Pesan Sekarang: Vivere Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1044 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1045)
8,7
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1045 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Deluxe (Standard)
Suite Business
Suite Premier
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 621 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Monchito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
It was an amazing stay”
Nothing. Everything was perfect. Keep it up
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lenie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent stay. It has exceeded my expectation for a staycation with my family.”
You wouldnt expect that Vivere can provide a satisfaction looking at its quiet old building alone but upon entry everyone was so greetful and accommodating. Lucky to have provided an extra bed since they found out I would be staying with kids personally selected by their GM. It was very impressive that she was physically present and very hands on assisting her guest services staff during our check in. The room was big enough for my family. I like The Nest restaurant very much, small but intimate enough for a good food and drinks during dinner. Bfast buffet was well served with enough selections of what normally being offered during bfast, but it’s more special because of its location at the 31st floor where you can feel the morning breeze. Thanks Vivere for a cost worth overnight stay. We will surely be coming back.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Nestor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Accomodating staff and free shuttle around the area”
It was my bday when we stayed. We were upgraded to a higher room. Shuttle around the area is FREE, which is a major PLUS!
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Venedict dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Wonderful staff and place. Everyones smiling and very accomodating.”
Wonderful staff's and crew. Very warm and accomodating. I think that matters most and would really make your stay memorable other than the food and place.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Frauleine dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spacious Room but Poor Soundproofing”
The moment we got inside, and heard the moving chairs and closing of doors in the other rooms, I knew that the soundproofing is going to be a big issue. And boom at midnight, we got called from the recep thrice because of our "noise" when basically me and friends just chitchatting. So we ended end up whispering our way out to morning. but still fine, we enjoyed our free upgrade from deluxe to a executive suite lol. The big room space made our night comfy.
Diulas pada 05 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great stay.”
Nice and comfortable.
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
norma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
perfect place for staycation!”
Vivere is always a perfect place for staycation. all you need is just around the corner!
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Justin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
A great experience”
Celebrated our anniveraary here and they also gave us a cake! Staff are very accommodating and The Nest is a very relaxing and romatic place to dine. We would definitely go back again!
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
4,4
Kristian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nothing special”
Slow room service. Dining area too small. Worst cable tv. Nothing really special on this hotel. Overrated! Not coming back
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Conrado dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Happy ”
Front entry loading and unloading a bit of a problem.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Karl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great for a family staycation ”
Right next to the SLEX, across Festival Mall. Nice evening entertainment at the roofdeck restaurant. Comfortable bed. Decent buffet breakfast with Asian, Western and Filipino choices. Professional service staff (except for that one receptionist at check-in who had an attitude).
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Romantic place to stay”
My wife and I spent our 1st wedding anniversary here and it was great. The vicinity is laid-back and easy. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. You can take your date at the roof-deck dining area where there is an excellent bird's-eye view of Alabang and Laguna Lake. It is also a walking distance to Festival Mall where you can spend some of your time. The downside is the pool is small and only kids can fit. I also think the dinner at The Nest is not that good for it's expensive price. Fortunately, the breakfast buffet is excellent and we loved it!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Aegidia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice hotel”
Free on call shuttle around alabang . Really accommodating staff. Breakfast buffet nice ambiance, most of the food items were good.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Vanessa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Thou we waited for 30mins for our room accommodation, the staff were polite & courteous. I didn't expect that room that we got is spaceous for the value that we paid for. They even surprised me with a birthday cake 😊
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ray dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great !!”
Breakfast was amazing!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
2,4
Jan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Not customer friendly at all..
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Aileen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The staff exceeded my expectations. They were attentive to my needs”
The hotel is clean, safe, & accessible.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
JOSE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Pros- nearby to the mall Food has a lot of selections The room is huge Cons- traffic going the hotel. Aside from that every thing is fine.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Millen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Regal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
The staff was very courteous, helpful, and accommodating. Everyone I saw would greet me good morning/afternoon/evening and are all smiles which is quite pleasant. There were times though that trying to connect to guest services took a bit too long. Otherwise, the service was usually prompt and pleasant. I did notice that there were a lot of staff that were on OJT. They were very nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Millen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
I like the location, facilities and the hotels staff excellent service.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Milton dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
No ground transport from hotel to Manila. Had to use their transportation back to Manila. ”
Great rooms. Hotel made us use their ground transportation that cost six time the cost to get from Manila to hotel. 3800 vs 600 pasos.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Brand new suites!”
