Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1270 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Diulas pada 21 November 2015

Wee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015

brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015

Henry dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015

ROWELL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

Renato dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Diulas pada 03 November 2015

Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015

Karen dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015

Angela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: