Pesan Sekarang: WakaGangga Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 103 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,8
/
10
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of WakaGangga Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (103)Ulasan Booking.com (173)
8,8
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan kamar9,0
Layanan9,2
Harga dan kualitas8,8
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (103)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 85 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
Irawaty dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

Pemandangan luar biasa tapi kurang terawat”

Kamar romantis pemandangan sempurna

hotel penuh konsep alami,coxok untuk bulan madu. pemandangan yg eksotis. harga terjangkau, sarapan yg super kenyang. tp pengelolaan dan promosi agak kurang. wisatawan lokal banyak yg tdk tau, selama saya disana semua penghuni adalah turis asing. layak di promosikan lebih baik.

Diulas pada 17 Mei 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Mulyady dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Stay Experience”

Arsitektur, Lokasi, Kenyamanan
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
9,2
Spektakuler
Kim dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Tranquil and getting away from it all”

It is located on Gangga beach, which is a black sand beach. In the evening I could see a few locals sitting on the benches to enjoy the peace and watch the sunset so this is very much a hotel within local community. Each room was a stand-alone bungalow complete with a bathtub, two showers with one being outdoors and a terrace with sofabed and chairs. Loved the bungalow! Staff were the most friendly and hospitable. They walked you through the different parts of the hotel upon checking in. The restaurant was designed with rustic charm in mind, giving totally unobstructed views to the ocean while we enjoyed our breakfast in the sun. We spent one night dining in and the food was very good too while reasonably priced. There's a good seafood place on the beach walkable from the hotel in low tide. We tried that too and it served great live lobsters grilled to perfection. We also got massage at the spa and it was a professional one. Now on to the negatives, obviously the place was so secluded that it would require transport to get anywhere. We drove so it wasn't a problem. The latch of the wooden gate to the bungalow didn't fit and lock properly so we had to left it open at night. It felt very safe nevertheless. Water pressure from the showers was rhythmic, sometimes completely stopping for a second or two. It was hot enough and I truely enjoyed the rain shower outdoors! The sofabed covers on the terrace could do better cleaning. I would like a larger pool, too. All these were minor points and did not really affect our stay. If one wants to escape from the hectic south Bali tourist mecca, while still being pampered in a low-key beachside hotel, this is the place.

Diulas pada 13 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Samira dari Oman
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

The best hotel I ever stayed in ”

This is our first trip to Bali and have stayed in two other hotels before we came to wakaganga. The first two hotels were such a disappointment! But Wakaganga was the highlight of our trip. We are on our honeymoon and they made us feel very special, they decorated our room and offered us a complimentary candle light dinner which was amazing! The room is very clean and modern, the food is wonderful and u can get a huge variety of dishes to choose from. The stuff are always nice and very helpful. Hands down the best hotel we ever stayed in!! We will definitely come back again!!

Diulas pada 03 April 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
elaine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard With View Villa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

exquisite . beautiful . lovely staffs :)”

Pros:- - the resort only have 23 villas, hence it is not crowded or mass market kind of hotel. - landscaping was charming. Love the lilies and lotus pond - location is tuck away isolated and by the beach -on the way to the resort, u will drive thru beautiful local village . love it since it is not commercialized or touristy - all the employees , from the restaurant / spa / lobby / security are extremely friendly and warm - they are flexible on check out timing Cons:- - as it is near the beach and rice padi fields, the rooms have many insects, even on the bed curtain. housekeeping need to improve - our villa pool looks murky -order for car at least 10-15mins in advance, cos is a long way drive for drivers to come in - spa n landrover tour are fully book, hence we couldn't get any slots. need to increase the capacity (we stayed 2 nights there, even when we book 1 day in advance, there is still no slots)

Diulas pada 10 Juli 2018

Dear Elaine, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View Villa with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. In Bali’s verdant landscape and the resort’s tropical gardens you will come across a variety of native insects, bugs and lizards such as Gecko and monitor Lizards. For your kind information, our pest control team regularly inspect each villa to minimize the insects and animals native to the tropical garden We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani/Resort Manager/ Waka

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuchen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Perfect place for a proposal”

Hands down the best place I've stayed at in Bali. Its far-flung and quiet - the perfect place to chill at. The waves crashing can be heard in our villa, like a meditation soundtrack. There aren't other facilities closeby to the compound, but thats the main reason why you would want to be here! Next, the facilities - we never felt like we needed to leave the place! The villas have a rustic view, and all the wooden and cloth furnishing makes the place very calming and comforting. And very clean! The private pool is awesome (and well maintained, unlike many other villa pools). The bathtub (and we are serious bathtub people) is large enough to accommodate two people comfortably. But what really made the stay awesome were the staff. They're not just polite and well-trained, they make you feel like old friends. I told them I was to propose to my gf, and they filled the tub with rose petals for me! Finally, the restaurant has great ambience, and the food was just fantastic. 11/10!!!

Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018

Dear Yuchen, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Stunning”

I have the view from the restaurant as the lock screen on my phone. Its stunning and the crashing surf provides so much oxygen. You can't help but to feel good here. The private pool villa was just that, private. The only drawback as that its a bit hard to get to and that the surf is too strong to swim in the sea. Its a great place to get away from tourist Bali and just "be"

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018

Dear Matthew, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. Due to strong currents and unpredictable tides on Gangga beach, we recommend our guests not to swim in the ocean for their safety.We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Sterre dari Belanda
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017

Amazing and Luxurious Getaway”

The staff was attentive and the Spa was amazing. Just lounging in the pool and the sound of the ocean made it the perfect escape from touristic Ubud. The rooms were beautiful and we loved the outdoor shower so much that we didnt even use the indoor one. We also had a massage, manicure, perdicure and the Indonesian wrap. These were all relaxing and done with expertise, especially the massage was the best one I have had in years. However, I also had the hair mask which I didnt like. The sink to wash the hair was very high (and I am even tall) so very uncomfortable. The lady combed through my hair with great force. What I thought was going to be a calming hair mask with scalp massage turned into an hour of pain and hair pulling. The food in the restaurant was amazing too, just steer clear off the fish tartar since it does not do the name justice. I am a nitpicker but I would definitely come back!

Diulas pada 22 November 2017

Dear Sterre, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed great food served at Waka Restaurant and the spa treatment provided at Waka Spa. However we regret that the cream bath equipment did not meet your expectation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Lubos dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2012

NIce place and nice hotel ”

Quite place

I visited Bali for the fourth time and booked to stay at Waka Gangga. This was a trip on my own away from work stresses and I planned to relax and rewind. What a perfect place to do this. The setting is stunning, with beautiful views in every direction. The cottages are gorgeous and luxurious and were always clean and...

Diulas pada 31 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
lai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012

a truly mystic balinese resort”

back to natural

the resort is delightful, little bungalows set amongst ponds and ricefields, a large lawn with a nice pool, elevated restaurant with stunning vies up and down the black sandy beaches. the rooms are beautifully appointed, rustic luxury, we had indoor and outdoor showers, deep bath, lovely poster bed with a view over the rice and beach.. it took our driver a while to find it (lots of turns and almost get lost...) from tanah lot, but the trip was well worth it. you can't swim at the beach, which may account for its relaxed and low-key atmosphere. but the pool (as well as the dining room) over looks it.

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Weixing dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Quaint, rustic and quiet little hotel”

Great for relaxing and a get away from hustle and bustle

a bit hard to get to, but the resort was lovely. the rustic charm and the view of the sea made the place a great place for a short escape or a long relaxing vacation to write a novel. service was good and the food was delicious!

Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
KAZUTO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2009

Quiet, relaxing, and a beautiful sunset”

Friendly helpful staff – perhaps, because we were only one guest for them, so, they had enough time to take care of us. Good private villa to spend and good food to eat with veiw.
Although we have not opened the window of the private villa, there were soon full of moths. There was no WARUN (restaurant), so, we needed to ask taxi to eat for real local food for lunch. Some people may feel response of staff is slow - we did not care though.

On a whole, we enjoyed our stay here. Very quiet and the contrast of view was very interesting – the rice terrace around villas and the beach. Sadly, as the wave was so high, we could not enjoy snorkelling though – never mind, we had enough time to relaxing and reading. We usually do not prefer to eat at the hotel restaurant, so, we had our lunch at a local WARUN serving BABIGURIN (a roasted piglet with rice). Still, we decided to eat at the villa as there was no eating place around. Surprisingly, their cuisine was excellent – had Chicken SATE with rice and vegetable, and, NASIGOREN with prawns. Also, we loved a beautiful sunset from their restaurant.

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2009
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Relaxing May 2018 Stay”

We spent a relaxing 7 day stay at this beautiful property in May, 2018. Waka Gangga's unique setting and gardens are lovely and the staff is outstanding. We ate all meals in the restaurant where the breakfasts and dinners were delicious, literally dining right at the sea. Our ocean view villa was wonderful with a private pool and all the amenities. The staff took such great care of us, we have booked for an 8 day stay in 2019!

Diulas pada 22 Juni 2018

Dear Mr. James, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in 2019. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Yizhen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Sangat baik”

It’s away from the hustle and bustle, therefore it’s perfect for people who just need some peace and relaxation. Service was really good too.

Diulas pada 25 Februari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Alexey dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Perfect place for a quiet holiday ”

It's a perfect place for a quiet and relaxing holiday (couples, family, etc). The staff is very helpful, friendly, the villas are spacious, the resort is right in the beach. Highly recommend if you would like to get away from hustle and bustle.

Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017

Dear Alexey, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villa was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Direspon pada 10 Oktober 2018
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Perfect stay for 6 nights”

We loved staying here for our honeymoon. We barely left our villa because everything you need is on premise (seriously, within those 6 days we only left once to look at Seminyak). Perfect value for money - it's actually a steal to get that nice of a villa (beautiful hardwood floors, indoor and outdoor shower, standalone oval tub, separate outdoor reading area, gorgeous and well maintained pool, amazing service) for the price. We tried finding another property exactly like Waka for the second part of our honeymoon but Waka is really one of a kind. (Could only find similar by paying way up...) Stay here if you're looking to relax in a luxurious villa for a while

Diulas pada 07 September 2017

Dear Anna, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Direspon pada 10 Oktober 2018
WakaGangga Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Fantastic”

Beautiful villas with large pool and bale, food in restaurant is delicious, we didn't get tired of it for 7 days. Massage in the spa is very good. Staff is the best I have encountered in Bali. Friendly, polite and went out of their way to accommodate us. Great,quiet place to relax and unwind. We shall be back.

Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017

Dear Patrick, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of ourOcean View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant as well as the spa treatment provided at Waka Spa. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Luke dari Belanda
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Was Gangga: a nice Balinese retreat”

The room is exceptional, as is the private pool. The scenery is splendid, eating your breakfast while overlooking the Indian ocean is a joyous way to start the day. The place is quite remote, if that is what you are looking for, but the hotel compensate with transportation to nearby centres. A good place to relax. A couple of points of improvement, the public toilet in the restaurant was out of order for much of our visit - in addition the WiFi in the gym was quite poor.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016

Elegance and Service beyond Expectations”

The accommodations at Waka Gangga resort are beyond luxury. The Pool Villa we had was out of a dream of what Bali would be like. The accommodations were large and spacious and well appointed. We took advantage of the in-villa dinning option and had excellent four course meals served in our private gazebo every night of our stay. The prices were extremely reasonable for all of the available services. The tours and drivers available through the resort were outstanding and provided us with the ability to get a feeling for the scenery, culture, and artistic resources to the Indonesian people.

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
ILIA dari Rusia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Gorgeous Hotel in a Great Place like ”

We have really enjoyed our stay in Waka Gnnaga! Villa was new, very well designed and decorated. Really nice that Hotel staff make up the room twice per day: in the morning - for the day time, and afternoon making it romantic for the evening. They make a special personnel approach to each client! SPA is excellent for a very attractive price. Even the Waka Gangga is located in quite & isolated place, but it is easy to go to Tanah Lot temple (20 min trip); Ubud or Kuta - 1.5 hour. P.S.: Near by hotel You can Ride a horse or rent ATV for riding on the long Gangga beach.

Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Bernadine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

In the lap of splendour”

The dramatic location, the staff and the quality of service.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The standards were impeccable and the welcome warm and friendly. Apart from the air con in our room not working well on the final day, everything was perfect. The restaurant had fantastic food and unobtrusive service. The Spa was lovely and the treatment professional and pleasurable. The staff were particularly wonderful and knew how to be attentive without invading your space. The grounds were immaculately kept and the landscape design truly admirable. I cannot recommend a stay at this resort highly enough.

Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Silvia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015

very far, but it is absolutely wonderful..”

great view of the black sands beach, beautiful private villas, reasonable price

We absolutely love it! It was beautiful, comfortable and relaxing. The only down side is the distance from airport or city area. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much. We wish we could stay longer there.

Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Carina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

Bali experience made wonderful! ”

The villa exceeded our expectations,room was comfortable as it is pleaseanlty set-up. The resto design and environment was anice surprise,food/service was great.The staff were warm and very welcoming.

Right from the welcome drinks to the bid goodbye after check-out the staff were very warm and accomodating. Always eager to help and be of service. Specially commend Vera and the new guy at the recep. The villa was maintained in high standard thus making very comfortable, all you want is to snuggle and enjoy the view and the company. Dining experience was also great with warm sun and cool wind to relax you. Definitely worth recommending to friends.

Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Natasha dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Waka Gangga Heaven :)”

Staff, beauty, peace

Absolutely amazing in every respect. The staff are the best I have ever come across. So kind and friendly and caring. Bungalows are phenomenal. Scenery is stunning. Spa treatments heavenly. Best for couples . Thankyou for the most incredible 3 nights Waka Gangga :)

Diulas pada 04 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Lydia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011

Beautiful Hotel”

The isolation

The location was really hard to get to but once we arrived, it was well worth it. The only other thing about this was the insects. But I love the Lanai with the 4-canopied bed with the mosquito netting and the wide floor-to-ceiling windows and the bathroom with the outdoor shower were a heavenly experience. They also have a lovely view of the sunset as well and I totally agree that it would be a great place for a wedding, wish mine were held there.

Diulas pada 26 September 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Vinayak dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011

Lovely hotel great service, but remote location”

Very well made & maintained , awesome views of rice fields & sea

Waka Gangga is a place for those who love to relax & unwind away from hustle & bustle of a town. Rooms & hotel has been very well made & maintained. Ideal place for honeymooning couples to enjoy each others company in solace. Location is quite remote hence taxi for airport or site seeing are very difficult to get. Luckily we managed to get a Bluebird for airport... hence had to spend only 200,000 IDR instead of 400,000 IDR charged by the hotel.

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Yung dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011

Quiet and Romantic Get Away”

The ambience is romantic, peaceful and service with heart
The swimming pool and the lily pond is not well maintained

When we reached Waka Gangga, we immediately feel relax. From our Lanai, we only the Indian Ocean, Rice Paddy Field and other Lanai. The view is perfect and it is good get away from the city life. Waka Gangga is suitable for those who appreciate the nature as innthe night you can enjoy the orchestra performed by different kind of creatures. We would also give our thumbs up for the staff as they offered the best service and take care of us.They gave us a surprise by placing a cake in the fridge plus filled our bath tubs with flowers. This created a romantics ambience in the Lanai and left an ungettable wedding anniversary celebration in our memory. Also, the tea breaks snacks plus juices is a surprised to us too. The food in the restarant is very good and it is really worth the price we paid for, The breakfast is 100% satisfactory, We will sure back to Waka when we visit Bali again.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Eng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010

Exquisite, charming resort”

Marvellous architecture and setting, right by the ocean, lovely breakfast and evening cocktails, beautiful cozy rooms

We stayed here just 1 night on transit, and I wish we'd stayed longer! The resort is built with a keen sensitivity to native architecture, using only natural materials. The rooms are very cozy, and I loved that there was no television. Just big views of the padi fields and ocean beyond. There was even a complimentary evening juice and the chef gave us wonderfully crisp slices of goreng pisang (fried bananas) to go with it, which was very thoughtful of her. Breakfast was very good too, and the restaurant has views to die for.

Diulas pada 08 November 2010
9,3
Spektakuler
Benjamin dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2009

Pleasant stay at Tanah Loth”

isolated location, beautiful 360 degres view from ocean to rice paddies, cozy and individual bungalows, nice restaurant overlooking the ocean, definitely a great stay for the price
this is quite remote so it needs time to go to anywhere ( 20min to tanah loth which is the closest sight seeing spot )

very pleasant stay, the rooms are nice, the people are welcoming, the food was good. This is a black sand beach but the location is really good if one wants to be quiet and remote from the world. We only stayed one night so did not really have the time to get bored or hit any major issue.

Diulas pada 30 September 2009
8,3
Luar biasa
Gerda dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2009

A little Paradise in Bali”

very friendly and helpfull staff; situated in a beautifull part of the island; very quiet and relaxing atmosphere; the 10 bungalows are situated in between ricefields at the edge of the ocean; the bungalows have beautifull architecture and the architect succeeded in creating an interesting atmosphere using different materials and artefacts.
no (small) lunch-menues; no large bottles of water; no newspapers, no internet-access;

Waka Gangga Hotel is near a little village called Gangga at a distance of about 30 to 45 minutes of Tabannan the nearest bigger town and at the surf of the Indian Ocean. The sunsets are breathtaking and far away one sees the coast of Java. As the hotel is that far away of the hassle of every days'Bali life the atmosphere is heavenly quiet and relaxed. One feels like living in a peacefull Paradise. However as Waka Gangga is that far away of everything one is dependent on what the hotel and the restaurant has to offer. The breakfast is very rich and good. However one can't have lunch in a nearby restaurant or Warung as there simply isn't a warung or restaurant nearby. Therefore Waka Gangga itself has to provide her guests with what they want. Since the cook seems to be talented the menue is to restricted.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2009
9,0
Spektakuler
Jean dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2008

Picturesque serenity but somewhat remote”

Quiet. Picturesque. Private. Fantastic rooms. Large plain air private baths/showers & beautiful canopied beds. Nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Location is over 1 hr from airport. Getting to "town" (i.e. Kuta etc) will take about 1 hr. Beach is picturesque but not for swimming (undertow makes drowning likely). No TV in rooms and no business center (i.e. no internet access, Wi-fi etc).

