Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1269 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1269 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Frank dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brien dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dorina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GERALDINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leonard dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROSARIO dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tim dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan September 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claud dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lasse dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: