you for choosing Visesa Ubud Resort as preference stay. It was delighted that we were able to host you at our Paradise Island and we do hope it won't be the last. We are happy that you spent your unforgettable moment during your vacation and I genuinely appreciate that you were impressed with the village ambience with rice field, shuttle service, staffs' performance, foods as well as activities we offer. Together with Visesa Ubud Resort team, we look forward to welcome you back to our humble village in near future and it will be our utmost pleasure to provide you once again with an enriching stay experience. Kind regards, Rai Arsana General Managaer

Show more
Visesa Ubud Resort