Good place for those seeking quiet, serenity and picturesque views of rice terraces and black sand beaches outside of the main tourist areas. Perfect for those seeking a luxury accommodations to "get away from it all". Not for those who are seeking wild, exciting nightlife or close proximity to main tourist areas. Probably not the best place for couples with restless children.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2009
9,6
Spektakuler
Nathan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

Beautiful relaxing holiday”

Awesome time away with my little family. The food was delicious, the staff were so friendly. The staff organised a driver who I would highly recommend.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2019
7,6
Sangat baik
Joel dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

great friendly staff”

we had a brief but great time. what sticks out in this place are the staff.. they know very well how to treat their guest.

Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2018

Dear Joel, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Direspon pada 09 Oktober 2018
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
NG dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Spektakuler”

Perfect place

Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017

Dear Ng, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Direspon pada 10 Oktober 2018
WakaGangga Hotel
5,0
Yvonne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011

Lovely hotel but too far from everything”

Unique Design, Quite & Privacy enviroment. Friendly Staffs

it's very nice hotel in the way of very friendly staffs there, nice view, design, privacy & the breakfast are great. but the location of the hotel are too far from everything, need to arrange with hotel to everywhere. it's reason cause expenses increase, and transport charges very costly. hotel too old, not in well maintain. no dining facilities in the room not even the water kettle. lizards around shower area & some appear in room. will feel very warm in the room, seem the air-conditional not fully supply cool air in the lanai.

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
PRACHYA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011

stunning environment for retreat resort”

Wonderful view and really close to nature such as rice field, ocean and mountain view

We have reached hotel at night so it take a longer and harder time to reach. However, hotel did a warm welcome to us after arrived. And we finally woke up with the great view beside my room which is a window all over the room. Breakfast is good with a good view and weather beside the ocean.

Diulas pada 17 April 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Winston dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2011

An exotic Tribal Village Experience”

The seclusion, the silence, the sunken bath and the outdoor bath

a serene and romantic experience taken to a primal level, the waka gangga is very different from the typical balinese resort. there are no lush vegetation, television or wifi in the lanai so be prepared to go back to nature while enjoying the sound of rolling waves.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Robert dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2010

wide peaceful vista”

We loved the room itself and the overall layout of the resort - the archeticture was stunning
We were the only ones there so may be not fair to critisize too much - this said, we found the atmosphere of the staff to be somwhat stiff and the food was not inspired -

We stayed here because we had agoda points to use and it was in an area of Bali we had not visited before - other wise we have felt it was too expensive - It was definately like a luxurious hideaway - off the beaten track and well worth the privacey and the spectacular beach for walking and viewing - unfortunately it is not s safe swimming beach. We feel even for the off time of year (we visited March 1st) it was pricey We were assured we could stay again at our deal price as a return client and we would consider it in the future.

Diulas pada 28 Maret 2010
4,3
Megumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2008

not as satisfied as I expected”

view from the villa is great, I could see sea, sunset from the villa.
air conditioner is not worked well. bed sheets and curtains are not clean enough.

It was far from the city, and great to satisfy myself to feel calm. The location ,design of the villa, approach of the villa and landscapes are excellent. However, the bed sheet was not clean, blood remained, and the curtains have some holes and somehow colored brown. I am not satisfied with this cleanness with such a expensive accommodation fee.

Diulas pada 31 Desember 2008
8,8
Luar biasa
Maya dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017

Luar biasa”

Exceptional value and customer service.

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017

Dear Maya, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Direspon pada 10 Oktober 2018
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
ivan dari Kroasia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016

Great place”

One of the best places i ever stayed, great food, great stuff, beautifull place, for every reccomandation

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016

Dear Ivan, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Hsiao dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

AmaZing place”

AmaZing place, AmaZing view, nice people very helpful, nice food

Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jisu dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

Lovely and Peaceful Stay”

This hotel was a perfect choice for peaceful relaxation. A little bit isolated from busy areas. Also, all staffs were very kind and helpful.

Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Always Perfect”

Privacy, rooms, location

This place is a true Gem. This was our second stay here and it was every bit as good as the first. Relaxing has never felt so good. We will be back for sure.

Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Janelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Fantastic Resort”

we received an upgrade
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Hironobu dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

Luxurious moment in Bali at a reasonable price ”

Gorgeous isolated logging, good sharing of customer's information among hotel staffs, and quietness
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Ooi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

i love the hotel so much”

Good services

I like the resort with the sunrise & sea view. It really romantic. I will recommend the resort to my friend let them enjoying the beautiful view

Diulas pada 16 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
woramon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2010

Great View”

Private
Not Private Beach Because Open for everyone want to go to beach can pay for goto beach

The Villa very good very private.very good location but so hard to find hotel because not have sign to direction hotel.

Diulas pada 18 November 2010
7,7
Sangat baik
Sandra dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Great staff”

Staff, pool villas, courtesy shuttle

Awesome resort although a little bit too secluded as you only have the one dining option. Staff and service were fantastic and pool villas just beautidul.

Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Low dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2009

Waka Gangka”

nice resort
too far from town area - min 45 minute to the town area.
Diulas pada 18 April 2009
10,0
Spektakuler
Chun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

非常漂亮”

很美

早餐丰富,美丽,干净,大

Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
yuqi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011

是一个度假休闲的好场所”

环境优美,房子空间很大,很有乡村气息

我们头两天住在水明漾那边,包车把我们送到Waka Gangga , 地方比较偏,花了一个小时到达,服务员热情招待了我们,送上毛巾和果汁饮料,行李物件都有人帮我们搬到房间里,这里是一个典型的渡假村,一排排圆形的房子错落有致,房间内装修典雅,很有古朴气息,我老婆非常喜欢这

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
LIN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

再到巴里時再入住的酒店”

1. 員工態度親切, 全都會主動打招呼
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
9,2
Spektakuler
Akihisa dari Jepang
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

静かで良いところです。”

金曜、土曜の夕方ともなるとホテル前の海岸に地元の方々が夕日を見にやってきます。 タナロットからも離れていることもあり、人も少なく静かな良い所です。 周りにほぼ何もないので、ゆっくりとするには最高なホテルです。 ただ、買い物などはできず町までかなりの距離がありますので、車、バイクなどの交通手段を用意するか、ホテルに手配する必要があります。 水などは途中で購入して持ち込むことをお勧めします。

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
MASUO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Luar biasa”

何もないのがとてもいい

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
YUKO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

素晴らしかったです。すぐにまた滞在しに行きたいです。”

 スタッフの笑顔あふれる対応に感謝します。  自然な色合いの落ち着いた雰囲気のインテリア、使い勝手のよい諸設備、アウトリビングに気持ち良いプール、植栽も素敵でした。  朝食は海を広く臨めるレストランで。ランチ、ディナーはルームサービス可。おいしくてボリュームがあります。  スパは雰囲気・技術・コスパ◎。  空港までの送迎300000Rpほとんど渋滞なしで1時間半。  いくつかの無料アクティビティがありました。アフタヌーンティ、チャナンづくり教室、ビーチとライスフィールドの散歩、スミニャックやマーケットへのシャトルサービス、サイクリングツアーも。

Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017

Dear Yuko, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in Deluxe Two Bedroom Villa Ocean View was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant as well as the spa treatment provided at Waka Spa. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
7,0
Sangat baik
fujimoto dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2010

時間がゆっくりと流れていきます”

何もする気がなくなる、海を見ながらただボーっとしていたくなる。
海岸では泳げません。遊泳禁止です。

 バリで滞在の最終日にこのホテルを選びました。ウブドからタクシーで移動しましたが、タクシーの運転手も良く道がわからずに移動に2時間位かかりました。本当に回りは何もありません。何もない海岸線はきれいです。 1 bedroom lanaiを予約しましたが、部屋がいっぱい(改装中の部屋がおおくありました)ということで、 ヴィラタイプに無料アップグレードしてもらえました。帰りにラナイのお部屋も見せてもらいましたが部屋の大差はありません。 ただヴィラタイプは2棟ありプール付きです。プライベートプールは6㎡ほどの広さで楽しめました。  プールからそのまま海へ出られます。海は汚いけど波が高く波乗りには最適です。波が高いということで遊泳禁止です。海岸線を散歩するだけでも楽しいです。本当に何もなくボーッとするには最適です。ただ雨が降ったら楽しくなかったかも知れません。

Diulas pada 25 November 2010
6,7
Bagus
REO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2009

スピリチュアルな空間”