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this property. The fitness center had very new equipment and the rooms were up to western standards. View from the room was of the city, but what was nice is that the bathroom had a full length window as well.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great”
Enjoyed our stay once again at Vivere. Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, and great location
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
BINGLE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good customer service”
The staff are very attentive. They have good shuttle service and can drop you off and pick you up anywhere in Alabang for free.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
JUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location”
Good location for business & shopping both.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Roselyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great place for a weekend staycation”
The place and facilities are great. Breakfast food choices are amazing however the room service is a little bit slow. And also, I hope you can increase the number of private jacuzzi you currently have in the hotel. Other than that, our stay was great!
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Paula dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Our concern is the security. For example: No one gave us a parking pass nor asked for an ID. The elevators are not secured so anyone can tailgate. This did not affect our current visit and the service is superb but for the safety of the guests, we hope that security will be tighter in the future. About the room, we got a smaller room this time compared to our last visit but the price of our recent visit is higher than when we got a bigger room. We enjoyed the jacuzzi but there's no person who assisted us. We just assumed that we can use it because we had it scheduled. Someone tried to enter the jacuzzi room though because no one was there to inform them of the reservation. Breakfast buffet is great, as always.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Cherrienyl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Second time in Vivere and will definitely back again and again and again....”
Wecoming Staff, super nice room, complimentary jacuzzi is the best and the massage at their Spa is one of the kind. Dinner at The Nest with live jazz band that I cant forget. Breakfast buffet is sooo right. Enjoyed the Gym session with the very nice 15mins. Sauna. Truely a value for money and for sure can create memories with your loved one.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Elienor dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Waited over an hour and a half to check in. We were upgraded from a deluxe room (Rm 2214) to an executive room (Rm 2207) free of charge due to the long wait. They didn't check that there's 3 of us checking in even though we have already paid for an extra bed when we booked online, so then they have to a add the extra bed, so we waited a bit more. I athought we're lucky to be upgraded but the room has an unpleasant "sewage" like smell and the bathroom sink leaks at the bottom every time we use it. It's not worth the price of NZ$236 for an overnight stay with the buffet breakfast that's just average. We were not expecting too much but there are 3 star hotels that are far better than this hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
ricky dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
wonderful hotel and staff”
we were pretty disappointed with our large dinner party. we had 15 people at the Nest...this reservation was made weeks in advance directly through the restaurant. they had no stock of mozzarella sticks, however, there is an S & R superstore that stocks them a ten minute walk away. in any event, 10 people ordered steaks and to be honest, we would have expected at the prices charged, these would have been imported meats, but it was quite apparent they were not, the meat was very sinewy like local beef (we used to reside in alabang for five years up until 2014 and have encountered this issue before)...we chose not to embarrass ourselves in front of our guests, as we were the ones hosting the dinner as a reunion from our time here...but if you run out of or dont have quality products, adjust the pricing to match the quality. all in all, our stay was delightful...and it was just one dinner.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Olive dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spacious”
The room was spacious and very comfortable. All the necessary toiletries were available. It's a great place for a staycation.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Arnie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Staycation”
no problem with the hotel, value for money is worth it. thank you vivire for the good staycation
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Appreciate the assistance that Ms. Elvie extended to us during our stay. Friendly & accommodating staff & personnel. They even granted my special request for the birthday of my boyfriend. Good job!
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Martian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
The business suite may need partial renovation. Some part of it doesn't really live up to my expectation from this kind of hotel
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Shayne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cute Room”
The room we stayed in was nicely decorated and clean. It also has a nice view of the city. The breakfast buffet was okay as well, the service personnel were extremely helpful and friendly. My only request is I wish Vivere would add more healthy food in their selection. I'm very particular with eating healthy. The breakfast selection did not have enough vegetables, fruits, lean meat...
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Arianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
My daughter's 3rd Birthday at Vivere”
Overall, our stay was great as we love staycation. it was worth the price and it was just near our place. I was delighted on the free room upgrade granted to us as it was my daughter's 3rd birthday. I got to put small decors on the mini sala ad took her birthday pictures! She also got a free cake on The Nest c/o Miss Dolly who was so nice and accommodating. We were not able to use the Jacuzzi though (Im kinda sad) because there was no more time haha - but we enjoyed swimming since it there were a few guests only since it was a Monday. If there would be improvements needed, maybe the comfort rooms as the prime suite had no bidet and the glass divider on the tub kinda does not allow me to freely move- (its hard when we have kid). But overall, I would still recommend coming back. :) Thanks
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
2,8
WON dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
they asked the guest to leave the room at 10 am.”