オシャレな内装。部屋の壁が半分近く窓になっているので、開放的。 海が目の前。 日常生活から離れ、時間を忘れられる。
街から遠く、周りに一切何もない。 ホテルで食事をするしかないが、バリの物価を考えると、とても高く感じた。レストランの室内席が少なく、雨が降っていても屋根のない屋外席で食事をする事になってしまった。

部屋の中やホテル全体が、外の空間とは違う雰囲気を醸し出している。ホテルの周りには商店なども一切ないので、ホテルステイでのんびりするのには、適していると思う。海が目の前だが、綺麗なビーチとは言えないので入る気にはなれなかった。田園風景や海を眺めて、のんびりする事ができた。子どもが遊べるような場所やアクティビティは無さそうだったので、飽きてしまうかもしれない。スピリチュアルな雰囲気にあふれているので“一度は訪れたい”と人気があるのが分かる。

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2010
9,7
Spektakuler
Minako dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011

自然に囲まれ、のんびりできました”

すばらしい景観
食事の選択肢がない

ガラス張りのビラで視界に入るのはほとんど海とライステラスです。海岸右手に小さな雑貨屋さんがあり、ここでビールなどを買うことができました。ホテルのレストランは1ヶ所だけで、私たちが夕食に行った時はもう日が暮れていて何も見えませんでした。夕方に行くと美しい夕日が見えたのではないかと思います。

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Nobuyuki dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2009

バリに完全調和”

必要なもの(景色、環境、設備、ルーム、ホスピタリティ)はすべて揃っている。不必要なものは何も無い(TV、オーディオ、セールス、夜遊びポイント)。スタッフは英語しか話せませんので、日本を忘れるには最高です。 特に景色は最高、オーシャンビューと田園に囲まれたビラですごすことは最高の癒しとなった。
周辺で買い物、レストランできるところが何も無い。買い物で一番近いタバナンまで30分、レストランも40分!! ホテル前でもサーフィンができますが、コンディションは整いにくい。近くのチャングー(40分)、バリアン(60分)まで行くしかない。

家族4人で7泊滞在しました。子供が1歳と4歳で、本来リゾートは遠慮すべきではありますが、ワカガンガは環境そしてスタッフそしてゲストが、温かく包んでくれました。世界中からあつまるゲストは心から温かいかたばかりです。全部10部屋の規模が、まるで自分の家のような気持ちにしてくれます。ホテルのGMは私たちのような幼児や子供がいる家族も歓迎してくれました。たの家族もどんどん訪れてくださいとのことです。

Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2009
8,0
Luar biasa
GILJUN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

휴식을 취하기에 최고”

풀빌라 가든뷰 2박3일 숙박했습니다. 블러그 공부를 오래전부터 해서 많은 찬사가 있기에 멀지만 강행했습니다. 리얼팩트 후기들어갑니다. 장점. 1.프라이빗한 룸.모든룸과 풀빌라가 동일하게 독립형 독채로 되어있고 개인 대문이 따로있습니다. 2.깨끗하고 넓은 개인 수영장과 모든 조명이 아름답다. 3.직원 친절도와 맛있는 조식 부페식이 아니라 한가지씩 음식을 주문할수있다.아메리칸식 인도네시아식 베지테리언식 또 뭐였더라..ㅎㅎ 무튼 주문하면 직접요리를 해준다. 물어보니 꽤실력있는 세프가 해준다고했다. 1인1가지씩 주문하면되고 더먹고싶으면 주문하고 추가로 지불하면되지만..그렇게 먹으니 배불러서...ㅋ1인1식만 드시길 추천. 3.조용함 외진곳이라 굉장히 조용하고 시끄러운 인종이 없다...아시아인은 우리뿐 단점, 1.멀다 꾸따비치에서 스미냑방향으로 1시간20분정도 걸림 막히기도했고 길사정이..거리는 대략 30키로정도 공항에서 숙소까지. 2.주변 볼거리 없다...호텔옆에 액티비티 는 있지만 말타기와 AMT오토바이 뿐.따사랏 사원까지는 40분정도 소요. 3.화장실구조 검색이나 블러그 검색해보면 안다.. 욕실메인 도어를 닫고 볼일 봐야 덜 민망하다 ㅋㅋ 그러나 개인적으로는 맘에듬 ㅎㅎ 4.택시비 이래저래 한두군데 가려면 택시비가 많이 든다.변두리 쪽이라 미터택시는 불러도 안온다.호텔에 택시 책자가 있으니 요금표대로 주거나 쇼부 가능. 이상 후기총정리 많은대화나 수영 즐기고 책보고 맛있는 음식먹고 낮잠좋아하는분 적극추천. 액티비티 구경 투어 하실분 비추천. 여행경비나 2박이하면 비추천. 고로 나에게 묻는다..1주일정도 휴가가 주어진다면 3박4일정도는 여기서 다시 묵을것 같다. 개인 풀장과 개인 정자는 잊을수없을정도로 좋았기 때문에 ㅎㅎ

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017

Dear Giljun, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on goda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Garden View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
9,0
Spektakuler
CHRISTOPHE dari Prancis
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015

Petit paradis”

Environnement, sérénité, confort

Nous n'avons trouvé aucun défaut à cet hôtel très bien conçu, situé directement sur la plage, joliment décoré et très calme. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait, le restaurant délicieux, l'un des meilleurs de la région. Notre expérience au spa était merveilleuse et l'ensemble du personnel est très avenant. Un havre de paix épuré et luxueux.

Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
laurence dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011

hotel magnifique”

Idéal pour se ressourcer

C'est un hotel majestueux, élégant, le personnel est très attentionné. Nous avons eu une chambre de toute beauté avec vue sur la mèr de face et rizière de coté. La salle de bain est un veritable bonheur...n'hesitez pas vous serez ravis

Diulas pada 13 Juli 2011
6,7
Bagus
David dari Kaledonia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012

Magnifique emplacement ”

sur la plage, bien isolé

Si vous cherchez un hotel pour vous reposer loin de la foule, cet hotel vous conviendra parfaitement. Mais il n'y a aucune activité (restaurants...) dans les alentours. Nous avons trouvé qu'il y avait aussi beaucoup trop d'insectes.

Diulas pada 26 Januari 2012
9,2
Spektakuler
Olivier dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Kebun
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Parfait ”

Parfait

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
GILLES dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Un charme fou et beaucoup de tranquilité”

Son cadre et ses villas

Un havre de paix dans un cadre exceptionnel,loin des plages bondées du sud de l'ile. Une étape à recommander au voyageur à la recherche de paysages moins "clichés" et plus sauvage et authentique.

Diulas pada 30 Juni 2011
6,7
Bagus
marie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2009

waka ganga”

Très bel hotel bien situé "au bout du monde", chambres confortables au milieu des rizières
Baignade très dangereuse sur la plage au pied de l'hotel Restaurant très cher et pas d'alternative à proximité immédiate

Diulas pada 04 Februari 2009
9,0
Spektakuler
Mette dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012

Fantastisk”

Utsikt, beliggenhet

vakkert sted ved havet. nydelig utsikt. stedet var fantastisk med gode fotomuligheter av rismarker og fiskere. hyttene var vakre med et fantastisk bad som vendte ut mot privat hage. det er ikke stort annet å gjøre på stedet enn å bade og å gå seg turer. eneste ulempe var at myggnettingen var full av støv og air-condition fungerte ikke optimalt. spis frukten i kjøleskapet, den er gratis og fantastisk god.

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2012
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Swiss
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016

Absolute Ruhe”

Die Anlage ist in einen sauberen und gepflegten Zustand. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Villa war auch in einen sauberen und gepflegtem Zustand. Essen abwechslungsreich und der Koch sorgte mit seinen zwei Menü am Abend immer wieder für eine Überraschung. will man ausserhalb der Anlage essen, muss man mobil sein. Strand nur für Surfer geeignet. Für ruhesuchende Personen absolut genial. Wir kommen wieder.

Diulas pada 20 November 2016

Dear Michael, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View Villa with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of food served at our Waka Restaurant. Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Fabian dari Swiss
Pasangan
Villa dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang dan Laut
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Wonderful escape at Gangga beach”

Spacious villas in a beautiful lush garden; very friendly and helpful staff, great food with lots of vegetarian and vegan options.

Diulas pada 07 Juli 2018

Dear Fabian, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your feedback on Agod regarding your recent stay at WakaGangga. We are delighted that your stay with us in one of our Ocean View Villas with Pool was pleasant and that you were entirely satisfied with WakaGangga's tranquil beachfront location and all services & facilities offered by the resort met your expectations. We are also pleased to note that you especially enjoyed the excellent quality of Vegan/vegetarian food served at our Waka Restaurant .Your appreciation of warm and efficient service will be shared with all our team members who made your holiday unforgettable. We thank you for your recent visit at WakaGangga and look forward to the pleasure of again welcoming you in the near future. With kind regards, Wayan Kasiani Resort Manager WakaGangga

Show more
WakaGangga Hotel