I booked a room for my guest n this guest asked the room at 10 am. when i went to pick the guest at 1 pm he waited me at the lobby. when i complained about it they asked my company's name for them to report. Why they need my company's name? They havent done anything so far purhapse still waiting for my company's name for them to report. location not good. There are mamy better hotels near ATC.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Regal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Vivere is Relaxation!”
Our family had a very relaxing stay at the Regal Suite. Beds were comforting with crisp linens. The service was excellent and the staff were courteous. We would definitely be back.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Cookai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Just Excellent 👍”
We had a family emergency and have to bring my aunt to the nearest hospital the hotels shuttle was readily available throughout our stay. That made our lives easier. The staff were sincerely polite and accomodating the rooms were clean. Vivere will be my number 1 choice for hotel to stay in Alabang Muntinlupa Area.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dennice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Place!”
Pros: Luxurious hotel Professional and friendly staff Good food, especially the buffet. The location of the hotel is great. Malls nearby are accessible. Cons: The only con is that some of their fixtures/bathroom utilities are a bit old and rusty. Summary: It was an awesome staycation for my parents for their wedding anniversary. They even receive a note and a piece of cake (2 cakes actually, one in the suite and the other is at the nest). I also reserved them a table in the nest and they said they loved the view. They were not able to use the pool until the morning of their checkout because it was windy and the water is cold (pool has no heater, so yeah) Overall, the place is great and relaxing. If you want to get the most out of your money, do yourself a favor and book a room here!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Janina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Superb Staffs”
Well trained staffs, very organized. From the time you step in the hotel. Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating reception team will win you immediately. Good ambiance and live band at the nest 31st floor.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Always look for Agoda deals! ”
Superior suite room usually costs 10 to 14k depending on the season but i only got it at a very cheap price. Kisses: Breakfast buffet is the star.. a bit expensive if not included but usually when you book it is. Friendly staff Room was immaculate.. furniture is a bit old but not a deal breaker. Room View Location Pool complimentary drinks Kicks: 1 smoking area at the top floor inside the nest(restaurant) took us 20 mins to check in.. not sure why theres no one at the booth
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
5,6
Billy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Business
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Staycation at this hotel not very much encourage”
Pro’s 1. Near to Festival mall and other alabang locations 2. free service around the vicinity 3. food is so so only Cons 1. housekeeping staff serivce very slow called ealry morning until afternoon novody came to freshen up the room and top up the toiletries and water..rubbish bins already overflow no clearing 2. hotel rooms and facility is old and needs to renovate, pool,rooms,lift,playroom area smelly 3. wifi until 4 device only allowable after need to request for pin again..why cant you give a all time connection for all devices 4. playroom are for kids smelly 5. hot and cold water not functioning properly and toet smelly upon check in 6. channels for cable tv not so good less channels 7. view on the glass hotel not clean alot of marks visible in nightime 8.furniture old
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Trix dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
This was the longest checked-in I ever had....took them 50 mins before we were ushered to our room.”
Food was great!
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kaycelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Warm and Bright”
Checked in at an Executive Suite last week and really loved the room... Its really bright and pleasing to the eye, clean white room with mixed modern and native accents. Staffs are nice and quickly respond to our needs. Clean sheets, new towels, warm shower and cold room, just the way I like it. Hotel is really nice, with a lovely landscape at the lobby and bright couches for waiting clients... We availed of the valet parking services which is free if you're checked-in so no hassle when parking your wheels. Security is OK and they're all smiles as well... Proximity to business centers and malls is OKkk... Overall, a place to return to. :)
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rora dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good value for money”
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room with 2 single beds & another with a queen sized bed. Both had kitchenettes & dining area for 2. The one with single beds had 2 tv's & sofa. While the one with the queen sized bed had an extra day bed. It was a surprise as we were expecting just the basic stuff in hotel rooms. The rooms were also spacious. The only thing was the toilet in one room didn't have any bidet. The staff were helpful as well. We plan to book here again. We just had a problem when we used the valet parking. We noticed when we got home, one tire mag was missing. I sent a message to vivere's facebook & got a reply that they have forwarded my concern to another department but we still did not here from them.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
5,6
nerissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
its too old. need for renovation. expensive also. all appliances is old. but breakfast is so good.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kinny dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
BEST STAYCATION”
The whole place is very romantic and picturesque. Every corner of our room is so Instagrammable.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Marilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Standard)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
My staycation and bday celebration in this hotel is great! I love the warm welcome of beautiful people. will definitely go back 2 this place
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018